X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Panama City, Panama

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 587 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It is a really nice and clean hostel. The staff is nice but a bit confused - and confusing. So if they book something for you, double check if it's done! More
trinekk (Denmark) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Really enjoyed staying there. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

EPIC. As far as hostels go, this is the ultimate Casco establishment. Had the best time! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

A great backpacking hostel. Location gives a great view of Panama City skyline, lively bar downstairs, loads of communal areas, free pancake breakfast. Only negative point to make is it is VERY loud at night up to around 3am whichever room you are staying in the hostel. Overall a great More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

grate hostel with very good environment, very good location, far enough from downtown to escape the mess but close enough to get there. the staff is very help-full and they have a 24 hour front desk. the hostel over all was clean and the facilities are ideal. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I would not stay here again!! Very rude staff. No one I spoke to was ever helpful or friendly. I arrived and was told they didn't have a room for me even though I reserved in advance, they said I had to stay in the hostel 5 buildings down. WiFi was very slow, only 1 bathroom for 3 dorm More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 12th May 2014

A warm welcome will surely await you upon arrival at Aleman. Landing late into tocumen airport I decided to opt for this place due to its relative proximity to the airport rather than head straight for the hectic centro ciudad. I could not have wished for a more welcoming arrival from More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Apr 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was planned to be an 'in-transit' stay but I ended up enjoying every minute. The owners and the other travelers were so nice and having a BBQ with all of them was a great way to say goodbye. I highly recommend this place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Good hostel, slightly dodgy area, great breakfast and cool staff! Not as good as the Cartagena hostel but still pretty decent! Would recommend!! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 6th May 2014

It's okay, the room was fine and the bed was comfy. But the whole place was a bit dark and gloomy, especially the bathrooms, and the staff simply weren't interested in anything at all. Would recommend staying here only if you're taking a sailing trip, as their services in that regard are More
sarahkaye (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

Good location, nice staff More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 31st May 2014

Very basic hostel. Relatively clean. Owners were helpful enough. But the fans in my room didn't work, and there was no fly screen on the windows. So it was hot with lots of Mosquitos. There were also no lockers in the dorm or a lock on the door. I wouldn't really want to stay there for More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback