X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1763 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Great hostel! Would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

What a wonderful hostel- it feels as plush as a hotel! I was only here for one night but I felt totally looked after with modern facilities, plug points at each bed, a great bar and common area to meet others, and breakfast for free! A little far from centre but easy to get to by metro and More
uberemma (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2753 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Friendly staff except for the kitchen ladies More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

WIFI internet is poor, need improvement More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2031 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

This seemed like a very well planned hostel. Storage facilities for luggage (3 euros/day) in addition to the personal wired cages you can use if you have a lock. Individual curtains, reading lights, and power sockets for beds, decent toilet facilities (places to put your stuff while More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Positive: The staff was very friendly The room was very clean Good breakfast Close to the trainstation Gare du Nord and Gare de l'est Girls floor Save Key-Card-System Mostly young people Negative: Bathroom: The area around the showers was always very wet. Noise from the bar in More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1033 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

I was most impressed with the staff. I don't remember the name of the guy who checked me in but he remembered mine during my stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Great small hostel. Good social vibe. Super clean. If you're looking for something a little more intimate and of great quality, this is a great place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1110 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel and the staff is great and very friendly but some points must be considered. One suggestion for the hostel is to add recyclable bins on it because Paris has a system to collect recyclacles, specially glasses and it seems the hostel don't care to much about this issue. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

A little bit expensive, but worth it! They have breakfast free, for backpackers it'sike heaven :) the staff is amazing and have happy hours, French lessons, movie night, nice kitchen, the perfect hostel i would say! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3296 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 18th Aug 2014

It was great to stay there, THANK YOU Village Hostel Staff ! The place is atmospheric in the heart of Montmartre, staff very helpful and nice, 50 meters to metro station from which you can get everywhere very quickly, You have literaly Paris at your feet there :-) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 14th Aug 2014

a girl got all of her money stolen in a 4 person dorm. none of the others staying there seem to have done it, so who knows. had to pay 1€-15min to use the computers. other than that was all fine. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1199 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Would definately stay there again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

I loved This hostel , i staied for 2 days and the staff Was very nice and i loved the way they make u feel like un home , they have a cute Structure and have wi fi all the place, the Price its awsome and the location too its Only 5 minuts walking from gare du nord. I defínetly come back More
Anonymous (Dominican Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 13120 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great place with good facilities but it's pretty far from everything if you are wanting to walk everywhere. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2014

nice place with good free breakfast but no kitchen and no free use of computer for internet. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3926 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Nice quiet hostel near Gare de Lyon and Notre Dame. Perfect for a quick stop over, not very lively atmosphere. Staff not the most helpful, but not rude. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Always happy to help us. Building itself was very small including our 4 bed room and breakfast area. Not sure if anywhere else in Paris is any better though. Kitchen is actually the room beside the hostel, it had spacious table area but also a very small More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2134 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 20th Aug 2014

It was quite OK - calm for the season - just stayed with another guy in a 4 bedroom. Breakfast somewhat superstandard vs. French customs. May come another time should prices not increase. More
szaszsand6507 (Hungary) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The location is wonderful for exploring Montmartre, and also very close to three metro stops so easy to get into the centre of Paris too. The rooms were fine, very clean but SO small! Don't bring too much luggage! The staff were always friendly and helpful, and breakfast was typically More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback