X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Phuket Patong Beach, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

After a month in Thailand, I'm happy with saying this is my favorite place I stayed. The rooms were incredibly clean and just a minute or two walk from the main strip of pubs and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming, will definitely come back here if I go back to More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Helpful staff, mama was so cute and lonely :) good deals from there for tours and getting to close popular sights. Payed 300 baht to get from patong to Phuket town and on the boat to phi phi island, and usually the boat itself is 600 baht! Good, clean beds and really good aircon! Cool More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I have no complaints about the staff. They were eager to address the maintenance and cleanliness issues when I presented them to the staff. I hope the mattresses were fumigated or replaced to avoid bed bugs in the future. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Jun 2014

A great hostel. Staff is so friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Dive Den

  • Soi baan zaan, Patong, Phuket Patong Beach
  • 77%
  • 24th May 2014

Excellent location close to fresh market and night food market and in a quiet area close to the main action. Owner is friendly and helpful. This place does not have anywhere communal to sit or any table and chairs to relax outside. Either u spend time in the room or go out. It needs table More
jasbyr (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Feb 2014

Location is great if you don't want to be in the chaos of closer to the beach. The area is a bit more laid back, but with all you need close at hand, including fresh market, restaurants & bars - but quiet late at night. Not any atmosphere in hotel, & don't expect to meet anyone, but the More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 4th Apr 2014

You get what you pay for.. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 8th Mar 2014

the staff were very rude and not helpful at all. the hostel world was a certain price but they charged me more when i got there. i would have left and found somewhere else, but i didn't feel like walking around with a heavy backpack in the heat. the bathroom smelled really bad and had More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback