X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Picton, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2014

Everything from the unbeatable view, the friendly staff and the perfect mix of tranquil quite times to the very chatty times. I just felt this hostel had a perfect mix of the two which is something really hard to pull off. The WI-FI isn't slow so worth the money and is in a fantastic More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2014

If you're anyway near Picton stay here, you won't be disappointed! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

We only stayed for one night but the hostel was really chill. Big kitchen, breakfast and wifi included! Huge plus. It was easy to get to from the ferry although the directions weren't great, we had to stop and ask at a gas station. We were tempted to stay longer just to hang out here More
kbrodgesell2923 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Excellent accommodation for the money, Will stay again next time in Picton. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The staff here were fantastic, I'm particular the lovely German (owner?) On reception. Nice touch with the crumble too and nice to have good WiFi that's free! Definitely recommend it! More
ruth315 (England) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Close to the ferries, helpful staff (woot woot Simon!), and a wonderful ambiance. I will stay here again on my way back over to the North Island and look forward to it! The hotties are a nice touch! More
giselleduesterdiek (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Overall a good hostel really near the ferry port. All the signs listing rules everywhere More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2014

I stayed for one night. Staff was friendly and helpful, gave me some advice about walks. The hostle seemed pretty clean to me. And it is a short walk forn the ferry terminal. More
williebirdy5153 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback