X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Podgorica, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Me and a friend stayed in this hostel for one night and really enjoyed it. It is only a small hostel but the room was very spacious and clean and there is an adjoining kitchen area, as well as an outdoor area to sit and have a beer. The best thing about this hostel is the owner, who gave More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Aug 2014

A quiet place at the edge of the city, very casual and informal with a great host who will help you with anything! The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the garden. Also close to the bar area which was a plus. More
themagickbullet (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Great hostel. I had realy good time here. Nice pepople, excellent location, they organize me taxi from bus station to the hostel for only 1€. That's cool and so cheep :) good and fast wi-fi internet More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

So nice place. Very central. Good facilities and good tips with great maps. Thanks guys :) see you again! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st Sep 2014

We just had a stopover here for one night but enjoyed our stay; the host is a great chap with a passion for Huxley. Facilities were good and podgorica is a grungy city with the potential for adventure More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great for bus and train station and a short walk to the city centre. The staff were very friendly and helpful with information. More
rogoff8596 (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Very kind hosts. They gave us a map and advices for visits and dinner. Very helpful. The hostel is well located. You can go everywhere by foot. The room is clean. I definitely recommend this place. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The dorm is a very nice room in the owner's own flat. Feels more like a guest room than your typical hostel dorm. Right in the centre but not noisy. More
rebel6141 (Scotland) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback