X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pisa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 825 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 18th Apr 2015

We only stayed here one night, but the hostel was very cute and the owner was super friendly and helpful. He had to change our room reservation type at the last minute but he was super reasonable about it and gave us a discount. The hostel felt very fun and relaxed and you can literally More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great location, you can't use the kitchen but they have a microwave and some vending machines. The owner is helpfull enough. Comfortable beds, the water in the shower is or too hot or too cold, but the pressure is poor. Internet conection wasn't working quite well. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2182 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd May 2015

good location and helpful staff, the only thing i hate is the bed is not comfortable More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd May 2015

The shower did not have hot water and it was pretty cold in the room during the night. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 28th Apr 2015

We only stayed a night but its a really cute place and the staff is really great! More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Good if you're trying to catch an early flight out of pisa! Within walking distance of both train station and airport, so excellent location. Staff a bit disorganized for a late night arrival, and they don't take credit cards. Overall, clean and a pleasant nights stay if you're just More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2015

I was there in winter, it was almost impossible to heat up the room with the air conditioner More
lexjosh (Hungary) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 14th Jan 2015

the location on the map is wrong, it is located away from the further Top pisa tower, on the other side of the river. We have to walk 15 minutes from the location marked on the map to the hotel with heavy backpacks on our back. The bathroom's floor is leveled higher than the room's so More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I was met by a quite shabby-looking guy who put efforts, but also had the atmosphere of being drunk or hung-over. Bathrooms average Loudly closing doors disturbed during the night More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 27th Jan 2015

No reception. You have to make a call on your phone to get into the building. Internet does not work. Toilets filthy. Guests are not travellers, but immigrant workers from Morocco who smoke hashish in the corridors whilst speaking loudly in French and Arabic. There is a serious lack of More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Pisa Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Pisa Videos

Watch our Pisa video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Pisa Videos

Please give us your feedback