X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pipa, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Wifi funciona horrible! Deberian contratar un plan que soporte mas conexiones instantaneas. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2015

Hostel do Ceu is definetly one of the best Hostels I've ever stayed in! The Garden with the pool are really beautiful, the staff is super cool and friendly and the included breakfast was great! Muito obrigado e muchas gracias por tudo! Grande Abraço More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 11th Mar 2015

This Hostel is supposed to be a really good place but as we are here in lowseason, the "spirit" of this hostel is totally absent right now. The hostel staff is polite but not motivated at all, they dont communicate with the guests and dont make any efforts to make a guest feel welcome. Too More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Mar 2015

A great, well located hostel! Three things to make it perfect: better wifi, staff that speaks english and an air conditioner in the rooms. More
Anonymous (Israel) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Great hostel with big lockers under beds to fit even a large backpack. Rooms are spacious too. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Good hostel, well located, nice breakfast and great staff. With a few improvements like a bar, working fridge for the guests, chairs on backyard, working barbecue place and clean pool could be great. I was considering cancelling the last night with 2 days in advance due to the lack of More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Nice hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Dec 2014

The Media Veronica hostel have the best atmosphere possible. All the staff are really nice and helpful. I had a really good time staying in there. If you are looking for a place to stay and do all the things u want with no one bordering you, Media Veronica is the right place to go. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 24th Oct 2014

enjoyed my stay here. was quiet; room was spacious. a few minutes walk to the main street in Pipa with plenty of cafes and restaurants. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback