X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1703 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Had a lot of fun at the hostel and it's very clean. I didn't lke that our room didn't have a place to lock or even store our bags. It had multiple electrical outlets including USB ports whic was very nice. Bar is a pretty good value compared to the local bars, but you can't bring your own More
coatsie34 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

My understanding is that the hostel has been recently renovated ... and it shows. Everything is in perfect condition. All of the rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, dining, and common areas are very clean. Staff are cordial, professional, and very helpful with providing directions ... could have More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1010 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Great location in vibrant suburb with few tourists. Some nice design touches, but has form been prioritised over function? Reading lights/power points next to beds would be nice. Rooms small and airless. Too hot with the window closed; with it open you have More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Ver enjoyable stay; lovely staff and a real community feel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2730 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 19th Jul 2014

This place us is meant for school groups, don't come if you want to meet people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Jun 2014

the staff was very friendly and my stay was pleasant. the only thing was that sometimes there was a nasty smell coming from the basin after using water… but apart from that the room was very clean and comfortable. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1867 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Facilities lack of decent air conditioning in dorm, no air circulation in bathroom by evening the smell was bad apart from above it was a great & handy place to stay, very convenient to everything i wished to do More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2014

didn't like having to pay upfront $30 for 2 towels and a lock. It's not clear when you book that you have to do that. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1054 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

pleasant and delightful staff. More
jamescheong8881045 (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The room was too small, and so as the bathroom. There was no air conditioner. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 13000 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Stay at St. Chistopher's Gare du Nord instead, it's so much nicer and cleaner. St. Christopher's Canal Street was gross: very unclean toilets, showers, stained sheets, dirty tables at the restaurant. ZERO wifi anywhere, ever. Unless you're here traveling with your frat buddies, really miss More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Really nice place, slightly far from the centre, not too bad though. Terrible wifi though, didn't work for me at all More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3263 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great location close to the metro and Sacré-Cœur. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I loved the area as is in the heart (or pretty close to) of Montmartre! My room was really nice and spacious, and staff was always helpful. The metro line is very close, and the Sacre Cour is within steps! Totally recommend it. :) More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2107 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Nothing but good things to say. Rooms were wonderful in a beautiful neighborhood and staff were extremely helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hostel is very close to two metro stations and has a good location. The breakfast was good: a croissant, a baguette and some cereals. Our room was small but clean and the en suite bathroom was definitely a plus. The only thing that bothered us, More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1173 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

I was happy with the stay, but the room was very small and it was difficult to have room for luggage for four people. It was disturbing that two of the guests in the four-beds-room came in the middle of the night in to the room and they were a bit noisy. It was very hot that night and a More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Jul 2014

It gets pretty stuffy in the lobby/kitchen/common room but in the rooms you get by with the windows open. Quite clean, responsive staff, and an overall comfortable stay with beautiful views of the street. More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3887 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Stayed here because I wanted to be within walking distance from Gare d'Austerlitz but it was a little further than expected (30 mins). Check in and check out processes were very quick, my only complaint is that there were no lockers left for your personal items (very small items, at that) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The location is excellent which you can take metro to most places in the city easily. There are quite a number of good restaurants to choose from just along the street downstairs. However, the room is a bit too small and the variety of breakfast have much room for improvement. In short I More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback