X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Picton, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2014

Everything from the unbeatable view, the friendly staff and the perfect mix of tranquil quite times to the very chatty times. I just felt this hostel had a perfect mix of the two which is something really hard to pull off. The WI-FI isn't slow so worth the money and is in a fantastic More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2014

If you're anyway near Picton stay here, you won't be disappointed! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 1st Aug 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sequoia. Would be short of space in summer/peak season but if you're travelling in winter, you'll have no such problem. The free hot chocolate pudding every night is fantastic. The ferry pickup/dropoff system needs revision. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Warm, friendly with a good atmosphere and delicious pudding. Recommend to any traveller looking for a hostel in Picton. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Close to the ferries, helpful staff (woot woot Simon!), and a wonderful ambiance. I will stay here again on my way back over to the North Island and look forward to it! The hotties are a nice touch! More
giselleduesterdiek (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

We stayed her for 1 night. We got a twin room, which is out of the main building More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

The place was very clean and they had a lot of individual toilets and showers which was nice. They are just getting ready to renovate the bathrooms as well. Great location right next door to a Subway that is open early/late and right by the ferry station. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Apr 2014

We have to pay for a lockers! You put a coin but every time you open the locker it costs so they should tell that because if i knew i wouldnt put my coin! More
vacaviajera8599 (Mexico) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback