X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nuremberg, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Really nice hostel. Was a bit quiet when I was there but has the potential to have great atmosphere allowing solo travellers to meet others. Otherwise clean and comfortable hostel located a short walk to the main sights. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Slept in the 6-bed female dorm which was by far one of the most spacious dorm rooms I've seen. (But bring ear plugs cos' it faces a cobblestone street) There are some nice touches like coat hangers, hooks behind a standing mirror, and even coin lockers in the room. There's a rain shower, More
georgianap9104 (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Absolutely loved this hostel! It's like a college dorm thats been turned into a hotel. The staff was wonderful! The only complaint I would have is that we couldn't get the wifi to work, but I'd 100% recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The Floor was smelling like wet dog and the Rooms like hard chemicals. That was really disgusting :( More
VinylisticBBabe (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 679 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 10th Dec 2014

It wasn't awful. The four bed female dorm was actually quite nice and the hostel was quiet. But it is mostly a hotel, and despite it being a short walk from the Christmas market I was still hesitant to pay what I did for the room. Lots of young people here none the less because of the More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Everything is perfect, especially the location!!! If you have a future plan for going christmas market in Nurnberg, I recommend you can stay here because it takes about 10 mintues on foot from market to hostel as well as central station. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1075 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The location is excellent cause it near the train station and also the city center. But it's not free to get onto the internet which surprised me. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A great location! Right in the old town centre. Not a great place to socialise with other guests as it is not a very young crowd staying. Staff were helpful a great place to stay for a couple of days but not for any longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback