X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

The hostel location is really good. It is not far away fromthe city centre neither from the ancient theater. It is not located in a busy or loud neighbourhood. It has a wonderful, old-fashioned furniture and it takes you back to the nineteenth century atmosphere. The whole atmosphere with More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Amazing hostel and the staff were incredibly helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2015

A friendly hostel in the heart of the old town. The dorms were pretty average but there's a nice common area with a good atmosphere and the staff are always helpful. I'd stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

The atmosphere was great, as well as the location ! It was without hesitation the best hostel of our road trip, with an authentique travellers spirit ! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2015

This hostel has a nice vibe, it's very clean and nicely decorated. It is in a perfect location just next to the old town! They also serve good breakfast. Nothing to complain, would go there again for sure! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Good location, close to the city centre and old town. I walked to the hostel from bus station. Staff is very friendly, try to make us the traditional breakfast eg. pancake, toast etc everyday morning. A good way to have and try local meal. good job Nicky! Will return to stay if coming More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 8th May 2015

Our bus arrived at 3:00 o'clock AM. in Plovdiv, but the staff still woke up and let us bring the luggages into the house. Thanks for her, we don't need to take the jounery with the luggeages. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th May 2015

This is actually just rooms for rent and not a hostel. There are no staff most of the time. Room was very good and big with air con. Kitchen is just microwave and water heater. Sink is in the bathroom so a problem. Near bus and train stations. Need to redesign the kitchen and bath to More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Very friendly proprietor who speaks good English. Excellent location in the Old Town. Very quiet family-run hostel. Facilities are basic and breakfast not on offer but it's clean and good value. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th May 2015

We booked a private room with private bathroom. That particular washroom need to be renovated... Cannot say for the others room though. Great location More
sebguil7942 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback