X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 878 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 43%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Cancelled my reservation and offered me a different arrangement all by email. I accepted and when I arrived I had no reservation even though I had confirmation of original reservation and written proof of accepted replacement. Very disorganized. I recommend Hostel Pisa right by central More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jul 2015

A bit far from Pisa Centrale. The hostel is very closely located to the Pisa Tower as well as restaurant/bar area. There were no kitchen appliances to cook. Wifi worked great everywhere. Staff was amazing and super helpful. The old guy checked me in and gave me recommendations on places to More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2392 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Amazing hostel. Staff are always happy to help, it's clean, comfortable, modern, good food options (even for me - being gluten intolerant!). They rent out bikes which is handy, the hostel is so close to both the airport and the railway station. Would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Unfortunately we had 4 poorly behaved guys in our room, leaving it hard to review in a positive light. Buffet dinner was good. Air conditioned rooms are a plus. Well located for transport. Not for the tower however, and really this is the only thing to see in Pisa. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Very nice atmosphere,friendly staff,good kitchen facility. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Really nice hostel and the stuff was very friendly and helpful. The location was a bit further from the city center, but the bus stations are close. We arrived later than we've supposed, but guys were waiting for us and explained how we can find ourselves in Pisa and gave us a map. They More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2015

I only stayed here one night, but it was very close to the airport, clean, and the man at reception was very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

The hostel is very well located, close to the airport and to the city center. The receptionist was super lovely, he showed me the city and explained me a few interesting things about Pisa. I would definitely recommend the hostel!! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2015

I was there in winter, it was almost impossible to heat up the room with the air conditioner More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 20%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Would not recommend. Did not respect the booking I'd made with hostel world, and I had to stay in another hostel. I had a horrible experience and the staff member Marco was drunk and racist. The owner of the hostel (when he finally arrived) did finally find me somewhere to stay but the More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Nice place to take a rest Beautifull rooms and service, nice bathrooms and really cleaned Wifi conection was perfect More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback