X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 919 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 8th Apr 2014

I thought this was a really nice hostel, clean and quite well placed for getting into the main city. The breakfast was basic, but adequate, and nice to have provided. My only gripe is that it can be noisy if people congregate in the courtyard by the bedrooms. Otherwise a great little More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Really great hostel, great for meeting people. Good location and staff were friendly and informative. Only thing they could improve on is increasing the happy hour to two hours. One hour is a bit short for a happy hour. Otherwise a great hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1321 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Right next to the Gare du Nord train station! The breakfast is great and the rooms are very spacious! Loved our roommates and would definitely stay there again :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Nice beds, linen, beds have lights, 2 power outlets, 2 USB, wifi is excellent all over the hostel, breakfast is excellent, no bedbugs, showers are annoying cause they stay on for 15 sec and then stop. The bar downstairs have Punk IPA (expensive). 2 minute walk from Gare Du Nord, that's More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2620 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2014

clean. nice staff. good breakfast. will choose next time and recommend. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Mar 2014

Above average More
Anonymous (Kenya) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 12658 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The location is bit far off but it's still really accessible. Great value in terms of Paris price. The luggage storage room is not free which is a disappointment. The room was really neat and the curtains provide great privacy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Nice hostel, with a bar/restaurant and a 24-hour reception with friendly staff. However it seemed easy for someone to just come in and access any the floors without even having a card-key. To add to that, our room door wouldn't close properly, and we found out that other card keys worked More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3732 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

The beds are rather too small as if they are "sheria beds" More
Anonymous (Kenya) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Nothing to complain about except the size of the towels for hire. I recommend you bring your own! Other than that everything was fantastic. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1972 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Hostel was in a great location (just a quick walk from a metro station in Montmarte) and very close to attractions. Staff were very helpful and courteous and the atmosphere was great. The rooms and facilities were also very clean, and you can't beat free breakfast! More
philrolle (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Great hostel. Was there for two nights. Location was amazing, close proximity to neat places to eat and grab a drink, on both the cheap and not so cheap levels. Staff was so friendly and we're very welcoming and had lots of good advice. Was expensive but seemed to be the average price for More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1044 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

I really liked the effort made by the staff to make us feel welcomed, especially the guy during the night. More
Anonymous (Tunisia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Apr 2014

The location was good, close to train and metro stations. The staff was helpful. I enjoyed my stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3106 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

I always stay here in Paris, helpful staff and amazing view of Sacre Coure, filling breakfast and close to metro. More
sarahhcfe (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 9th Apr 2014

WiFi is so terrible you can forget about it. Our room didn't have toilet paper or even a trashcan so that was weird. And the worst thing were those TERRIBLY uncomfortable beds. A nightmare! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 859 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Nice hostel. We were upgraded from a four person dorm to a two person which was nice. Breakfast lady was a little hostile in making sure you only took your allowed one roll and croissant. It says kitchen is available for cooking but there is no stove just two little hot plates. More
trixter (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Stayed in a double room, very small but manageable, linen was a bit old. Staff were helpful but are older so can't give much advice on nightlife locations. More
trixter (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback