X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 720 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Very cute hostel. It was a villa house turned into a hostel so you felt at home in the common room as it actually looked like a lounge room! The hostel had really good wifi however the lockers didn't fit my small lock or anyone else's in room so they were pointless. Also only 2 bathrooms, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Sympathetic staff. Beautiful terrace. Good big lockers in the rooms. Airco for hot days. But: no breakfast. Only two bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1869 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Nice hostel, staff are helpful and friendly and the room is clean. very close to the railway station and about 20 minute' walk to the leaning tower. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Amazing hostel with friendly atmosphere! Great lobby room where you have a lot of opportunities to do. It's quite far away from leaning tower. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Much further out from the city centre and the station than we expected. Good rooms and facilities and a very quiet hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 4th Jul 2014

This hostel is more like a hotel, thus we really enjoyed it - we had a private twin room and all stuff inside was pretty new. Shower was on the next door, no queues to wait. The location is not in the center, but if you not afraid walking, the place is OK. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 559 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 15th Jun 2014

It's better forma couples, with a lower price for a private room compared with others hotel. They don't answer the emails in time, when I made a little mistake with the day of the reserve, but they solved my problem when I went there. The beds is so noise and combined with the privates More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 25th Apr 2014

although it was a good service we could we picked up from the airport after the busses stopped for only 10 euros, the ensuite bathroom was too small, you could go to the toilet and shower at the same time. I normally don't care about bathrooms but this bathroom was really no good. Slso the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback