X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1153 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

The madhouse is an amazing hostel with enthusiastic and fun staff. It manages to provide all the craziness of a party hostel without compromising on security, cleanliness or overall quality of accommodation. I had a wonderful time and met wonderful people during my stay here! Will be back More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Loved it, had the time of my life, highly recommend to everyone!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1053 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Such an amazing hostel, everyone is happy to help. Location is excellent an within walking distance to all the main sights and train station. Rooms are clean and showers are excellent. Special thanks to Lucy for her awesome recommendations and cooking and to Tyler, Sam and Chris who all More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Feb 2015

My sister and I stayed at Hostel One Home, and being winter we thought it may have been a little dead- but we were wrong! Of course it's not as busy as it is in the summer months, but the staff at this hostel are fantastic in ensuring you have a fantastic stay! They organise things for you More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3649 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2015

I loved my stay at Hostel One Prague! It is the kind of place that makes you feel at home and that you never want to leave. They've got good facilities, such as hot showers and comfortable sofas in the common areas. The location is great as well, Zizkov feels like a very authentic and More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff. Well located, we never had to take the tram into the city, we just walked, but if you want the tram goes by just up the street from the hostel. The free dinners are a great plus and easy to meet some awesome ppl, sweet atmosphere overall. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1697 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

So, yes, this place really is as good as everyone else says it is. Highly recommended. Super helpful staff. Ridiculously friendly everything. Also there's a cute puppy somewhere. The bathroom leaves a bit to be desired, though, and there's no dryer machine. But, who cares, because More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The location of the hostel is excellent - for walking or for public transportation. The staff was really helpful and sympatic, always offering us a cup of hot chocolate or coffee. The lobby is also a tourist information point, in a way is eassy to find out everything about Prague. We also More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1120 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Great hostel, nice people and good situation. Perfect week end More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Really cozy ambient in an excelent localization! Did all my visit by foot and the people that work in there were really kind and helpful!the breakfast for 4 euros worths it and when i went there was a wonderful guy playing piano! I definetly recomend! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Extremely good value for the locations and facilities. Staff are very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Overall very nice; bit hard to find at first and a decent flight of stairs to climb - maybe will bother people with lots of stuff. Really clean and comfortable, staff very helpful, good WiFi and quiet atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1530 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 27th Feb 2015

This was an awesome hostel! The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a really fantastic time. There were plenty of amenities available, plus a 2 euro dinner. We stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm and it was great. Very good place to meet other travelers, but also not too loud at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Feb 2015

We loved This hostel it was awesome and the 8 beded room was huge. We even had our own kitchen in our floor. Martin was so friendly he helped us a lot :) More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1208 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The hostel is very nice and the location is amazing! But the shower in my room was broken, and so worked the bathtub. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Feb 2015

I was so happy with my stay at Hostel Santini! Me and 3 friends split it so the price was totally affordable. The guys at the front desk were so nice and happy to answer all of our questions and help us figure things out. The rooms were very nice and very clean. Prague is so big it's More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 748 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

friendly and helpful staff...great hospitality.. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Dec 2014

We had a great time at new year's eve! Thank you, Adam and Eva, for that nice stay at yours and of course for the sparkling wine at the 31st!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 546 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 28th Feb 2015

This is probably the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Perfectly clean. Decent location. Great price. You even get a towel.... Highly recomended! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Best hostel ever! Such cool rooms, so many showers and toilettes, very clean, lovely staff! You really get the djungel vibe and waterfall vibe from the showers! More
anner409 (Sweden) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback