X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 801 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

This hostel is fine for a staying in Pisa for a night before/after a flight. I wouldn't recommend staying in Pisa any longer than that. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2014

A twin private for 20 euro?? Yes please. In sight of the leaning tower? Yes please. Bathroom that smells like pee and doesn't have a working shower? Meh. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2076 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Very close to airport and train station Everything was pretty good! Recommended More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Beware the stairs!!! there were alot with no elevator. Nice breakfast, beautiful rooms with lots of space. Perfect location with a beautiful view and cheap delicious restaurants jst downstairs. Can be hard to get to in the middle of the day because of busy market More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 19th Sep 2014

+ washer/dryer, kitchen and dinig area, 3 bathrooms on our floor, friendly and helpful staff, great pizza place close to the hostel- try the Principe pizza- wont regret it :) - need to have your own detergent, your own eating utensils and plates, toilet paper, soap and towel, the door More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

A little far from the centre but a fabulous place. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 28th Dec 2014

The heater/AC didnt work, flush in the bathroom didnt work properly, wifi wasnt working, the staff was never at the front desk. I used to come down 2-3 times from 2nd floor for the staff for complains, rooms are very small. So big no to this property. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback