X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

Good hostel, but nothing amazing. Rooms were equipped just with basics, blanket had subtle stains on it, and host wasn't very friendly when we arrived (but probably due to our late check in at 22:00) More
simonhfrost (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Great hostel right next to the main square. The double room was really nice and very comfortable. Good bathroom and kitchen facilities. Unfortunately our room was right in front of the kitchen so was quite noisy from 6am onwards. I would certainly recommend this hostel to anyone though! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Dec 2015

Lovely private room. Fantastic location next to the square. Staff were friendly. Felt more of a hotel atmosphere than hostel, but enjoyed nonetheless. More
Anonymous (Wales) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Nothing special. Quiet and easy More
madmartigan13 (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2016

It's a run of the mill hostel, the lack of lift is always a downer, and had very little interaction with the staff. If I were return to Poznan, I'd stay there again, though, and recommend it to anyone else staying for just a couple of nights in the city. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 4th Dec 2015

I stayed there one night, but it was enough for me to judge it. The staff are cool and there is place to relax and sit. the Location is perfect and the hostel isn't crowded or that noisy, Greetings from Lexington to Suzana ^^ and Olaf :) ! More
Abouzid (Egypt) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Great people working there! Olaf, you are the best!!! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Excellent staff, who make the place feel like a home away from home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Staffs are not professional More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 7th Feb 2016

the hostel was clean the common room with a kitchen would be a very pleasant place to hang out if it weren't for creepy old guys sitting there no sockets near upper bunks More
Anonymous (Poland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Lots of older polish gentlemen were staying there - seemed to regard us as a massive inconvenience. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 12th Oct 2015

Atmosphere was lacking, but that was due to me being the only one there given the season I'm traveling. However there is a bar less than 20m away that was always lively in the evenings & I managed to strike up conversation on both nights. Hostel was clean & staff friendly, only a minor More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 10th Sep 2015

It was ok for 1 night just to sleep but no one really around to meet so atmosphere wasn't good. It was clean and the facilities were fine. Really good location right in the old town square. I'd probably choose somewhere different next time. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 247 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 46%
  • 5th Dec 2015

There were a lot of mosquitos in the room, they took 30€ from my account that for a "deposit" and I left the hostel 2 days ago and I have not seen that money back yet. More
Anonymous (Spain) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Oct 2015

Nice and quite, though the hostel is in the center of Poznan. We planned to stay for just one night, but stayed for four nights in a double room. The staff is good, helped me with some translation into Polish, and I could also use their phone for a local call. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Ok, it is quite clean More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Very nice hostel close to the main station. Many tram connections from nearby. The staff were friendly and helpful. Not many places are open for breakfast in Poznan so I recommend getting the breakfast. The area around the hostel is less touristy and has some interesting spaces to walk More
andrewwiszniewski6717 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 452 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 27th Nov 2015

It was very loud. Right in fron of the dorm window was the entrance to a club and you could still feel the bass of the music from the club inside the hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Breakfast wasn't included and was a little steep considering I payed over 100 for my room. There were also some hobos just hanging out and smoking/drinking in the walk-in at noon, so not the safest. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback