X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Port Macquarie, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

Wish I could have stayed there longer! Free Wifi, awesome staff, good surfing deals. It was my favorite hostel so far More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th May 2015

It's a small place which is nice as it keeps the numbers down, but the rooms really are too small. The beds & bedding were good, & it had a good chilled out vibe to it. The staff were very approachable, however their UK handyman was sexually harassing me all night & when I rejected him More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Fantastic place to stay!!! I have never seen a cleaner hostel across my travels and the staff and other travellers are very friendly and welcoming!! On arrival I was told that I wouldn't want to leave and they weren't wrong! Ended up extending my stay twice!! BEST TIP try the sunrise More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Maybe the best hostel I have ever been! Firstable, everything is CLEAN!! Kitchen was nice and clean, there was space in fridge. Room was very good, own bathroom was new and clean. Staff was awesome, sunrise surfing great fun! Overall the whole hostel was beautiful and nicely decorated. I More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 9th May 2015

Small hostel, liked the atmosphere. Location is a bit out of town, ~ 15 Minutes walk. Lockers would've been nice and the plates and bowls etc seemed to be very old, enjoyed my stay nevertheless. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

I have never felt more welcome at a hostel! I absolutely d it there, and I was sad to leave! If you want a homely feeling go here! Best hostel ever! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 23%
  • 28th Feb 2015

we arived after opening hours and were only provided with the keys for the room, which wasn´t cleaned at all before we checked in. we could not use the shower or the toilet once.we wanted to complain about that but by the time the office opened which is 10am we had to check out and the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Nobody was at reception despite the opening times saying there would be someone there so couldn't get clean linen until the morning. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback