X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Awesome staff, really helpful, they'll give you handy tips about prague, really worth staying More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The staff and environment here are unbeatable in a hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 917 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great party hostel with a friendly staff and a great atmosphere. Definitely recommended!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Without a doubt the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Comparing it to other hostels actually doesn't seem fair to the other hostels. Such an amazing environment, you can't help but be swept up with all of the other guests. Memories I'll keep forever. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1430 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Great place but more like a hotel than hostel. Bad for meeting other travelers. Lots of older folks with kids. Security was great, only negative was they had run out of padlocks for the individual lockers in the dorm room but you really didn't need to have one. Towels were included, free More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

best hostel I have ever stayed in, no way to fault it More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 3228 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

the staff was excellent, people were excellent, and the overall atmosphere was excellent. the hostel has planned activities everyday and its a great place to meet people! my only problem was the shower head in our room was broken along with the sliding door, every time someone took a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Had an amazing time. Staff are great take you out during the day and night! Best time ever!!! Lachie FTW! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 666 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I kid you not there was either poop smeared all over the wall. Either that or it was smashed bugs. It was like 25 black splatter marks about 2cm long all over the wall by my head. Front desk didn't mention it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Such an amazing hostel!!! I felt like I was in a hotel! Made our stay in Prague very enjoyable! Stay here if you have the chance! You won't regret it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 842 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great staff and very helpful. Spacious private room and not such a stag party hostel like some others. The free walks and classes are terrific and help you settle in to Prague. Recommended. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 16th Jul 2014

BED BUGS!!!! Took videos of my bed and got my money back upon showing all of my bug bites to the receptionist. JUST BEWARE. And yes.... this happened 5 days ago. Hopefully they are working VERY diligently to get rid of this problem before it becomes massive. I was also upset that they More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 746 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I would still be there if i could. A 5* hotel turned into a hostel. It is by far the cheapest hostel i've stayed in but it was so much better than all the rest. Free WiFi everywhere, staff friendly and sort any problems quickly. Very clean. Basically just amazing. Loved it, deffo will be More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Breakfast could be more varied, more keys for larger groups, an extra shower would be more comfortable, overall a very good hostel! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Thank you Robert, we will stay at museum inn again. The best customer service we have ever received! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Apr 2014

The owner, Robert, was very helpful and friendly, even picking us up at the airport and taking us to the hostel. The location was great, very close to Wencelas Square and easy to transport from. The area is near a park which is a little sketchy, but we didn't have any issues. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Good points: lockers, free wifi, great location, loads of plugs in the rooms, great staff, very spacious rooms. Bad points: Kitchen was a bit small, only 3 showers, could do with an elevator. Overall this hostel is great and we really enjoyed our stay here. From the moment we arrived More
larkinniall (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great cosy hostel 3 minutes from the main square. Kitchen was very well equipped and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere with a nice lounge area and all the house music you could need. Also has a computer room with a blackboard wall where you can write a goodbye More
brycie91 (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1286 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Lovely place with good location for bars, etc. Quite a lot of steps if you're on the top floor like we were, so that's quite awkward, especially as we had the ambassador of Congo on the floor below us, but that was manageable. The kitchen area had a good atmosphere which is good for making More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The people I met here were amazing and made the trip, the staff were also very helpful and provided help when I needed it. The alternative art tour promoted by the hostel was very interesting. The beds were comfy, but I recommend the good quality ear plugs the hostel provides for free as More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback