X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ohrid, Macedonia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 751 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Aug 2015

We had a great stay at the sunny lake hostel. Especially the staff was really nice and helpful :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Aug 2015

It is a busy hostel a bit overcrowded in the bedrooms but helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 31st Aug 2015

Pretty good hostel only down points are there were no lockers in the room and you can enter the other dorm room from the balcany. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 25th Aug 2015

You'll really feel like you're at your home. Maybe we can say "That's a true Macedonian Local House" experience. Definatelly good staff. We needed to call bus company and lady on reception help us a lot. Nice hostel. We recomend it. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Excellent location, clean rooms, towels are very small. The place is connected to a restaurant so you have to pay in the pizza place. There is no reception. But good place otherwise. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Es un hostel cuya recepción es el propio restaurante, reservamos una habitación para 5 y después de tenernos un rato esperando (yo creo que no sabían que veníamos o algún malentendido habrían tenido) nos dividieron en dos habitaciones. El WIFI apenas funciona y bueno pues ambiente More
Anonymous (Spain) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 20th Aug 2015

the house has 2 owners and one of them offered us the couch in the kitchen, after we said no, the other owner gave us a room that we booked. and the situation was so confusing, we couldnt communicate at all. we litterally ask them thousand times to register us to the house because that is More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Very central, yet in a very chill place, close to a church More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback