X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1948 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The 3 Ducks offers an excellent stay in a fine location, a very short walk from the Metro. We would have welcomed a bit more privacy, since even our "private" room open directly onto the bustling courtyard where residents and bar patrons talked and drank (and smoked) late into the night. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Love this place, i'll come back again. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2876 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Friendly staff, clean rooms! The place has a nice outlook and is well located, next to the Metro stations. I do recommend for all kinds of stay! Cheers, Marcelo More
marcelozastawny (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Staff was kind and they even offered me the buffet breakfast because it was my birthday! Anyway the internet connection is a disaster, even in the main hall where it should be at its most. Please, fix it; wi.-fi is too important, especially for foreigners who need to keep in contact with More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2323 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 16th Oct 2014

St. Christopher's was clean, safe and the facilities were modern and very usable. Despite having advertised an inclusive atmosphere with friendly, helpful staff I found the opposite to be true. There were no common areas where you could hang out and it was overall a very unfriendly, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Very great location, just 5 mins walk to Gare du Nord and 8 mins to Gare du E'st. Friendly staff plus great, clean room made our trip in Paris unforgettable! Just a little thing to mention, there's a pub/bar next to the hostel, sometimes at night it's noisy. More
yueh08055542 (Taiwan) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1098 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 16th Oct 2014

This was my first time travelling alone and I stayed in this hostel for five nights. The rooms are really nice and the staff are friendly and ready to help, plus not having to be back for a certain time in the evening was really useful. The thing that really made this hostel for me was the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Oct 2014

I had a great stay in this hostel, something went wrong with my reservation but the receptionist solved the problem in the most professional way! Kudos to that! Staff is very friendly, there's a good vibe in the hostel so it's really easy to meet people. The rooms are clean and nicely More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1194 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 15th Oct 2014

There were no lockers in room to store luggage. Some of the staff was not very helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The Arty Hostel is great! the rooms have ensuits, the common rooms are big, the beer is good and the staff are cool, they know the place and love to help and talk. Free breakfast, free bedding, 1€ towel, ice cream!!! Good kitchen, plenty of lockers for your valuables both in room and More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4015 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Nice hostel, good location, simple breakfast, private bathroom inside the room, everything ok More
cpdabalachita (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Large and clean room. Nice welcoming. Good breakfast. Didn't stay enough to say about the atmosphere. Rather expensive for a bed still. Not possible to pay by card. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3364 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Really excellent location right at the foot of Sacre Coeur! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Clean, friendly, and average value. Couldn't ask for a better place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 13272 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

A very good hostel.The atmosphere there every night is amazing...wouldn't change the hostel for nothing in the world.Try the bar and the club at midnight especially Friday and Sunday.Already missing it . It's clean,safe and good.Strongly recommending it. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Oct 2014

They have two St Christopher's in Paris we went to the wrong one and had to walk 20 minutes to the correct St. Christopher's. So make sure you have the right address for the one you booked. When we arrived there were a lot of kids, literally, 13-17 running around in the hallways, playing More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2185 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 14th Oct 2014

It is a clean hostel in a good location near moulin rouge , few stations with metro to arc de triumph, great breakfast, but very tiny rooms and bathrooms . There wasnt any lockers in the rooms, just some lockers downstairs. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Very clean and updated hostel. Great breakfast. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback