X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 649 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Everything was great over there, really nice staff, awesome decoration, good vibe and great location... highly recommended!! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Geest hostel only in the monding there are not enough bathrooms More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1533 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Staff very kind and tells you what is the best things to do. Good rooms, but the double beds didn't have stairs to you go up, so you have to work it out in another way. The hostel is near the train station and far away (but you definitely can go by foot, it's about 20 min walk) of the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

good hostel, helpful staff More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1202 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

A great little hostel which had a good location, great staff, and the price to stay was a little bargain. Would happily stay again! The only negative is the mattress was a little old and uneven which felt strange. However i was so tired that this wasn't a problem when falling a sleep More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

This was my first hostel I ever stayed at and it met all my expectations. I was happy with the common room and the ability to meet all of the other travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 553 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 12th Mar 2014

Not a very clean place, very cold, and we slept in a room with a big machine that made a lot of noise all night, making it imposible to sleep. You had to shower over the toilet and sink and the place was very dirty. but atleast location was good. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

I'm really like stayed there ,)) for sure I will back soon .)) More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback