X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Osaka, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th May 2015

The building is a little bit old but for the rest it is really clean. The staff is more than nice. Here you feel what means the customer is the king. We had our trip for the next town printed out with all the touristic information without even asking. Despite the old fashion style of this More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2015

What a wonderful place to stay!! Its like a little haven amongst the madness of Osaka! I would gladly stay here again and again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Q

  • 2-6-9 Nishishinsaibashi , Chuo-ku, Osaka
  • 91%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Great location, just 3 to 5 minutes walk to and fro Dotonbori, the main tourist shopping area. The staff are all friendly and able to speak English too. The atmosphere is just right, it is observed that there are many Koreans staying in this hostel and they occupy the common area almost More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 975 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

Great hostel in a perfect location. Really clean and the dorms are spacious. Staff were very helpful with information More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 9th May 2015

No elevator to level 8, difficult to carry luggage up More
imchiaphing8746 (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 415 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 5th May 2015

Nice. Friendly. Good value More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff is amazingly friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean, comfortable, and convenient- I felt perfectly safe there, and the small number of guests means no lines for the showers. Everyone does their own thing without a lot of socializing in the common areas, so if you're shy More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 14th May 2015

Very pretty. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Apr 2015

I thought it was hard to find with the directions on the website considering the help of two local people. Otherwise, I thought it was in good location. I was able to book excursions and purchase tickets to places. I bought the Aquarium plus metro card and avoided the queue. I liked More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2258 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 18th May 2015

Love this place. The staffs is the best. All guest are kindness and lovely. All facilities is fit. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 16th May 2015

the bed is not confy enough , the sound of the bed when someone going to uper bed is very anoying. must add more bathroom. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

LOVED this hostel. The area of Sakai is beautiful and everyone should for sure spend a day exploring. It's a smaller hostel and lots of people passing through but felt very home like to me, always people to chat with but you still can have privacy. Showers and kitchen were nice and bed More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Apr 2015

One of the best hostels throughout my trip! Great company, comfortable beds, clean facilities, and definitely worth the price. I'd love to go back! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 654 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

It was very nice! Very friendly and they waited for us since our flight was delayed. We arrived at the hostel pass 11 and they were very nice and accomodating. The next day, they helped us book a taxi for osaka station! Recommend for everyone More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 11th May 2015

Cute place, loved the Danish modern lounge in my room. Western Bed was very uncomfortable, perhaps better to request Japanese futon. No kitchen really. Showers were a little strange. Very noisy as walls per paper thin.Wonderful staff and great bike hire! More
marielpennerwilson3999 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 561 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 7th May 2015

I liked the place but the shower rule was not being protectee.. i think it would havr been better to set last time at 12:30 so that noone tries to sneak into downstairs shower at 2am More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

I really had a great time! Its located near the station, perfect for a visitor with a JRPass and lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The staffs are helpful and super sweet. The place is kept clean. Really great value, i'll recommand it to my friends! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 3rd May 2015

it is located near Tenoji Station, and is very quiet. I really had a nice time there and made friends with people from other countries. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd May 2015

I stayed here for 2 nights. It's great location (near tennoji station) and value for your money. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback