X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Podgorica, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very secure, great location and the owner was extremely helpful. He gave us travel advice as well as helping us decide what we wanted to in Montenegro. When we wanted to stay an extra night it was very easy to organise. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

We had a perfect stay at Hostel Podgorica! The place is very personal, clean, close to the centre and comes along with everything you want to find in a Hostel! Moreover, Gojko is a super nice host and takes care of his guests perfectly :) Make sure to book your airport pickup with him!! On More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Really welcoming and homely place, with a generous and helpful owner. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This is an absolutely wonderfull hostel, which is actually more like a home than a hostel. It's clean, safe and very central placed, but what I valued the most was Backu, the host, who is really something special. Don't miss this place, it's definitely the biggest attraction in Podgorica! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

It was a marvellous experience to stay in Good Night Hostel. I have to thanks the host for his attention and kindness with the guests. The quite and clean apartment, the terrace in the room and our freedom to go out and come back any time is a positive point. It is also very well located More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Me and my friend are very grateful to have been in Good Night. It was very clean, very well located and the staff was available and helpful in all what we asked for. They make you feel at home. We just can say thank you. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Its a nice and clean hostel just next to the bus station and around 10 min to the city center. Its a perfect place for one night. Staff is friendly and very helpful! I would recommend to stay there though there is not much to do in Podgorica More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Its an okay hostel. the staff is friendly, good location and its very clean! If you dont have high standards its a cheap and good opportunity to stay More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback