X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2201 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Hostel was good but not the best I've stayed in. Rooms were very clean and breakfast was good but it was missing the social aspect. I would highly recommend if you were travelling in a small group but maybe not alone More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Would definitely stay there again. In a quite safe neighborhood, Close to the metro, about 20minutes walk to the Eiffel tower, although all the other attractions are a bit far to walk to.The staff is friendly and they speak good english. Place is very clean and well equipped! If you don't More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3149 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Comfortable, good decoration, big lobby, very clean, friendly staff and close to metro station. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Dec 2014

PRO: Stayed in a double room with a friend. Cool room design, comfy bed, lots of storage. Slept well. Good shower water pressure, even if it stays on for only 20 seconds at a time. Decent location near a few metro / RER stops. Very close to the catacombs. Breakfast vouchers included. CON: More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Justabed

  • 38 avenue Augustin Dumont, Malakoff, Paris
  • 74%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The rooms are nice and the atmosphere in the hostel is very friendly. It's just a bit uncomfortable in winters because the heating in some rooms is not good and sometimes the shower does not run warm water...but these are minor inconveniences. I enjoyed my stay otherwise! More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

I spent 12 nights at this place and I can honestly say that it was an amazing decision. The staff were extremely helpful, the cleaning crew came in daily, and the place it self felt like a home. My only issue fell with some of the tenants due to the fact they were extremely sloppy and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2811 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Great social place, great location for transport in Paris. Would recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Love the facilities! usb charger and other charging ports were right above the bed, personal light and privacy curtain. One of my favorite hostels so far :) I stayed in an 8 bed female dorm. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Staff was nice and helpful. Location is okay, the subway station is nearby. It was very clean and breakfast is okay(cereal/bread/milk/juice/coffee). Bathroom is clean. The only problem was the room was too cold. I couldn't sleep well. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Dec 2014

All wat I need at a hostel clean bed and hot shower which are they provided despite last night was freezing in the room and no HOT water...And get used to see chinese women standing on the way to the hostel :) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4162 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Clean and friendly hostel in a good location, near two metro stops, supermarket and places to eat. The room was a bit small, but we had a comfortable stay. The breakfast is not great, just a croissant and a small bread, but its not horrible. I'd come back and recommend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

I slept at Oops Hostel just one night, arriving late and leaving early, so I can't say a lot. But I was positively surprised by the cleanliness, unfortunately not so common in hostels. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3480 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 21st Jan 2015

This hostel was in a perfect location. If you don't stay here, you are making a mistake. There is wonderful restaurants and walking and a metro stop. It's a great place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Location is not so far from Gare de Nord and Montmartre. Nothing is special, but not bad at all. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2604 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 28th Jan 2015

Clean, good location, friendly staff. Room was a good standard for a hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Great stay, perfect location, close to station and metro line. Walking distance to sacre Coeur. Lockers, breakfast all there. Staff are really helpful, any questions we had, were answered. We even ordered pizza to our room :) next time we go to Paris, will stay there again. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1306 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The rooms are very small and the beds are tightly packed together, and the bathrooms are tiny. However it's in a really nice area of Paris and was fine for a couple of nights. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Jan 2015

The hostel and bedrooms were surprisingly clean (I am not talking about the kitchen skink whose cleanliness depends on people's willingness to do their dishes and to clean after them). I was in Paris for professional purposes so I didn't enjoy people shouting in the evening (11 p.m.) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1195 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2015

really great hostel in a very convenient location. The rooms are clean and lovely, the hostel itself seems quite new and fresh, the staff are super helpful and friendly. We'll definitely come back on our next trip to Paris :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The hostel is clean, new, good breakfast. The kitchen is small, but I didn't have any problems. The toilet is really, really small, but I think that is a problem in Paris. We had a confusion with our beds, but they solve it. It's a bit for from the attractions, but close to 2 metro More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback