X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Palermo, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Nice place, good location and staff were very friendly and helpful. More
inrome3948 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2015

I've never stayed at a hostel before this one but it was the best first time I could've ask for. Good placement in the city, clean, cheap. The best part was the manager, Sinan. He was unbelievably kind and fun. Offered us numerous suggestions of places to see, eat and avoid. Gave great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Great staff, especially Alessandra. Comfy beds, good showers, nice outside space, decent breakfast. Quite a busy place, lots of families. The instruments that are all around are a mixed blessing. Recommended. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Apr 2015

nice place, specially the terrace and all the instruments make you feel really good, and if you're Lucky you can have real good time jaming there, like it happened on my last night before flying home. just the alcohol Policy is a bit sad More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

It was just like staying in a home (it is in fact, their home!). Margarita is absolutely beautiful and made my stay so comfortable. It's an absolutely perfect location, albeit a little tricky to find. There is no sign but there is a door with a buzzer labelled "hostel" to initially enter. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

Watch out for Martino's hugs!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

This hostel was AMAZING! Felt more like a bed and breakfast. Svetlana cooks breakfast from scratch each day which is super tasty and they clean all the facilities multiple times as well. Seriously felt like home. In good location as well. The beds are crazy comfy, also feels like a More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

Everything was great, very nice hosts, great location and nice rooms. Although it is quite noisy at night due to the traffic on the streets. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very Nice welcome Excellent spot Gold value Many thanks, i'll come back More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback