X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 839 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 23rd May 2015

Really friendly staff. Perfect location, right near the leaning tower! Clean facilities. Comfy bed. Loved that a light and an outlet were right next to each bed. Only suggestion is to train all your staff on directions to get to places. I asked a custodian for directions to the bus stop More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th May 2015

Hostel owner was great, helpful and friendly! Facilities were awesome. The security of the locale was awesome! Definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2247 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 25th May 2015

The staff was really nice, always ready to help and always there! It is also really nice to put mainly females together although we actually booked a mixed dorm. And thank you for all the information concerning sightseeing etc., they were really helpful! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd May 2015

The staff was really nice, always ready to help and always there! It is also really nice to put mainly females together although we actually booked a mixed dorm. And thank you for all the information concerning sightseeing etc., they were really helpful! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

Absolutely amazing for what we wanted. As soon as we arrived we felt so welcomed. The man at reception went above and beyond for us. Took time to show us everything and was so nice and friendly. Made such a difference having someone make you feel so welcome. 5 min walk to the airport. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 16th May 2015

I could not lock my bags anywhere and was told to put it my bags under my bed. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2015

I was there in winter, it was almost impossible to heat up the room with the air conditioner More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 52%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 37%
  • 17th May 2015

I've never seen such a dirty place, and the toilets broken. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 15th May 2015

Very dirty place, without conditions, the toilets were broken. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback