Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

  • 90%
  • 98 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 21st Sep 2015

you should have a "no smoking area" and smoking specific areas. I was sickened when I was eating dinner and people next to me would spark up a cigarette More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Friendly, helpful staff. Great, large outdoor area for hanging out in. Bang in the "middle of town". 5 minute walk to the beach. Next door to the mini-market. Good and large breakfast and lunch provided. Fast WiFi. No lockers in the rooms but the rooms have double locks and bars on More
ChrisRS (England) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 89%
  • 520 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2015

This place was AMAZING! Worst thing about it was leaving. The staff (especially the lovely Kiwi volunteer) were amazing, sleeping in a treehouse was really fun, beds were comfy and rooms quiet. Great social atmosphere. But the best thing, the food! Such a good deal having dinner included. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Sep 2015

The dorms are good value. A decent (by backpacker standards) dinner and breakfast included. There is a nice friendly relaxing vibe about the place. The communal showers (just about passable) could do with some attention; doors not closing properly, shower heads broken, the usual things. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 197 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 10th Sep 2015

The staff at Saban pension are great. I stayed in a bungalow and the accommodations are basic, but you get what you pay for. The toilet, shower, and sink are all in the same area so make sure you're okay with that before you book. They also have tree houses you can stay in. The best thing More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Aug 2015

We looked carefully at all the places in Olympos and Saban was definitely our favourite spot. They have the best outdoor common area with relaxing raised divans and very friendly vibe. This is possibly the best food we ate in Turkey - they serve home cooked meals for dinner and breakfast - More
thembisa4482 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 135 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 25th Sep 2015

The free breakfast and dinner was really good . The only bad thing is that there are one lockers the put or things in. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Awesome place! Best breaky and dinner and great atmosphere. Just jnot great security. Defs recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback