X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Porto, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Amazing hostel in Porto! We'd never been welcomed that good in a hostel before. The hosts are so friendly, give good advices. We had a great portugese dinner and drank good wine :-) The hostel looks great inside, rooms are clean, breakfast is good... there is a garden in summer where you More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Everything was totally perfect. The staff was brilliant in explaining everything we asked and very helpful. Location is amazing, everything is nearby and perfect for exploring by feet. More
ehmkes4137 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2084 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2014

This was hands down the most fun hostel I´d stayed at in ages. The staff, like Amanda and Diogo are wonderful and make sure you have the best time possible! Will definitely be returning! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Loved it. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1080 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Staff are really fun. This a big hostel where you will meet all types of people and it is easy to make friends. Even though it is big it has a lot of character, as the common areas, the staff, the decor make it chilled out. Do the walking tour and the pubcrawl with Pancho: lots of fun More
hhbilj (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Wow! Definitely the best hostel in the world. The terrace is great and they have a elevator. The beds are really confortable and the decor is beautiful. The location is central and the fans in the beds with curtains around them are just awesome. The rain showers with powerful hot water, More
malbornej6944 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Excellent! Loved everything about it! Great Staff, great location, great everything. More
TazeyDaze (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Probably the most clean and pretty hostel I have ever been. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1636 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

The best hostel I could ever stay!! It's better than many hotels. And the staff were simply amazing!! I totally recomend this hostel.. Believe me!! U won't regret it! 👍👏😃 More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Everything I looked for in a hostel: Good social area where its easy to meet people, nice staff, amazing value for the money... also really nice showers :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1055 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Had an amazing stay at Dixos hostel last weekend. Dixos has the friendliest, most helpful staff I've ever experienced, they will go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay. On top of that our room was clean and spacious with comfy beds. Each room comes with a locker and a key so More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

One of the best places I've ever stayed and felt like home. The whole hostel was clean and the staff made our trip - they were friendly and knowledgable. They also have a great amount of security measures in places, even though the city didn't feel unsafe it was a nice to have those in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 527 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Really enjoyed my stay at Pilot hostel. The staff were super friendly and welcoming, I am still in touch with them even after I left. The dinner was great and a followed by a fun pub crawl afterwards. I totally recommend this place for your visit to Porto. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Great, modern hostel with excellent staff available 24/7. Seemed to be a good crowed there. The common area is a good place to hang out and meet new people. Location is A More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

The hostel is great! Next to the main sights of the city! The staff is friendly and Fatima is really nice, always smiles and helpful! The breakfast is good with cheese and 2 types of bread and also cereals, 3 types of jam and one day there was a cake (simples, but it was cake ). The rooms More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Mar 2014

Upside - Great location, Clean, Newly refurbished, Good breakfast, Downside - No locks on the doors. As it happened, the door of my dormitory was constantly open. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Porto Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback