X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is very clean and the staff are very helpful. The internet connection was fast and reliable, much better than any other hostel we stayed in our trip. Overall, we were very satisfied with this hostel. The only drawback was the noise from the trams on the street, but if you keep More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Relaxed hostel with lovely staff More
rbp (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Oct 2014

I can recommand this hostel More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

A really nice hostel, quiet despite its being in the city centre. Very comfortable More
calipsoe2513 (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Always nice stay there , very clean and welcoming positive staff. Location can not be better just few steps to old town square... Highly recommend ! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Great hostel, 5 minutes from the main square. Also near to the tram line that takes you to the train station. WIFI signal was poor and couldn't use it during my three day stay. Nice bedroom, comfy bed, big wardrobe. Great kitchen and toilet facilities...seemed new. Supermarket opposite More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Nice, clean rooms located in an awesome location of the city. Would definitely stay here again. Note: the 10 bed dorm does not have wifi reception but the 6 bed dorm does! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 24th Sep 2014

We only stayed one night but would have happily stayed more, the hostel was clean and we liked the separate toilets and shower cubicles. The restaurant attached (Molly's grill) was great, really good value, fairly big portions and really tasty despite having half of it closed for some sort More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 30th Aug 2014

This hostel has a good location. His furnishings ars very original. But there is a huge disadvantage: it is very noisy. I recommand Ohropax/ ear plugs while staying there. The lounge isn't separate from the corridor. Inside your room you can hear everything. During the night the staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Very cool place. Perfect for rock lovers and wanted to be nearby all the greatness Poznan has to offer. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Great! Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and efficient. Literally the only complaint, and this might even be a Polish thing rather than anything against Hill Hostel, is the pillows are incredibly uncomfortable! But beds are nice and one of the few hostels I've stayed in with decent hot More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th May 2014

You can't beat this hostel for location. It is one short block from the old town square and literally right next to the castle. You can stand on the terrace and lean on the castle wall. There weren't many other travelers here in May, but it looks like it could be a nice place to meet other More
tomk (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Essentially this was a fine backpackers but lacked the atmosphere of many others. Internet was very weak and down quite a bit. Staff were serviceable but were quite cold. If you are just looking for a place to stay it is fine but has the atmosphere of a block of granite. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Good place, very helpful, close to things. Would stay again ..! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 1st Oct 2014

staff were awesome! had some great chats. location is excellent. Wi-Fi didn't work in all rooms though this is OK because in the main part and common area was fast and had a common computer for the use. security to each individual room lack but needed to be buzzed into the building so More
Dr-noddy10 (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

I loved the cinnamon hostel so much i stayed 2 weeks . Matt is a star - he was very helpful and is the best employee in the hostel ., the girls were helpful and friendly . The manager Octavia is hard working ( and beautiful )- Natalie , Asia , Maria and Evalina (great eyes) are all More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback