X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Cannot rate highly enough. Recommend hiring a bike and riding the western lakes. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2015

With the lack of locks on doors through the day, maybe make padlocks mandatory. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

This is the best hostel ever stay!!! Superb location! 5 min. walking distance to the city center, BUT NOT noisy! CLEAN. Helpful staff (available 24/7). Clean everywhere! FREE tea and coffee - highly quality!!! STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Amazing, best hostel ive stayed in amazing value for money More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2015

The hostel is very centrally located. It is right around the corner from the town square and a wide variety of restaurants. The rooms an facilities were very clean. The kitchen/common area was extremely hot but I was there at a particularly hot time year so I don't think it is normally More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Too hot in rooms at summer, impossible to sleep. Close to a 24 hours bar, noisy at night with open windows. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Tey hostel is lovely and clean, in an amazing location right next to the old square, there are good bathrooms and common rooms. It was very quiet when I was there, and the only people there seemed to be polish couples away for the weekend so it was hard to meet people. The TV room is nice More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Overall a nice hostel to stay. There are only two things... First the atmosphere was not that great and second, on the check out date the staff did not remind me about my deposit I did for the key... so in the end, it cost me twice as much since I stayed there for one night and they kept More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 9th Jul 2015

They've got a cute little furry pet in the cage. There's no lift or physical access for disabled people. More
Anonymous (Serbia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 25th Apr 2015

This place is a good location for places in the city and the kitchen is really good here but, the noise is very loud being across street from the chocolate club. More
dontburnbitch6444 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We paid more than the price indicated. It's a shame! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2015

A great hostel. Had a nice, homely feel to it. Wonderful staff, easy-going vibe. This is my kind of hostel. I will go back there next month. More
boozm (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Decent place, staff are friendly enough, would recomend for a quick stayover in poznan. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Decent hostel, good location close to the old town. More
Anonymous (Antarctica) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 26th Apr 2015

1) One of the main reasons to book the hostel was the breakfast, that was supposed the be offered from 7:30 am. When we wanted to have breakfast at 8:30 before we left, they told us that it will be offered from 9 am today because the supermarket opens at that time! 2) at 11am you have to More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback