X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Picton, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Dec 2014

This is a perfect hostel. Nikki and Gary care about every guest. There is breakfast incl. fresh scones, a spa pool, pick up and drop offs, wifi... Picton and Marlborough Sound are very beautiful. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Dec 2014

This couple is amazing. Very sweet and open for anything...they stayed up an extra 1.5 hours so we could check in late! They make fresh scones in the morning for everyone and the common areas are bustling and everyone was friendly. Location isn't the best but Picton is small. Worth it More
djwilliams7229970 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Loved my stay here! Staff and guests were friendly and easy to get along with. Note that there is a code to get into the building at night but otherwise the facility is pretty open. No locks for individual dorm rooms, however. There are lockers in the hallway (I had my own lock and don't More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Great place, great staff and I went out so missed the chocolate pudding but heard it was delicious! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Great place to stay - good location, good accommodation, friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 20th Nov 2014

I like the quiet atmosphere, feel very comfortable. The lounge is very comfortable as well. The wifi is very good to use. The property information on the hostel.com writes that they offer hot apple crumble with ice cream, but it seemed there weren't. I expected of it. It's a pity. I'm More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

Great place to stay, location excellent for town and ferry terminal. The hostel was exceptionally clean and a very pleasant place to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Cozy little place. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback