X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 809 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Mataio was very helpful and friendly ,nothing was too much trouble .he found best prices for trains. And gave very good advice. If the hostel provided the facility to clean your used pots, cups plates ect. Most peaple would clean after them selves .but mataio cleans them ! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Mar 2015

very helpful and friendly staff, excellent location, clean, nice atmosphere. would always go there again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2105 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 28th Mar 2015

I don't think the hostel has a good value for the money. The location is not so great as announced, the Leaning Tower is about 30 min away, and the airport is more than 15 min away as well. There was not a "Common Kitchen" as they announced as well, the staff said we could only use a More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Spent a night at hostel Pisa with friends and really enjoyed our stay.The hostel is close to the station, we were welcomed by very friendly and smiley staff. the place has a good atmosphere. The hostel has 24 hour reception service so it wasn't a problem that we arrived in the evening. Our More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 576 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2015

I was there in winter, it was almost impossible to heat up the room with the air conditioner More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 56%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 26%
  • 27th Jan 2015

No reception. You have to make a call on your phone to get into the building. Internet does not work. Toilets filthy. Guests are not travellers, but immigrant workers from Morocco who smoke hashish in the corridors whilst speaking loudly in French and Arabic. There is a serious lack of More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Very dirty place, bad hospitality. U need to open two locks, but the host don't reply to u by email, u should call him in very dark night wasted lot of charge of ur phone and standing outside the building for a long time. Almost no host here, the guy who host u maybe just a friend of the More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback