X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Porto Alegre, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Really good place, great staff, good location More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jan 2016

I really loved to stay at the Solar 63, the atmosphere is great, the service was very good and delighted me. The location is good for those who need public transport to get around and there are many bars and restaurants near the Hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Great location, great staff, very helpful and polite More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Great hostel, great atmosphere! Specially the staff, very friendly and lovely persons. The hostel is very well located, bathroons are big, rooms have enough space. Breakfast is very good. I definitely recommend this place!! More
lucianaccruzs (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 6th Dec 2015

A cozy hostel that will cover your needs. The owner Rafael is very friendly, and speaks english. The place has got a very cool atmosphere, with rock posters, pictures and writings on the walls. More
Anonymous (Norway) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2015

The staff at this hostel are amazing, super friendly and allowed me to stay even after check out and use the facilities till my bus. Central location and only a few minutes walk from the bus station. Good spacious rooms and comfy beds. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 12th Jan 2016

great atmosphere in the bar! well positioned, close to bars and restaurants. well cleaned, helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Good location, good staff and facilities. but the ventilator in the room was making lots of noise. Breakfast is a little bit poor. If you go after an hour to breakfast you can't find anything. Staff seem don't care but if you ask they help you though More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Soo nice hostel. ! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Oct 2015

Very good staff and atmosphere. The room was very clean and the bathrooms aswell. Ive spent eight night and I deep recommend this hostel for everyone! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 43%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Neighborhood is dangerous and empty as it is a commercial zone. There are lots of hookers and travestites at night. Staff is very good. Gabriela and Marlon were very friendly and helpful but the owner does not seem very friendly and can be quite grumpy. As there was a huge storm on my 2 More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Dec 2015

On our arrival, we were told that our reservations were not received. Unfortunately, it was a busy day (a concert was going to happen). They found a room for us. Some misuderstanding happened, because on the website the towels were included on the price (not anymore), and the owner More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback