X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2490 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

The staff could be more patient, except for the Mexican girl which is great. Unfortunately we checked out late, and of course they charged us, obviously but the receptionist was mad and it wasn´t nice at all, later she changed her attitude but it was a little late for that. The rooms are More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th May 2015

Everything was really great at this hostel. The only flaw was that our room was really small. More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2864 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

Hi, I had a wonderful stay at Vintage Hostel and can only recommend it further. Great staff! Convenient location considering the metro connections. Good facilities and supportive helpdesk round the clock. Thank you for making my stay in Paris so memorable and comfortable! Keep it More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th May 2015

10 minutes from gare du Nord this is a very nice clean place. WiFi and breakfast are free. And both are very good. I would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3323 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Very spacious area clean and great location. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th May 2015

It is a big hostel. There is no common areas or kitchen, just a bar. If you don't miss friendly, small place where you get easily new friends, this is good option. The hostel is really clean, beds are good and there is curtains in every bed + a small light and wall plugs. There is always More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3315 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 16th May 2015

For the price, the room was awesome and had everything and more that we were looking for in a hostel. My only complaint was that the breakfast was lacking in options. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th May 2015

We are 2 old people that were pleasantly surprised More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3641 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 15th May 2015

The Village was very nice a friendly. Really easy to meet people. Although the kitchen is small, it is still super convenient to make something for dinner, especially with the supermarket across the street. The area of the city is pretty touristy, but it is easy enough to get out of and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th May 2015

Overall a great hostel. I was surprised at how clean and modern the bathrooms were (of course not really really nice, but better than other places I've stayed in). I like their 4-bed dorm strategy, less people in each room meant more sleep and more time to get to know your roommate. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1412 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 14th May 2015

Smart place had about the nicest accommodations you can ask for in Paris. They were relatively small, but Paris is a huge, crowded place. The social atmosphere at the hostel was very quiet, which was disappointing. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th May 2015

Made some friends the first night I was there, had a lot of fun and the hostel really does have a community feel. There were ensuite bathrooms while I had never had in a hostel before so it was awesome! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1274 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 18th May 2015

No complaints about our stay. We were two American females staying for two nights in Paris at the end of a 2 week tour of Europe. Upon our arrival, the receptionist on duty (I cant recall her name) was incredibly helpful, sweet, and welcoming. Breakfast in the morning was an ongoing supply More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

Good hostel with friendly atmosphere More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Beds were really noisey and there wasn't really a breakfast. The staff were nice but not that helpful when it came to asking them for directions. The room and bathroom was clean but there wasn't enough locker space or the lockers were really small. Very close to the metro which was a plus. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Apr 2015

The building was brand new and well built. The room was very clean when we got there, but didn't stay that way for long. The breakfast had just the minimum but was still ok. They gave us maps, towel and sheets, which was convenient. The staff was helpful and knew English. The hostel was More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Breakfast was a little bland and unappetizing More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 13798 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 21st May 2015

We were on the 5th floor & the lift wasn't working! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st May 2015

Amazing hostel , bit far from the main attractions of Paris and on the pricier side. The facilities you have kind of make the price justifiable though! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback