Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
  • 94%
  • 296 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 15th Nov 2015

This is a firm favourite on my travels through the Balkans. The building is lovely and the rooms are really comfortable and clean. The location is super, very calm. Staff friendly and helpful, nice breakfast too. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 10th Nov 2015

It was more of bed and breakfast than a hostel. The private room was very nice and spacious. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller

Top Rated
  • 89%
  • 182 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2015

nice hostel, nice owner, good location, all is good. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 6th Nov 2015

This hostel seems like it would have a cool vibe in high season, however there weren't too many people there when we were, so I don't think we got to experience it at its full potential. The staff were nice although things felt a little disorganised. Beds were comfy, wifi was good, and the More
jessmccubbin3983 (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter

Top Rated
  • 88%
  • 291 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 20th Oct 2015

I was so impressed with the character of the place and the friendly, easy-going adittude of the staff! It was a lovely place to stay- I appreciated the flexibility to stay in a smaller room for very little more money and the homey atmosphere of the common area. It was arranged in such a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2015

I loved this place! It's very nice and relaxed. And the girls who work here are just the best! They are so fun and funny and are really good at karaoke ;) It was hard to leave! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 75%
  • 98 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Very friendly proprietor who speaks good English. Excellent location in the Old Town. Very quiet family-run hostel. Facilities are basic and breakfast not on offer but it's clean and good value. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 67%
  • 73 Total Reviews


  • 54%
  • 12th Sep 2015

We made reservation in 8-bed dorm room and on site we were sent to 14-bed room - no reasonable explanation about this. We were told that this is what the table says and that's all they can do. This is Not acceptable! More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback