X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Portland, USA

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Dec 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. Passcode door creates great feeling of security. Located within feet of bus stop, so easy to get around Portland. And right down the street from a street with great eats and shopping. Overall positive experience. I would stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2015

I absolutely loved the Travelers House and their crew. So humble and welcoming. Very clean and organized placed. The best hostel I have stayed at yet! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1154 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Free locks, towels, hair dyers, coffee, breakfast pastries and bread are all nice touches. The staff was friendly and there was lots of information on things to do in Portland. The hostel felt very safe and had excellent free wifi. On the negative side, the beds were not very comfortable More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Facility like microvewave needs to be constantly checked of condition. I do enjoy the common space area in the dining area and secret garden! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Great Staff. Had a great time!! More
sentafue8475 (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Very eclectic backpackers in a great location for food and shopping. Very enviro conscious and overall a lovely place to stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 12th Nov 2015

At this price, I didn't expect much, and the room itself was fine. The location wasn't great, but didn't feel dangerous to me. I am more concerned that there were several errors in the reservation; this motel doesn't seem to communicate with hostelworld or honor their prices. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Oct 2015

A typical motel experience. More
johnny_canuck (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback