X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pipa, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Friendliest and most helpful staff! The garden at the front could have something done to it, ie more trees or some tables and chairs, but besides that I loved my stay at Tulipano! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Tulipano has a really relaxed, friendly atmosphere owing partly to the excellent proprietors, Caroline and Jeroen, and also because there's a hammock in each room! The place is clean, breakfast simple but good, and it's just far enough from the village's bars and pousadas that it's quiet. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

An excellent atmosphere, in a perfect location, run by a really great group of people. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Pipa. I hope to be back one day! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The manager is a great guy. Has a great experience at this hostel. Awesome environment for meeting people and very close to the main street and beach. Going back to sugarcane one day for sure. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Great hostel with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Were great with providing all sorts of assistance and transfers and recommendations. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Jun 2014

All the staff was super friendly. Lukas and Shirley were awesome. It felt like a second home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very close to the city center and the beaches. Really nice and welcoming staff. We definitely recommend Media Veronica. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Good atmosphere as seems to attract a fun crowd. We stayed in a double room which was really smelly and not clean. Nice place to relax in hammocks, communal feel. Good location only a few minutes walk to street. The breakfast is decent located really near by. I'd stay here again, it was More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback