X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Peniche, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Super chill hostel with super chill hosts! You get to meet everyone staying there and every night you get a good laugh with Glauco and Luis. I'll definitely be back! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Great hostel, nice and really helpful staff, the atmosphere was so good. I will be back soon for sure!! Good waves More
Anonymous (Spain) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Claire and duncan were fantastic hosts, and run a lovely hostel, hopefully we will be able to come back again as the surfing and location was brilliant. Can't wait to return . Kind regards Elliot and Seth More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Thank you for an amazing stay at Peniche. Though we regretted not having stayed for longer we really did enjoy the two days and surf lessons. We will be back :-) Katja&Franzi from Germany More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Overall very good, but not enough restrooms, the prices for surfing are misleading and there was no mosquito protection. Other than that: perfekt! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Great hostel with nice staff. Nice atmosphere and quiet rooms. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Martin's lodge

  • Rua Cidade de Seia, Edifício Berlenga nº7 10ºD, Peniche
  • 69%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Great hostel, good rooms and confy spaces. Good location, close to beaches and commercial center. Only a observation: guys, please, change the lockers! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The hostel is in the best place in Peniche to get to the beach (and the waves). Being at the top floor of the highest building in Peniche, it has an amazing view on both the main beach and Supertubos. The host, Filipa, is a really cool girl, very friendly and helpful. The hostel is clean More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 10th Aug 2015

The bathroom is very messing and no cleaning seems to happen in the rooms. Also the check-in was very confusing, the guy just showed me the room and when I wanted to pay they tried to charge me extra but than showed the confirmation and they backed out. The security is very poor as there More
felipeherriges6416 (Luxembourg) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Nice hostel and good atmosphere. No lockers and door to room does not lock. When I was there, there were only 2 other people in the hostel so no big problem for me but when its full. Also matras was a bit hard. And there are only 2 bathrooms (that I found) so also when its fully booked More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback