X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 27th Nov 2014

The staff was extremely knowledgable and helpful, assisting with arranging my visa and bus for Vietnam. They also provide many helpful tips regarding attractions in Phnom Penh, what ATMs don't charge fees, and various scams to look out for. The rooms are simple: mattress on the floor with More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Robert, the guy who run's the place, has made a few good improvements to the downstairs lounge area and is adding new items to the guesthouse menu. He,(Robert) is a VERY HELPFUL GUY when it comes to information and is always ready to tell you who has the "deals" and where to go to get More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 918 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Very nice place to stay at. Big beds that don't squeak....:-)))) Staff had been very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much. C More
Claudia (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

One of the nicest hostels that I have stayed in. Special two thumbs up to TU! Great staff indeed! More
Iazzy1013 (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 15th Dec 2014

My sister and I had a very nice stay in that hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us booking our bus journey to Siem Reap. A mini-van even picked us up from the hostel the morning we were going to the coach station. They also offer nice meals and drinks for a More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Our dorm was on the ground floor and didn't have a window but the room and bathroom were spacious. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1235 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Nice bar and restaurant, pub crawls and other activities arranged. Good wifi. Lovely staff. Got my Vietnam visa in 24h here. Spacious, clean dorm with big lockers. Could feel every spring in my mattress, very uncomfortable! Not the place for a peacuful night's sleep as constantly drunk More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Very bad smell in our room and poor location. We stayed in the Mad Monkey in Kampot and it was amazing! Expected the same from this hostel but left very disappointed More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Dec 2014

It`s my second time in Hostel Nomads and definitely not my last! The first impression might be one of a quiet and decent hostel , but once you spent not even five minutes there you realize how communal and relaxed this hostel is! Robert and Nari are always there to give informations and More
sonst8352 (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Nice place. Owners were very friendly. Clean, but bed bugs really need to be taken care of. Simply cleaning won't wipe them out. Bathrooms could be better cleaned and throughout the day. Everything was nice otherwise! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 29th Nov 2014

I was very satisfied with my stay at the One Stop Hostel. I thought the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and I was the only one in a 4 bed room (Lucky me). I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a comfortable place to stay and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2014

I think here is best hostel in the world More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 482 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Very good hostel, I just think the fans were too strong for who was in the upper bed. More
nicelma_santos9997 (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Lovely hostel, right on the river front! Really friendly staff, willing to help you with everything. The owners are also really cool and up for some banter!! If you want to go out and party and then come back to a good nights sleep, this is the place!! Enjoy- Richard.. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.8

  • OKAY Guesthouse

  • No.3BEo, 258 Street, Sang kat Chaktomok, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh
  • 77%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Saya sangat senang karena lokasi terletak ditengah dekat dengan royal palace dan tempat menarik lainnya , sore duduk ditaman sambil melihat keramaian kota. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 17th Nov 2014

There wasn't hot water. The w.c. was not straight so you had to seat from a different side. Very inconfutabile. In addiction I pay more than expected because Grey didn't take to account the money I had Givenchy already for the booking. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 962 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 60%
  • 29th Nov 2014

The rooms haven't been very nice, bathroom wasn't cleaned. Value for money is ok, but you'll find nice hostels for less money. Unfortunately the staff was quite unfriendly, due to langue barriers (few english words) communication quite complicated. Nonetheless value for money ok. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Bit out of the way of the main sites but just a short moto away. There wasn't much of an atmosphere there during my 3 night visit with little opportunity to meet other travellers. Bed and air con were fine and had hot showers. Poorly lit hallways gave it a bit of a grim feel. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Great spot staff were the best we've come across..definitely be back there More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 15th Sep 2014

The room was very dirty and next day cleanest wasn't make. Manager very gracefullness. I travel sincère 30 years never See guesthouse like that More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback