X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 875 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 43%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Cancelled my reservation and offered me a different arrangement all by email. I accepted and when I arrived I had no reservation even though I had confirmation of original reservation and written proof of accepted replacement. Very disorganized. I recommend Hostel Pisa right by central More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

All good here. It was lovely to stay in such a small hostel, taken care by the family. Homely place! There is no breakfast but there is a bakery across the street with good selection of brekkie goodies. The leaning tower is really just behind the corner. More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2383 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Although only for one night, my friend and I had such a great time here: really great atmosphere, the best staff and the were able to cater for my dairy and gluten free needs at breakfast which was a first so far! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Every front of house staff member was very friendly and helpful The room was cleaned during the day and was very clean. Bike hire was a good price at €5 for the day. I went outside the city into the surrounding countryside More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Very nice atmosphere,friendly staff,good kitchen facility. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Really nice hostel and the stuff was very friendly and helpful. The location was a bit further from the city center, but the bus stations are close. We arrived later than we've supposed, but guys were waiting for us and explained how we can find ourselves in Pisa and gave us a map. They More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2015

I only stayed here one night, but it was very close to the airport, clean, and the man at reception was very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

The hostel is very well located, close to the airport and to the city center. The receptionist was super lovely, he showed me the city and explained me a few interesting things about Pisa. I would definitely recommend the hostel!! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2015

I was there in winter, it was almost impossible to heat up the room with the air conditioner More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 20%
  • 29th Jun 2015

WARNING this is a FRAUD!The photos and description were FAKE!We looked whether the hostel remained in the web site and it was, but with other name "Closest Station" (the address was the same: Via Giuseppe Sainati15A). Also, when we arrived, another name was written at the entrance, and the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 24th Jun 2015

The last day of our reservation the water went out. The manager doesn't speak English well and thus couldn't tell us when the water would be back. The language barrier with the manager was also hindering at other times. The owner speaks good English and was very nice and helpful but he was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback