X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Osaka, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th May 2015

The building is a little bit old but for the rest it is really clean. The staff is more than nice. Here you feel what means the customer is the king. We had our trip for the next town printed out with all the touristic information without even asking. Despite the old fashion style of this More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2015

What a wonderful place to stay!! Its like a little haven amongst the madness of Osaka! I would gladly stay here again and again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1024 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Awesome stay! Location is very close to the station and very easy to find. Room is clean and comfortable. The staffs are very helpful and friendly, make me feel right at home. Will definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

This hostel was great! Staff were super friendly and the hostel was really clean. The hostel is in a really great area and our room was really big, with comfy beds! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 428 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Thanks for your kindness More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The best guesthouse we slept in in our whole trip. More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great staff! Provided help with further bookings and any other stuff we needed. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Love the people, love the location and love the cleanness! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Traditional room and building. Nice and clean. But it's uncomfortable to use second floor bed. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

I liked it so much! And it was really nice hostel! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Genuine and lovely perfect place. Just stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2345 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

We really enjoyed this place The staff is excellent and smiling ! Rooms large, kitchen with enough tables ! Kitchen well equipped, etc ... Nothing to throw ! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The hostel was a lot of fun! I wish I could've stayed longer to go on one of Mr. Yano's tours! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 705 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Awesome place. In a pleasant but unspectacular neighborhood and a short walk from Dotonburi or public transport. We had a private room on the 3rd floor which was clean and comfortable. Hire the bikes for 200 yen per day and take their personalised map with you. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Just a wonderful place to stay! We loved everything about it - the lovely staff, the lounge with cold drinks and breakfast in the morning, the clean and attractive bedroom with balcony... And thank you so much for passing on an important letter to us! We'll be back! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 584 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2015

The guesthouse is easy to find and it is near to the JR momodani station. We can easily travel to the sight spots and shopping spots. The beds are big and comfortable, even though it is too soft for me. It is a small but warm guesthouse. Staff are so nice. More
tszyanchan237522 (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Great hostel, interesting art on walls and bonsai garden, great staff, good beds, decent facilities. It is real close to the station, but the station isn't the best to get to and from because you'll always have to transfer. Small lockers, and only front door lock. Good for a few days, but More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Really enjoyed my stay at Yamatoya, great location and in walking distance to dotonburi, shinsaibashi and ame-mura area! The staff were also incredibly friendly and hospitable and kept our luggage for free after checkout! The bedding was comfortable and reasonably clean however it wouldve More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Basically a hotel, and fantastic for the price. The room has a toilet, but washing is in the basement with communal baths, which were brilliant. Excellent location, next to a subway station and a very lively area. No hostel atmosphere or chance to meet people. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback