Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

  • 90%
  • 102 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 15th Nov 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Olympos Orange. Even though it was off season, staff were really friendly and gave us lots of useful information about things to do. The dinners and breakfasts were a huge highlight and were the best hostel meals we have ever had. Thanks for a great stay More
Ssimenauer (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2015

Great value (free dinner!) and easy walking to the wonderful beach. Fun, outdoorsy atmosphere. Only downsides were that the water wasn't hot and the rooms were cold at night. Wouldn't be a problem in the summer. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 89%
  • 538 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Rarely toilet paper, one toilet did not lock, the other sometimes did not flush... More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Meals were amazing. Very close to a beautiful beach. Staff are helpful. Beds are comfy. Fire every night which is awesome. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Globetrotter

  • 86%
  • 198 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 13th Oct 2015

Pros - The food really is as good as everyone says it is. The atmosphere is great and the location in Olympos is stunning. Cons - The security is minimal. No locks on anything but a bungalow, which made staying there more expensive than I was originally planning. Just keep in mind that More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Sep 2015

The staff at Saban pension are great. I stayed in a bungalow and the accommodations are basic, but you get what you pay for. The toilet, shower, and sink are all in the same area so make sure you're okay with that before you book. They also have tree houses you can stay in. The best thing More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 74%
  • 136 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 7th Oct 2015

This place is really far away from the beach. The wifi was very bad. The price we paid for a double private room with 2 meals included was really good. Breakfast is good although something to drink other than really strong tea would be nice. Dinner was average. Atmosphere was quite quiet More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 25th Sep 2015

The free breakfast and dinner was really good . The only bad thing is that there are one lockers the put or things in. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback