X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Ouro Preto, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2016

I loved my stay in this hostel, one of the best hostels I've ever been to for sure!! The owner, Lidiane, is such a nice person and really made an effort, and succeeded, to get me out with the girls herself included to this local dance party called forró. The hostel was clean, had a good More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

I had a great stay at Goiabada com Queijo Hostel; I spent there the Christmas time and everything went ok. The owner, Lidiane, is a great person, kind and peaceful. She took all the guests to a waterfall nearby the hostel. There are also good facilities, good atmosphere and a great More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Had a lovely time at freedom hostel.. I felt at home instantly and did not want to leave! Thank you very much More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2015

For both of my nights I had the hostel to myself but this was nice as I could have a good rest after a crazy time in Rio. Really nice couple who own the place and the breakfast is great. The dorm rooms are big and the beds are comfortable. High recommended. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Dec 2015

we spent just 2 nights there but we really like the hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 25th Dec 2015

Initial problems were acknowledged and speedily and effectively solved. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Reasonable hostel, bit quiet when i was there, great staff. SUPERhelpfull and experienced travellers themselves. 1min from downtown. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Nearest the most important churches and places in the city. The rooms are big. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.5

  • HI Ouro Preto

  • Travessa das Lajes, 32, Antônio Dias, Ouro Preto
  • 54%
  • 29th Oct 2015

The room was very small. It was hard to find space where you can put your trekking backpack, so it practically stood always in the way. We could not open the window without rearranging the bed. Furthermore the beds were too short for a guy who is just 1,83 m tall. The cleanliness was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback