X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 824 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great location, you can't use the kitchen but they have a microwave and some vending machines. The owner is helpfull enough. Comfortable beds, the water in the shower is or too hot or too cold, but the pressure is poor. Internet conection wasn't working quite well. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

The location is extremely good, just 5 minutes walk to the famous tower. The staff was really nice, helpful and friendly. He provided me all information i wanted, even printed out the schedule of the train for me. The bed, the room and the bathroom were clean and gave me the atmosphere of More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2163 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Wifi was a little spotty. Would have liked an additional sheet to cover the bed. Food options were helpful and cheap to grab something and go. Fine for my one night stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Perfect hostel, very clean, good people and atmosphere. And with a good price! If you are going To Florence and planning To Sleep there, you should change your plans and sleep on this hostel and visit pisa on the other day. More
jeanichetti (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Good if you're trying to catch an early flight out of pisa! Within walking distance of both train station and airport, so excellent location. Staff a bit disorganized for a late night arrival, and they don't take credit cards. Overall, clean and a pleasant nights stay if you're just More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Overall a fabulous stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2015

I was there in winter, it was almost impossible to heat up the room with the air conditioner More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I was met by a quite shabby-looking guy who put efforts, but also had the atmosphere of being drunk or hung-over. Bathrooms average Loudly closing doors disturbed during the night More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 27th Jan 2015

No reception. You have to make a call on your phone to get into the building. Internet does not work. Toilets filthy. Guests are not travellers, but immigrant workers from Morocco who smoke hashish in the corridors whilst speaking loudly in French and Arabic. There is a serious lack of More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback