Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Perugia, Italy

  • 94%
  • 445 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

The perfect antidote to time spent in the busier tourist centers/ cities of Italy. Thoroughly enjoyed my time relaxing in the peaceful atmosphere and idyllic surrounds of the farmhouse in this Perugian countryside. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Sep 2015

It would be convenient if there was some information about bus no.and route to take to reach the farmhouse. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 92 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2015

I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL ANY HIGHER. We had a fantastic experience here; the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hostel itself was beautiful. The beds are comfortable, the rooms feel safe, and every guest has a locker with a key. The location is great too, and we couldn't More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2015

They still have the paintings from the old church, and protect it by glasses, really impressive. More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

  • 89%
  • 419 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 28th Sep 2015

The hostel was kinda quiet when i arrived but that turned out to be a blessing after the stresses of the preceding two weeks. Clean, right in the historic centre with a breathtaking view of the surrounding countryside. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels in Italy, great location, view from the terrace and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 216 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 30th Aug 2015

The hostel is right near the lake. Friendly staff and nice setting. It had a homey feel about the place. There is no kitchen as such to cook dinner or lunch, but the staff seem willing to make an exception and I was allowed to store food in the fridge and use the kitchen. Wifi was poor & More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 112 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Good hostel, not far from train station. Wifi is everywhere, clean rooms, good breakfast More
Anonymous (Russia) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback