X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pipa, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Good hostel, well located, nice breakfast and great staff. With a few improvements like a bar, working fridge for the guests, chairs on backyard, working barbecue place and clean pool could be great. I was considering cancelling the last night with 2 days in advance due to the lack of More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Great hostel, very spacious. The facilities couldve been improved by changing the matress of the bed, but I personally dont really mind about these things. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Nice cheerful complex, loved the hammock outside my room, great staff and good breakfast. Very good value for money. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

good hostel! nice breakfast! clean! hammocks to chill! good location! would recommend and stay again! (it would be good if people working in reception would be around more - only one person speaks english) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 24th Oct 2014

enjoyed my stay here. was quiet; room was spacious. a few minutes walk to the main street in Pipa with plenty of cafes and restaurants. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Friendliest and most helpful staff! The garden at the front could have something done to it, ie more trees or some tables and chairs, but besides that I loved my stay at Tulipano! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Dec 2014

The Media Veronica hostel have the best atmosphere possible. All the staff are really nice and helpful. I had a really good time staying in there. If you are looking for a place to stay and do all the things u want with no one bordering you, Media Veronica is the right place to go. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very close to the city center and the beaches. Really nice and welcoming staff. We definitely recommend Media Veronica. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback