X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 23rd May 2015

The hostel staff was very nice and friendly. The hostel is inside the old town, so except for the noisy nights, it is a perfect location. The shared kitchen is well equipped and clean. If you are visiting Poznan, I personally recommend taking a trip to the botanical garden in the west of More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

Tey Hostel is in the perfect location!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

I stood in a single room. There were 3 beds inside but I was the only person. ;) Everything available what you need - maybe a mirror in the room would be nice.. ;) Very nice furniture, modern bathroom and very good equipped kitchen in the common room. Great located very close to market More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

It is right in the centre of old town. Super smart design in everything: rooms, lookers, bathrooms, kitchen, living room. It is exactly what I needed to stay there. I will for sure come back with friends. It made my stay in Poznan memorable. Easy access to bars, clubs, at the same time More
rol1ndo6854 (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st May 2015

Blooms is a great hostel in a prime location in Poznan. The room was clean and the bed was the most comfortable I had on my whole trip. The wifi was strong on the hostel floor but not in reception. Everything was great except I didn't see any travellers there, just people in Poznan on More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th May 2015

Good location, staff welcoming and it was clean Not enough lockers to put stuffs (2 for 3 beds). No light next to the beds. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

This is a wonderful hostel - great location, staff and ambience. Rooms are big and comfy, the kitchen area is very good. Everything is very clean. I would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

Excellent hostel with very helpful staff. Public transportation, food, ATM, shops - everything next door or just around the corner. Definitely recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 34%
  • 26th Apr 2015

1) One of the main reasons to book the hostel was the breakfast, that was supposed the be offered from 7:30 am. When we wanted to have breakfast at 8:30 before we left, they told us that it will be offered from 9 am today because the supermarket opens at that time! 2) at 11am you have to More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 11th Mar 2015

The hostel is in poor condition and quite questionable cleanness. The staff is not too friendly. I booked a single room and I got to stay alone in a crammed dorm room. Given the reviews, I was expecting something better, but it's far from an amazing hostel 100m away. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 25th Apr 2015

This place is a good location for places in the city and the kitchen is really good here but, the noise is very loud being across street from the chocolate club. More
dontburnbitch6444 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We paid more than the price indicated. It's a shame! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 2nd May 2015

I had one night stay with my boyfriend in the hostel. It was fine for just one night, but the hostel is not designed to be cozy and friendly. The door on the first floor that leads to the dorm is always locked. It can be opened only by the hostel reception staff. Also the wooden floors More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback