X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2088 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Great hostel forr such a big city. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Pretty sweet hostel. Has a cool bar/common area. It was a bit crowded to check in since the lobby and bar are the same thing, but they can't really help that. Small rooms but clean. Awesome outdoor patio area which I didn't get to use since the weather was so cold, but would be awesome in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3054 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Everything is above average, except for the breakfast. I was told to take only one croissant and one biscuit. I don't think you will lose money on croissants or biscuits. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Nov 2014

The hostel is great with very nice staff. But the hostel would be better if there was a door between the shower and the rest of the bathroom. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2568 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Awesome place to stay in Paris. They have parties going on for the weekend and also for Christmas. They have all the facilities in the hostel. Perfect Value for money. Only negative thing is you will have to pay for the locker to keep your luggage (5 euros locker) , if you are arriving More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

One of the most established hostel I've ever been too. Everything is automatic. They have their own online check in. The lockers were computerized as well. But the drawback is that things may get quite expensive. They have a big bar in the middle of the hostel. Loud music is playing from More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 8th Dec 2014

I had a great time at Beautiful City hostel. The staff was nice, it was cleaned and even though its not in the city center, the two metro lines nearby are very useful and also the shops around. ONE BAD THING: THE HOSTEL DOES NOT HAVE STRUCTURE TO COOK! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Nov 2014

the neighborhood seems to be not so safe. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1156 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 7th Dec 2014

So far the best hostel I have been! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Immaculate, wonderful facilities, very helpful staff. I think the big winner about this hostel was the location, though. Belleville is a brilliant little quirky area and much more authentic than the tourist trap areas closer to the big attractions. Loved the little coffee shop "Cream" More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1265 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Great hostel, with atmosphere. Great breakfest and very clean. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Nice hostel to stay and go around Paris. It's pretty close to metro station and others public transports...around 5 minutes walking. The breakfast is simple but really good with croissant and good breads. The staff is great!!! They are friendly, helpful and good to give hits!! The More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4106 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Nice hostel, close to metro. Breakfast was decent. Staff could have been more friendlier though! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 29th Nov 2014

The location is really good, the rooms pretty small and... Don't forget the quittung of the towels! ... More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3415 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Clean and spacious, close to the metro and the Sacre Coeur, and above all, extremely helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

It's a really sweet little hostel, and the location cannot be beat. Breakfast is cool, stuff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. If I really try to find a down side, the rooms could use a bit more power outlets, but that's really just being over-picky… More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1298 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 13th Dec 2014

The staff is helpful to assist me in extending my stay and contacting thalys when there is a strike and all thalys train were cancelled. On the other hand, for room with 4 beds, there are only 2 power plugs, which may not be enough for 4 people. Overall, the stay is very pleasant and More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Nice clean hostel, however in the mornings our room smelt like cigarettes and the lights were quite dim. However, only a short walk from Gare du Nord which was really helpful and the staff were quite friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback