X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2189 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Would definitely stay there again. In a quite safe neighborhood, Close to the metro, about 20minutes walk to the Eiffel tower, although all the other attractions are a bit far to walk to.The staff is friendly and they speak good english. Place is very clean and well equipped! If you don't More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Very helpful staff with a great luggage room service that made our two days in Paris super easy. Rooms were bright and clean looking on to the church and a cool courtyard. Bar area had a great atmosphere with decent prices. Loads of restaurant options nearby and two minutes from. Metro. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3132 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Comfortable, good decoration, big lobby, very clean, friendly staff and close to metro station. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Dec 2014

PRO: Stayed in a double room with a friend. Cool room design, comfy bed, lots of storage. Slept well. Good shower water pressure, even if it stays on for only 20 seconds at a time. Decent location near a few metro / RER stops. Very close to the catacombs. Breakfast vouchers included. CON: More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2778 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Absolutely fantastic hostel, very clean, great atmosphere! The staff are all amazing, they're so friendly and helpful. Especially the guy on reception called liam, he gave us loads of useful information, directions and advice on Paris whilst we we're here Would definitely stay here More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

It's so wonderful here. Almost the best dorm I've been to so far for the bed decorations. And the wonderful breakfast in the bar, I enjoyed playing the piano in the public rest room. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Staff was nice and helpful. Location is okay, the subway station is nearby. It was very clean and breakfast is okay(cereal/bread/milk/juice/coffee). Bathroom is clean. The only problem was the room was too cold. I couldn't sleep well. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Dec 2014

All wat I need at a hostel clean bed and hot shower which are they provided despite last night was freezing in the room and no HOT water...And get used to see chinese women standing on the way to the hostel :) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4154 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 18th Jan 2015

The hostel was clean and in a good neighborhood. I felt safe and was able to get everywhere a sightseer would want to go within reasonable walk or metro ride. I would recommend Oops and would visit again if ever in Paris. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jan 2015

This is a cute hostel right off the 7 train and just south of the cutest street in Paris, Rue Mouffetard. I really enjoyed staying here as I could get to everything really easily and the neighborhood felt really safe and fun. The hostel is mostly quiet and I love having the en suite More
littlej121 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3471 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 17th Jan 2015

I would return. Nice hostel, nice staff, good location to most things and with a metro stop just down the street. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

I had a really great time here. The staff were super helpful, it had a very social common area and bar next door, and is in a great neighbourhood close to the Metro. Some other reviewers expressed concerns about safety - but if you commute via the Anvers station you'll be fine. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2597 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Room was very small, but ok. The woolen blankets on the bed could have been cleaner, they had a lot of hair from previous guests on them. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jan 2015

We felt very welcome in this hostel! Friendly staff! I stayed in a room with just three beds and bathroom inside, almost like a hotel! Good breakfast. Free wifi and we got free drinks because we booked online! Totally recommend. Its a little bit far from the main attractions but close to More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1300 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Ótima localização, quartos confortáveis e limpinhos, staffs dispostos a ajudar, café da manhã muito bom. Super indico! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 12th Jan 2015

It was really hard to find and was overpriced for the quality of the place. I know Paris is really expensive, but come on. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1193 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The hostel is clean, new, good breakfast. The kitchen is small, but I didn't have any problems. The toilet is really, really small, but I think that is a problem in Paris. We had a confusion with our beds, but they solve it. It's a bit for from the attractions, but close to 2 metro More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 14th Jan 2015

The atmosphere at the hostel was terrible. They kept playing very loud techno music from breakfast till midnight even in the hallways. Breakfast time was too short (7:30-9:30) and I didn't feel the staff really wanted to direct us. Just showed us a binder with the way to go to Versailles More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1336 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The staff of the hostel was very friendly and helpful with us. We arrived in the hostel at 7:30 am and they found us an available room through an earlier check-in. It was the first time that happened it in all my trips around Europe. Thank you so much. We were really tired. The room and More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Considering I was the only girl in a dorm with boys the toilet and bath were clean. The stuff was nice , ready to help and obviously know paris so know how to help. Kind, sweet , and for France...good customer service...close to the Gare , next to a mini super market , and restos....I'm More
Anonymous (Swaziland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback