X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Quiet location but not as close to the main square as other hostels. Found the atmosphere to be lacking..not a lot of young guests. Surprising number of old people and families with young children. Facilities are good and the provided breakfast was good. Not a bad place to stay but as a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Great location close to the must see sites of Poznan! The staff were very friendly and helpful, they even informed us of a concert going on and how to get there. First time in a hostel and I have to say I quite liked it! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Really nice hostel, just next to the market square. It has everything you need in a hostel; kitchen is well equipped. It is highly recommended to stay here - value for money is perfect. More
damiant93pl (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Excellent rooms. Fantastic location. staff were helpful. Breakfast is simple but great and good value for money. Really enjoyed my stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Tey hostel is lovely and clean, in an amazing location right next to the old square, there are good bathrooms and common rooms. It was very quiet when I was there, and the only people there seemed to be polish couples away for the weekend so it was hard to meet people. The TV room is nice More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Overall a nice hostel to stay. There are only two things... First the atmosphere was not that great and second, on the check out date the staff did not remind me about my deposit I did for the key... so in the end, it cost me twice as much since I stayed there for one night and they kept More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Great place wifi could do some upgrade&extension More
szaszsand6507 (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 10th Jul 2015

I stayed just for one night, good access to train station. It was a great location for restaurants etc. but a little further from the old town. Curtains would be a great improvement. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2015

A great hostel. Had a nice, homely feel to it. Wonderful staff, easy-going vibe. This is my kind of hostel. I will go back there next month. More
boozm (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Decent place, staff are friendly enough, would recomend for a quick stayover in poznan. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 25th Apr 2015

This place is a good location for places in the city and the kitchen is really good here but, the noise is very loud being across street from the chocolate club. More
dontburnbitch6444 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We paid more than the price indicated. It's a shame! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Decent hostel, good location close to the old town. More
Anonymous (Antarctica) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 26th Apr 2015

1) One of the main reasons to book the hostel was the breakfast, that was supposed the be offered from 7:30 am. When we wanted to have breakfast at 8:30 before we left, they told us that it will be offered from 9 am today because the supermarket opens at that time! 2) at 11am you have to More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback