X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Port Macquarie, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Room was too small More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The best hostel I stayed in during my Australia trip so far! The place is clean, friendly and small so you get to know everyone very soon. Perfect if you are traveling alone, I made some great friends here. But the best part of this hostel is the staff!! They really make everyone feel at More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Fantastic place to stay!!! I have never seen a cleaner hostel across my travels and the staff and other travellers are very friendly and welcoming!! On arrival I was told that I wouldn't want to leave and they weren't wrong! Ended up extending my stay twice!! BEST TIP try the sunrise More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Maybe the best hostel I have ever been! Firstable, everything is CLEAN!! Kitchen was nice and clean, there was space in fridge. Room was very good, own bathroom was new and clean. Staff was awesome, sunrise surfing great fun! Overall the whole hostel was beautiful and nicely decorated. I More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 29%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Staff are more interested in having a wicked time than entertaining or amusing guests. As it is slightly out of season, none of the free activities ran, as there were not enough people. Real shame. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Had an awesome time in this hostel. The staff are very friendly and so helpful. Very clean and well looked after. Only negative aspect was the noise from the main road, very noisy and loud in the morning. Would recommend this hotel. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 23%
  • 28th Feb 2015

we arived after opening hours and were only provided with the keys for the room, which wasn´t cleaned at all before we checked in. we could not use the shower or the toilet once.we wanted to complain about that but by the time the office opened which is 10am we had to check out and the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Nobody was at reception despite the opening times saying there would be someone there so couldn't get clean linen until the morning. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback