X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2825 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 1st Nov 2015

The hostel is close to the station and about half an hour away from the leaning tower, since Pisa is a small town it allows to go have a nice walk to the most important area in town. The atmosphere of the common area is great. The music was better than in most clubs I've been to. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Nov 2015

Really nice hostel, rooms are clean. Walking distance from the train station, airport and Pisa tower. Was closing for winter the day we check-out so not offering every services that they normally offer but I'm sure this place is great in summer. You can buy food and drink. Staff very More
LauMcc (Canada) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1004 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 20%
  • 20th Jan 2016

They canceled my booking 15 days before my check in, saying that it was because of an urgent work of maintenance, but this was not the problem. The problem is that I’m still waiting for an answer about the refund. They said: "We need to cancel your reservation, and we can refund your More
karinesuzuki5803 (Brazil) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 20%
  • 17th Jan 2016

They canceled my reservation 12 days prior to my arrival and said they would refund my deposit. I sent 5 e-mails and they have not refunded me yet. It has been 30 days. Very unfair staff, no respect for the customer. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Calm hostel, good for just sleeping More
carlitox (Costa Rica) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

It would have been nice if there were places to lock up your things while there - also if there had been locks on the doors to each room. Otherwise it was very nice and the man running it was very friendly! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Stay at Villa Giulia was nice. Staff made us feel like staying at friends' flat. They are very helpful. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 583 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 20%
  • 7th Sep 2015

HOSTEL WAS CLOSED !! I WHANT MY MONEY BACK !! I NEEDED FOUND OTHER HOSTEL.... I WASTED MY TIME AND MONEY !!!!!!!!!!!!!! More
ursula881770 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 34%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 20%
  • 28th Dec 2015

This Hostel was the worst place i've ever seen in my life. With bad smell, bad apearance. The only clean thing was the dog. We were really desapointed. Please dont go to this place is like a nightmare. There ist no Office and the guy makes his Business Inside an old house with the People More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 16th Nov 2015

the worst hostel. dont go. this picture is fake. More
Anonymous (Japan) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback