X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The staff was super nice and helpful, especially Jülide. She organized everything for us. Best hostel experience in Turkey! More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great hostel, would recommend it to anyone who is lucky enough to go to olympos. Close to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, delicious breakfast and dinner included, and a legend named Apo running the joint. Thanks for having us. From the Tasmanians! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 504 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Best location for the beach in all of Olympos, and the dinners included are so bloody good I would happily pay for them! Such a great place to relax, and the staff are great More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Cool place with a great vibe and nice common area. The dinner and breakfast are amazing. We booked a private w/o bathroom but ended up changing to a dorm. The private w/o bathroom is a basic treehouse without sealed walls and mattress on the ground (hello mosquitoes biting you!) VS the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 8th Aug 2015

We looked carefully at all the places in Olympos and Saban was definitely our favourite spot. They have the best outdoor common area with relaxing raised divans and very friendly vibe. This is possibly the best food we ate in Turkey - they serve home cooked meals for dinner and breakfast - More
thembisa4482 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Loved staying at Saban! Run by the friendliest family and the breakfast + dinner provided are bloody amazing! Facilities are clean and in good working order. Wi-fi works well (in common area). The staff really look after you and are great to chat with. Such a great place to relax amongst More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Awesome place! Best breaky and dinner and great atmosphere. Just jnot great security. Defs recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 31st Jul 2015

The breakfast and dinner were great. The dorm doesn't have a van or AC, n either a locker. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback