X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Panama City, Panama

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Great atmosphere, very firendly and helful staff - only stayed 1 night as a stopover but would definitely recommend More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Mar 2014

Awesome location, nice pool. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 6th Apr 2014

No hot water. But fun spot, especially when the bar downstairs is open. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Really noisy for every night, if you like party, it is very goog, if not, it will be the hell! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great breakfast and lovely welcome at 5am in the morning. Thanks again for that. Unfortunately the location is not very central. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Thanks for a great stay, great service made us feel at home! Michiel & Marijn More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Chilled as vibe, and it has a pool. I stayed at other hostels in Panama City but this was the most welcoming. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 26th Mar 2014

In the hotel services was written hot showers ( hot water in the showers but I have not found).Payment by credit card (when you pay with the card I was told that no cards not accepted ) then in the description of the services do not coincide with reality. some rooms have been built More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Average Hostel in Panama City, but you get what you pay for. If you are on a tight budget thats the place to stay. The only thing what is not so nice is that you hear party music all night and that the washing mashines are usually taken (at least they have some). If you want to meet fun More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Great spot to stay for a couple days in the City for a younger crowd. Although they should sell Abuelo in addition to the convinent dollar beers at reception. We had a great experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Panama by Luis

  • Coco del Mar, Calle Benito Reyes Testa, San Francisco, Panama City
  • 83%
  • 5th Jan 2014

Nice hostel located just outside the downtown area of Panama city. Easy to find if your arriving by car. Supermarket and a few restaurants within walking distance, located in a safe area of the city. Quiet streets around so no disturbing noice at night. Private room was decent size and More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Jan 2014

Great place, but there is only one bathroom for common use (hard times one eating bad food). Besides, the shower was only hot, we couldn't take a cold bath if we wanted to. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 5th Apr 2014

NO HOT WATER & VERY LOUD MUSIC FOR HOURS ON END Several days a week headache-inducing, neighborhood-rocking thumping bad music starts up in Casco Viejo. Really too bad, otherwise HCV is an excellent place to stay. Music starts at 2 p.m. and runs ‘til whenever and/or all night (minimum More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 10th Mar 2014

Great location, nice staff but in our dorm there where a pile of rubbish, old documentholders and stuff lying in the corner. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback