X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Porto, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2015

I really like this hostel. The host is very nice, he provided me a lot of suggestions about the tour in Porto, which saved me a lot of trouble. The view in the hostel is nice and it is convenient to walk around. The room is quiet, clear and the bed is really comfortable, though a home stay More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Greetings from France! Mateusz More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2921 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 29th Mar 2015

We had a really great time at Yes! Porto. The staff is unbelievably friendly and very helpful. The hostel was very clean and the we never had to worry about feeling sage or leaving our belongings in our room because of the lockers under the beds. I highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Excellent hostel, would recommend staying here. More
anneruth3869 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1918 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Having stayed in other hostels in Porto ( this was my third and last one), and never having written a review in my life, I felt obliged to write about this marvellous place where I made amazing friends. The staff go out of their way to help you. The location is perfect, right on the centre More
ariel-miha7991 (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

wonderful food and wine :-) super friendly staff, you feel like home with friends and family but the hostel is much more stylish ;-) love you all, will be back next week ;-) More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 905 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Was a good hostel, but not great, not much in the way of social stuff, the staff was helpful but didn't organize anything. More
ecolbeth769 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Great location, friendly staff, low price but high quality. Can definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 546 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Really amazing place to visit the city, close to everything and with amazing facilities, the staff is very helpful and friendly, cheers to Mari who was an amazing friend through my stay at the hostel. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Such a beautiful and comfortable place and everyone is so nice! A big thank you to all the staff! Joëlle from Brussels! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The hostel was almost perfect. Super nice staff, extremly clean and good facilities. (Two toilets and showers for a 8 bed dorm!!!) Located in the city center, nice terrace in the backyard. The breakfast was above average, but some real juice (not just the powder thing), some fruits and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

We are three girls and stayed in a female dorm. The room was really nice and the hostel is very modern. We felt safe at all times because strangers cannot just enter the hostel as the door must be opened by the receptionist. The breakfast was included and good. The staff was really More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2038 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2015

What an hostel! Great location, beautiful facilities, and a BRILLIANT staff. Highly recomendable More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Love the spacious, clean and light colored rooms. Beds are cozy and staff is very helpful and cool :) The common area is comfortable and it's nice to have a bar there for the nightly beer... Breakfast selection was good, too. Everything clean and nicely decorated. Will definitely stay More
Greenstone (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2000 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 16th Mar 2015

The hostel itself was quite good and very close to the city center. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was great and the facilities were nothing to complain about. We would recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1013 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Great staff who were always very helpful. Incredible location and facilities. The hostel has such a cool modern look and feel to it. People enjoy hanging out in the common areas so there's always something going on. The price is VERY affordable and the hostel staff can assist you with More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Mar 2015

I loved my stay at PILOT and met the greatest people. The stuff was friendly and very helpful and I was really sad to leave. Thanks for great advice and hospitality, Katrin :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1303 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 27th Mar 2015

The Staff were really helpful and gave great advice for absolutely everything. They have a boat tour and wine tour offered as well and it was amazing! I strongly recommend staying here. Super easy to find from the train station and airport. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Unfortunately I only had one night in this Hostel, but I enjoyed it heaps! Great atmosphere, nice staff, awesome rooms and nice kitchen/breakfast area. Someone had a remarkable sense for interior sense here. The view from the terrace is breathtaking :) Would come back anytime. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Porto Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback