X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Port Macquarie, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

I loved this hostel! The staff are excellent and very helpful! ! It's nice and relaxing environment. Not far from town or the beach! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Beachside Backpackers was a friendly hostel with great people and an easy going, warm atmosphere. We would definitely stay here again. The free ride to the bus in the early hours of the morning was really good and we were able to use the facilities until our bus came at 00:55. I would More
ScottDaykin (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 9th May 2015

Small hostel, liked the atmosphere. Location is a bit out of town, ~ 15 Minutes walk. Lockers would've been nice and the plates and bowls etc seemed to be very old, enjoyed my stay nevertheless. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

I have never felt more welcome at a hostel! I absolutely d it there, and I was sad to leave! If you want a homely feeling go here! Best hostel ever! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 17th May 2015

Fun hostel with a great atmosphere, everyone gets to know each other. Sunrise Surfing was absolutely brilliant! A must do! More
CFellingham (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Fantastic place to stay!!! I have never seen a cleaner hostel across my travels and the staff and other travellers are very friendly and welcoming!! On arrival I was told that I wouldn't want to leave and they weren't wrong! Ended up extending my stay twice!! BEST TIP try the sunrise More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 23%
  • 28th Feb 2015

we arived after opening hours and were only provided with the keys for the room, which wasn´t cleaned at all before we checked in. we could not use the shower or the toilet once.we wanted to complain about that but by the time the office opened which is 10am we had to check out and the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Nobody was at reception despite the opening times saying there would be someone there so couldn't get clean linen until the morning. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback