X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 905 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Staff nice and friendly as well as helpful They do advertise that the air con isn't on all the time so can't complain about that but would recommend maybe just having it on all the time as it was soooo hot! They did however leave it on a little later than they said they would in the More
hannahdbarrett (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2015

A very good family run hostel so close to the tower- you can see it from some of the windows! Fairly basic but nearly everything you need is there- wifi, fridge, maps- but there is no kitchen. A lovely roof terrace made making friends very easy! Would definitely stay again More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2499 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Jul 2015

After 2 nights in one of the dodgiest hostels in Rome this place was a real blessing. First off the air con was beautiful,the staff were extremely helpful and there was a wide selection of food and drink in the buffet. Location is good,its only a few minutes walk to all the main sights in More
Anonymous (Wales) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2015

I loved Hostel Pisa! I spent three weeks in Italian hostels and this was by far my favorite one. Wonderful atmosphere, cheap eats/drinks, clean bathrooms and beds. The location is awesome as well: 5-10 min walk to the train station and 15-20min walk to the airport. The only somewhat More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Very nice atmosphere,friendly staff,good kitchen facility. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Really nice hostel and the stuff was very friendly and helpful. The location was a bit further from the city center, but the bus stations are close. We arrived later than we've supposed, but guys were waiting for us and explained how we can find ourselves in Pisa and gave us a map. They More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 29th Jul 2015

This place is great for a night stopover if you have to catch an early train. It's a bit of a walk to see the sights but the walk is enjoyable and covers most of the things you would have wanted to see anyway. We enjoyed our stay here. It was perfect for what we needed which was just one More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Jul 2015

The manager was very good. He waited up past the normal check in time to wait for the last flight to land (it happened to be delayed) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 26%
  • 5th Jul 2015

The room where we Stayed was very hot, there Was a fan, but it did not Work properly, there Are a lot of mosquitoes, and you can not close or open more windows. Would never go there Again. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Would not recommend. Did not respect the booking I'd made with hostel world, and I had to stay in another hostel. I had a horrible experience and the staff member Marco was drunk and racist. The owner of the hostel (when he finally arrived) did finally find me somewhere to stay but the More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback