X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 475 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

the biggest benefit to staying here is Robert and his local knowledge and contacts. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

As older hostelers, this place was a dream. It was for information and great sleeping, not for partying, though opportunities for drinking were close by. Great to have an Englishman (and his Mom) as host. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I stayed 3 nights and found the staff extremely helpful. They serve lovely meals at a good price and the bar closes at midnight so if you are in a dorm next to the bar you can still get plenty of sleep..the dorm doors seem to really keep out the noise anyway. More
sineadrousseau6111 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

best hostel i ve stayed in south east asia. nice people there, top bar, delicious food. i ll come back for sure More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.3

  • OKAY Guesthouse

  • No.3BEo, 258 Street, Sang kat Chaktomok, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh
  • 77%
  • 15th Jun 2014

I had a single room, fan only with a tiny bathroom for about $11US. The staff were attentive and helpful and the downstairs restaurant was convenient. On the negative side, there was a list of guesthouse rules on the wall of my room which said that I could bring a 'local' back to my room More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Jun 2014

Great food, and great staff. Only small thing, was the mattress getting tired. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 817 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

The staff was really helpful and friendly. Great bar, music, and pool area and a fun place to meet fellow travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Really nice place. You have double size beds even in the bunkbed, the rooms are not fancy but clean and neat. Whats really great is the pool and bar area because you meet people sooo easily, but we almost forgot visiting phnom penh because chilling by the pool is so noce :D A little farer More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1083 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The bathroom and toilet is dirty More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 10th Jul 2014

We booked a private ensuite room 2 months in advance but on arrival there had been overbooking errors and we ended up in a mixed 12 person dorm. Very different. So check bookings directly. Also when we were charged as they couldn't find the original booking it wasn't possible to take off More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Stayed in a dorm room. Good if you look for a cheap place to stay. Bathroom and dorm was pretty clean, stuff was friendly (but not too interested in giving information), close to riverside with several bars and restaurants and also close to sights (walkingdistance to wat phnom, night More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Great location, super friendly staff and I've enjoyed the atmosphere as well. although I've only been there for one night but I'd go back there if I go to phnom penh More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Great hostel for its facilities. I loved the relax and laid back common room with games, TV and books for the rainy days. The food in the hostel is expensive but seems very good, never tried it. It's very easy although to go buy some food in the streets, way cheaper :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2014

Great old school style hostel. More
balconydiving4828 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 8th Feb 2014

ROBERT WHO RUNS THE PLACE IS VERY HELPFUL WITH TELLING YOU WHERE THINGS ARE WHICH ATM,S TO USE TO SAVE MONEY AND IF HIS GUESTHOUSE IS FULL OR CAN NOT ACCOMMODATE YOU FOR SOME REASON, WILL MAKE EXCELLENT RECCOMENDATIONS AS TO WHERE YOU CAN GO AND GET A GOOD DEAL FOR YOUR MONEY. AND THEY More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Jan 2014

Robert is friendly and helpful. Location next to night market and close to Riverside. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 913 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Nice big lockers. Communal area could be better. Music is played too loud in the bar, you can sometimes hear it on the next floor. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Staff amazing and friendly. Room tidy and attractive. Just off the river front promenade and ten minute walk to nearby night market. Five minute walk to nearby Wat Phnom. Yummy street food in the area. Quiet in rooms. Good food and prices at hostel. Good wifi. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback