X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Porto Alegre, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 29th May 2014

A comfortable hostel. Was a bit unlucky with rude inconsiderate roommates, so didn't get much sleep - but that's just my stay, not the hostel. Good facilities, wifi, etc, fairly comfortable beds, a friendly atmosphere, and a good location make this a decent place to stay. Staff are very More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 19th May 2014

Atmosphere was extremely awkward - just a bunch of older people who couldn't afford hotels in the city, so they went there to save money. Beds were really comfortable. I was there during low season, so can't tell how the peak season is like. More
henriquecdias916059 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

By far the best hostel we stayed at in Brazil. Breakfast every morning was some of the best I've had. Highly recommend this hostel. Fantastic staff, fantastic place and unbeatable location. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Awesome hostel. Best bar you could imagine. Awesome people who work there always up for a good time and have got good tips on things to do. great facilities and location is perfect! One of the best hostels I´ve stayed in. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Rock n hostel wad a great base for the world cup. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Good showers and breakfast, homely vibe. Would definitely go back. More
samwong879233 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Very friendly and I would stay here again should I end up in Porto Alegre. It's a bit small and the little kitchen gets busy during breakfast! It's only 10 minutes walk to the bus terminal, there's plenty of shops and a supermarket near by and the park is only up the road. The city itself More
tombradshaw1233081 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The staff were helpful and friendly, they even organised.a movie night when the weather wasn't great. Really lovely hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jun 2014

A bit pricey but hey, it was World Cup time. A happening hostel right near the park, a centre of Porto Alegre life, and just around the corner is the bar scene and restaurant centre. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback