X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Olympos, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Awesome place. Cannot recommend it more highly. Great atmosphere, really friendly staff and the free buffet is far more food than I could eat (I eat a lot) and all super tasty!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

ffStayed in a single room tree house, slept like a baby. Free dinner and an offered tour to the firestones fir 25 lira. Good place very nice facilities More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

In perfect location. Buffet dinner and breakfast are delicious. Two aircons in the girls dorm. The social area is really good. Loved my stay here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good location in Olympos: near the all activity places, but quiet enough; close to beach. The breakfast and dinner are so good and hearty. The wifi worked well in the bar & common areas but didn't get our room very often. Rooms were good for what you pay. Staff — Apo and Julidia — very More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 407 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Great place just to chill and hangout with fellow travellers- the beach is also a nice place to visit with a fresh water spring right next to it! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Great vibe and atmosphere, comfortable and clean "treehouses", and a delicious complimentary breakfast and dinner. You don't ever have to leave Bayrams! Although if you do, you're only a short walk to the beach or the bars/cafes/restaurants that are up and down the street. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Kadirs was a good time, met alot of sweet people. The meals were great the first night, we spent the next 4 days sick though. It seemed alot of people were getting sick. Our room was really dirty, no cleaner in 5 days. Even the old bed sheets from others sat for 4 nights. The bar and club More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

A little bit of a walk to the beach but really great vibes More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback