X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Porto Alegre, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 21st May 2015

Great hostel in the heart of Cidade Baixa. Close to stores, bars, restaurants and anything you will need. The hostel is a very well kept family run place and they go out of their way to make sure you have a good stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th May 2015

Good location; amongst lots of bars and restaurants and just down the road from the centre. The staff (especially Rogerio) are very keen to help you with any queries you may have. Good amount of space in rooms and breakfast is included! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Apr 2015

I really enjoyed my stay here. The stafff were really helpful, the hostel was well located and I had a really good time. Great value for money. Thanks! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Feb 2015

We stayed in a double room for 3 nights. 1st night ok. 2nd night a young child sleeping next door with parent kept kicking the wall in his sleep. Can't blame anyone really but paper thin partition walls. 3rd night 2/3 lads drinking most of the night laughing&shouting. At 6am one was More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Great location, party central at the weekend! Bar downstairs was packed out on Saturday, great atmosphere! Hostel was quite clean and had a great common area with balcony overlooking Lima e silva street. Staff often weren't particularly friendly. The girl who checked us in became irritated More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Great location on a street with many bars and restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful. Beds came with a clean towel which was a nice touch. The bar downstairs is fun and has a great atsomphere in the weekend. Our room was above the bar courtyard so was pretty noisy at night. We More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

Good value for money More
izaeljoaomcamara30 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Simply perfect. Great environment, location and an awesome staff! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Eco Hostel isn't realy clean, but the staff is rs realy helpfull and nice! I can recomend the hostel, even my rating is "only" 83%... More
basel4142 (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback