X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Picton, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2014

Everything from the unbeatable view, the friendly staff and the perfect mix of tranquil quite times to the very chatty times. I just felt this hostel had a perfect mix of the two which is something really hard to pull off. The WI-FI isn't slow so worth the money and is in a fantastic More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2014

If you're anyway near Picton stay here, you won't be disappointed! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Warm, friendly with a good atmosphere and delicious pudding. Recommend to any traveller looking for a hostel in Picton. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Lovely little homely place!! Log fire, staff and the free chocolate and ice cream really made our stay! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

We stayed her for 1 night. We got a twin room, which is out of the main building More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Jun 2014

Great location and easy to get to straight off the ferry. I was a bit cranky after my long drive from Auckland and ferry ride, however after checking in at the Villa I couldn't help but smile. The staff were friendly, warm and welcoming. Hot apple crumble and ice cream was a nice touch- More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 28th Apr 2014

We have to pay for a lockers! You put a coin but every time you open the locker it costs so they should tell that because if i knew i wouldnt put my coin! More
vacaviajera8599 (Mexico) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2014

This waa a great hostel. Close to the drop off point with busses and just a couple minutes from the wharf. Very nice and helpfull staff snd plenty facilities when you're bored. Definitely a recommendation when in town More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback