X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2712 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I really enjoyed the hostel. Location was great, in a really nice area. I always felt safe. The staff were great, had a bit of an awful situation happen my last night and it was handled wonderfully. The bar was a bit expensive considering it was a hostel and they didn't allow outside More
emilymdoyle (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Nice staff, nice breakfast! At night is nice Pub, open for the public outside of the Hostel! Excellent Location! Near to a lot of different Metro Stations! Surround by lots of Bar, Restaurants...20 minutes walking from Eiffel Tower! .... but quite expensive, conclusion based on the opinion More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3468 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Modern hostel, in a quiet neighborhood, five minutes from the subway station with a helpful staff. A little bit expensive. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

It will be nice to have a hot breakfast as an alternative not the same Cold Breakfast each day . More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 4031 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 31st Aug 2015

I just stayed one night but everything was so great! The stuff is very gentle and the atmosphere really cool, really close to the gate, the only thing is that the zone around doesn't seem very secure More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Just have to say that the staff were so helpful. Vicki helped me when my travel plans got jumbled and I needed to make some changes quickly. I am so grateful for all her (and everyone there) help. I would recommend this hostel to everyone. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3121 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Very great hostel to stay at for a few days. It has everything you need and even though it's not near the Eiffel Tower of Louvre it's in a great location. Easy access to the Metro to get just about anywhere. It had excellent wifi and great free breakfast. I spent 2 nights there and only More
breakawaybackpacker8887 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 30th Aug 2015

The guy on the desk was really welcoming and friendly, the location was brilliant and I felt safe as a solo female traveller. The bar/dining area wasn't the most sociable place but I guess that just depends on who else was staying. And the breakfast staff weren't very friendly! But More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 14201 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Rooms need aircon!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Definitely not the best hostel Ive stayed at. Okay at best. Upon arrival, our room was mixed up twice. So it was up and down 5 floors with packs, 3 times. Elevator was not working. Laundry service wasn't too good. Washed our clothes fine, but dryer took 4 cycles (at 1.50euro/cycle). Also More
canuck28 (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3837 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

The staff were incredibly helpful & friendly! I was able to store my bags, when I arrived early, was given a map/directions/advice and useful tips, some breakfast & a much needed coffee after my journey.. Really made the difference, compared to most hostel experiences :D also I was quite More
AdventureSheSaid (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The location was the best thing that this hostel has it. The environment is quite good and the staff were always at your disposition More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1510 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

A great hostel, well located near the station which was very handy. The staff were excellent, rooms great and we felt very safe here! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Honestly we didn't expect it would be much better from our first hostel in Paris, but we got it wrong. Although our dorms was quite small shared by 4 people, we had the bathroom inside. The kitchen is quite lively and busy with guests cooking their meal. We always run out of coffee! :D More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1441 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Great hostel, my only complaint is that my window opened on the courtyard and lots of cigarette smoke came into the room every morning. Nice staff, nice rooms, good location! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2015

it is a bit hard to find the hostel but when you find you see that your money will not be wasted,only problem is the music that hostel always plays,in the morning it was a bit disturbing to wake up with rihanna but anyway,it was a great and clean night More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4503 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Had a lovely stay here. I was only in Paris for one night and it was perfect for a stopover. Clean tidy room, clean bathroom, pretty decor, helpful staff and really good location for wandering through the pedestrianised streets to the Notre Dame. I have only good things to say about it :) More
MimiAndLauren (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I loved the sleek, hotel-ish style of this hostel. The bathrooms were updated and very clean. The internet was free and the breakfast was great with croissants, juice, cereal & more! The staff were very friendly and incredibly helpful when I had a passport issue and needed to print More
kfrye128 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3520 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Good location, walking distance from Sacré Coeur and a metro station. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and free breakfast was a nice touch. The hostel had too many families (with kids) and older are groups – people usually go to hostels for that youth/spring break kind of More
Anonymous (Lebanon) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The only thing I missed was a plug near my bed. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback