X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Palermo, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The hostel was impressively clean and we saw it being cleaned everyday. The staff were helpful but kept to themselves like the other guests did. And it was quite annoying that other guests in our dorm were allowed to check in and be shown around the room after 10pm when everyone else More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

that was a very good stay with a perfect team an service !! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

We stayed 2 nights in Al Vucciria Hostel!The best hostel experience ever !not an exaggeration. The location is pretty central, so you can easily get anywhere with the public transport. No matter in the daytime or at night, it brings you a feeling of 'the passion of life!' and the hostel More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The family (a mother and a son) that run it make you feel like you're at home, so it's more of a guest house than a hostel! They're very friendly and even let us hang out in the kitchen after check-out because it was raining. The location is perfect if you want to experience the lively More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2015

I've never stayed at a hostel before this one but it was the best first time I could've ask for. Good placement in the city, clean, cheap. The best part was the manager, Sinan. He was unbelievably kind and fun. Offered us numerous suggestions of places to see, eat and avoid. Gave great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Sonya and her brother were great hosts. Was a really good experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Hostel was very clean and the staff friendly. The location is central but is right on a busy avenue. The noise from the street was incredibly loud throughout the day and night. I am not a light sleeper and still found the noise to be outrageous. I found cooking to be a bit of a challenge More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Great staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, good breakfast. I enjoyed staying here! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very Nice welcome Excellent spot Gold value Many thanks, i'll come back More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback