X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Portland, USA

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

This is by far one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in, definitely in my top five and I've stayed in nearly 100 hostels if not more. It is everything I look for, met some great people and slept well. I made a suggestion about putting a sign on the basement door to acknowledge my More
missybridge (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The staff here were super friendly, easy to get along with and had great tips for where to go and what to do based on my interests. I felt really safe here and two doors down was a corner store and a bus stop that made it super easy to get down town. Great experience! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1053 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2015

I appreciated the hostel being open at all hours as I had come off a flight from San Francisco and was tired. I liked that there was an expectation that it was quiet after 10 pm. I was given a map of the city and the amenities but I was too tired at the time to appreciate it. I was glad More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

This is one of the best hostels I've ever been to! The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean and very comfortable and its in an amazing location in a beautiful building! A special highlight was the music nights on a Tuesday in their Secret Garden that sees the local More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Excellent experience More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th Jul 2015

For the high price and limited options in Portland, I expected a lot more from this hostel. I booked a small, all-male dorm which turned out to be a huge open room full of people of mixed-gender. Totally open and not secure. Beds absolutely awful, loud creaky door that slammed all night, More
dnagel84 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Anyone looking for a more intimate hostel environment where they can mingle with other travelers may be disappointed since this is basically just a motel, however the price was great and the facilities were great. It was a nice place to stay to see Portland and in a good part of town with More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Great value insider in there are no other low cost options in he area. Location right by the max line. Manager said they don't store luggage normally but I got them to hold mine until 3pm at least More
kieff0591366 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback