X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Great experience! More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

this is definitely the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at. I came with a few friends and despite some last minute changes Hristo put us in an amazing room. I had to tell the girls I was with not to expect this quality from every hotel they stayed it. Situated in an amazing part of town More
theonlythoot3526 (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

The young man who helped us what very helpful and very friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st May 2014

By fare the safest, cleanest, and spacious place I have stayed on my journey. My Guest Rooms Plovdiv is a great value for your money. The owner is friendly and very accommodating. However, keep in mind the location is not located in the center of town, but it is close enough to be in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Friendly staff with great location in the old town. Unfortunately, this hostel used to be much better. After they converted their living room into a sleeping room, this hostel lost much of it's charm. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 20th May 2014

- staff is very friendly, we had a warm welcome with strawberries - the private rooms are in a separate house on 5 minues walking from the main adress - the shower is situated in the toilet. after showering, all in the toilet is wet, and also the staircase is wet - the breakfast is More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Having spent the last fortnight staying in hostels in Bulgaria this was the worst one I've found so far. Essentially just a converted flat, and not a very clean one. No hot water when you needed it. Too few showers and toilets. A very small kitchen and no living area or seating for More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 8th Jun 2014

The man at reception smelt like alcohol and was hardly there. Kitchen was not kept clean. Very small common room. Wouldn't stay more than 1 night, ok if just passing through. Rooms were large and fairly tidy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback