X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 16th Oct 2014

More of a mix between hotel and hostel than your typical hostel, it was great, a really special building, excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice, simple breakfast, good coffee machine! A little bit of walk to places to eat, located right in the old town. The one and only downside More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Oct 2014

It was a really nice hotel. If you want to visit Plovdiv be sure this hostel is one of the best! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

They are welcoming and very kind people. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The Crib really made me feel like home! Starting with the tidy and cosy place itself, through the lovely people staying there, the delicious breakfast, to the amazing staff that made my stay go beyond anything that I've expected. Looking forward to come back. Keep it up guys! More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great place, comfortable beds, clean, rooms have lots of space. Nice patio area on roof, tea and coffee, fridge and washing facilities. Really close to city centre. Great value for money! Only thing is you have to walk up a lot of steps! I would really recommend this place though. More
shannon3864 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

The young man who helped us what very helpful and very friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Good location , get whatever you pay , no complain !! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Great location, friendly staff, comfy beds. Bit of a strange set-up with showers/bathrooms (was routinely unable to wash my hands after going to the loo) but overall would definitely recommend. More
Albero (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The hostel was just ok. The owner was nice and helpful, but the other guy working there really want helpful. After getting locked out of the hostel my first night, I asked for a key to the gate, which he said he would give me, but never did. My shower the first day only had scalding hot More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Bed bugs! I was severely bitten by bed bugs at this hostel. Hundreds of bites. When I emailed the hostel to inform them, the staff already knew they had a bed bug problem yet are still allowing people to stay in the infested rooms. Extremely disappointing as the staff were lovely and super More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The women that runs Raisky Kat was very nice and helpful but the positives pretty much end here. The location is very good and it is very cheap but the facilities feel very dirty. The places smells like cigarettes, the bed was uncomfortable and you could feel the springs in the mattress. More
MLW20 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback