X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Picton, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Very friendly owners and staff, the fluffiest James Bond villan style white cat lives there too! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Another fantastic hostel in NZ! Fresh scones for breakfast, great facilities (including a hot tub, gym, pool table and cats!) The owners and staff were fab too. Loved it :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 18th Jul 2015

It was extremely cold on the second night! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

It was Friday night and the guests were having a drink out in the court area before midnight to be told off by the owner for every one to go to bed. Had a real school camp vibe to it. Mattress was foam and hard as hell. There's other places to stay that are much closer! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Cosy hostel with great facilities. A lot of great people around, even in winter. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 14th May 2015

Good experience here but small showers, and the room I stayed (4 dorms beds) was very wet. More
Anonymous (France) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 6th May 2015

Beautiful Hostel! I would definitetly come back! Would have been nice if you could lock your valuables in the room or a locker etc More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The spa pool is nice, as are the free kayaks (there are only two). The facilities are clean and comfortable. The layout of the place is strange. Our room was a double on the 2nd floor with a private balcony (nice!) but the bathroom was on the 1st floor, accessible only by going outside, More
esmethe (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Found it a bit strange that there wasn't a power outlet in my room but very happy with everything else. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Only stayed a night, but what I noted was: - It is well situated close to the Interislander ferry terminal. - It was cheap. - The wi-fi didn't work on my computer. - The showers where quite small, with not enough hooks for clothes (only one plastic hook per showers, most of them More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback