X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 762 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Good stay, close to the tower and cathedral and a short walk from the station. Facilities to make breakfast but not a fully equipped kitchen, and only two bathrooms between all rooms. However the staff were very friendly and the location was faultless More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Overall good value for money. Hostel is close to Pisa tower and train station "San Rossore" which is convenient for day trips to the area... The room i stayed in (in the backyard) had quite a dirty bathroom (spiderwebs all over). More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1983 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Staff we lovely, good clean hostel with Wifi that actually works! perfect location! But brekky needs to be included guys! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Nice hostal with bar and outside seating area. I had the evening buffet both nights I stayed. Friendly staff. Handy having 24 hour reception. Near a railway line and can get a little noisy. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 19th Sep 2014

+ washer/dryer, kitchen and dinig area, 3 bathrooms on our floor, friendly and helpful staff, great pizza place close to the hostel- try the Principe pizza- wont regret it :) - need to have your own detergent, your own eating utensils and plates, toilet paper, soap and towel, the door More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

A little far from the centre but a fabulous place. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 559 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 15th Jun 2014

It's better forma couples, with a lower price for a private room compared with others hotel. They don't answer the emails in time, when I made a little mistake with the day of the reserve, but they solved my problem when I went there. The beds is so noise and combined with the privates More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 25th Apr 2014

although it was a good service we could we picked up from the airport after the busses stopped for only 10 euros, the ensuite bathroom was too small, you could go to the toilet and shower at the same time. I normally don't care about bathrooms but this bathroom was really no good. Slso the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback