X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Staff were very helpful, the place was excellently located and I had an excellent stay! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I appreciate the kindness and hospitality received from Aleksandra (Ola) and Elizabeth, experienced staff members; unfortunely I can't say about Klaudia, who was agresive all the time, even by e-mail prior to check-in. It's a pity that the atmosphere in PocoLoco was not cheerful as during More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The hostel is in the city center, very well located, the staff is very nice, its clean: very great. But the negativ point it's the noise, it was really difficult to sleep because of the noise in the street and in the hostel. Its really adapted for party persons. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Staff was kind, commonroom/kitchen was well equipped. Our room was very spacious for only 2 people and the decor was great. We even had a couch. There were no lockers in the room but since we had a private room we didn't really need one. The main market square and small supermarket were More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Great place! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2014

Great stay, chilly atmosphere, fantastic staff:) I'll come back! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 415 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2014

We had a great stay at the Frolic Goats hostel! The Mint room where we were staying (double ensuite room), was amazingly huge, and we had wi-fi-connection at our room. There is nothing negative to say about this hostel, except that there is a lot of noise from the street at nighttime, but More
prog_freak (Norway) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Only 3min walk to the main square on a lively street. Plenty to see More
vorlix (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Very cool place. Perfect for rock lovers and wanted to be nearby all the greatness Poznan has to offer. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Nice hostel in the center of Poznań, close to the main square. Good facilities,good security (even a locker closed with chip card), good sensasion, I recommend More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Currently renovated. Staff was kind More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Very nice hostel, in a very good position. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

I loved the cinnamon hostel so much i stayed 2 weeks . Matt is a star - he was very helpful and is the best employee in the hostel ., the girls were helpful and friendly . The manager Octavia is hard working ( and beautiful )- Natalie , Asia , Maria and Evalina (great eyes) are all More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 1st May 2014

It is a dirty cheap hostel with good breakfast. One of the receptionists is very unpleasant. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 9th May 2014

You can't beat this hostel for location. It is one short block from the old town square and literally right next to the castle. You can stand on the terrace and lean on the castle wall. There weren't many other travelers here in May, but it looks like it could be a nice place to meet other More
tomk (USA) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback