X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2699 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

The 3 Ducks was renovated and everything is nice. I liked the neighborhood for visiting the Eiffel Tower, but you'll want to use the metro, which is a block away, to save your feet for farther locations. I found the staff helpful and as a solo traveler the bar a great place to meet others. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great hostel 20 mins walk from Eiffel Tower and easy to find off metro. Rooms clean with ensuite and nice courtyard for a drink at night. Staff friendly. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3461 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Modern hostel, in a quiet neighborhood, five minutes from the subway station with a helpful staff. A little bit expensive. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

It will be nice to have a hot breakfast as an alternative not the same Cold Breakfast each day . More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3993 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

The best hostel ive ever stayed in. The small things like the privacy curtains on the beds and the really big pulled out lockers really made it a great experiance. Everything was very clean and the breakfast was really great. The staff were quite mediocre but not awful. I would really More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Good free breakfast More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3832 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The location was the best thing that this hostel has it. The environment is quite good and the staff were always at your disposition More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

The staff were exceptional, free breakfast, free wifi, free welcome alcohol, I stayed at three different hostels in three different cities and I know that Le Village was the absolute best one. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3105 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Everything is nice with this hostel, it's clean, confortable, staff is friendly and attentive, room is pretty nice, bed linen perfectly clean, and it offers the standard parisian breakfast in hostels: 1 croissant (and butter/jam) + coffee + juice. The problem is the neighborhood. Gare More
Gilvan (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great location as well as really clean facility! I would definitly recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 14179 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Lift wasn't working, apparently hasn't been for quite a while. Not in the best location felt quite unsafe at night. Hostel beds good handy having the privacy curtain and own PowerPoint. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Hostel was very clean pretty good atmosphere but it was over priced and very far from main attractions unfortunately More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1508 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

A great hostel, well located near the station which was very handy. The staff were excellent, rooms great and we felt very safe here! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Honestly we didn't expect it would be much better from our first hostel in Paris, but we got it wrong. Although our dorms was quite small shared by 4 people, we had the bathroom inside. The kitchen is quite lively and busy with guests cooking their meal. We always run out of coffee! :D More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1430 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2015

No complaints for this hostel. We ended up staying some extra nights! Free breakfast is adequate. Staff are very helpful. Location in Belleville is trendy and not far from everything especially with the awesome Paris Metro. Very modern cool place and faculties are good. Bathrooms clean. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 19th Aug 2015

This hostel was in a "sketchy" part of town which was quite a ways walk from the metro. It was very loud even though their "quiet time" says 11, it was too loud to sleep all night. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4492 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Had a lovely stay here. I was only in Paris for one night and it was perfect for a stopover. Clean tidy room, clean bathroom, pretty decor, helpful staff and really good location for wandering through the pedestrianised streets to the Notre Dame. I have only good things to say about it :) More
MimiAndLauren (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2015

everything good free breakfast More
popconoii (Thailand) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3504 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The only thing I missed was a plug near my bed. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Sexy and helpful members of staff. Great facilities and atmosphere; location also great. Very good hostel, highly recommended. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback