X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 932 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Awesome hostel, really friendly and low key, directly located metres away from the tower. Staff were really helpful with local information and helped us out with public transport. Good relaxed atmosphere, ideal for a short stay in the city. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Nice place run by great people There is a really spacious back yard with cooking facilities, and you could literally crawl to the tower. More
cscarpone58 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2622 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Only for partying. If you come to Pisa to sleep in the nights and explore the area in the days don't go there! Loud train + street directly in front of the window. And the people who are partying in the garden until 2 in the night ars even louder! I did not sleep more than 3 hours a night, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great place close to the station, needs shower curtains. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2015

My friend and I arrived very late and were greeted by a very nice guy to check us in, he gave us our breakfast in advance which was a chocolate croissant, a juice, coffee and tea. The room was clean and comfortable, I was even able to get a queen size bed to myself! The bathroom was also More
megnkj (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Very nice stay (1night). It's a clasical hostel where you can meet other people. Not too far from city center... it's perfect if you have a plane in the morning :) More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Stay at Villa Giulia was nice. Staff made us feel like staying at friends' flat. They are very helpful. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Very Basic Room with no airconditioning but a fan. When yoy don't want to spend much money and don't mind to walk some 15 minutes to the centre this basic hostel is allright to stay. More
holdijk9426 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 50%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Good value of money. Stuff only speak in italian, no wifi inside the hostel, very durty.. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 7th Aug 2015

It is hard to find this hostel, I waited about 2 hours for manager to check in, and he was drunk. There are little dirty rooms, broken toilets, poor smell inside. And they are asking for 15-20 euro/night for this! More
Anonymous (Russia) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback