X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2283 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

We loved the three ducks! it was super clean and modern, it was a little farther away from some of the things like Notre Dame and the Louvre but the distance was manageable. I would stay here again for sure! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

I dont have much time to write a good review, but as quickly as my hands can type, i would like the thank the staff of the 3 Ducks as they were always lovely to me and always in a good mood! excellent bar! and even greater staff :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3191 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Comfortable, good decoration, big lobby, very clean, friendly staff and close to metro station. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Dec 2014

PRO: Stayed in a double room with a friend. Cool room design, comfy bed, lots of storage. Slept well. Good shower water pressure, even if it stays on for only 20 seconds at a time. Decent location near a few metro / RER stops. Very close to the catacombs. Breakfast vouchers included. CON: More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2940 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Big hotel style hostel. There isn't much that stands out except for spacious rooms and pod style beds. The bar downstairs doesn't substitute a kitchen and as the main common area doesn't really contribute to a hostel atmosphere. Good breakfast. Close to major train and metro stations. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Conveniently located, clean, great staff, the bar area is very nice, perfect to chill out after a tiring day. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2639 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Very nice place with good atmosphere, the staff was very friendly, breakfast was nice indeed, good location and totally good value for money More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Great hostel. Friendly staff and good location. Will definitely book again upon my return to Paris! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1213 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 12th Feb 2015

It was my first hostle I have ever stayed in. It was weird at first because the neighborhood looked sketchy in the morning but once it got dark it looked awesome. Very safe place and they provide breakfast. Consisting of cereal, bread, and croissants. Those crossants were amazing. I will More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Feb 2015

a nice experience^_^ More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 26th Jan 2015

The hostel is very nice and clean, the stuff is very nice and helpful. The price is ok for paris More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Staff was nice and helpful. Location is okay, the subway station is nearby. It was very clean and breakfast is okay(cereal/bread/milk/juice/coffee). Bathroom is clean. The only problem was the room was too cold. I couldn't sleep well. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4188 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Very nice experience. Very clean and front desk was very helpful. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Decent breaky, staff were nice. Private rooms are over priced, small and awkward. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3515 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 20th Feb 2015

the staff was really friendly and helpful.. the 4 mixed roomthat we have stayed was cute but small.. i mean if we were 4 people the accomondation would probably be unbearable. there are no lockers in the room (the cupboards are not provided with key..there are though some lockers in More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Friendly staff, neighbourhood is nice, nearby Monmartre. The room and the shower/toilet facilities are clean. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2321 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 15th Feb 2015

They are smile face and hospitable.The place has a good lacation.They have relatively nice breakfast.The stuff are very kindfull funny.So sum up it was nice. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Good, clean accommodation, not boutique standard as the name suggests. The internal stairs are very steep and the lift only holds 2 people, not recommended for less able bodied. Staff were helpful and friendly; the breakfast was a bonus. Location - 5 min walk to metro & 10 min to Sacre More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1356 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Great and helpful staff. comfy beds More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Small place, but warm and cheerful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback