X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Portland, USA

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The staff here were super friendly, easy to get along with and had great tips for where to go and what to do based on my interests. I felt really safe here and two doors down was a corner store and a bus stop that made it super easy to get down town. Great experience! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Good common areas More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1041 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Excellent starting off point to explore Portland. Facilities were amenable and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2015

The room is nice and clean. People here are friendly and cool. The location is near the Trimet. It is very convenient to go everywhere. The price is cheaper. I really love this place. If one day I come to Portland, I will choose the hotel to stay. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 8th Jul 2015

For the high price and limited options in Portland, I expected a lot more from this hostel. I booked a small, all-male dorm which turned out to be a huge open room full of people of mixed-gender. Totally open and not secure. Beds absolutely awful, loud creaky door that slammed all night, More
dnagel84 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Wonderful hostel at my favorite neighborhood in Portland. Free breakfast, free coffee and tea all day, great space to hang out outside, comfy beds, helpful staff and friendly atmosphere. Grocery store and direct bus to downtown 2 minutes walking from the front door. Will come back! More
angeliti (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 53%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 29th Jun 2015

I never stayed; because my reservation was messed up!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Pretty normal motel. Sorta what I expected. Staff was very friendly and easy going! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback