X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Phuket Patong Beach, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Dive Den

  • Soi baan zaan, Patong, Phuket Patong Beach
  • 77%
  • 16th Feb 2014

Location is great if you don't want to be in the chaos of closer to the beach. The area is a bit more laid back, but with all you need close at hand, including fresh market, restaurants & bars - but quiet late at night. Not any atmosphere in hotel, & don't expect to meet anyone, but the More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2014

we had a amazing stay there, the owner and staffs are very nice and helpful, no matter one day trip arrangement or car booking, they did a lot of help. it will be my first choice if go to phuket again. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 417 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Awesome staff, great location and very clean. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Loved this place! Close to everything you need, and Mama is hilarious. Would definitely come back. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Was kept clean, new towels and sheets everyday, had a great time and met some great people !! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Mar 2014

very good for value of money..close to entertaiment road..jacuzzi in a room..(maybe i had a lucky..) friendly stuff..good connections to travelers needs.(.air ticket office, daily tours to the islands..etc.) More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 4th Apr 2014

You get what you pay for.. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 8th Mar 2014

the staff were very rude and not helpful at all. the hostel world was a certain price but they charged me more when i got there. i would have left and found somewhere else, but i didn't feel like walking around with a heavy backpack in the heat. the bathroom smelled really bad and had More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback