X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Awesome place. Cannot recommend it more highly. Great atmosphere, really friendly staff and the free buffet is far more food than I could eat (I eat a lot) and all super tasty!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

ffStayed in a single room tree house, slept like a baby. Free dinner and an offered tour to the firestones fir 25 lira. Good place very nice facilities More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Amazing stay at Orange it's just 2 km to the beach not 500 m lol great value for money and great food More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

In perfect location. Buffet dinner and breakfast are delicious. Two aircons in the girls dorm. The social area is really good. Loved my stay here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 411 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 12th Sep 2014

STAFF IS AMAZING! Very relaxed place here to hangout and meet people. Really good breakfast and dinner that is included which is nice if you are on a budget. Very short walk to the beach and the bar(s). Beds were comfortable and clean More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

We loves Bayrams! Met some amazing people and properly chilled out for a few nights. Great atmosphere. Could've stayed longer. The free breakfasts and dinners are amazing, but there are better options in Olympos for lunch. Stay here in Olympos for sure!!! More
JENNA_CLARKE (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Kadirs was a good time, met alot of sweet people. The meals were great the first night, we spent the next 4 days sick though. It seemed alot of people were getting sick. Our room was really dirty, no cleaner in 5 days. Even the old bed sheets from others sat for 4 nights. The bar and club More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

A little bit of a walk to the beach but really great vibes More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback