X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Great location and value. Right next to the riverwalk, bars and scene. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jun 2015

near to the night market. great and comfortable dorm for sleep! love it so much anf the staff is nice and helpful. but there are two things that can be better: 1. the wifi at the dorm is poor, but at the common room is great 2.the hostel is repair for something, it is too noisy as it More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Blue Dog, Your staff was incredibly helpful with any questions that I had. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There is a party atmosphere surrounding this hostel. The tunes bumped until about 1:45 a.m. If I was in Phnom Penh to party, I would have been all over the downstairs bar. The More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1559 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Although we met lovely people in the hostel and enjoyed the whole partying atmosphere the experience was ruined by the shocking prices. It has a very commercial feel where they just tried to bleed you dry and they were by far the worst prices we have seen in two months traveling! The area More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Really enjoyed our stay! Made it easy with tuktuk driver waiting outside. No 9 drove us around for a few days and he was great! Loved the events on at the hostel every night. More
ladsontour323 (New Zealand) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 613 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

very good Wi-Fi, clean, helpful, the Robert guy has an lot of positive energy and they can provide you a lot of information. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Staff were very accommodating and helpful, does good and easy breakfast. A chilled out atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 510 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The best location, amazing staff & good facilities. Nice, reasonably priced bar & reausurant as well. More
echaggen (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Nice people clean room no windows very dusty but that was due to road works. Extremely helpful when it came to booking tours and busses, they made the trip alot easier. They wouldn't let me in three days after my stay to eat breakfast and go to the toilet while I waited for my bus which More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Staff very nice and friendly Helpful for advice about other destination Definetely suggest this place I would come back here if i will go again in phnom penh More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

This is the best hostel I have stayed in the whole of Cambodia. Robert the owner is a great host, giving me directions from my bus to the hostel days before I arrived and sending me a map screen shot by email. He gave great advice on the most efficient and cheapest way to get around. The More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1052 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Decent hostel, good bar area and pool. Food cheap as well - although I found the fact they were selling "happy" chocolate brownies to be a bit weird... More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Jun 2015

A great hostel in a lovely old colonial building with a pool. Enjoyed the stay though just a tuk-tuk ride away from everything. Not really a problem and we'd stay there again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 581 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The staff were pretty bad here. The wifi was constantly not working and they didn't seem to care. Weren't that helpful either. Some others in the room had bed bug bites the next morning. Get what you pay for. I would only go back for the cocktails which were pretty delish. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 18th Jun 2015

To say something positive: It's cheap. However, there was no atmosphere in the hostel, beds are very hard, the room was too small for 6 beds, poor lighting in the room, WiFi not working, power outages and the shower was broken. Location is okay, but there's better options out there. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 10th Jun 2015

The quickest and the most professional check in ever! :) The hostel is cool, rooms are a bit gloomy but everyone was nice and all questions we had were answered. Location is great, close to palace, river and main street but not for night walks - it's dark, empty and a bit creepy if you More
dzenitadzindo9525 (Croatia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Paid for private room, but had no hot water the whole time (despite promises that it would be turned on). Good A/C, nice and cold (but only in the room - lobby was very hot). But lobby smells like straight fart. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Very friendly staff and clean, comfortable beds! Good value for money! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Mos comfortable beds I have had in weeks. Nohe centre of the party by close to it, then you van come home to quiet! Staff very friendly and helpful. Vincent goes put of his way to make you feel at home/help you out. Thank you! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback