X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1649 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Newly remodeled. Nice staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

beautiful, thanks More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 989 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Nice safe hostel. Good location with metro. Clean. Rooms are tight, but that almost must be expected, especially in a big expensive city like Paris. As for hostels go, I think it was just fine. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Friendly and helpful staff, a common room that's social, close to Velib bike stations that can get you around Paris easily. More
w6148 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2720 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 19th Jun 2014

the staff was very friendly and my stay was pleasant. the only thing was that sometimes there was a nasty smell coming from the basin after using water… but apart from that the room was very clean and comfortable. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jun 2014

Very clean and nicely organized rooms , however not for people looking to party and meet others over 18. The school in the lobby is mainly young children or teens or at least from what I saw . I stayed one night to recover from jet lag and it was perfect. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1783 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Very good atmosphere with large bedrooms and curtains on every bed for privacy. Clean bathrooms. Restaurant/bar with a good vibe but very little choices on the menu. Also expensive. More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Jul 2014

This is a very large hostel close to both the Gare du Nord and Gare de L’Est. The downstairs bar/restaurant is good but also large so lacking a more social backpacker atmosphere. This is more of a party hostel. There is a small club in the basement that’s fun. We had a double private More
tomk (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 30th May 2014

Foi otimo pelo preco, perto da estacao de metro, cafe da manha simples mais gostoso, staff amigavel, quarto limpo... recomendo!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1022 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 5th Jul 2014

When we arrived, it took 45 minutes to even get talked to because a drunk neighborhood man was in the lobby bothering the receptionist. He then came up to guests waiting and wouldn't leave them alone (touching them, getting in their face). The location is deceiving. While the directions More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

The Arty was a great place to stay in a picturesque Parisian neighbourhood. We have already booked more nights here later on this month. My only complaint is the kitchen, somewhat dirty due to other guests but mostly just under-equipped. Otherwise, a great stay in Paris. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 12934 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

You had to get the metro to the city centre but other than that it was nice. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Great stay at St. Christopher's! It is a little way from the centre of Paris, but very close to the metro. Only about 10 minutes on the metro. Free breakfast was great! Staff were also great! Very happy More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3859 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Staff was wonderful! Enjoyed my stay! Rooms are a bit small for 4 bunks and all the luggage but all in all a very good experience! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Good place to stay if you are in Paris. It had a more of a hotel feel rather than a hostel feel. Check in is after 4pm so if you come early you'll have to put your stuff in the luggage room. Also the rooms are closed from 11pm to 4pm for cleaning. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3225 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 49%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Wasn't cleaned, cleaning staff then threw out my shower crème. Staff wasn't very helpful and the "bed" (sofa bed) was horrible uncomfortable. Wouldn't stay there again! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Very hostel, funny atmosphere, staff very kind and location is close to métro, markets and restaurants. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2080 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2014

I had a very enjoyable stay at the Plugg-Inn. This Hostel is perfectly situated in Montmartre in a lively neighbourhood filled with Bistro's, Pubs, Bars, Restaurants, Grocery stores etc; the only problem you'll face is deciding on where to go because you're so spoilt for choice. The More
hakeemsandey14 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 28th Jun 2014

pros: en suite bathrooms and shower, clean rooms, nice staff cons: poor wifi, small, cramped common areas. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback