X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

A beautiful place with very friendly people! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, we'll defenitely come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

This place is amazing! Had such a great stay for three nights and I wish I could've stayed longer. The breakfast is delicious and the house is unlike anywhere else I've stayed. Thanks to Hristo and the team for making my stay so enjoyable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

The young man who helped us what very helpful and very friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st May 2014

By fare the safest, cleanest, and spacious place I have stayed on my journey. My Guest Rooms Plovdiv is a great value for your money. The owner is friendly and very accommodating. However, keep in mind the location is not located in the center of town, but it is close enough to be in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Decent place. The 'standard' rooms on HostelWorld don't include food, but supper generally looked terrible anyway. We paid the extra 5 for breakfast one morning, then opted for a cheaper bakery breakfast the next morning. We were happy to get our laundry done cheap here, have excellent More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Having spent the last fortnight staying in hostels in Bulgaria this was the worst one I've found so far. Essentially just a converted flat, and not a very clean one. No hot water when you needed it. Too few showers and toilets. A very small kitchen and no living area or seating for More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The hostel was just ok. The owner was nice and helpful, but the other guy working there really want helpful. After getting locked out of the hostel my first night, I asked for a key to the gate, which he said he would give me, but never did. My shower the first day only had scalding hot More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Bed bugs! I was severely bitten by bed bugs at this hostel. Hundreds of bites. When I emailed the hostel to inform them, the staff already knew they had a bed bug problem yet are still allowing people to stay in the infested rooms. Extremely disappointing as the staff were lovely and super More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback