X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Peniche, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Brilliant little surf home away from home! Great people, very comfortable, and dedicated to surf. Perfect! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2016

You want to surf Peniche, but don't have your board or wetty with you, plus you don't have a way to get around or know all the best local breaks? No worries! This is an awesome place to set up Basecamp if you want to surf. Facilities are clean and staff are awesome. The only suggestion I More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2015

Such a great, cozy hostel with a chilled out atmosphere! The owner is super friendly, chatty and helpful with everything from lending equipment to restaurant recommendations, the rooms comfy, the lockers huge. It feels a bit like being at home. Great place! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2015

Awesome! Big G was an absolute champ, letting me borrow wetsuits and a surfboard free of charge! There was so a really sick crew of people at the lodge and we had an awesome time! Until next time... More
matthoward (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2015

THE BEST HOSTEL IVE EVER STAYED IN!!!' More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Overall very good, but not enough restrooms, the prices for surfing are misleading and there was no mosquito protection. Other than that: perfekt! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Martin's lodge

  • Rua Cidade de Seia, Edifício Berlenga nº7 10ºD, Peniche
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2015

I had a wonderful time and I will be back for sure More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2015

Awesome family vibe. Great staff! great times More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback