X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel, and I would come back and stay again. The location is within walking distance of Poznan Glowny train station, maybe a bit far if you have a fully loaded backpack, but doable. My only quibble was with the shower, the handle for the faucet sticks More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is very clean and the staff are very helpful. The internet connection was fast and reliable, much better than any other hostel we stayed in our trip. Overall, we were very satisfied with this hostel. The only drawback was the noise from the trams on the street, but if you keep More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Hostel is great! I really recommend it, however there is no breakfast included the price. Except that is absolutely excellent! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

This was quite a luxury stay and for such a low price. Very modern hostel with big rooms, big kitchen, clean bathrooms, helpful staff. I enjoyed my stay in Retro hostel very much! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 24th Oct 2014

We had a nice stay at Hill Hostel and in November it was really quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Great! Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and efficient. Literally the only complaint, and this might even be a Polish thing rather than anything against Hill Hostel, is the pillows are incredibly uncomfortable! But beds are nice and one of the few hostels I've stayed in with decent hot More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 30th Nov 2014

It was one of the better hostel that i have stayed both in poland and in general Europe.To having bathroom included room was easy for the ones sharing the same room.The bed was so comfortable and linens were really clean.Well decorated common room worhts to spend many hours in that More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Really difficult to find. Barely have any sign boards. Lights are switched off in the corridor so if you are coming at night it becomes a pain. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Great location, always clean, nice and helpful staff and comfortable lounge room where you can meet people if you want, free coffee and tea. I'd recommend it to everyone! More
tomislavajukic1582 (Croatia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Nov 2014

The best hostel I've ever been. It's difficult to believe that exists such a nice place, the staff and the facilities are excellent and for sure I will come back. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I'm normally very easily satisfied with a morning wake-me-up. La Guitarra here and Gdansk - this is a recommendation to stay at both. Twin hostels in two of the most underrarated cities (possibly for Polish folks as well as non-Poles Anyway, I must mention that most hostels don't do so More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Aug 2014

This hostel has a good location. His furnishings ars very original. But there is a huge disadvantage: it is very noisy. I recommand Ohropax/ ear plugs while staying there. The lounge isn't separate from the corridor. Inside your room you can hear everything. During the night the staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 27th Oct 2014

parking is not for free, unfortunately. it costs app. 30 PLN for 24 hrs. but you can find free parking app. 20 minutes walking from hostel. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Essentially this was a fine backpackers but lacked the atmosphere of many others. Internet was very weak and down quite a bit. Staff were serviceable but were quite cold. If you are just looking for a place to stay it is fine but has the atmosphere of a block of granite. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 1st Oct 2014

staff were awesome! had some great chats. location is excellent. Wi-Fi didn't work in all rooms though this is OK because in the main part and common area was fast and had a common computer for the use. security to each individual room lack but needed to be buzzed into the building so More
Dr-noddy10 (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback