X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

I loved this place and wish I could have stayed longer! It's incredibly peaceful and the cabins are surrounded by orange trees, chickens, and gardens. The atmosphere is quieter than other hostels in Olympos so it's great for reading and nightly chats after eating the INCREDIBLE food. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

The dinner definitely met expectations. Location was great. Scenic garden and surrounds. Comfy cushioned platforms to chill out on. Very friendly staff who go out of their way to help you each day. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 438 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Great location lovely staff. Showers were pretty dirty and not all the doors locked! Place was generally very muddy! Nice areas to hang out and a close to the beach. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

I had a great time! I met a lot of interesting people. The location is very nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Staff were very grumpy and unhelpful. Breakfast and dinner were OK, but not worth all the hype. Room was cold and damp and no hot water in the shower. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Overall, it was a good experience. The dinner and breakfast were superb. The reception lady was very nice and approachable. Room was clean as well. The location is on walking distance from Olympos beach so it is ideal location to live. Some negative points: the wifi coverage in the room More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Breakfast and Dinner included, and the food is excellent. Great location, friendly and helpful staff but security is poor. The dorm rooms cannot be locked. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Kadirs was a good time, met alot of sweet people. The meals were great the first night, we spent the next 4 days sick though. It seemed alot of people were getting sick. Our room was really dirty, no cleaner in 5 days. Even the old bed sheets from others sat for 4 nights. The bar and club More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback