X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Poznan, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Bardzo fajny hostel, czysty, przyjemny, ze świetną lokalizacją (przy samym rynku i blisko od PKS i PKP). Miłe pani recepcjonistki. Dodatkowo za 10 zł wykupiłam sobie śniadanie, bardzo smaczne i ja się najadłam do syta. Najbardziej podobał mi się wystrój hostelu. Widać, że More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The best hostel ! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

This hotel/hostel fulfill travellers needs in all aspects. Staff is always available and serviceminded which also brings a feeling of safety by all means. House is fairly old and nice renovated which brings not only warm atmosphere, gives opportunity to leave winter outside. Showers with More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Hello, really great hostel, lovely & very helpful staff. I left all my make-up cometics in the hostel just before Xmas and they sent it back to my home right on time. I am really grateful and would like to thank you for your kindness - you have saved my xmas dinner :) Highly More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2015

This hostel is perfect. Great location, atmosphere, staff and so on. Just 30 seconds from the main square and close to the metro station. The shower is really hot water available and pressure is great. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Lovely place, friendly staff and super clean, great value. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel, and I would come back and stay again. The location is within walking distance of Poznan Glowny train station, maybe a bit far if you have a fully loaded backpack, but doable. My only quibble was with the shower, the handle for the faucet sticks More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is very clean and the staff are very helpful. The internet connection was fast and reliable, much better than any other hostel we stayed in our trip. Overall, we were very satisfied with this hostel. The only drawback was the noise from the trams on the street, but if you keep More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 24th Oct 2014

We had a nice stay at Hill Hostel and in November it was really quiet. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Friendly staff with good clean facilities More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Nov 2014

It was one of the better hostel that i have stayed both in poland and in general Europe.To having bathroom included room was easy for the ones sharing the same room.The bed was so comfortable and linens were really clean.Well decorated common room worhts to spend many hours in that More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2015

I stayed there for one night only and it was great experience. Staff were very friendly and the most important is that it is located exactly in the city center - 1 minute walk to the market square. it is also very well communicated with the railway station and easy to get to. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

nothing better in Poznan, see you soon ! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 34%
  • 11th Mar 2015

The hostel is in poor condition and quite questionable cleanness. The staff is not too friendly. I booked a single room and I got to stay alone in a crammed dorm room. Given the reviews, I was expecting something better, but it's far from an amazing hostel 100m away. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 6th Mar 2015

I thought that the hostel was on the main street, but it was a little bit confusing to find the hostel. Service are not that excellent, but that what you get for cheap prices. The hostel was quite near to the city center (7 min walk). More
Anonymous (Lebanon) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 1st Oct 2014

staff were awesome! had some great chats. location is excellent. Wi-Fi didn't work in all rooms though this is OK because in the main part and common area was fast and had a common computer for the use. security to each individual room lack but needed to be buzzed into the building so More
Dr-noddy10 (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback