X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nuremberg, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 584 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 17th Oct 2014

The shower was amazing! It was so clean and had a lift! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Excellent! More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Another great A More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Stayed for 2 nights. First night was like any normal hostel stay. However the 2nd night we had a very unusal women stay in our room (we think she may have been homeless). My friend and myself really didn't feel comfortable after awkward interactions with said women. So we went to reception More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The Floor was smelling like wet dog and the Rooms like hard chemicals. That was really disgusting :( More
VinylisticBBabe (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Oct 2014

This hostel is a perfect solution if you're looking for a clean and easy accomodation near the autobahn in Nuremberg. The rooms are cosy, the beds are wonderful. A large and clean bathroom and kitchen shared with other. Good atmosphere. We arrived late in the evening, after the closure, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1074 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The location is excellent cause it near the train station and also the city center. But it's not free to get onto the internet which surprised me. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A great location! Right in the old town centre. Not a great place to socialise with other guests as it is not a very young crowd staying. Staff were helpful a great place to stay for a couple of days but not for any longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback