X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Porto, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 727 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

One of the best hostel I ever stayed in! More
turboalieno (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2016

An amazing hostel! Perfect, 20mins walk from the city centre, great staff. Breakfast was a bit limited but it's still good, and the lounge area was super cool, I wish I had time to relax in there. With the location, I would just say if it's dark take a taxi (only 5 euros from city More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3715 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

i think the hostel is in an amazing place, really good situated, cheap with a really good breakfast for free, they helped you so much telling you the things you could visit and really helpfull people amazing! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

A great stay More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

When we arrived João welcomed us with a glass of Port each and was so helpful in recommending us the best restaurant in town and great port companies to visit. He's so friendly and runs a very clean and comfortable hostel with an amazing rooftop vista of the city! When our taxi that was More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

The staff were very welcoming, generous and warmheartet. They offered free shot of Porto Liquor by the time I arrived to the Hostel. They also offered free dinner which was so kind. The hostel is extremely clean and the beds are real comfortable. The area is a nice neighborhood which makes More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2253 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

This is thi fifth time I stayed at Rivoli Cinema Hostel. So, If I come back there... I have good reasons to do that! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Really nice stay. Major strenght: Staff is lovely! They organise a lot of activities and are really helpful in planning your stay. The commun areas are big and welcoming, easy to meet new people even outside the high touristic season. Would definitly recommand. The hostel is very More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2534 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Clean nice room, free drink of coffee and tea, most of all staff guys r really really helpful friendly polite . Location is ok. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Loved the experience of staying at Spot Hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2424 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Food was great! Location was perfect. Staff was very friendly. It was a very good stay! Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Everything was perfect, is the best hostel Ive ever been. Thank you very much. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1552 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Really good common area and amazing breakfast. Staff extremely helpful as well and many suggestions of what to do. More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Really great hostel! The staff was nice and helpful and the atmosphere is very good at the bar downstairs. Worth mentionning though, the 12 bed dorm has a really low ceiling so it was alwaya awkward for a tall guy like me to walk in my own dorm! More
Thierry19 (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1467 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 29th Jan 2016

The stuff was very nice and helpfull, the hostel was beautiful with a very nice atmosphere and in a good location, and for a very cheap price! 100% recommended :) More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Jan 2016

very calm and pleasant hostel. kitchen is nice, bed was comfortable. good chill community feel. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Hostel was very good and central. The was very friendly. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

We had a good stay at the hostel in general. The staff is very friendly and fluent in English. Breakfast was good as well. Negative points included the noise within the hostel, in particular there was some constant noise coming from the water boiler/air conditioning going all night. More
benjaminbeckers (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1243 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Great hostel, I'd definitely stay here again! Friendly staff, a beautiful building, spacious rooms and a filling breakfast. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 8th Dec 2015

This hostel is very well located and very cozy. Bedrooms and bathrooms are good and all very clean. Nice common room and kitchen. The staff, including the cleaning lady, were all very nice! I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel! : ) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Porto Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback