X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Picton, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th Nov 2014

Wonderful hostel! Facilities were great, hot tub overlooking the city/ocean was a really nice touch. Very close to the ferries, excellent wifi, free breakfast, nice beds. Ran by a lovely couple who upgraded our room without asking, at no extra charge! Would highly recommend staying at this More
beersandbackpacks (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Nov 2014

Had a very good time, enjoyed sitting in the hot tub and watching the ferries leave and arrive. Met some great people also. Free lift to/from ferry/bus is awesome! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2014

Everything from the unbeatable view, the friendly staff and the perfect mix of tranquil quite times to the very chatty times. I just felt this hostel had a perfect mix of the two which is something really hard to pull off. The WI-FI isn't slow so worth the money and is in a fantastic More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2014

If you're anyway near Picton stay here, you won't be disappointed! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 330 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I would really recommend this place, it was clean room and at the hostel was really good atmosphere. We had the best sleep after year, we were feeling there better than in our flat. It was the best value for money. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Lovely hostel, friendly staff, free pick up from ferry was brilliant especially as we arrived late at night and did not expect it. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 20th Nov 2014

I like the quiet atmosphere, feel very comfortable. The lounge is very comfortable as well. The wifi is very good to use. The property information on the hostel.com writes that they offer hot apple crumble with ice cream, but it seemed there weren't. I expected of it. It's a pity. I'm More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Wonderful hostel! Would definitely recommend to anyone. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel welcome, the atmosphere was very uplifting and you could see the effect it had on people who generally were very friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Cozy little place. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Overall a good hostel really near the ferry port. All the signs listing rules everywhere More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback