X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1684 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The staff was excellent; the location is very close to Commerce and Felix Faure metro stations; the facilities were very nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

3 ducks hostel, walking distance from Commerce station, is sited nearby the famous sights that Paris has to offer. I was warmly greeted by the staff at the bar and the room and facilities were really good. each bed comes with a electric socket so its perfect. the showers are great and the More
navinnnava (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1003 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

After reading past reviews I was a little hesitant to stay at The Loft purely due to its location, however upon arrival I was extremely satisfied. It's positioned within a cultural district of Paris with graffiti lined streets, which adds a lot of flavour and interest. The hostel itself is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2014

This was the very first hostel I've ever stayed in. I've heard so many horror stories about hostels and was a little apprehensive since I was traveling alone. Far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was clean and I felt completely safe here. Couldn't have More
tarad107 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2726 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 19th Jun 2014

the staff was very friendly and my stay was pleasant. the only thing was that sometimes there was a nasty smell coming from the basin after using water… but apart from that the room was very clean and comfortable. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jun 2014

Very clean and nicely organized rooms , however not for people looking to party and meet others over 18. The school in the lobby is mainly young children or teens or at least from what I saw . I stayed one night to recover from jet lag and it was perfect. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1824 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Nice hostel! Some of the staff was really good, som less good. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Staff were generally helpful but didnt offer any help or alternatives when I complained that the rooms were too hot. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1046 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Hostel was fine - nothing overwhelmingly amazing. Location is a 10 min walk from the nearest metro and it takes a bit of time to get to the sights. One of the bathrooms in our room ran out of toilet paper and it wasn't replaced the entire time I was there. Atmosphere was okay, but there's More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I had a great stay here. The staff was great, and there was a decent free breakfast. There were individual travelers as well as large groups. It wasn't *too* far from the nearest metro. All in all, I had a really great stay here, and I would definitely come back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 12973 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

I stayed in a 12 bed dorm. The atmosphere and the offers of the hostel are very huge (integrated bar/restaurant/club, laundry facility, etc). Free Walking Tour is starting every day in the hostel. Very kind and helpful staff. Location is okay, metrostation in 5 mins walking distance. Due More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Good place to stay easy to get to everything More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3876 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Nice hostel, great location, friendly staff, good breakfast. Only downside was I had the worlds squeakiest bed. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Clean, well designed hostel. Good value for money. In a decent neighborhood, had to take the metro about 10 minutes to get to places like Notre Dame, and about 40 minutes to get to Montemarte, where theres a lot of nightlife. Very helpful staff, but unfortunately there wasnt really a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3248 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 14th Jul 2014

In general the staff are lovely and helpful I asked for the music to be turned down, and was told to move into the otheroom…The music was really blairing and it was 10 in the morning ….. Rooms are a tad small, and the bathrooms require some care, eg there was no place for the shower More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2014

The staff are very kind. The location is excellent. It is very close to the metro station Anvers and the Sacre Coeur. The only problem that I saw was the toillet. It was bloked-up some times. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2098 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Security- entrance into the hostel was very secure. You were only able to enter with a key card although due to not having air conditioning the front doors were often open for a breeze all day. My room had problem with securely closing the door so we had to make sure the door was locked More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The breakfast in the morning is great - delicious croissant and bread with juice and coffee. Also, the wifi works in the rooms really well, and it's located right off the metro line 2 Blanche. Using the metro is super easy and takes you everywhere you need to go. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1168 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 13th Jul 2014

It gets pretty stuffy in the lobby/kitchen/common room but in the rooms you get by with the windows open. Quite clean, responsive staff, and an overall comfortable stay with beautiful views of the street. More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Very pleasant little hostel, clean rooms and bathrooms. Not too loud at night. Staff were pleasant and cheaper than a lot of Paris hostels. Very good location, 5 minutes walk from Montmartre, and 2 minutes walk from Gare du Nord, from where it is only a 5 minutes metro journey into the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback