X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nuremberg, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 516 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Really clean facilities, super confy and the rooms were quite big! The guy at the frontdesk always helped finding answers to all my questions, super friendly. Great kitchen. We had locks at the rooms which was great to keep our values safe. The bathroom was hotel like quality. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Modern, well furnished hostel inside the city center. Close to the rail station (10 minute walk) and metro station (1 minute walk). More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1060 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Very centrally located, but really crappy showers, two hobos living I the common room counting their change all day and really unfriendly staff... More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It is not a warmful hostel there is only one common room and it is poorly fitted. Plus there are very few electric plugs in the rooms which is not convenient. Wifi is not included which makes this hostel quite expensive. I don't recommend this hostel. More
leotrg (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 637 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

We stayed here for one night, which was fine. The location is good and it's a clean hostel. Although I think it's too expensive if you consider bedlinnens are not included in the price. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The kitchen was almost useless - There are no cups or deep plates, and the room is to small to sit properly in there to eat. There were people running around yelling in the halls all night. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 13th Aug 2014

We would appreciate some cups and kettle in the kitchen. Otherwise, the stay was perfect, no problém even although we arrived in the late evening and left early morning. There seemed to be very few guests in the hostel although we heard them leaving every day early morning (also the More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The Hostel manager is the nicest lady ever, always very available to help with anything. However plan to get there by taxi if you are in a hurry - it's extremely far from the city center, and it takes a little walking even from the nearest metro station. We did that on foot from the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback