X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Awesome stay - the owner and his Team are incredibly Kind and hospitable. There remained no more desires openly:) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Staff very helpful and the hostel is clean and had a great atmosphere. great location in the old town More
haydnm91 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 22nd May 2015

There are only 2 showers and toilets. The shower and toilet are in the same room! If someone has a shower the water is all over the floor in the bathroom. The showers run from the sink where you wash your hands. The used toilet paper has to go in a bin instead of the toilet which wasn't More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th May 2015

Great hostel. Staff is helpful and willing to go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Great hostel and friendly helpful staff.The free breakfast was exsellent and fresh.If you want a warm welcome in the heart of the old town of Plovdiv,stay at Hikers Hostel.Thank you,Toshe! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

I loved the hostel! The staff was amazing and the location couldn't possibly be better than this! It's a five-minute walk from the centre and always full of musicians for its proximity to the Music Academy of Plovdiv. I am a musician myself and I enjoyed my stay at Hikers wholeheartedly! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 16th May 2015

We booked a private room with private bathroom. That particular washroom need to be renovated... Cannot say for the others room though. Great location More
sebguil7942 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th May 2015

The bedroom had table and chairs and plenty of space ventilatio, blankets, etc. The bathroom is very basic and a bit awkward. The manager was lovely, helpful kind, thoughtful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 8th May 2015

Our bus arrived at 3:00 o'clock AM. in Plovdiv, but the staff still woke up and let us bring the luggages into the house. Thanks for her, we don't need to take the jounery with the luggeages. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th May 2015

This is actually just rooms for rent and not a hostel. There are no staff most of the time. Room was very good and big with air con. Kitchen is just microwave and water heater. Sink is in the bathroom so a problem. Near bus and train stations. Need to redesign the kitchen and bath to More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback