X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nuremberg, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 510 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Modern, well furnished hostel inside the city center. Close to the rail station (10 minute walk) and metro station (1 minute walk). More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Great location near the central station and the old city center, friendly and helpful staff with good tipps for the city life. Modern, clean and organized facilities. Events of the week are highlighted on the entry board and drinks are served 24/7. More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1058 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It is not a warmful hostel there is only one common room and it is poorly fitted. Plus there are very few electric plugs in the rooms which is not convenient. Wifi is not included which makes this hostel quite expensive. I don't recommend this hostel. More
leotrg (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 12th Aug 2014

We weren't able to use the room we had booked because we were late (and we weren't aware of that fact, so we found ourselves at 11 p.m without a room). Though it was enterely our falt, the manager was quite useless and I think he could have managed the situation other way. Besides, we More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 635 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

We stayed here for one night, which was fine. The location is good and it's a clean hostel. Although I think it's too expensive if you consider bedlinnens are not included in the price. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The kitchen was almost useless - There are no cups or deep plates, and the room is to small to sit properly in there to eat. There were people running around yelling in the halls all night. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 13th Aug 2014

We would appreciate some cups and kettle in the kitchen. Otherwise, the stay was perfect, no problém even although we arrived in the late evening and left early morning. There seemed to be very few guests in the hostel although we heard them leaving every day early morning (also the More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The Hostel manager is the nicest lady ever, always very available to help with anything. However plan to get there by taxi if you are in a hurry - it's extremely far from the city center, and it takes a little walking even from the nearest metro station. We did that on foot from the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback