X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Picton, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Friendly owners, clean, comfortable and warm rooms, great location for everything in Picton. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Great hosts and facilities! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 412 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th May 2015

I had a good time at Sequoia backpackers. Booked for one night but stayed 3 because I was waiting to do the Queens Charlotte track. Or maybe the Chocolate pudding with Ice cream had something to do with it :-). Clean hostel, nice atmosfeer, big kitchen and very good Wifi. Also Staff was More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. All of the basic amenities you would expect from a NZ BBH hostel. The chocolate pudding was delicious and the hot tub was relaxing. Picton is a small town, but the hostel was well located regardless. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 14th May 2015

Good experience here but small showers, and the room I stayed (4 dorms beds) was very wet. More
Anonymous (France) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Apr 2015

A cool, homey hostel. During the busy time of the year, this hostel would be a great pick with the outdoor areas and what not. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 6th May 2015

Beautiful Hostel! I would definitetly come back! Would have been nice if you could lock your valuables in the room or a locker etc More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The spa pool is nice, as are the free kayaks (there are only two). The facilities are clean and comfortable. The layout of the place is strange. Our room was a double on the 2nd floor with a private balcony (nice!) but the bathroom was on the 1st floor, accessible only by going outside, More
esmethe (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Good location Good security Good facilities More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th May 2015

The best thing about this hostel is that it is opposite the i-site and bus stop and a very short walking distance from the ferry terminal, so it's great for a one night stop over. It also provides free internet and breakfast (bread and jam). It was also clean. Downsides are.... the kitchen More
hayz_wade016059 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback