X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Port Macquarie, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Awesome people. Great atmosphere! Super hostel :D gonna miss it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Great hostel!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Fantastic place to stay!!! I have never seen a cleaner hostel across my travels and the staff and other travellers are very friendly and welcoming!! On arrival I was told that I wouldn't want to leave and they weren't wrong! Ended up extending my stay twice!! BEST TIP try the sunrise More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Maybe the best hostel I have ever been! Firstable, everything is CLEAN!! Kitchen was nice and clean, there was space in fridge. Room was very good, own bathroom was new and clean. Staff was awesome, sunrise surfing great fun! Overall the whole hostel was beautiful and nicely decorated. I More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 19th Apr 2015

A very nice hostel over all, we even got a room for 4 even though we were booked into an 8-bed room for no extra cost. BUT there's no sockets in the rooms, so nowhere to charge mobiles/laptops etc except in the kitchen or common room. That said, it was a nice and friendly place to stay. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Great showers! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 23%
  • 28th Feb 2015

we arived after opening hours and were only provided with the keys for the room, which wasn´t cleaned at all before we checked in. we could not use the shower or the toilet once.we wanted to complain about that but by the time the office opened which is 10am we had to check out and the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Nobody was at reception despite the opening times saying there would be someone there so couldn't get clean linen until the morning. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback