X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Phuket, Thailand

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Very friendly staff and the owner is very accomodating. It feels like your home away from home. They have spacious rooms and the best part is, their food was superb. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Amazing Food and lovely people. Clean bedroom and perfect atmosphere. I really recommend this place. We slept and had dinner there; the food is just amazing! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Great hostel, friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Had a few nights stay here. I had some great nights/days. The staff were very helpful and provide clean rooms with a good atmosphere. Would stay here again :-) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1699 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Had a great time at Bodega. Staff are friendly, food is good and rooms are comfortable. I will be back! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Good regular and clean hostel. Well organized, but nothing special. You are charged 4,5% fee for paying with credit card, which I personally did not like at all. This hostel and the other one I was to in Bangkok were the only ones were I was ever charged a credit card fee. It was More
Anonymous (Lebanon) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostess was super nice and because I was the only guest (I went in low season), she offered to showed me around on her motorbike and even cooked me dinner! It's definitely away from the main drag, which I enjoyed because I discovered lots of yummy restaurants on my walks. (Check out More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd May 2014

Your home away from home! Amazing staff and an amazing place to be! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Had a fantastic night here. Really chilled hostel with good facilities and very clean. Great duvets. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Really good hostel !! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The korean couple running the place were really friendly. We seemed to be the only ones staying there at the time so not much atmosphere to speak of but everything else was perfect. An excellent place to stay and relax after the hustle amd bustle of patong. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jun 2014

Great location, only five minutes from the beach and about 10 minutes from the main nightlife. Close but far away enough to not be in the craziness of Patong. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived at nighttime and there was someone waiting for us outside of the hostel. I had More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Read a review from a few months ago saying there was a bad smell and the hostel reply was it will be fixed soon so i thought nothing of it. But as soon as you get to the dorm you notice even with the window open. When you close the window for mosquitos the smell is almost unbearable. More
shinglewood7827 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Other than hotels, Pineapple was my most enjoyable stay during my three week trip to Thailand. Air conditioning worked perfectly and you weren't forced to turn it off when you left the room. Staff were super nice and helpful (the man has a little trouble with English, but the lady easily More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Kool decor. Some French chick stole my bed sheet. I like Rum (the manager. That is all. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Its fine hostel & located good place near Patong Beach. And cleanliness is also enough good. But its little bit inconvenient there is not personal locker in the room. We can use one next to reception, but its better to put it in each room too. More
Hajime843 (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Squareone

  • 241/34 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong Beach, Phuket
  • 86%
  • 24th Sep 2014

This is more of a fancy hotel than hostel but we loved our private room. The beds were clean and comfy. The towels and shower great. TV was rubbish. Air con cooled the room lovely. The pool was ridiculously small but was nice for a little dip. I think we were the only guests there as it More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Aug 2014

We used the hotel just for a quick stop off, it was walking distance to the strip. rooms were clean, the pool isnt very big, but did the trick. would stay here again More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback