X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Phuket, Thailand

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Exelent! 200% value for money! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

Very nice hotel The location is perhaps not exellent, but add 200 BHT a day and rent one of the botorbikes provided by the hotel and it will become perfect. Higly rekommended More
nordanstig_ragnar7927 (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

We stay here for one day. Everythings ok except location. The beach is far by walking distance. More
namken749251 (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

Really nice hostel More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1566 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Loved Bodega love the crew so sweet so helpful More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

I ve been travelig a lot and never saw an hostel that good its not my first time here and not the last More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel, had everything, was a little quite on my visit but that was due to it being new year in thailand. The location is brilliant, 5 mins walk to the beach, 2 mins to both street food and restaurants. Staff friendly and great price. Definatly one of the better hostels i stayed in. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2014

lovely place,good location,near excellent restaurants and the beach, very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 2nd Mar 2014

Stayed here for one night. Nice quiet location, about 10-15 minutes walk to the beach. Booked a minivan ticket to the airport in the afternoon through them and paid for it only to be told the following morning that minivan wasn't available and that I have to take a cab. The owner was More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2014

This hostel is truly gem. The location is excellent as it is no more than a 10 min walk from two different beaches. The rooms are clean, the restaurant downstairs is excellent , and owner is an impressive chess player :-D. This place also has the best Mai Tai in Thailand (in my opinion). I More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The owner was very helpful. When we wanted to Tiger Kingdom he said he would drop us and charge only 200 baht where as the taxi/tuk tuk were quoting 400 baht. He also agreed to drop me to Khao San Road one night. He got us half price for the Phi Phi Island Day Tour as well. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Fantastic place and fantastic staff. Make you feel like family. Hey guys, I forgot my blue lock near locker 301 C, if you guys find it can you hold it for me, I will be by Phuket in a few days and will pick it up! Cheers, Shirtless Andrew More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

As another hostel this is my second favourite one. I enjoy to spend my relaxing time there, with perfect staff, 2 girs everytime ready to be helpful and every question they try to answer and find a solution. Clean perfectly every day, shampoo and soap in the bathroom, good smell everywhere More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and nice. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 11th Feb 2014

Everything is good except wifi. It works only at ground floor. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Feb 2014

Lovely hostel. Owner was really friendly and gave us maps and told us where we should check out in the town. Met a few guests that we stuck with for the majority of our trip. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Hot water showers and curtains in mens bathroom were quite dysfunctional. Everything else was very clean, lots of cool people, huge lounge, right in the heart of the backpackers area in patong. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Mar 2014

I was only there for one night, but the staff and common area was very nice. Its location in a inhabited mall is different but one you get settled in you realize how cool it is. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Squareone

  • 241/34 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong Beach, Phuket
  • 86%
  • 19th Feb 2014

perfect hostel, close to everything, AC, security box. The dorm's door is open but all the staff is always in! I advice the hostel but I dont advice phuk! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Feb 2014

Apart from a mix-up with the room I had booked, this place is great. The staff at the hotel are lovely and the rooms are spotless. Highly recommended More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback