X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Porto Alegre, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Best hostel ever! Staff was so cool and helpfull :) Hope to be back soon _o/ More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Really good. Staff was really helpful and facilities are excellent. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

The staff is really sweet. I payed for a mixed dorm but, when they realized I was the only girl in my room, they changed me for another one, that was almost empty. I didn´t ask for it and I didn´t pay more for it, but I loved this attitude. It shows how they care with their guests. The More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Really great place with a good vibe. The only negative I have is that the owner made me pay for half a night extra for hanging around in the hostel after I checked out until my bus left at 10:30 at night. I´m not sure what the rationale was for this extra charge (because I used their More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Good hostel. Too far for the men to walk to the bathroom when having a private room though! More
samwrighton (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 29th Apr 2015

I really enjoyed my stay here. The stafff were really helpful, the hostel was well located and I had a really good time. Great value for money. Thanks! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 29th May 2015

Showers with problems, bad rooms, prices of products sold very expansive for guests, noisy place. The preference of quality is for the people that go to the place for night life, not for guests. Everything runs well for night life there. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Great location, party central at the weekend! Bar downstairs was packed out on Saturday, great atmosphere! Hostel was quite clean and had a great common area with balcony overlooking Lima e silva street. Staff often weren't particularly friendly. The girl who checked us in became irritated More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Confortable bed. Very clean. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2015

It was a nice hostel in Porto Alegre. The rooms and bathroom were clean with hot water during daytime and stuff was really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was typical brasilian. So all in all a nice place to stay for a few days. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback