X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Palermo, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2015

I've never stayed at a hostel before this one but it was the best first time I could've ask for. Good placement in the city, clean, cheap. The best part was the manager, Sinan. He was unbelievably kind and fun. Offered us numerous suggestions of places to see, eat and avoid. Gave great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Sonya and her brother were great hosts. Was a really good experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Mar 2015

We absolutely loved our stay here. The location is amazing, right in the heart of Palermo's nightlife and so many amazing restaurants so close by. The owner of the hostel is hysterical and inviting, he clearly takes pride in his work and made me and my friend feel right at home with More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

We stayed 2 nights in Al Vucciria Hostel!The best hostel experience ever !not an exaggeration. The location is pretty central, so you can easily get anywhere with the public transport. No matter in the daytime or at night, it brings you a feeling of 'the passion of life!' and the hostel More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Great Hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Lovely hostel in a nice area of Palermo, but quite a bit of a walk to the main sights and train station. Nice atmosphere to meet people, colourful spacious dorms, huge kitchen and common areas as well as a piano and different kinds of percussion instruments for you to join in the fun. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Quite an amusing little hostel - bit rough round the edges (when compared to more popular locations like Rome, Barcelona etc etc). The German receptionist is quite cute and friendly, and there was a guy who was friendly too. One of the other staff was a bit frosty in the morning because we More
andrew_stelmach6064 (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 29th Mar 2015

We didn't know that we would be in a separate flat when we booked. The staff was very kind. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very Nice welcome Excellent spot Gold value Many thanks, i'll come back More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback