X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Peniche, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Staying here was one of the funniest parts of my trip. Everyone is awesome fun, automatically part of the family when you arrive. Communal bbqs, go watch sunset together, All info you need. 2 mins from main beach. Everyone stays a lot longer than planned. Peniche is great if you want to More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

BEST HOSTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!!! Such an amazing atmosphere and the coolest people you could ever hope to meet. Glauco and Diogo, you guys are the greatest hosts I have ever known in a hostel - so helpful, friendly, funny and just awesome! We will come back to this hostel and recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Very popular with surfies - walk to surf beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good fish and chicken eating close by. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Oct 2014

Great lodging with good kitchen and excellent atmosphere. Location is excellent. Possible to surf every day and be dropped off/picked up by the owner but be warned - it is not cheap! The dorm room is far too crowded and that makes the room messy and stuffy. Attracts a cool crowd and so the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Martin's lodge

  • Rua Cidade de Seia, Edifício Berlenga nº7 10ºD, Peniche
  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

AMAZING ! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Can't run a proper business if travelers can't use the call box to gain access to the facility. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Was laidback, relaxed, a good facility and just generally great people running it. Easy to review, great place. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Well it wasn`t great but not bad at all... Being greeted with a "oh you`re in the cheapest room!!" in fact may justify why breakfast was so poor where i only had an apple and my partner a cup of milk which we had to ask... even more in english! :) Big disappointment to me... as a More
alphabernie (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback