X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Amazing hostel. Beautiful house, staff were great, breakfast was great, rooms were cool and clean. Just perfect. Arrived late around 3am and we're still greeted warmly at reception. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Unique location close to view of the city, sunset and Roman theatre. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 25th Jul 2015

i had a nice stay at hikers hostel - the atmosphere was fantastic and the staff was real nice. my only comment was the bed situation at the end of the night. i returned to the hostel to be told there were enough beds to fit everyone, but none of the beds were clean. i was handed a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2015

loved it here! close to everything, staff were helpful and friendly. cheap beers and ciders available and cool courtyard to hang out in. a bit of a problem while you're trying to sleep the room got hot! a fan isn't enough for a room of 12. But overall was very happy. i recommend the day More
Tobiec (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very nice, friendly hostel. Situated in a good place from restaurants and bars. No noise to disturb. Great communal area with bean bags, great way to meet other travellers. The bathroom was quite unclean but the bedrooms were great! Highly recommend if you want the social experience. Owner More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Staff is amazing! There is locker in the room. The location is really good to go to old town but a bit far to bus/train station. There was no hot water maybe a lot of people so just run out. But in this season It's OK just cold shower. Breakfast is really good! Sometimes traditional More
Anonymous (Japan) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 16th May 2015

We booked a private room with private bathroom. That particular washroom need to be renovated... Cannot say for the others room though. Great location More
sebguil7942 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th May 2015

The bedroom had table and chairs and plenty of space ventilatio, blankets, etc. The bathroom is very basic and a bit awkward. The manager was lovely, helpful kind, thoughtful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 8th May 2015

Our bus arrived at 3:00 o'clock AM. in Plovdiv, but the staff still woke up and let us bring the luggages into the house. Thanks for her, we don't need to take the jounery with the luggeages. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th May 2015

This is actually just rooms for rent and not a hostel. There are no staff most of the time. Room was very good and big with air con. Kitchen is just microwave and water heater. Sink is in the bathroom so a problem. Near bus and train stations. Need to redesign the kitchen and bath to More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback