X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

booked for 2 nights stayed for 9. great staff. amazing food. relaxed atmosphere. highly recommended More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Basic accomodation in a wood house with shared bathroom. Excellent breakfast and dinner. Grewt athmosphere in the common area, with confortable turkish sofas and free internet. Staff very kind. Really great value for money accomodation. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

In perfect location. Buffet dinner and breakfast are delicious. Two aircons in the girls dorm. The social area is really good. Loved my stay here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good location in Olympos: near the all activity places, but quiet enough; close to beach. The breakfast and dinner are so good and hearty. The wifi worked well in the bar & common areas but didn't get our room very often. Rooms were good for what you pay. Staff — Apo and Julidia — very More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 395 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Beautiful location for visit Olympos and Cirali, even if it's not very close to Chimera. Nice staff, awesome athmosphere for backpackers... The tree houses are not on a tree, are quite small and basic but clean and very well inserted in the local athmosphere. The breakfast was good. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Aug 2014

One of my fav hostels of the last 6 months for sure! The food is so brill. Wish I could post a pic - whole fish for dinner, salads etc. really great vibe. So relaxed. Chickens running in the yard, beach a few min away. I would go back in a heartbeat and recommend to all More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

A little bit of a walk to the beach but really great vibes More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Jul 2014

We entered our room More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback