X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 704 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The location is perfect: 3 mins to the Tower and less than 10 mins to Pisa S.Rossore station. The place itself is very quiet and cosy. More
eleelee9708 (Russia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The location of this hostel is great (practically on top of the leaning tower, it's so close!) and the atmosphere while I was there was really relaxed and friendly. It felt like staying at someone's house rather than a hostel :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1781 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Really nice and helpful staff. The dinner buffet was really nice! Our toiler would need some renovation. There was no sheet for my blanket :( but i would still recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

This hostel was absolutley amazing! Everyone was friendly and the atmosphere was so perfect! I'm sad that I only stayed for one day! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 4th Jul 2014

This hostel is more like a hotel, thus we really enjoyed it - we had a private twin room and all stuff inside was pretty new. Shower was on the next door, no queues to wait. The location is not in the center, but if you not afraid walking, the place is OK. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Jun 2014

We had a very quiet stay at Villa Giulia. We paid a cheap price to get a good private room for two. But it must be mentionned that it is NOT a hostal but a student residence. So don't expect any atmosphere like in any typical hostel because it's not going to happen. Also and I think it More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 559 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 15th Jun 2014

It's better forma couples, with a lower price for a private room compared with others hotel. They don't answer the emails in time, when I made a little mistake with the day of the reserve, but they solved my problem when I went there. The beds is so noise and combined with the privates More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 25th Apr 2014

although it was a good service we could we picked up from the airport after the busses stopped for only 10 euros, the ensuite bathroom was too small, you could go to the toilet and shower at the same time. I normally don't care about bathrooms but this bathroom was really no good. Slso the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback