X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Phuket Patong Beach, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Dfeel Hostel

  • 140/27 Phrabarami Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket Patong Beach
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Amazing hostel! Very clean, lovely staff, good distance from Bangla road (quiet but able to walk there in about 10 mins), cool room to watch movies. Would stay here again! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Shower was cool but apart from that good. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 766 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 8th Feb 2016

Great Location, great for solo travelers, perfect place to socialize and the two front desk ladies are super nice and will help you with anything you may need More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Rooms had air con which was really nice, beds were decent as well. Nothing was really that dirty and the location is good. The atmosphere was awesome and I met lots of great people here. They charge you to bring alcohol from the outside in which is somewhat annoying. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Dive Den

  • Soi baan zaan, Patong, Phuket Patong Beach
  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2016

The staff, especially Allen are very friendly and helpful, always up for a good chat. We love the location as in the evening the streets light up with vibrant clothing markets along with diverse and amazingly delicious food. It is also as only a 5-10 minute walk to the infamously crazy More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Great central hostel. The 5 bed family room was great for our group. We even had a terrace area. More
davidjamesparker6327 (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

This is the most modern hostel that I saw. I was in dormitory and is very strange to sleep in the hall of the hostel but was very good experience. They have everything you need but unfortunately something is broke (toilet and some showers) . The Spa never work and for me air More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2016

This is the best hostel in patong-Phuket great staff!!! Loved their kind and helpful attitude. Thanks guys!! Great for a night out as it's in the heart of it all...or a chill out spot to read a book or watch a movie. I left over 1000DVDs so enjoy ;) More
pavlos1987 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback