X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 655 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Everything was great over there, really nice staff, awesome decoration, good vibe and great location... highly recommended!! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Great price for an even better location! Literally you are a few steps from the Field of Miracles and the Leaning Tower! The staff is super friendly and it was definitely a great deal! The only downside is there is one bathroom for four bedrooms of varying sizes, so if you are planning on More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1543 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Apr 2014

The staff was excellent and a lot of fun. Room was decent, but the bathroom was terrible. The shower door didn't keep the water inside the shower, so our bathroom floor was flooded. Not a bad location though—Near the train station and 15 minute walk from the cathedral and Leaning More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Apr 2014

It was ok!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1206 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 15th Apr 2014

I think the kitchen need fire to cook. The room is very clean and staff very nice. I like the atmosphere someone will play the piano. And there has table ball. It is wonderful. I More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

A great little hostel which had a good location, great staff, and the price to stay was a little bargain. Would happily stay again! The only negative is the mattress was a little old and uneven which felt strange. However i was so tired that this wasn't a problem when falling a sleep More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 553 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 12th Mar 2014

Not a very clean place, very cold, and we slept in a room with a big machine that made a lot of noise all night, making it imposible to sleep. You had to shower over the toilet and sink and the place was very dirty. but atleast location was good. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

I'm really like stayed there ,)) for sure I will back soon .)) More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback