X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Osaka, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2015

What a wonderful place to stay!! Its like a little haven amongst the madness of Osaka! I would gladly stay here again and again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 954 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Apr 2015

Everytime Im in Osaka I stay here. Great location, people.. It just is a great friendly hostel that makes you feel at home! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Loved everything about this hostel. Masoe was soooooo nice. Would recommend highly More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 410 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 29th Apr 2015

This is a rare jewel of a hostel. From CaminoRo you can see a side of bustling Osaka that is otherwise hardly accessible to everyday travellers. The everyday life of a suburb with ordinary people is visible everywhere and you have a wondeful possibility of getting to know it. The More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

I stayed the guesthouse for 2 night. the host is so hospitable .and he always make connection with me ...and give me the way to the guesthouse in detail. I see the hostess is so nice..the baby is kawai!!! this is the good experience!!! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Dorms and common room were nice! Great atmosphere More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Nice hostel in a good location. The beds were very comfortable and in a capsule style, but it was a little noisy sometimes because other guests use the hair dryer right outside the room. The kitchen/common area was very good and they provided a laptop as well as free wi-fi. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2237 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 28th Apr 2015

Everything was great just a little distant but if you compare how much you need to pay. It's totally worth it. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Great hostel and great helpful staff. It is located nearby a lot of good Japanese restaurants and a train station. The staff were very helpful. Rooms have a lot of space, comfortable beds with curtains, and air conditioning. Would stay here again for sure. More
mitchdonald (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 25th Apr 2015

We stayed in the traditional room, it was very nice, a good experience! everythings clean, all you need for a few nights -> well organized hostel perfect for young people/backpackers and so on More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2015

good option to stay. More
sytokynon (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Loved the dorm beds, it was so nice having a little curtained area. The lounge area was very nice and the breakfast was good too! Some staff were not as friendly as staff other hostels I've stayed at in Osaka, although some were very helpful. Overall, a good experience and beautiful More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Staff were good and willing to help with any questions. Beds were good. Its location was good close to some metro stations as well as some restaurants and bars close by. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

LOVED this hostel. The area of Sakai is beautiful and everyone should for sure spend a day exploring. It's a smaller hostel and lots of people passing through but felt very home like to me, always people to chat with but you still can have privacy. Showers and kitchen were nice and bed More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Apr 2015

One of the best hostels throughout my trip! Great company, comfortable beds, clean facilities, and definitely worth the price. I'd love to go back! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Overall we were disappointed with how dirty things felt over a week's stay. Smelly bathrooms and showers, and a lot of noise in the hallways that echoed everywhere late night. We could literally hear people throwing up and going to the bathroom. It's well known the people in your immediate More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Nice hostel, very good location just next to a station which is so handy. Liked the staff, they were very nice. Didn't love the room that much (we couldn't look outside) but it was allright. All the facilities were there, value for your money, we had a nice stayAnd the atmosphere was ok More
mreiden1 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Beautiful Rypokan... More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2015

We had a nice stay in a typical japanese style room. Very clean and staff very friendly. Good location, no more than 2min walking from the train station. It's just a bit annoying that we can really heard people next door as if you were in the same room. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback