X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

After traveling through more than 15 countries and working at a hostel for four years, hostel Old Plovdiv is the best hostel I have ever seen! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

every thıng about thıs hostel was excellent. the staff are great-the facılıty ıs fantastıc--my only regret ıs that ı accıdently forgot to turn the hostel key ın when ı left for turkey happy travels bud More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 2nd Jan 2014

very nice place! near to shopping street, very convenient location. Owner is very friendly. A bit pricey for a small city and in Bulgaria. very clean and decent rooms with attached bathroom and another extra bathroom at the end of corridor if you need. went with my parents, and we had to More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Oct 2013

I very nice place to stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 8th Nov 2013

A great place if you want something quiet. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 30th Nov 2013

The owner Laura is an absolute star. Very difficult to fault the crib More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Nov 2013

Very homely hostel. Comfortable beds in spacious rooms, and a great breakfast. Only a short walk from the centre of the city. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 3rd Jan 2014

This place has seen better days. Definite lack of atmosphere, not a super welcoming environment. It was deep into off-season though, so I've been generous with the rating. Kitchen is lacking in pots, pans etc. They exist but you have to fight for them with other guests. There's a stove, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 9th Dec 2013

Hostel was a great pick for us because it was a decent price and with a good location. We had a basement room, if you are staying in the winter time be sure that you have a heater because it go cold down there. Also the breakfast is not included with all rooms. It is a quiet hostel. More
chelseyschock6805 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback