X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2299 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Great location. Good how there was a bar as part of the hostel. It provided a venue for meeting other hostel people and the locals. The staff were friendly from the moment I walked in the door. Their friendliness seemed to rub off on others (or maybe it was the other way around) however, I More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Feb 2015

The hostel is great. I stayed in a mixed room of 6, beds confortable, with individual light and usb ports, the bathroom ensuite was amazing, big, clean, hair drier, all I needed. I went out 2 nights so I went to bed in the morning and got up really late, time the employee was coming to More
bellebueno (Portugal) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3195 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Comfortable, good decoration, big lobby, very clean, friendly staff and close to metro station. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Dec 2014

PRO: Stayed in a double room with a friend. Cool room design, comfy bed, lots of storage. Slept well. Good shower water pressure, even if it stays on for only 20 seconds at a time. Decent location near a few metro / RER stops. Very close to the catacombs. Breakfast vouchers included. CON: More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2965 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Excellent hostel! Very nice, clean, and easy to get around the city from. Would recommend to anyone. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Feb 2015

I stayed for one night and everything was great. Overall feel is kind of corporate and clinical but everything works well and it had everything you need. Only problems I had were with the communal toilet sinks that were pretty grubby and the showers were on push timers that lasted 3 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2653 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 1st Mar 2015

This hostel was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. I have no complaints. Great location - a 2 minute walk to a metro and Montmartre, friendly staff and really nice rooms. Would hands down stay here again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Feb 2015

It's a great hostel, it's located near a station metro, easy to go around. The staff are great! Anni was very kind and helpful. The breakfest is also great! It was a very good stay! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3522 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

I actually ended up staying an extra night as I had so much fun! Great location, and great staff! Joao was very helpful with any questions I had, really worth staying and "Paris Bar Crawl" (that starts in the bar next door) is well worth going on! Shame to have to leave but I will be back More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Really nice clean, friendly staff, nice place to meet people. Really fun bar crawl starting in the bar next door that's great for meeting even more people. Definitely recommend for those who want to meet up with other travelers and a few locals! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 24th Feb 2015

It would have been great if there was a vending machine for drinks because I was SOOOO thirsty. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Jan 2015

The hostel is very nice and clean, the stuff is very nice and helpful. The price is ok for paris More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4198 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Hostelworld is great for finding cool places to stay! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 13th Feb 2015

This is the worst hostel I've ever been to. It's impossible to meet people as a solo backpackers. The rooms smell and don't appear to be cleaned daily. Plus staff is really cold. I do not recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1215 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Only thing I'd like to mention is to fix the bunk beds from squeaking for a better nights rest. 4 people moving around made for a restless night of sleep. Breakfast was yummy and fresh. Would recommend stating here, but it's quite far from town. The metro took us an hour. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Feb 2015

It was my first hostle I have ever stayed in. It was weird at first because the neighborhood looked sketchy in the morning but once it got dark it looked awesome. Very safe place and they provide breakfast. Consisting of cereal, bread, and croissants. Those crossants were amazing. I will More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2328 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 43%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Everything is tiny (outside area, lift, bedroom, bathroom), there is no way to store things in a locker inside the room, the staff is quite indifferent to our presence there, the Wifi is the worse I ever used, and we even went out of electric power for a while in one night. It is one of More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Feb 2015

I was very pleased with the cleanliness. Breakfast provided was enjoyable and staff were very friendly. In terms of chilling out at the hostel, the facilities for that are limiting. The room I stayed in only had a powerpoint at my bed. There were no lockers in the room. It is closely More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1358 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Great and helpful staff. comfy beds More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Small place, but warm and cheerful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback