X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2094 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Dec 2014

The only problem I found with this place is the lack of in house laundry facilities and the pricing was a bit steep. Over 8 euros for a pint of Guiness is ridiculous. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Great hostel forr such a big city. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3063 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Technically correct but very impersonal, cold. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Everything is above average, except for the breakfast. I was told to take only one croissant and one biscuit. I don't think you will lose money on croissants or biscuits. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2575 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Amazing place!! One the best hostels I have been in my life. Location next to the Gare du Nord railway station is perfect. Staff super friendly and helpful. Restaurant/lounge area is fantastic!! Tons of rooms, clean, convenient, it has been a real pleasure to stay there and I WILL More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Love this place More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 17th Dec 2014

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and very comfortable. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Fantastic stay with great friendly staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1162 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 14th Dec 2014

I stayed here for a week and was not able to sleep a single night. This hostel became merely a place to leave my stuff while I walked the Earth as a zombie. My roommates were rude and smelly and had no consideration for when people were trying to sleep. Also, this hostel is in Belleville, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Dec 2014

It was easy to walk around and find the place. Also from the hostel to the main spots. But what i do recommend one you are in Paris is to walk around as much as possible, since the city is wonderful! More
jj_cmf (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4107 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Nice hostel, close to metro. Breakfast was decent. Staff could have been more friendlier though! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 29th Nov 2014

The location is really good, the rooms pretty small and... Don't forget the quittung of the towels! ... More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3417 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Clean and spacious, close to the metro and the Sacre Coeur, and above all, extremely helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

It's a really sweet little hostel, and the location cannot be beat. Breakfast is cool, stuff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. If I really try to find a down side, the rooms could use a bit more power outlets, but that's really just being over-picky… More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1267 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Not a bad 5 or so minute walk from the nearest metro stop. Really good vibes, nice but very small rooms & bathrooms. Nice free breakfast in the morning! HUGE plus: wifi is great throughout the hostel, including the rooms!! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Great hostel, with atmosphere. Great breakfest and very clean. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1302 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Everything was great! Friendly staff, clean room, clean toilet, comfy bed and pillow, lockers in the room, great location (close to gare du nord) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 16th Dec 2014

The beds were really bad, they were very old, unstable and noisy. The mattresses were smaller than usual. The top beds didn't have the anti-fall bar (at least in my room 24). The lightning in the hostel was very poor. The kitchen was really small. There was humidity stains in the bathroom. More
lamanga09325 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback