X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 744 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Staff were very nice and location was very convenient if you want to see the Pisa tower. I stayed in a female dormitory for 6, even though only 3 checked in. Towels and soap/shampo/etc are available for an extra charge. The shower sucked in the Leonardo room- only a small amount of water More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

I arrived at the hostel at around midnight and left early in the morning, but from what I experienced the hostel was nice. The staff was friendly and the facilities good. The hostel is right across the street from the tower of Pisa so the location couldn't be any better. More
bthammar (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1936 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Lockers available, great location (easy to find), friendly staff, good enough atmosphere (no real party hostel, but good enough to meet some new people with a bottle of wine, which are readily available at the reception for just €6 per bottle and the wine's fantastic), very clean rooms, More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

This hostel was in the perfect location for me as it's 5 mins walk from the train station and 15 mins walk to the airport so for many travellers it's in a great spot. It was easy to find, brightly coloured and welcoming. I felt safe there and I was pleased to find a locker in my room to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

A little far from the centre but a fabulous place. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Sep 2014

It is not possible to ccok in the kitchen. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 559 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 15th Jun 2014

It's better forma couples, with a lower price for a private room compared with others hotel. They don't answer the emails in time, when I made a little mistake with the day of the reserve, but they solved my problem when I went there. The beds is so noise and combined with the privates More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 25th Apr 2014

although it was a good service we could we picked up from the airport after the busses stopped for only 10 euros, the ensuite bathroom was too small, you could go to the toilet and shower at the same time. I normally don't care about bathrooms but this bathroom was really no good. Slso the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback