X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 730 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Very good location directly across from the Leaning Tower but about 15-20 minutes walking to the good restaurants and the 'center' of town surrounding the river. The train station is about a 35 minute walk or about a 15 minute bus ride from the hostel. The hostel is very quiet (which More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Very friendly and welcoming staff, and a fantastic location with a view of the Pisa tower and cathedral from the front door! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1899 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Big hostel in a good location in Pisa. Decent all you can eat buffet for dinner for a small price. Big outdoor area for socialising. Staff are friendly. Good hostel for a stay in Pisa More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Good location, fresh place. A small minus for lacking individual bed lamps. A big minus for lacking sheets, they only had sheets for the pillow and the mattress, none for the covers so there was only the option of a dirty blanket. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Good atmosphere, clean, cheap, with funny staff. Close to breakfast diners (amazing coffee..), about 20 mins walk to Pisa Tower and city centre. Definitely recommended. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Much further out from the city centre and the station than we expected. Good rooms and facilities and a very quiet hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 559 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 15th Jun 2014

It's better forma couples, with a lower price for a private room compared with others hotel. They don't answer the emails in time, when I made a little mistake with the day of the reserve, but they solved my problem when I went there. The beds is so noise and combined with the privates More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 25th Apr 2014

although it was a good service we could we picked up from the airport after the busses stopped for only 10 euros, the ensuite bathroom was too small, you could go to the toilet and shower at the same time. I normally don't care about bathrooms but this bathroom was really no good. Slso the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback