X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 802 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

This hostel is fine for a staying in Pisa for a night before/after a flight. I wouldn't recommend staying in Pisa any longer than that. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2014

A twin private for 20 euro?? Yes please. In sight of the leaning tower? Yes please. Bathroom that smells like pee and doesn't have a working shower? Meh. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2078 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Very nice stay. We got bicycles to discover the city for free and the staff was very friendly. The food at dinner was also very good. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Very close to airport and train station Everything was pretty good! Recommended More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 19th Sep 2014

+ washer/dryer, kitchen and dinig area, 3 bathrooms on our floor, friendly and helpful staff, great pizza place close to the hostel- try the Principe pizza- wont regret it :) - need to have your own detergent, your own eating utensils and plates, toilet paper, soap and towel, the door More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

A little far from the centre but a fabulous place. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 576 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2015

I was there in winter, it was almost impossible to heat up the room with the air conditioner More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback