X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Port Macquarie, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Maybe the best hostel I have ever been! Firstable, everything is CLEAN!! Kitchen was nice and clean, there was space in fridge. Room was very good, own bathroom was new and clean. Staff was awesome, sunrise surfing great fun! Overall the whole hostel was beautiful and nicely decorated. I More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The facilities at this hostel are really nice, especially the open air lounge area around the pool. I usually try to avoid YHA / HI, and unfortunately I was reminded why here. The room smelled AWFUL and I was bitten by fleas. Yes, that's right fleas!!!. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

We really enjoyed our stay! Good to Meet new people! Staff was funny and nice! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Great hostel with nice, laidback atmosphere, no annoying and petty rules and great staff. The honesty box for bottles of wine is something I've never seen anywhere else too. I wish I could have stayed longer. Great hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 1st Mar 2015

STAFF WERE AWESOME LOVELY PLACE RELAXING FUN GREAT EXPERIENCE THANKS More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Feb 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here, one of the best hostels on our trip along the East Coast so far! Staff were brilliant, especially Tracy in reception! Bathrooms really spacious and nice big kitchen. If it's cloudy or rainy, there's plenty to do in the hostel which is great! Thanks laura More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 23%
  • 28th Feb 2015

we arived after opening hours and were only provided with the keys for the room, which wasn´t cleaned at all before we checked in. we could not use the shower or the toilet once.we wanted to complain about that but by the time the office opened which is 10am we had to check out and the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Lights and ceiling fan did not work. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback