X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Osaka, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1053 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

there located nearby subway station. i could take a rest as well. VERY KIND staffs, clean room. i have to recommend this hostel More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Love the location and hostel layout, and very helpful staffs. Will definitely stay here when I visit osaka again! One demerit is that I cannot locate the hair dryer at Level 7... wondered if anyone kept it or something... More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 434 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2015

We loved our stay in the hostel. The family who owns it is adorable. They welcomed us and gave us advices. The hostel is small but very confortable. I strongly recommend it!!! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Thanks for your kindness More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 8th May 2015

The building is a little bit old but for the rest it is really clean. The staff is more than nice. Here you feel what means the customer is the king. We had our trip for the next town printed out with all the touristic information without even asking. Despite the old fashion style of this More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2015

What it lacks in size, it makes up in atmosphere. It feels like you are sharing an apartment with roommates. Bathroom is fully stocked with towels, toothbrushes, and other toiletries. The only con is that there's only 1 shower and 1 toilet. But also only have 10 beds, so it wasn't a big More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Great place, perfect location, Japanese staff AMAZING. Great facilities. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Beautiful old building More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

คุ้มค่า อยู่ในย่านที่สะดวกดีไม่พลุกพล่านมากเกินไป บรรยากาศดี เป็นตัวเลือกที่ดีครับ More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2387 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 26th Aug 2015

I had a nice stay, it was in a fun location and close to everything else. It was also very easy to access from the JR line. It's in a location that has amazing food around, as well as tons of exciting little bars. Very cool area for bar hopping. I stayed at another place while in More
cmanousos (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Drop Inn Osaka

  • Drop Inn Osaka 3F Nishi Umeda First Building, Fukushima 6-12-13, Fukushima-ku, Osaka
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Great hostel. Fantastic staff - who were very helpful and polite. The hostel had everything I needed for a very comfortable stay. If I were to return to Osaka I'd definitely book in with Drop Inn Osaka. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Really good taste in decorations and fuctional bed More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 598 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2015

This was a really nice hostel in a good location, right beside a station on the loop line around Osaka. The staff were friendly and overall a really nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Nice hostel within very easy walk of the loop line. Rooftop bonsai garden is fabulous. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 723 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Excellent stay! Nothing to fuzz over & will definitely return if there's a chance. Location is easy to find and relatively near to most must-visits. Love the privacy in the dorm with the curtain partition. Beautiful toilets. Clean. Very friendly staff which gives good recommendations and More
Anonymous (Singapore) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Very friendly staff 😊 More
emmahammond2092 (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 30th Jul 2015

It was a good hostel to stay in when we couldn't find anywhere else. The people are very nice and the environment was really welcoming. Only issue I had was that it was so hot and the a/c didn't come on til seven. That and the wifi did not reach where our beds were so it was difficult to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Overall it was a nice stay. Staffs are really helpful, and good for me one of the staff can speak Korean! Location was good, subway is 4-5min walk, right downstair was CV store, 15min walk to main area. Pros: can walk to the Namba main area, quiet rooms, kind staffs, good common area More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback