X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

The location of the hostel couldn't be more perfect, since it's not far away from the city center. Everything is reachable in a walking distance. I was in a 2 bed room and it was really clean and the Wi-fi connection was really good. The breakfast was really nice and had many options. I More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1307 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

My stay was amazing! I felt very safe, the staff were incredibly fun and helpful, and I made so many new friends. I am sad I couldn't stay longer!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

I've been all over the world and this is the best hostel I've ever been to. Hands down. Excellent for solo travelers looking to meet others and party. Staff is amazing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1300 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2015

So devastated we had to leave. You guys made for our best hostel stay yet. Thanks heaps you're the sickest More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

It was a good stay. It was tough to sleep at night because the windows are open due to the lack of air conditioning. It's only a small complaint but all in all the place was wonderful. The staff is awesome and the location is pretty good. It's super close to the train station. More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Beautiful hostel and near to everything. I loved it here. It felt safe (especially for a lone female traveler in Prague) and it was very clean. Facilities were great and breakfast too. Can recommend any day. :) More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 8th Jun 2015

The hostel was more than a solo traveler can ask for. The staff was amazing, the rooms were great, and the location could not be better. I can't say enough good things about this place. Better than a lot of hotels I have stayed in. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3890 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Ah- the staff was really friendly and helpful! Def. a party hostel so if you're not looking to party...go else where. The garden is very nice to sit and have breakfast, lunch or dinner. They provide dinner every night which is also awesome! If you're looking for a good time in a More
toreyw (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

We first booked the hostel for only one night but ended up staying over 4 days and even that wasn't enough! This place is just too awesome. If you are looking for a place to get to know the city during the day and looking for a place to get to know the nightlife/bars/club and just More
Anonymous (Belgium) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 816 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Some of the best amd mpst helpful staff I've ever met! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The staff should be there 24/7 More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 25th May 2015

Is the perfect place for a CALM accommodation while you are at Prague. The personal is very kind and would do everything to make you feel confortable. Everything was very clean, the shared bathroom could be a bit big. I fully recommend this hostel since you are finding a calm place to More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

The hostel offers an intimate and calm atmosphere. The room, bathroom and toilets were very clean. The owner is a young and lovely man who will do anything to make your stay pleasant, and will be happy to chat with you and give you advices on what to do in the city (which he knows very More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1845 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

I really happy to sleep here. There are sooo kind people. Thank u. When i back to prague, Booking again here. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

A Great Hostel all round!! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1950 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 1st Jul 2015

A great hostel to stay in, immaculately clean, helpful staff, good breakfast (expensive but comprehensive), not in the absolute centre but well with in walking distance. A reasonable pub crawl also starts from here so no problem meeting people. Over all almost takes the "s" out of hostel More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Clean and quiet with comfortable beds and great showers. The breakfast was also a good value, the wifi worked great, and the reception staff was friendly and helpful. I don't have a single complaint! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback