X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Palermo, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Loved this hostel, I would highly recommend it to anyone. The owner is super friendly and the atmosphere is wonderful! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Only stayed here for a night but it was a really nice hostel :). The staff was friendly and there is a really nice small terrace outside where I met some nice people. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Amazing people working at the hostel just makes the whole stay even more pleasant. Accompanied by the décor and the space available for meditation an reflecting, Al Vucciria hostel ensures you are able to easily access different transport networks and still be close to the authentic local More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Great hostel enjoyed my stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Ok my main problem with this hostel is the air-con thing. One small desk fan between 6-8 people does not constitute air conditioning. I did ask the staff on separate nights if there were more fans and they said no. So for those who care about air conditioning this will not do. Hostel was More
niean172 (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Very good hostel and nice atmosphere, just a bit too warm inside More
alexreuter198868 (Belgium) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 30th May 2015

the staff is helpfull, showed me the important things in the city on the map, helped me with printing my return flight ticket, the building is on a quieter street in a busy area so you can sleep without to much outside noise, they have a a rooftop where you can sit outside where and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Nice place, good location and staff were very friendly and helpful. More
inrome3948 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 29th Jul 2015

The location for me was perfect. 30 second walk to the beach which looks over Monte Gallo which is stunning. Palermo city is about 30-40 minutes by bus (628 right outside the hostel) and then the 101 into the city. The buses run regularly. I only wanted to spend one day in the city because More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Our flight got delayed so we didn't arrive at the hostel until 1 o'clock at the night. When we got there we didn't find the staff. Then we ran in to some other guests that told us that the staff had left... So we didn't get any keys to a room, and it all ended with a night in the car. Not More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback