Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ohrid, Macedonia

  • 91%
  • 798 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2015

This is a great hostel, the location in the old town is super and very close to everything. The staff are friendly and helpful with advice on the local area. Nice atmosphere, would stay again More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2015

perfect location,excellent goyko (owner) he was so really great . Hostel has everthing what do u need ty I hope see y soon again . More
dogansakinmaz (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 84 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 28th Sep 2015

So great, I left with a jar of homemade jam and was incredibly well looked after! More
z3332213270 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

Nice,relatively clean, and Ana, who runs the hostel, was very sweet. Only complaint is that myself and one other person we're the only guests at the hostel-so I cannot comment on the athmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 79%
  • 127 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2015

Very good location! Helpful staff :) More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Excellent location, clean rooms, towels are very small. The place is connected to a restaurant so you have to pay in the pizza place. There is no reception. But good place otherwise. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 53 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 8th Nov 2015

Anastasia Hostel is a backpacker's dream. The rooms are inside of the same home that the owner and her family live in, and she accordingly treats her guests like family. She is extremely generous and will give you whatever information about the city you need. Plan on extending the time you More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 20th Aug 2015

the house has 2 owners and one of them offered us the couch in the kitchen, after we said no, the other owner gave us a room that we booked. and the situation was so confusing, we couldnt communicate at all. we litterally ask them thousand times to register us to the house because that is More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback