X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3884 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The staff is very professional More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2016

100% recommended. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 4716 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Delicious breakfast, clean, they should not charge for tv control, the staff very kind ald helpfull always and near to touristic area. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Great little hostel with a cute patio, great bathroom, great room. Was lovely and clean, with a sweet atmosphere. I enjoyed the stay in Les Gobelins as it was a lovely little area with delicious patisseries all around! Close to the metro, and had a great street view. More
catalynne (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3428 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. Overall, a very good experience. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Feb 2016

I had a great time in this hostel. The location is great, it's really accessible by public transport and a short walk from many touristic sights. The room was super clean, the staff were friendly and available to answer questions. There's a supermarket next door as well. The only More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3082 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Feb 2016

OMG!!!!!!! Just out of this world great placeI loved the front desk staff especially the mexican girl full of fun, kind and always helpfull Cheap very clean and great atmosphere we also loved the snak they have when we are to tired to go out the price very reasonable Yesssss of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

This is a pretty good hostel. However, it is also a bar and therefore very loud each night of the week until about 2am. The staff are good, especially the woman running the place she's hilarious. However the cleaners have the worst body odor to the point if made me feel sick. Good More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1014 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Good value. Staff was friendly and location was near the metro. The immediate area did not have as much to offer as hoped but with the metro mere blocks away it was no issue. Enjoyed our stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 8th Feb 2016

The location of this hostel was perfect. It was near a metrostation. The beds were not that great though, The mattress was very hard. the toilets and showers were roomy and clean but it uses stupid toilet paper. a roll would have been better. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Everything in Paris is expensive but if you've been to a Generator you can count on consistency in price and accommodations. Right across the street from a metro stop but everything is at least 40 minutes away. Good beds and a big enough hostel to meet people. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 14643 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Everything was great. We were upgraded tpto a private room for the duration of our stay without any additional cost. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Feb 2016

internet didn't work in my room but then when i asked they swapped me to anther room with better internet reception More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 4016 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at The Le Village Hostel Montmartre during my short time in Paris. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and went above and beyond to make guests happy, comfortable and provide information. Overall the hostel was very clean, had great amenities and an extremely More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

This hostel ia amzing, nice staff, good structure, always full of nice people. Staff will try to help you with everything. And its located only 2mins away from anvers station(line 2) in a street full of supermarkets, bars, and everything you need. Also, the view of sacré-cœr everywhere More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 4787 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 8th Feb 2016

This place look like more to a dormitory, than an hostel, because there isn't any place out of the room, or out of the place where we have breackfast, where meet new people. But the atmosphere was very nice, the place very clean. The breakfast was excellent!! More
francybaro9738 (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Feb 2016

The lack of a communal kitchen and chill out area (aside from the bar) really disappointed me. I'm vegan and finding places to eat that suit my dietary requirements is difficult so I prefer to cook for myself. I feel like the place has a lot of potential but it's getting by on a mediocre More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3982 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

No soap dispenser in a bathroom shared by 10 people... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Excellent experience. Room is virtually soundproof so even though people were about we were never interrupted or disturbed. Staff were exceptional. Breakfast is basic, but considering the price paid breakfast itself felt like a huge bonus. Common areas and kitchen area exceptional. Room More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback