X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2015

It was a bit loud on the street below our window during the night, but then it was Friday night, and the proximity of city night life centre and pub down stairs didn't help. But hostel itself was excellent More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Bardzo fajny hostel, czysty, przyjemny, ze świetną lokalizacją (przy samym rynku i blisko od PKS i PKP). Miłe pani recepcjonistki. Dodatkowo za 10 zł wykupiłam sobie śniadanie, bardzo smaczne i ja się najadłam do syta. Najbardziej podobał mi się wystrój hostelu. Widać, że More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Arriving early the staff were happy for me to leave my luggage whilst I went to pass the time in the local area. So much to see too as the hostel is located close to a massive shopping/entertainment complex. Good transport links nearby as well. The room was small but fortunately I had it More
lyn627941 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

This hotel/hostel fulfill travellers needs in all aspects. Staff is always available and serviceminded which also brings a feeling of safety by all means. House is fairly old and nice renovated which brings not only warm atmosphere, gives opportunity to leave winter outside. Showers with More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

It is right in the centre of old town. Super smart design in everything: rooms, lookers, bathrooms, kitchen, living room. It is exactly what I needed to stay there. I will for sure come back with friends. It made my stay in Poznan memorable. Easy access to bars, clubs, at the same time More
rol1ndo6854 (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2015

This hostel is perfect. Great location, atmosphere, staff and so on. Just 30 seconds from the main square and close to the metro station. The shower is really hot water available and pressure is great. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2015

NIce hostel, near to bus/train station and the city center. I give just to point to facilities, as they should have a computer that works for customer access, the rest was very good. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Friendly staff with good clean facilities More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 34%
  • 11th Mar 2015

The hostel is in poor condition and quite questionable cleanness. The staff is not too friendly. I booked a single room and I got to stay alone in a crammed dorm room. Given the reviews, I was expecting something better, but it's far from an amazing hostel 100m away. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 6th Mar 2015

I thought that the hostel was on the main street, but it was a little bit confusing to find the hostel. Service are not that excellent, but that what you get for cheap prices. The hostel was quite near to the city center (7 min walk). More
Anonymous (Lebanon) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 437 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 54%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We paid more than the price indicated. It's a shame! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2015

I stayed there for one night only and it was great experience. Staff were very friendly and the most important is that it is located exactly in the city center - 1 minute walk to the market square. it is also very well communicated with the railway station and easy to get to. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback