X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 647 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Geest hostel only in the monding there are not enough bathrooms More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Mar 2014

the hostel is really near to the tower of pisa. they helped us to find a taxi and they informed the timetable of buses to go to airport. they are really friendly. the only problem is the only TWO bathroom there! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1200 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

A great little hostel which had a good location, great staff, and the price to stay was a little bargain. Would happily stay again! The only negative is the mattress was a little old and uneven which felt strange. However i was so tired that this wasn't a problem when falling a sleep More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I was truly sorry to have only a few hours at walking street. It's a great hostel and Manju, the extremely nice manager, is the kind of person who really understands how to make everyone feel welcome and wanted. The vibe is really friendly and homey, there is a nice kitchen, a great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1530 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

good hostel, helpful staff More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Fantastic atmosphere and staff! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 553 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 12th Mar 2014

Not a very clean place, very cold, and we slept in a room with a big machine that made a lot of noise all night, making it imposible to sleep. You had to shower over the toilet and sink and the place was very dirty. but atleast location was good. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

I'm really like stayed there ,)) for sure I will back soon .)) More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback