X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Palermo, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

A very nice place, welcoming atmosphere, clean bathrooms etc., friendly, helpful and smiling staff. I would definitely go there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2015

The staff here was amazing especially Clemente! They were extremely friendly and always willing to help out whenever you need it! I would highly recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Japan) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay with you. Thanks for all the help and advice finding my way around palermo. And for the fresh baked croissants each morning! More
kristindyer (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Very friendly and kind team who made us feel very welcome More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 30th May 2015

the staff is helpfull, showed me the important things in the city on the map, helped me with printing my return flight ticket, the building is on a quieter street in a busy area so you can sleep without to much outside noise, they have a a rooftop where you can sit outside where and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Nice place, good location and staff were very friendly and helpful. More
inrome3948 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2015

The rooms have balconies/windows on via Romana, the main street in Palermo. As there is no AC, you can't close them during night time, at least in the summer, that is if you wanna keep breading. So it is quite noisy. If this does mind you it is fine More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Lovely Staff, but there was no air conditioning, just a small fan, and the room was very loud at night considering the window was on the main road which made for a very uncomfortable night's sleep More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 20%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Our flight got delayed so we didn't arrive at the hostel until 1 o'clock at the night. When we got there we didn't find the staff. Then we ran in to some other guests that told us that the staff had left... So we didn't get any keys to a room, and it all ended with a night in the car. Not More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Good spot if you are looking for a quite place to relax. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback