X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Palermo, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 30th May 2015

the staff is helpfull, showed me the important things in the city on the map, helped me with printing my return flight ticket, the building is on a quieter street in a busy area so you can sleep without to much outside noise, they have a a rooftop where you can sit outside where and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Nice place, good location and staff were very friendly and helpful. More
inrome3948 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Very welcomming staff, nice atmosphere, nice hostel and cheap bar! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Loved all the instruments everywhere, friendly staff, rooms were cleaned well, lockers were great. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great Hostel to experience city life and have some really good nightlife. Host family is awesome. All the people I met were awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Place is great. Run by Martino, his wife and mother. All are so lovely, welcoming and Martino is hilarious. Slightly difficult to find but most stuff is in walkable distance. Rooms are nice and quite large. Free towels and breakfast is great. Best atmosphere I've had in a hostel after 4 More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

dirty linen. with staints and long black hair on it. asked for another pair of sheets. 2nd pair came as dirty as the first one. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Jun 2015

The main structure is located in one place, but when you book single/double room you will be accompanied in another structure located in via Lincon. It's ok, but it should be clearly and better indicated some where in the site before the final booking. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Good spot if you are looking for a quite place to relax. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very Nice welcome Excellent spot Gold value Many thanks, i'll come back More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback