X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Peniche, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

I truely love this place. A wonderful atmosphere, wonderful people in a wonderful place on our wonderful earth. I felt more than at home and enjoyed my time there so much. Thank you a lot you wonderful people over there :) I will be back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

I really loved my stay at Peniche hostel, even after i left i had to go back there as it felt like a family. Shana works the day shift and is extremely helpful with any information needed. Phil works the night shift and makes everybody feel very welcome and brings everybody together. We More
Anonymous (Zimbabwe) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Hands down best hostel I've ever stayed at. Glauco was the friendliest most helpful host I've met in all my years travelling. Don't bother looking at any other hostels in Peniche just book a bed here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jun 2015

We spent a week in the West Hostel and there is nothing to complain about! Glauco was always there when we needed him, he gave us many ideas what to do even when the weather was bad, showed us local spots and told us about Peniche and Portugal. We felt really welcome at this place and the More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Martin's lodge

  • Rua Cidade de Seia, Edifício Berlenga nº7 10ºD, Peniche
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Great hosts that are keen on making sure you have a great time in Peniche. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2015

This lodge is amazing. Definitely a nice break from hostels. Felt like a family living in a house, was sad to leave! Recommend this place for sure! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

A fantastic place to stay. Highly recommend to anyone looking to surf in Portugal, or wanting a relaxed place away from the major cities. The opportunities to surf are tailored to your abilities - the learner lessons are taught in small groups with plenty of attention, or you can head over More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Nice hostel and good atmosphere. No lockers and door to room does not lock. When I was there, there were only 2 other people in the hostel so no big problem for me but when its full. Also matras was a bit hard. And there are only 2 bathrooms (that I found) so also when its fully booked More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback