X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

"Old Plovdiv Hostel" is a well preserved house from the 19th century. All the rooms are different along with the wide common area and the garden. The garden is especially nice because there are old trees and antique tap fountain. While chilling out in the garden you can sometimes hear the More
momchilangelov3813 (Bulgaria) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Dec 2014

nice old town place More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great place, comfortable beds, clean, rooms have lots of space. Nice patio area on roof, tea and coffee, fridge and washing facilities. Really close to city centre. Great value for money! Only thing is you have to walk up a lot of steps! I would really recommend this place though. More
shannon3864 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Superb hostel. At The Crib, a lot of attention is paid to the details and that's what makes staying here so comfortable. The beds are awesome (I really haven't slept in a bed this comfortable in a long time!), FAST wifi, very clean rooms, great collection of travel guides, and free More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Location and bed is good,but no wifi and hot shower when I stayed,but I think in th high season it would be a great hostel! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Good location , get whatever you pay , no complain !! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Great location, friendly staff, comfy beds. Bit of a strange set-up with showers/bathrooms (was routinely unable to wash my hands after going to the loo) but overall would definitely recommend. More
Albero (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The women that runs Raisky Kat was very nice and helpful but the positives pretty much end here. The location is very good and it is very cheap but the facilities feel very dirty. The places smells like cigarettes, the bed was uncomfortable and you could feel the springs in the mattress. More
MLW20 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 26th Oct 2014

Staff were very friendly and hospitable. Located in a good area with a 24 hour grocery store on the street. Enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The hostel was just ok. The owner was nice and helpful, but the other guy working there really want helpful. After getting locked out of the hostel my first night, I asked for a key to the gate, which he said he would give me, but never did. My shower the first day only had scalding hot More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback