X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 30th Jan 2016

I had a great stay here! The location is great and the staff were excellent. The building is very charming but that unfortunately also means the walls are thin so sometimes it sounds like people in the hall are in your room. I definitely recommend this hostel for your stay in Plovdiv! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Absolutely wonderful, in the center of the old town. The fact that most of the rooms are made of wood gives it a very cosy atmosphere. Beds are very comfy and the living room is just amazing! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 1st Dec 2015

Nice hostel near the centre and transport stations, Staff is very pleasent More
jaimehuarte (Spain) (All Male Group) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

Very calm and welcoming atmosphere. Staff were helpful and very nice. Great location in Old Town Plovdiv in an early 20th century house. Was a little too cold and drafty in the winter, but certainly not death defying. Highly recommended, one of the best hostels I've stayed at. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Oct 2015

I was so impressed with the character of the place and the friendly, easy-going adittude of the staff! It was a lovely place to stay- I appreciated the flexibility to stay in a smaller room for very little more money and the homey atmosphere of the common area. It was arranged in such a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 5th Dec 2015

A very well-furnished hostel with great location. Staff was really friendly but they should manage the hostel in a better way. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2015

nice hostel, nice owner, good location, all is good. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 12th Sep 2015

We made reservation in 8-bed dorm room and on site we were sent to 14-bed room - no reasonable explanation about this. We were told that this is what the table says and that's all they can do. This is Not acceptable! More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback