X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2015

This hostel is by far the best hostel!!! Everything exceeds excellence. First of all,I arrived at 145 in the morning and wow to my surprised I have my flag hanging at the balcony with a welcome note saying "welcome Jesse"- the warmest welcome Indeed and completely unexpected wow., The More
jessesalazar (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2015

A nice restored 19-century house. There is no lack of bathrooms, there are two computers which actually work. Appreciate the coffee machine! I imagine the garden will be nice in the summer. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Superb hostel. At The Crib, a lot of attention is paid to the details and that's what makes staying here so comfortable. The beds are awesome (I really haven't slept in a bed this comfortable in a long time!), FAST wifi, very clean rooms, great collection of travel guides, and free More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Location and bed is good,but no wifi and hot shower when I stayed,but I think in th high season it would be a great hostel! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Good location , get whatever you pay , no complain !! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Great location, friendly staff, comfy beds. Bit of a strange set-up with showers/bathrooms (was routinely unable to wash my hands after going to the loo) but overall would definitely recommend. More
Albero (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The location is perfect. It is right in the heart of Old Plovdiv. They are under construction so only one room was available and it wasn't the one we booked online but we were able to work it out. It was very chill. Not the nicest but not awful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Oct 2014

Staff were very friendly and hospitable. Located in a good area with a 24 hour grocery store on the street. Enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback