X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ohrid, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 810 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Very friendly staff with great flexibility and always willing to provide help if needed! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jan 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Sunny Lake Hostel. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and made us feel at home. It was raining the day we left, and he drove us to the bus station, so we did not have to catch a taxi. Beds were very comfortable, but the map provided was difficult to More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 28th Sep 2015

So great, I left with a jar of homemade jam and was incredibly well looked after! More
z3332213270 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

Nice,relatively clean, and Ana, who runs the hostel, was very sweet. Only complaint is that myself and one other person we're the only guests at the hostel-so I cannot comment on the athmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2015

Very good location! Helpful staff :) More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Excellent location, clean rooms, towels are very small. The place is connected to a restaurant so you have to pay in the pizza place. There is no reception. But good place otherwise. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 8th Nov 2015

Anastasia Hostel is a backpacker's dream. The rooms are inside of the same home that the owner and her family live in, and she accordingly treats her guests like family. She is extremely generous and will give you whatever information about the city you need. Plan on extending the time you More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 20th Aug 2015

the house has 2 owners and one of them offered us the couch in the kitchen, after we said no, the other owner gave us a room that we booked. and the situation was so confusing, we couldnt communicate at all. we litterally ask them thousand times to register us to the house because that is More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback