X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 836 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 23rd May 2015

Really friendly staff. Perfect location, right near the leaning tower! Clean facilities. Comfy bed. Loved that a light and an outlet were right next to each bed. Only suggestion is to train all your staff on directions to get to places. I asked a custodian for directions to the bus stop More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th May 2015

Hostel owner was great, helpful and friendly! Facilities were awesome. The security of the locale was awesome! Definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2235 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 21st May 2015

In terms of value for money this hostel was excellent. Great atmosphere, bar open all night, good wifi, clean beds and bathrooms. Location is decent, few minutes from the train station and half an hour walk to the Tower. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th May 2015

Great atmosphere at the hostel! Tons of young people and very friendly staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 16th May 2015

I could not lock my bags anywhere and was told to put it my bags under my bed. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 15th May 2015

Only one bathroom More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2015

I was there in winter, it was almost impossible to heat up the room with the air conditioner More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 52%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 37%
  • 17th May 2015

I've never seen such a dirty place, and the toilets broken. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I have seen a lot of "budget" places, but this was one of the worst stays of my life. And it is not even so cheap. I would like to say, that is not fair, to show different pictures on your website than is in reality and it would be nice from you, that you sometimes check what are you offer More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback