X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Osaka, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Wonderful,comfortable, and convenient...I like the style of the hostel...The staff is very nice~There are many shops and supermakt besides the hostel. Thank you for your help. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Nov 2014

it is a family style hostel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it located in the middle of shopping street, manage to get local snacks along the way whenever we want! There's train station nearby, traditional japanese public bath(great experience) and even More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 831 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Nov 2014

I tried three hostels in osaka, and this is definitely the best one. location is great ,not far away from the busy district but quiet and comfort. staffs are friendly. surely my first choice for my next visit in osaka. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Fantastic place with the most helpful and kind staff ever!! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2066 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Everything is prefect except the noise through the walls - not soundproof. But it was bearable as our neightbours were very considerate. More
DJ (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Very nice staff. It was nice to let our luggage before check-in time. The room and the rest of the guesthouse was very clean and pleasant. Yet the light above our head in the room, took down. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Hands down my favorite place I've stayed in Japan. Amazing room, insanely nice staff that are very kind and the location is freaking amazing. Minute walk from the action in Dotomburi. I will always stay here from now on More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Generally it was a great stay. Love the location and friendly staffs. It would be great if the staffs have more knowledge of places of interest or can provide recommendations to restaurants. I was given the wrong direction to Hard Rock Cafe and was told to alight at the wrong train More
lings00 (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 567 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

the hostel better have a lift for the big luggage More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Bit further to get to, but definitely worth it- spacious and clean room, wonderful staff, friendly atmosphere, coolest showers - definitely coming again ! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Gerçekten guzel ve keyifli bir Osaka seyahatim için iyi bir konaklama sunmasinda emeği gecenlere teşekkür ederim. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Nov 2014

the dorms are pretty cramped, but the hostel is in a good location and the staff are super nice More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2014

The hotel looks nice and clean. It's very cheap considering that you get a private room with the bathroom to yourself. The location of the hotel is excellent. The nearby Dōbutsuen-mae Station could lead you to the heart of the city and it connects to various subway lines. The only More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th May 2014

Very good and pleasant place with very nice staff! Good place for trying cheap and very delicious Japanese dishes. Near to shopping districts! Very good for it's price! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

This is a good hostel. it is located in a good place nearby an old part of Osaka, a little bit far from the main stations if you are thinking to make connections to other cities. Nevertheless, it has an easy access to the subway and metro system. The staff is friendly and helpful. The More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Oct 2014

All is excellent More
Anonymous (Thailand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2014

the guest house is just very nice, so cozy in japanese style. the staff, location and everything are perfect... the only issue maybe it can be a little bit noisy due to the thin wall. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Friendly, helpful staff. Walls are, like many Japanese guesthouses, paper-thin so noise is an issue (even if you're the one making it). This place is also used by salarymen to crash sometimes, and they can be noisy. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Located only a minute from the station. Extremely clean - a welcome sight compared to some hostels ! Helpful staff. Limited facilities, small hostel. But pleasant and more than adequate for a short stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Not suitable if you have luggages as very steep ladder. Location is very strategic though, near mrt station and just one stop to namba More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback