X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Palermo, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 12th Jan 2016

Staff very kindly, breakfast was too good. I don't have any complaints More
camilobriceno (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Jan 2016

We booked the morning of and stayed only for the night, leaving very early in the morning. Nonetheless the room was huge, staff accommodating, and the breakfast was very good. They even served us a bit early. Honestly, it was the best part about being in Palermo. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Good option for those who look for a good location, no matter the environment of the neiborghood. Great atmosphere and the staff is really nice. There is a lack of signs for distinguishing the hostel. Good relation price-quality. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Nov 2015

Good, small hostel in the hosts apartment. There weren't many other guests when I stayed there and as a result the atmosphere of the hostel was quite lousy. The staff were lovely and very friendly. The free breakfast is only a croissant. Overall a comfortable stay More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Dec 2015

Verry polite staff . The girl was verry kind :) The hostel was verry clean. It was verry exiting stay :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 8th Nov 2015

Need new beds, first bed I was on was broken down the middle and the next was the worst mattress I have ever experienced. Ended up sleeping in the common room. Very noisy rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 25th Jan 2016

It is a nice place if you want to go there for a vacation with your friends or lover for two days to chill but it is very far away from the city center and except staff it is very hard to find people talking english around the territory. Also you need to take bus every time you want to go More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 1st Dec 2015

The hostel is quite far from the main city center (minimum of an hour travel with city bus with no traffic, and this time can increase up to 3 hours depending on traffic intensity). Heating system is quite poor during winter, one more very surprising!! - mosquitoes are quite active even in More
Anonymous (Nepal) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback