X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Panama City, Panama

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 2nd May 2015

good location; airport pick up ok; good staff. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Magnolia Inn

  • Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, Panama City
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Very clean, fast wifi, nice rooms and staff! Also in a great location. I will most definitely be coming back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Really nice staff that answered all our tourist questions! The surroundings are really pleasant and safe. I recommand that place for sure! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Great atmosphere in a sweet location. Could use some more lockers but other than that it was great. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff! Loved it even for just one night. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The accommodations are nice and clean. Air condioning working from 9pm-9am. Nice pool. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Super helpful staff, 100% clean, great location near everything you might need in the city, and a cheap cab-ride from Centro Histórico and Mercado de Mariscos. I would definitely recommend Los Mostros to any backpacker arriving to Panamá. More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Brilliant hostel with a really lovely chilled and friendly vibe. Loads of sofas and places to relax, and the pool is a definite plus! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Daniel the owner is a really nice guy. I also stayed at the sister hostel in Santa Catalina. Location is good for the business district, can get bus to the old town just down the road. Air conditioning only on between 9pm and 9am in the bedrooms. Only 2 bathrooms for all guests but overly More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 28th Jun 2015

I thought this place has a really nice vibe. Oswald and the Aussie girl (never got her name!) were really friendly and helpful. It is located in quite a fancy area, take a walk about 5mins and you'll see all the REALLY fancy skyriser hotels, fascinating! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Such a good hostel and very affordable! Great staff. Pool, good kitchen, common area, pool table, comfy beds, good wifi, great breakfast and really friendly staff! Highly recommend :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The hostal is very clean, Enrique was super hepful and kind. The pool and pool table were nice bonuses. I highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

This hostel was fine, we were happy with our private room with air con and own toilet. It's not in the best location, but it was ok. Don't think it's fair they say breakfast is included. It's just a few pieces of fruit and thats all. One morning we asked for coffee and it was as if we More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Really nice hostel! We only stayed there for 1 night but wish we could have stayed longer! The atmosphere is so cool and there are lots of chillout areas. The AC in the dorms is working perfectly and we had the best night of sleep. Besides that we really enjoyed the free pancake/coffee More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

staff needs to be more friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback