X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2015

It's a very nice place to stay in Poznan, it's very reachable from the train station and also very near to the city center. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The location and rooms were great, but the bathrooms could be kept up a bit more. There were whiskers in the sink, hair in the shower, and the toilets ran out of toilet paper once. I'd stay here again, I just wish the bathrooms were a bit more maintained and that there was more breakfast More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Very friendly staff. Greatest Location. I would stay again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Perfectly placed, 20 yards from the pretty wee square. Fine room fairly basic but very clean & functional. Poznan itself is another matter, ok for a Stag Night weekend but not a destination I'd recommend More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Staff didn't show me to my room, you can walk up to all the rooms with no key and without even passing reception, the "common room" felt more like a hotel lobby, the lockers are tiny, the internet is off about as much as it is on, that being sai the place is clean and the beds were decent, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Very good spot, very well located, very clean, the staff is really kind and proffessionnal. Rooms are clean and secure. Commun areas are great and well equiped. I recommend this place, I would go back. The only negative point is the wi-fi that doesn't reach every rooms. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

I loved Poznan - and this hostel is right by the market square - beautiful art-deco feel, newly remodeled? in red, grey, white, black tiles and paint. The showers and bathrooms were really nice! Pretty red kitchen w/nicely presented breakfast (to buy). Close to tram. Fun summer festivals More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Great location. Couldn't be any closer to the city centre. The hostel was generally very basic but for the price its very hard to complain. Nice clean and bright room with WIFI. Shower and toilet facilities were fine. Relatively small kitchen/common area but clean and modern. Overall given More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 25th Apr 2015

This place is a good location for places in the city and the kitchen is really good here but, the noise is very loud being across street from the chocolate club. More
dontburnbitch6444 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We paid more than the price indicated. It's a shame! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The staff was so helpful, kind, and considerate. The Internet was good in the common room but didn't reach the farther dorms. The showers were nice and the bed were comfy, and it was in a really good location - right next to the imperial castle! More
stephanieallen (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 28th May 2015

I hope the staffs could be more friendly and introduce poznan to the traveler. Nevertheless they are helpful. Near to the center, easy connected to desire transportation, near to the 24 hours fast food like MCD. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Decent hostel, good location close to the old town. More
Anonymous (Antarctica) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 26th Apr 2015

1) One of the main reasons to book the hostel was the breakfast, that was supposed the be offered from 7:30 am. When we wanted to have breakfast at 8:30 before we left, they told us that it will be offered from 9 am today because the supermarket opens at that time! 2) at 11am you have to More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback