X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nuremberg, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 537 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I love 5 Reasons, much nicer than other hostels I've stayed in recently and great location! Totally recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Just an awesome hostel! Perhaps the best hostel I've ever stayed at! Sparklingly clean, good lockers, great location, nothing bad to say! 8 guests room is divided in two parts. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Not for lone travelers. Better for families and older people. it's a hotel not a hostel. Cold shower and no access to the kitchen without a key. rooftop bar only open in June/July. The 'common area' is a cold lobby. Good location next to main bus and train stations More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Aug 2014

The place is very nice, but, the must to have include at the price line beds to use ... and, one little problem is the lockers are very small for medium and larger bags. The price for the breakfest is very good, specially because the lots of things you have to eat and drink... The More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1070 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A great location! Right in the old town centre. Not a great place to socialise with other guests as it is not a very young crowd staying. Staff were helpful a great place to stay for a couple of days but not for any longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Sep 2014

It was an ok hostel but the craziest thing was I think it cost 5Eu for the wifi! All I did was go to starbucks around the corner for free! There was also only two bathrooms on my floor for about 6 or more rooms. But the staff (even the german staff) were friendly, it was clean and in a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 13th Aug 2014

We would appreciate some cups and kettle in the kitchen. Otherwise, the stay was perfect, no problém even although we arrived in the late evening and left early morning. There seemed to be very few guests in the hostel although we heard them leaving every day early morning (also the More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The Hostel manager is the nicest lady ever, always very available to help with anything. However plan to get there by taxi if you are in a hurry - it's extremely far from the city center, and it takes a little walking even from the nearest metro station. We did that on foot from the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback