X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Perugia, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 455 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Jan 2016

I stayed here in winter and was the only guest at the hostel but i still had an amazing time. It is so relaxing and the location is amazing there are wineries and a chocolate factory close. I only stayed a short time but i will be back to stay much longer its amazing. More
Renay (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2015

Such a peaceful and pleasant stay! The staff are very helpful and friendly, and the place is homey and welcoming. Perfect place to take a break from the city! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 28th Dec 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever been! The facilities (like kitchen and common room) are average, because it is a small hostel. But it is cozy, clean, organized, safe and in an excellent location. But what makes this hostel one of the top is the staff!! What great and friendly people!!! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

Great place, Andrea is starting to sell hats as well More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 13th Nov 2015

This was my first experience using a hostel by myself, and I couldn't have asked for a better first time! The staff were friendly, everything was clean, and the facilities were great. Plus, it's a 1 minute walk from Piazza IV Novembre, which is super convenient. There's also no curfew, More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Oct 2015

nice hostel, not a lot of young travellers around but may be due to time of year and city. no complaints about the facilities! More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Having, on staff advice, prebooked my shuttle bus to the airport for 10.10am (the time the bus company stipulated on the phone) Wednesday 20th Jan, I was still sitting there at 10.20 and when I asked about it the reply was there was NO booking. The assistant on duty was very busy and said More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Dec 2015

Nice clean hostel which was close to the station to get into the city centre. Wifi only worked near the reception. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 30th Aug 2015

The hostel is right near the lake. Friendly staff and nice setting. It had a homey feel about the place. There is no kitchen as such to cook dinner or lunch, but the staff seem willing to make an exception and I was allowed to store food in the fridge and use the kitchen. Wifi was poor & More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback