X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Phuket, Thailand

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1693 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Loved my stay here. Rooms were spacious, secure, airconditioned, clean and comfortable. The location is perfect and the staff were absolutely amazing! The bar is the perfect place to hangout and meet new people. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Really good vibe in this hostel, nice bar area to meet others and dorm was spacious and clean. Would happily stay here again. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Amazing Food and lovely people. Clean bedroom and perfect atmosphere. I really recommend this place. We slept and had dinner there; the food is just amazing! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

I went on a three city vacation and my last stop here was great. The room was much larger than I expected, actually it was huge! And best of all, very affordable. There was also a large HD TV, aircond and kingsize bed. It's only a 5 minute walk to Kata beach. If you're hungry there's a More
triumphtr795189 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Very good hostel, worth the money. Very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

The staff is very helpful and nice, very good experience More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostess was super nice and because I was the only guest (I went in low season), she offered to showed me around on her motorbike and even cooked me dinner! It's definitely away from the main drag, which I enjoyed because I discovered lots of yummy restaurants on my walks. (Check out More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd May 2014

Your home away from home! Amazing staff and an amazing place to be! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Had a fantastic night here. Really chilled hostel with good facilities and very clean. Great duvets. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Really good hostel !! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The korean couple running the place were really friendly. We seemed to be the only ones staying there at the time so not much atmosphere to speak of but everything else was perfect. An excellent place to stay and relax after the hustle amd bustle of patong. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jun 2014

Great location, only five minutes from the beach and about 10 minutes from the main nightlife. Close but far away enough to not be in the craziness of Patong. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived at nighttime and there was someone waiting for us outside of the hostel. I had More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Read a review from a few months ago saying there was a bad smell and the hostel reply was it will be fixed soon so i thought nothing of it. But as soon as you get to the dorm you notice even with the window open. When you close the window for mosquitos the smell is almost unbearable. More
shinglewood7827 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Other than hotels, Pineapple was my most enjoyable stay during my three week trip to Thailand. Air conditioning worked perfectly and you weren't forced to turn it off when you left the room. Staff were super nice and helpful (the man has a little trouble with English, but the lady easily More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great staffs friendly and helpful with good informations of where to go, what to eat etc . The rooms are quite small but really clean secure and cozy. Location is so convenient to walk and explore the local lifestyle and street food is a must ! Thank you for having me good luck. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Nice hostel keep it up :) More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1218 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Wish staff interacted more More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Jul 2014

The hostel itself has a good location in phuket town near the buses to the beaches. the social areas are nice and open, there was one guy who worked there who was a bit of a muppet but the girls are all great. the food from the restaurant was quite nice as well and reasonbly priced, though More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback