X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2635 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Great modern hostel, in a easy to find location and very close to the metro and shops. Staff were fantastic and helpful. Breakfast was good and the cleanliness of the hostel was great. Couldn't fault this place at all. A must stay if you're in Paris. More
cherylmay27 (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Loved the atmosphere and how close it was to the Eiffel Tower. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3787 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Good location and good rooms and beds More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Amenities were very good. No real complaints. More
shaunhart (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3438 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 10th Jul 2015

This was the worst place I have ever stayed during my journey. There are no lockers even if they say they have. No curtain or door for showers. Location is not so bad. There were a lot of middle schoolers so there was a really too much noise, it was like a summer camp. The only good thing More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Very clean and modern. Staff was helpful and kind. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3043 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Very nice hostel very secure and staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend here for any travellers and would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

I had a great stay really. It was so much nicer than I even expected. However, the first receptionist was very sassy with me and didn't explain whether I needed a room key or not or anything really. It was really frustrating because she gave the person right next to me clear direction and More
Anonymous (El Salvador) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3787 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Very pleased with the room, although I had king size bed made from two twin beds that kept sliding apart while sleeping. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Jul 2015

such a cool location, very close to the sacre cour the atmosphere in this area is very cool and relaxed. recomend the free walking tour here and hear about Picasso and so on living in the area:) ok rooms with lockers. Easy to meet other travelers, and the very ok breakfast (crossaint , More
Anonymous (Norway) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1490 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Well let me tell you the good: Your staff! Everybody was so friendly and helpful,nice and smiley people,we felt really welcomed even though we just stay for one night; the Internet was good as well;the kitchen was clean and tidy and the location close to the station is really handy.The More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Staff were friendly and Hostel. A nice Hostel with in walking distance from Gare Du Nord Station and Metro, and a 20 minute walk to the Sacre Coure. More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 14041 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 29th Jul 2015

The hotel was in a very nice location, located by the canal and only a block away from a metro stop that could easily take you to the heart of the city. The staff was extremely helpful and the free breakfast was actually good! The beds were a bit hard but still easy to sleep in and had More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Location is a bit far out from the main sights but it is still in a great part of town. Staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast is great! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3407 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Advertising you have a kitchen seems a little ridiculous when you can only use it for certain times of the day. We had to check out early (7am) and found the kitchen was locked, meaning the food we had bought for lunch that day was also locked in there. When we went to cook food for the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The room for 2 was very cute with all that was required and the cleaners deserve medals as this is the most clean hostel we've stayed in for 3 weeks! Downsides were that all windows looked into a tiny space where there were only everyone else's windows so conversations, music etc was More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1385 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Staff was really helpful and friendly. Rooms were nicely done and clean. Far from city center, but close to two metro stops. Nice outdoor area/courtyard, but can be noisy at night. Bunk beds super noisy/squeaky. Overall, good stay at this hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Definitely some weird rules like no eating in the bedrooms but genuinely the cleanest and nicest hostel I've ever been in so such a good value for the money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback