X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Paris, France

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2348 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 19th Mar 2015

It was my first time staying in a hostel, and 3 ducks has set the bar high. there are outlets, usb ports and lights for each bed. very clean, key card needed to get into each room. Also had good lockers for valuables More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

This hostel was quite cool. The staff were friendly. Especially Georgia the receptionist was very kind and multilingual. She was very knowledgeable about Paris. All in all great experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3237 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Comfortable, good decoration, big lobby, very clean, friendly staff and close to metro station. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Dec 2014

PRO: Stayed in a double room with a friend. Cool room design, comfy bed, lots of storage. Slept well. Good shower water pressure, even if it stays on for only 20 seconds at a time. Decent location near a few metro / RER stops. Very close to the catacombs. Breakfast vouchers included. CON: More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2713 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Place looked knew. We got a free beer and iPhone cleaning cloth upon arrival. Stairs were marble. Great place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Great stay in Paris Thanks More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 24th Feb 2015

It would have been great if there was a vending machine for drinks because I was SOOOO thirsty. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Jan 2015

The hostel is very nice and clean, the stuff is very nice and helpful. The price is ok for paris More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3548 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 29%
  • 21st Mar 2015

There were even no wifi More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The bathroom sticks ! But I think that's a Paris thing ! But besides that it was good ! The bar next to the hostel was very cute. We also had a night train the day we checked out and they let us keep are stuff in there all day till we left. And also have us the fastest way to get to the More
angelaguerreiro (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3061 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

I urgently needed a bed for one night when my couchsurfing host bailed on me, so I jumped in here. The staff were really lovely, the room was wide, the bed comfortable, everything was clean. And since it's apparently impossible to get a bed anywhere in Europe under 20eur/ night, there you More
Anonymous (Montenegro) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

It was very good, it's a good choice guys! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1226 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 16th Mar 2015

A lovely, straightforwardnhostel with super-friendly staff; Would recommend and would stay again. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Clean and spacious rooms. Nice clean bathroom. The hostel is fairly new. Only real downfall was the atmosphere (but that's because its the end of winter and no one is around) and the stairs... trying to carry heavy luggage up those stairs is just dangerous! More
GMaxted (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2340 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Highly recommend this hostel! It is located in a lovely area (Montmartre) full of lively cafes and restaurants. Metro is less than a 5 min walk away, very easy to get to other places in the city. Facilities were quite clean and they provided towels and shower products. Staff was very More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Very clean and cozy for a Paris hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1370 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 17th Mar 2015

I felt that the lockers were rather small...struggled to place my backpack?.medium size, in. the bathroom was cleaned everyday, which was nice. Maybe a map would be a great idea...I struggled to find the correct street, as the intersection in question has about 3-4 streets, and it was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Very nice place to stay. Comfortable, staff are nice and really helpful. And the hostel is about a 4 or 5 min walk from gare du nord station, and you can catch a train there to get everywhere..from the Louvre to the airport. More
Anonymous (Jamaica) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Paris Podcast

Listen to our Paris podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Paris Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Paris Videos

Watch our Paris video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Paris Videos

Hostelworld Paris Videos

Please give us your feedback