X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Philadelphia, USA

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1562 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 46%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Staffs was not friendly and kind.. After check in they never tried to talk . Just ignored... I was dissapointed it. Be nice even if you are not familir with customers More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2016

I don't want to leave this place!!!!! It's so much fun, this people are cool!!! That staff is excellent!! I make cry when I depart!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Super nice staff and really clean facilities. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

That was my secound Time in these Hostel and I realy love it. The staff is soo friendly and it´s so easy to have a conversation to other people. always my pleasure!! More
nicoles926905 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1337 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 11th Jan 2016

It's the most clean hostel I ever been to .. No shoes at all inside which some times hard even to Asian as me.. Staff are friendly and they sort of family.. The most thing I hate in this hostel is the light off after certain time at night until something between 8-9 am no light at all u More
mazen89 (Saudi Arabia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2016

This was my first hostel experience and it has set a high standard for future travel. Booking and check in were effortless, and we were able to store our luggage early which is a great perk when traveling on foot. It is within walking distance of the metro rail from the airport, as well as More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 11th Dec 2015

The hostel is about a 20 minute bus ride from town and then a 15 minute walk from the bus stop. It's not too bad, but just be prepaired. The hostel itself is nice, though they could use some new beds. Pretty standard fare otherwise. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

I had an amazing time here, staff were friendly and welcoming. Abbie and co made us an unforgettable thanksgiving dinner out of their own pocket. They even gave us a lift to the bus stop on out first day. 10/10 on hospitality alone! Was almost an hour by bus from the city, but its a fair More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback