X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paraty, Brazil

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

very nice stuff good location clean hostel good internet definetly recommend! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Jun 2014

The owner is very helpful even if she doesn't speak English. Huge free breakfast. Location in the heart of the city. Close to all amenities (travel agencies, pubs, restaurants...). Free WIFI. Highly recommended. More
lindo9 (France) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Amazing hostel! So far the best we have stayed at! The price is really good and we had clean beds and bathrooms, good breakfast, nice atmosphere, really good and helpful staff! The location is close to the beach and the place is very chill and cozy! We were very happy with our stay and More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Sep 2014

A lovely hostel with friendly staff situated close to the historic centre. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 593 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Wonderful atmosphere, like home away from home, relaxed with plenty hammocks. Very close to bus station and 5 minute walk to historic centre. Great breakfast. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 27th Aug 2014

The hosts were lovely, and their house is pretty. Very quiet. The city is very safe, even though the door is openable from the outside all the time (the hosts were there always though). Location was super convenient (supermarket, bus station, historical centre, shopping street)! Beds were More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The best hostel I've ever been in!! The location is awesome, the staff is really nice and pays attention to all your needs. The vibe of the hostel & the staff is what really makes it beyond incredible. More
alvarolaureirogonzalo6671 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

What awesome place to stay! The hostel is well localized. It’s just behind to the the biggest market in town and next to the main street where you can easily take buses to the best Paraty’s beaches. Very safe and clean, a cozy place to chill out! The staff was very friendly and More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 26th Aug 2014

The hostel is a place you can go if you just want to sleep without any more expectations. The kitchen's equipment is not suitable for cooking anything more than pasta. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2014

Nice place, good location. Was very goods value for money during flip festival. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 656 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 18th Jul 2014

We stayed in the 6-person room. There were 3 bunks / 6 beds in a space that would be better for 2 bunks / 4 beds. The door banged into one of the bunks every time it opened, and even then could only open part way. It was clean, though very humid and the bathroom got / stayed really wet. More
MxJaved (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The rooms were tiny, we were in a 6 bed dorm that would've been tight for 4. The kitchen is tiny and not very clean, but the breakfast was great More
Jessica08 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 15th Jun 2014

We stayed here for 10 nights in total. The location is amazing with a beach within 10 metres of the hostel and the town a 20 minute walk or a cheap bus trip which you can pick up outside of the hostel. The downside for us was the kitchen. Often without saucepans or even plates and cutlery. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback