X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

This was the BEST hostel I've stayed at in my entire life. :) it had personality, but was cheap and the service was fantastic. Clean and a good breakfast included. I hope I will be able to come back to Plovdiv, just to stay at this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

This was an amazing place. The staff was amazing and extremely friendly. The only dislike I had during my stay was the age gap in guest that stayed. They were either younger or older and the older crowd complained on us at 10pm while having a few beers in the garden. I will be coming back More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Awesome hostel! Really chilled atmosphere, toshe is inviting and always good for a laugh. Lot's of day trips to all the cool places around and further with Velin for much cheaper than you'd pay at an organised one. The girls at the desk are great fun and best of all a fridge full of cheap More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th May 2015

The hostel is nice and cozy, staff is great and always open to share experiences and data about the place!!! Is the right choice for Plovdiv More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

The only suggestion I would have is to have more hooks (to hang towels/jackets/etc) in the room/bathrooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Very cosy, great ambience. We had great time at the Crib More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 16th May 2015

We booked a private room with private bathroom. That particular washroom need to be renovated... Cannot say for the others room though. Great location More
sebguil7942 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th May 2015

The bedroom had table and chairs and plenty of space ventilatio, blankets, etc. The bathroom is very basic and a bit awkward. The manager was lovely, helpful kind, thoughtful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 8th May 2015

Our bus arrived at 3:00 o'clock AM. in Plovdiv, but the staff still woke up and let us bring the luggages into the house. Thanks for her, we don't need to take the jounery with the luggeages. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th May 2015

This is actually just rooms for rent and not a hostel. There are no staff most of the time. Room was very good and big with air con. Kitchen is just microwave and water heater. Sink is in the bathroom so a problem. Near bus and train stations. Need to redesign the kitchen and bath to More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback