X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Picton, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

This was definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed. I got a cold while I was staying there and I was able to get all the rest and comfort I needed. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Amazing hostel- good wifi in the common areas, hot showers, great breakfast, milk for tea/coffee (a winner in my book), helpful owners. Super nights sleep More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 14th May 2015

Good experience here but small showers, and the room I stayed (4 dorms beds) was very wet. More
Anonymous (France) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Apr 2015

A cool, homey hostel. During the busy time of the year, this hostel would be a great pick with the outdoor areas and what not. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 6th May 2015

Beautiful Hostel! I would definitetly come back! Would have been nice if you could lock your valuables in the room or a locker etc More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The spa pool is nice, as are the free kayaks (there are only two). The facilities are clean and comfortable. The layout of the place is strange. Our room was a double on the 2nd floor with a private balcony (nice!) but the bathroom was on the 1st floor, accessible only by going outside, More
esmethe (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 420 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 9th Jun 2015

REALLY close to the ferry and really a nice hostel. The hostel is large and has plenty of spaces to spread out, and the kitchen is large and well equipped. The beds are wooden and the showers are hot and the wifi is good. They also do free pudding at night, which was WONDERFUL. I don't get More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Jun 2015

A lovely hostel in Picton with great chocolate pudding everynight!! Very cosy and comfortable with the log fire and the atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. I enjoyed the hot tub even though it was rainy and windy! A great extra feature as well as the free breakfast and free pudding. There More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Good location Good security Good facilities More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th May 2015

The best thing about this hostel is that it is opposite the i-site and bus stop and a very short walking distance from the ferry terminal, so it's great for a one night stop over. It also provides free internet and breakfast (bread and jam). It was also clean. Downsides are.... the kitchen More
hayz_wade016059 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback