X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Oct 2014

This place is incredible. The lady at reception is a sweetheart as well. Amazing food everyday. Deeelicious. The one thing is if you're staying in a tree house there isn't much security. No lock on doors, so keep important things with you when you leave for the day. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Such a great place, the rooms were clean and comfy, the staff were very friendly and very helpful and the food was amazing. Dinner was the best meal we had eaten in Turkey. I would definitely recommend people to stay here. It was fairly close to the beach but also close to the other More
renp (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Overall, it was a good experience. The dinner and breakfast were superb. The reception lady was very nice and approachable. Room was clean as well. The location is on walking distance from Olympos beach so it is ideal location to live. Some negative points: the wifi coverage in the room More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Amazing place! Rooms were clean, buffet dinner was excellent. About twenty minute walk to the sea, very friendly and helpful staff! Would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 15th Oct 2014

This place is great for meeting people and the staff are always happy and helpful. Location is great and the breakfast is amazing. Its the most chilled out place i've visited so far, sitting around the fire at night is great. Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Great location and great homemade food for a convenient price. We were very happy with our choice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Kadirs was a good time, met alot of sweet people. The meals were great the first night, we spent the next 4 days sick though. It seemed alot of people were getting sick. Our room was really dirty, no cleaner in 5 days. Even the old bed sheets from others sat for 4 nights. The bar and club More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

A little bit of a walk to the beach but really great vibes More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback