X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Phuket, Thailand

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Squareone

  • 241/34 Rat-u-thit Road, Patong Beach, Phuket
  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Squareone is more than hostel, we stayed 3 bed private room, our room cleaned every day including changing bed sheets and towels, we were very happy to be treated like this. We walked 10-15 min to reach bar street and shopping center but on the other hand we were happy to be far from crowd More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th May 2014

There were no Wi-Fi connection! They said that it exists but only one from our 3 devices could connect to it (and not always, only 2 days from 3, and the connection was vvery bad). Even in the lobby it doesn't work! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

I went on a three city vacation and my last stop here was great. The room was much larger than I expected, actually it was huge! And best of all, very affordable. There was also a large HD TV, aircond and kingsize bed. It's only a 5 minute walk to Kata beach. If you're hungry there's a More
triumphtr795189 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2014

The owner is very kind, but some of the travel advices were for older people and he really wanted us to stay which was a little bit too much... More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Excellent, very clean spacious and big beds. Will come back again More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The staff was great and very friendly. The distinct Thai hospitality is very much present. This hostel is worth it and definitely worth booking in again and again! More
jimzonkristian (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1674 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Lovely hostel awesome people! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Cool place to stay, the are friendly... Specially Bee! She's so nice :) Good food, good rooms, ac all day. Cheap tours and excellent facilities. I had a great time and met so cool people! :) More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Other than hotels, Pineapple was my most enjoyable stay during my three week trip to Thailand. Air conditioning worked perfectly and you weren't forced to turn it off when you left the room. Staff were super nice and helpful (the man has a little trouble with English, but the lady easily More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Jul 2014

This hostel doesn't look like much from the outside but its great on the inside. Spacious and the double room was very clean. For a private room with air con we thought it was great value and close to the beach. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 3rd May 2014

Your home away from home! Amazing staff and an amazing place to be! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Apr 2014

RNR is an excellent place to stay and relax in Phuket. The owners are extremely friendly and inclusive, they make you feel at home for the duration of your stay. Wifi is always working well. The rooms are spacious, nice and clean. The bathrooms are also spacious and clean, and the showers More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Really great time. All the staff, especially the manager Rum, are super helpful and helped me get my bag from the airline. The only con is that it's noisy during the day so just make sure you drink lots the night before. Would definitely recommend More
Tedmcshizzle (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Was an amazing place! Right in the center of everything. If you're looking for a party hostel or a hostel that is dead center of the Phuket night life it's the place. Staff was awesome love to hang out and socialize with you. Great security, have lockers for stuff and cameras actually More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 12th Aug 2014

A very modern, modest, well kept hostel. Our room was small, with a large bed, and was very clean. We were not charged for an extra day that had missed (checked in a day late), and that was wonderful! The room wasn't cleaned but once while we were there, but that didn't bother us too much. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The room was nice, cozy and very small. There was no space for the luggage. The bathroom was ok, but it smelled bad and the shower didnt work well. We had a balcony, which was cool, but the door didnt really close so it was very loud at night from the street. The decoration of the whole More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1213 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Wish staff interacted more More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Jul 2014

The hostel itself has a good location in phuket town near the buses to the beaches. the social areas are nice and open, there was one guy who worked there who was a bit of a muppet but the girls are all great. the food from the restaurant was quite nice as well and reasonbly priced, though More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 17th Jun 2014

Great location, only five minutes from the beach and about 10 minutes from the main nightlife. Close but far away enough to not be in the craziness of Patong. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived at nighttime and there was someone waiting for us outside of the hostel. I had More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th May 2014

When I arrived I was brought to my own room which I wasn't expecting and it was a nice surprise. I had my own bed, television, mini fridge and bathroom. I also lost my ring while I was there and two of the staff members came with me to my room and helped me rip it apart to try and find it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback