X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 437 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

A great place to stay in Phnom Penh. Thank you for having us! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

I really enjoyed my 3 night stay here. Rooms are very clean and have mosquito nets too. There's not really a huge social atmosphere, and the hostel is slightly away from the main pub/bar/restaurant area. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful and love that free laundry is offered. More
jessicaogarey7560 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 983 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Awesome place, really clean and felt safe. There was everything you needed, and the food in the restaurant was delicious. Mostly though the staff here were really incredible, nothing was too much trouble and they we're so friendly. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The staff are a little "in their own world" at this hostel much friendlier and helpful at the Siem Reap mad monkey. Its also located quite a bit from anything going on, so if you dont mind A $1/$2 tuk Tyneside then its pretty good. The restraint had some good food and the bar upstairs More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 747 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Helpful staff, good location, friendly and clean. More
kayaway692771 (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

It was such a great atmosphere down there in phnom penh at the 88. You can swim in a clean pool, drink in a relaxed lounge, easily book busses to go wherever your next stop will go. Tuk Tuks are waiting outside to bring you somewhere at affordable rates. The happy our prices at the bar More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 30th Mar 2014

I booked and payed for an Air condition room. But there was no ac inside. The ac was in another room. They Said we can leave the door Open. It was just hot in the room and just 4 Fan!!! For 4 People! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Room smelled strongly of mold, the bathroom sink was leaking, the whole hostel is quite run-down and dated, the food from the restaurant was bad and the staff generally seemed bothered by our requests. I did, however, enjoy the lounge room and movie selection. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 452 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 1st Mar 2014

Nice place, good food, very friedly staff, perfect location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Very nice staff! we had a private ensuite and the bathroom was very clean. breakfast is not included, but they have a menu with good prices! excellent location, near everything you should visit. they also arrange daytrips, tuc tuc to/from airport and shuttle to Siem Reap, which is very More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 8th Feb 2014

ROBERT WHO RUNS THE PLACE IS VERY HELPFUL WITH TELLING YOU WHERE THINGS ARE WHICH ATM,S TO USE TO SAVE MONEY AND IF HIS GUESTHOUSE IS FULL OR CAN NOT ACCOMMODATE YOU FOR SOME REASON, WILL MAKE EXCELLENT RECCOMENDATIONS AS TO WHERE YOU CAN GO AND GET A GOOD DEAL FOR YOUR MONEY. AND THEY More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Jan 2014

Robert is friendly and helpful. Location next to night market and close to Riverside. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 893 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Wonderful service. Picked us up from a very late bus on their new year. Check out the pool at hostel 88 for free! Very good value More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2014

This was a very nice hostel with an excellent value. The staff are friendly; however, they try to rip you off with their prices for tuk tuk day trips. Just walk down the street a bit and find a better value :). I would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Uzbekistan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 28th Feb 2014

A very Nice guesthouse whit very kindjes Staff More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 21st Jan 2014

Good location, near other hostels and bars. Bar had good atmosphere and tuktuk driver was nice. Room needed renovating as floors tiles were broken and facilities looked a little worn. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Dec 2013

I booked 2 nights here. It was decent - very basic accomodation. The staff here was very nice; she gave me some advice when I was planning my itinerary on my first day. Location is close to restaurants, atms, cafes and massage places. The pipe under the sink in our bathroom was broken so More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.10

  • OKAY Guesthouse

  • No.3BEo, 258 Street, Sang kat Chaktomok, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh
  • 74%
  • 1st Dec 2013

It was 'Okay'! A bit far away from the riverside action but good value for money. Food wasn't spectacular, and TV didn't get much reception so channels were very limited. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 12th Nov 2013

It really was 'okay'. What you would expect for the price. Our room on the first floor has terrible damp and peeling ceiling but I think the newer rooms upstairs are better. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback