X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Phuket, Thailand

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Exelent! 200% value for money! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

Very nice hotel The location is perhaps not exellent, but add 200 BHT a day and rent one of the botorbikes provided by the hotel and it will become perfect. Higly rekommended More
nordanstig_ragnar7927 (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

We stay here for one day. Everythings ok except location. The beach is far by walking distance. More
namken749251 (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

Really nice hostel More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1571 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 18th Apr 2014

If you wanna stay in Patong, Bodega is a good choice cuz it's close to the shopping mall and club area, and only 10-min walk to the beach, but Patong is too noisy for me. The staff is very friendly and helpful, however, the room condition is just ok, the bath room in 8 bed room was broken More
zhwish (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Bodega was sensational! So easy to see why it ranked in the top 10 hostels in the world last year by hostelworld. Everything was perfect the staff made us feel so at home and the service all round was just fantastic. I could not fault it or recommend it more highly! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 16th Apr 2014

The staffs recommended some tour/activity packages to my group and we have no regrets. The packages and the cost are valued for money, and in return the experiences we attained cannot be measured by how much we spent. Would also like to comment on the hospitality we received back at the More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

THe staff is really amazing! They help you to get cheap prices on tours, to go to the airport. The food is good. The internet is REALLY good. It works on the dorms. The hostel is also very clean. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel, had everything, was a little quite on my visit but that was due to it being new year in thailand. The location is brilliant, 5 mins walk to the beach, 2 mins to both street food and restaurants. Staff friendly and great price. Definatly one of the better hostels i stayed in. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Customers would definitely get an excellent value for their money vis a vis room quality. The owners and staffs are really friendly and accommodating. Would definitely go back. :) More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 2nd Mar 2014

Stayed here for one night. Nice quiet location, about 10-15 minutes walk to the beach. Booked a minivan ticket to the airport in the afternoon through them and paid for it only to be told the following morning that minivan wasn't available and that I have to take a cab. The owner was More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2014

This hostel is truly gem. The location is excellent as it is no more than a 10 min walk from two different beaches. The rooms are clean, the restaurant downstairs is excellent , and owner is an impressive chess player :-D. This place also has the best Mai Tai in Thailand (in my opinion). I More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

As another hostel this is my second favourite one. I enjoy to spend my relaxing time there, with perfect staff, 2 girs everytime ready to be helpful and every question they try to answer and find a solution. Clean perfectly every day, shampoo and soap in the bathroom, good smell everywhere More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Phuket town is not a cute place. This hostel was nice for the area, but as I said I would avoid phuket town when traveling More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 11th Feb 2014

Everything is good except wifi. It works only at ground floor. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Feb 2014

Lovely hostel. Owner was really friendly and gave us maps and told us where we should check out in the town. Met a few guests that we stuck with for the majority of our trip. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2014

by far my favorite hostel out of all the places I stayed while in Thailand. very new facilities, cleaned daily, great location and great price.. the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere from the other travelers was very welcoming. I plan to stay here again, the staff More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Apr 2014

We had no idea what we were in for when we were dropped off in Patong to get to the Kool Backpacker Hostel! This hostel is right in the middle of the Las-Vegas style madness that is Patong, Phuket. So just be prepared for that and you will enjoy your stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Squareone

  • 241/34 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong Beach, Phuket
  • 86%
  • 19th Feb 2014

perfect hostel, close to everything, AC, security box. The dorm's door is open but all the staff is always in! I advice the hostel but I dont advice phuk! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Feb 2014

Apart from a mix-up with the room I had booked, this place is great. The staff at the hotel are lovely and the rooms are spotless. Highly recommended More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback