X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I stayed an extra night because of the food, so delicious. The shared bathrooms and clean and the dorm is massive. There is an area to hang laundry and Marel (spelling?) will bend over backward to make your stay a memorable one. It's not party party, but a great place to chat with new More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Perfectly located, such a welcoming family and staff, amazing couches and common area and the best part was the DINNER. This is the best value for money in Turkey - incredible cooked Turkish breakfast and dinner, huge variety and all you can eat for $20 a night?? I wish we could have More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The breakfast and dinner are delicious. The hostel itself is pretty quiet and there were quite a few families with younger children staying there. The location is perfect for walking to the beach though and the staff were awesome and really helpful More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Excellent hostel, been traveling through my Turkey for the past month and so far Orange has been the best. Excellent breakfast and dinner, clean facilities, nice lounge area upfront and well located to the few things there are to do in Olympos. I would definitely recommend to everyone. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 386 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

great place to stay in an ideal location close to the beach. very chilled out vibe and the staff are willing to assist in every way. the free breakfasts and dinners are very good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great stay however more of a communal atmosphere would help this stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 6th Jul 2014

We entered our room More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th May 2014

Hi first i was in dormbed and i really don't like that place. So i have tl change to a a room. And the staff was really good. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback