Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
  • 91%
  • 84 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2015

Excellent hostel. I enjoyed it very much. Such low price in the very center of city - that's incredible! Also it was calm and quiet stay - no noises, parties, etc. Maybe it's not what everybody will expect, but if you want to have good relax, you cannot to choose better. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Tey hostel is lovely and clean, in an amazing location right next to the old square, there are good bathrooms and common rooms. It was very quiet when I was there, and the only people there seemed to be polish couples away for the weekend so it was hard to meet people. The TV room is nice More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

Top Rated
  • 89%
  • 278 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 14th Nov 2015

i'didnt see any breakfast in the morning; it might just not have been ready though...Overall really nice hostel with friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Internet wasn't working More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 89%
  • 182 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 27th Oct 2015

No idea about the retro hostel, because they probably were in overbooking and they reprotected me in another one, but they were kind and they found a very near and good solution. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Brillant. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 88%
  • 255 Total Reviews


  • 46%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Staffs are not professional More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Great hostel. Located fairly centrally, very clean, excellent bathrooms and dorms. Very secure, massive lockers under the beds. Good kitchen facilities. The only thing that would make this place better would be a bar or something to make it a bit more sociable. Would definitely recommend. More
leannezmxx (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller

  • 88%
  • 243 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 11th Oct 2015

Nice and quite, though the hostel is in the center of Poznan. We planned to stay for just one night, but stayed for four nights in a double room. The staff is good, helped me with some translation into Polish, and I could also use their phone for a local call. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Decent hostel, good location close to the old town. More
Anonymous (Antarctica) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 147 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Great people working there! Olaf, you are the best!!! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Nov 2015

I stayed 1 night in 3 bed private room. Our room is quite big and it also has 1 sofa and 2 chairs. The most important part (for me) the room and toilets are very clean. Staff members are very nice and the location was great so close to old town! I would stay here if I come again. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 95 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 12th Oct 2015

Atmosphere was lacking, but that was due to me being the only one there given the season I'm traveling. However there is a bar less than 20m away that was always lively in the evenings & I managed to strike up conversation on both nights. Hostel was clean & staff friendly, only a minor More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 10th Sep 2015

It was ok for 1 night just to sleep but no one really around to meet so atmosphere wasn't good. It was clean and the facilities were fine. Really good location right in the old town square. I'd probably choose somewhere different next time. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 80%
  • 108 Total Reviews


  • 37%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Ok, it is quite clean More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Very nice hostel close to the main station. Many tram connections from nearby. The staff were friendly and helpful. Not many places are open for breakfast in Poznan so I recommend getting the breakfast. The area around the hostel is less touristy and has some interesting spaces to walk More
andrewwiszniewski6717 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 75%
  • 445 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Breakfast wasn't included and was a little steep considering I payed over 100 for my room. There were also some hobos just hanging out and smoking/drinking in the walk-in at noon, so not the safest. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

great place to stay if you love to party, bad place to stay if you like to sleep. still a very nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback