X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

We will come back if we come in Poznan again, very good atmosphere and staff. Very clean... PERFECT. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Fantastic staff willing to help with anything and a brilliant atmosphere. A must hostel for backpackers. Will be staying here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 410 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Stayed one night in deluxe twin room. Very affordable for a big private room with ensuite bathroom, dining table, sink and TV. Only complaint is that bed was rather uncomfortable with springs sticking into up from the mattress. Bonus points for complimentary earplugs on the pillow. More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Thank you the staff for their helps. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Great place! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2014

Great stay, chilly atmosphere, fantastic staff:) I'll come back! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The hostel is right in the center, clean, wifi worked perfectly. A great quality for 1-2 night stay. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jun 2014

Very nice accommodation. I would recommend. Great location in the centre wihout too much noise. Has a homely atmosphere and the staff is friendly. Rooms clean and nice. Kitchen and living room super. Only downsides: bathroom area could be cleaner and as usual in hostels, sound travels very More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Nice hostel in the center of Poznań, close to the main square. Good facilities,good security (even a locker closed with chip card), good sensasion, I recommend More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Great NEW hostel in the center of Poznań :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Very nice hostel, in a very good position. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jun 2014

Very friendly staff! Nice rooms with a nice location! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

I loved the cinnamon hostel so much i stayed 2 weeks . Matt is a star - he was very helpful and is the best employee in the hostel ., the girls were helpful and friendly . The manager Octavia is hard working ( and beautiful )- Natalie , Asia , Maria and Evalina (great eyes) are all More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 1st May 2014

It is a dirty cheap hostel with good breakfast. One of the receptionists is very unpleasant. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 9th May 2014

You can't beat this hostel for location. It is one short block from the old town square and literally right next to the castle. You can stand on the terrace and lean on the castle wall. There weren't many other travelers here in May, but it looks like it could be a nice place to meet other More
tomk (USA) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback