X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

I was asked to pay half a night to sit in the common room before check in, and asked for another half night to stay after check out. Never heard of anything so unfriendly in all my years traveling. Avoid this hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I'm normally very easily satisfied with a morning wake-me-up. La Guitarra here and Gdansk - this is a recommendation to stay at both. Twin hostels in two of the most underrarated cities (possibly for Polish folks as well as non-Poles Anyway, I must mention that most hostels don't do so More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Retro Hostel is really nice! I recommend to stay here if you are going to visit Poznan!!! I and my friend liked it very much :) More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Excellent location extremely close to the main square. Good common area witch kitchen. Facilities (room and toilet )are okay,especially the toilet which is very modern and clean. The only fault that I can find is that the directions given to reach the hostel were not very clear and it More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Bardzo fajny hostel, czysty, przyjemny, ze świetną lokalizacją (przy samym rynku i blisko od PKS i PKP). Miłe pani recepcjonistki. Dodatkowo za 10 zł wykupiłam sobie śniadanie, bardzo smaczne i ja się najadłam do syta. Najbardziej podobał mi się wystrój hostelu. Widać, że More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The best hostel ! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Hello, really great hostel, lovely & very helpful staff. I left all my make-up cometics in the hostel just before Xmas and they sent it back to my home right on time. I am really grateful and would like to thank you for your kindness - you have saved my xmas dinner :) Highly More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Not all beds had individual power sockets and there were no individual lights. No curtains at all on the windows so it was always pretty clear inside the room. Heaters worked but I couldn't regulate the temperature. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel, and I would come back and stay again. The location is within walking distance of Poznan Glowny train station, maybe a bit far if you have a fully loaded backpack, but doable. My only quibble was with the shower, the handle for the faucet sticks More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is very clean and the staff are very helpful. The internet connection was fast and reliable, much better than any other hostel we stayed in our trip. Overall, we were very satisfied with this hostel. The only drawback was the noise from the trams on the street, but if you keep More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 24th Oct 2014

We had a nice stay at Hill Hostel and in November it was really quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Great! Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and efficient. Literally the only complaint, and this might even be a Polish thing rather than anything against Hill Hostel, is the pillows are incredibly uncomfortable! But beds are nice and one of the few hostels I've stayed in with decent hot More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 30th Nov 2014

It was one of the better hostel that i have stayed both in poland and in general Europe.To having bathroom included room was easy for the ones sharing the same room.The bed was so comfortable and linens were really clean.Well decorated common room worhts to spend many hours in that More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Really difficult to find. Barely have any sign boards. Lights are switched off in the corridor so if you are coming at night it becomes a pain. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 1st Oct 2014

staff were awesome! had some great chats. location is excellent. Wi-Fi didn't work in all rooms though this is OK because in the main part and common area was fast and had a common computer for the use. security to each individual room lack but needed to be buzzed into the building so More
Dr-noddy10 (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

nothing better in Poznan, see you soon ! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 27th Oct 2014

parking is not for free, unfortunately. it costs app. 30 PLN for 24 hrs. but you can find free parking app. 20 minutes walking from hostel. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback