X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2632 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Loved the atmosphere and how close it was to the Eiffel Tower. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Good: Excellent location and good breakfast.. Everything clean and organized.. Loads of plugs.. Bad; Staff a little bit rude.. Small and poor kitchen.. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3771 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The staff were bi-lingual, incredibly helpful and playful. It was a nice set up, a nice bar downstairs where you could meet with other travellers. Security was 24/7. a bit far out but close to the station, however the area at night was very uncomfortable and unsafe, but stay in the hostel More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Friendly and helpful staff. Modern facilities. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3437 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 10th Jul 2015

This was the worst place I have ever stayed during my journey. There are no lockers even if they say they have. No curtain or door for showers. Location is not so bad. There were a lot of middle schoolers so there was a really too much noise, it was like a summer camp. The only good thing More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Very clean and modern. Staff was helpful and kind. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3033 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

I had a great stay really. It was so much nicer than I even expected. However, the first receptionist was very sassy with me and didn't explain whether I needed a room key or not or anything really. It was really frustrating because she gave the person right next to me clear direction and More
Anonymous (El Salvador) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Really nice hostel, very friendly staff. Hostel not too far away from Gare du Nord, which is good for getting around. Breakfast very nice, Wifi good, very little to complain about really. More
josh11holmes (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3782 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Great experience at this hostel! We got upgraded to a twin private room when we arrived which was so lovely! Free breakfast and bread all day which was nice! Quite far from the big attractions but close to the metro which wasn't to hard to figure out. Great hostel! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The hostel had an amazing location, 5 minutes from the Sacre-Coeur and close to several metro stations, as well as a wonderful bar right next door which is perfect for travelers on a budget. The staff were friendly and attentive and the free breakfast was great. However, we did have an More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1489 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Well let me tell you the good: Your staff! Everybody was so friendly and helpful,nice and smiley people,we felt really welcomed even though we just stay for one night; the Internet was good as well;the kitchen was clean and tidy and the location close to the station is really handy.The More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Staff were friendly and Hostel. A nice Hostel with in walking distance from Gare Du Nord Station and Metro, and a 20 minute walk to the Sacre Coure. More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1383 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Staff was really helpful and friendly. Rooms were nicely done and clean. Far from city center, but close to two metro stops. Nice outdoor area/courtyard, but can be noisy at night. Bunk beds super noisy/squeaky. Overall, good stay at this hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Definitely some weird rules like no eating in the bedrooms but genuinely the cleanest and nicest hostel I've ever been in so such a good value for the money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 14027 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Nice, well-kept hostel with a great vibe for the younger crowd. It's location however is a bit far from the center. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Jul 2015

It was nice to get free breakfast which weweren't expecting, however it was disappointing to see when we did the online check in that we could pay for breakfast (which everyone got for free). Disappointing the food at the bar stopped serving at 10, especially considering the busabout bus More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3402 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The room for 2 was very cute with all that was required and the cleaners deserve medals as this is the most clean hostel we've stayed in for 3 weeks! Downsides were that all windows looked into a tiny space where there were only everyone else's windows so conversations, music etc was More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The staff really make this place. Kind funny patient and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2479 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Let me just start by saying that if I knew there was going to be a cat living in this hostel I would have never chosen to stay there. I am highly allergic and so are many other people, including some that I talked to at the hostel who were also upset about the situation. If you choose to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Excellent hostel! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and they have a hostel kitten named Duchess!!! Location is excellent. THe surrounding area is very cute and you are minutes from Moulin Rouge and Sacre Cour. IT is a quick metro ride to city center. Rooms were very clean! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback