X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We had no proper door no lock or safe or anything to keep our stuff safe. But the place was great - super chilled out and great buffet dinner was delicious! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

booked for 2 nights stayed for 9. great staff. amazing food. relaxed atmosphere. highly recommended More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

In perfect location. Buffet dinner and breakfast are delicious. Two aircons in the girls dorm. The social area is really good. Loved my stay here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good location in Olympos: near the all activity places, but quiet enough; close to beach. The breakfast and dinner are so good and hearty. The wifi worked well in the bar & common areas but didn't get our room very often. Rooms were good for what you pay. Staff — Apo and Julidia — very More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2014

the place is good and the atmosphere is chilled...maybe a pool or a ping pong table would be a good addition.. More
accanito (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Beautiful location for visit Olympos and Cirali, even if it's not very close to Chimera. Nice staff, awesome athmosphere for backpackers... The tree houses are not on a tree, are quite small and basic but clean and very well inserted in the local athmosphere. The breakfast was good. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

A little bit of a walk to the beach but really great vibes More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I stayed at Kadir's for 1 night in the middle of July with a friend and we wish it were longer because we had an incredible time. The food included was very good, and the beach that is 1 km down the road was gorgeous. The atmosphere was great at the hostel. We spent the night at the Hanger More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback