X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nuremberg, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2014

1) Best, largest showers in europe hostels 2) Central location 3 minute walk from historic district 3) Can always grab a beer in the lobby 4) Great wi-fi 5)Friendly staff 6) Clean, clean clean More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

정말 좋은 숙소였습니다 이 후에 숙소들이 안타까울만큼 만족했고 다음에도 가게되면 다시 갈 거에요! 깨끗하고 스텝들도 친절하고 좋아요!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 652 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Sep 2014

A+ for cleanliness! One of the cleanest hostels I have ever been too. Comfortable beds and a good location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Great hostel in terms of facilities and location, with good access to information etc. Close to the main station and access to the main town. For the money, also paying for a breakfast maybe a little much I guess compared to other places I've stayed. While technically a good hostel More
andrewwwatt5648 (Scotland) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 13th Aug 2014

We would appreciate some cups and kettle in the kitchen. Otherwise, the stay was perfect, no problém even although we arrived in the late evening and left early morning. There seemed to be very few guests in the hostel although we heard them leaving every day early morning (also the More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The Hostel manager is the nicest lady ever, always very available to help with anything. However plan to get there by taxi if you are in a hurry - it's extremely far from the city center, and it takes a little walking even from the nearest metro station. We did that on foot from the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1072 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The location is excellent cause it near the train station and also the city center. But it's not free to get onto the internet which surprised me. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A great location! Right in the old town centre. Not a great place to socialise with other guests as it is not a very young crowd staying. Staff were helpful a great place to stay for a couple of days but not for any longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback