X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Porto, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

We LOVED our stay at the hostel. Joan and Marta are a delight and so helpful. You truly feel like part of their family. We loved the home cooked meal and eating with the other backpackers. It was such a nice way to meet people. Location is great and close to good food and easy to walk to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2014

This place feelings like home far away from home. Marta & João are one of the kindest hosts I have met. The hostel has a great garden, with views over the nicest parts of Porto. A BBQ in the evening there, lovely organized by the two, made a perfect last evening. Everything is very clean, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2321 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Absolutely fantastic, clean, secure, right in the centre, fun and helpful staff. Most importantly a perfect atmosphere for solo travelling, the staff bring the whole hostel together for dinner and drinks every night, never had trouble meeting people and heading out after. Thanks so much to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The best hostel I've ever stayed in! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1303 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The best hostel I've ever stayed in over the past few years I've been travelling Europe! Staff were unbelievably friendl, free breakfast was amazing and the value for money to stay in the hostel was great! Can't say better things about it. They had individual lockers under your beds and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

By far the bet hostel I have ever been in, and I am na experienced traveller! Incredible! More
Anonymous (Moldova) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I wouldn't stay anywhere else is Porto - best "hostel" I have ever stayed in. Staff are unbelievably helpful. More of a boutique hotel than hostel. You actually want to hang out and cook in this hostel. Beds are very comfortable and rooms are luxurious dorms. Well designed spaces More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Hostel definitely worth the money. Large rooms, cozy atmosphere and absolutely AMAZING staff... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1737 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The hostel is really nice! I really enjoyed staying there, and the staff is awesome. They all are doing a great job. I recommend it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 11th Jul 2014

A towel would have been nice to be included in the price. There was no safe or fan in the room, both are really essential. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1837 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great Hostel with an amazing and very helpfull stuff. It's very well located and very clean. I wll definitely recomended. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

This is a very nice hostel with a unique atmosphere and helpful staff. I really appreciated the lockers and key cards to get in the room. I felt good about leaving my belongings there during the day. Just like others in Portugal, one thing this hostel needs is screens for the windows. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1159 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Invictus hostel had very nice staff and facilities. The staff provided great detail in their description if the hostel and opportunities in Porto. The kitchen was also quite good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

It was an amazing experience. The hostel was perfectly located, super clean and with a great atmosphere. There's always some activities programed and if you wanna explore the city on your own the great staff will point absolutely everything in a map telling you which is the most convenient More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 856 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel, with very nice staff. Free breakfast, free tour departing from the hostel, pub crawl departing from the hostel. Good wifi, good place to hangout downstairs with the other guests, they also have a guitar you can play. Lockers inside the room of reasonable size. Recommend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very cool place, super helpful staff and a huge kitchen and common room... Think we just didn't get the most social bunch of people but could see it being a cool place if you were to get the right bunch of travellers More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

This was one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Very modern facilities and clean. The staff were helpful and always offering advice. The breakfast was more than a toast and jam, like other places. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Really friendly staff and wonderful breakfast in there! More
berta_tabernero6526 (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1136 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Nice place, easy to access everything from. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Really cool hostel. Great location, great breakfast, and the view from the terrace is just amazing. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Porto Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback