X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Peniche, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

BEST HOSTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!!! Such an amazing atmosphere and the coolest people you could ever hope to meet. Glauco and Diogo, you guys are the greatest hosts I have ever known in a hostel - so helpful, friendly, funny and just awesome! We will come back to this hostel and recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

The best hostel I´ve ever stayed in! Such an amazing hostel and best facilities etc. Thank you so much Glauco and Diogo I´m so happy to have met you and thanks for all the helpful information and amazing time we´ve spent together! Can´t wait to come back and visit you guys and Peniche More
anjacziommer2608 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

I originally booked 2 nights here and ended up staying over a week! Everything about the place is brilliant and Claire and Duncan do so much to make sure everyone is looked after! It feels like being part of the family! As a female solo traveler I felt safe and secure and the social More
catherinekane3534 (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Great hostel with great surfing gear to rent. Claire and Duncan is super friendly, hostel is close to everything you need and the other people staying are open and friendly. I learnt more on Duncans surf lesson than any of the once with a camp a week before. Me and my friend shared a More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Martin's lodge

  • Rua Cidade de Seia, Edifício Berlenga nº7 10ºD, Peniche
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Best Hostel I ever stayed!! Very cosy and close to th beach. The people are so nice and you have a great ambience :-) It's like a big family More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Near the beach, ideal for surfers, no party hostel, no program but nice anyway. Cool roof top! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The staff is very kind and konw a lot of Peniche Peninsula. They work with a surf school and they can book a lesson for you. More
Anna_Ba (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Very nice atmoshpere, lovely helpfull staff, and the surf school associated was really good. Unfortunately we got the tiny 4 bed dorm without a window. It was horrible. Very warm, and still mosquitos managed to find their way in, and the mosquito net was smelling bad so I couldn't sleep More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback