X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1423 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great staff, great set-up, great activities... there is a reason why they are number 1 in Prague! More
marek8163 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

The best hostel I've ever stayed. Everything excellent. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1353 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

I now know why the hostel is so famous and I can surely attribute it to the staff at the hostel. In-fact calling them staff is a misnomer as they are so friendly and caring that the word 'staff' doesn't justify. We could easily see that these guys were not just going through their routine More
amlanib2425 (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

THE BEST HOSTEL OF MY WHOLE 2 MONTH TRIP! Seriously if you are a young traveler that likes to party this place is perfect. It has everything! Even a chill out room with couches and movies for your hangover mornings. At night they take you on crazy adventures. Drunk lazertag, boat parties, More
dyrdahlj (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Great value for money considering breakfast was included. Also the wifi was excellent, very fast. Would stay here again! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Felt more like a bed & breakfast than a hostel. Very quaint old house, with a really good restaurant next door. Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Loved it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Less a hostel than it was a kind of guest house, from my perspective. The staff were all lovely and helpful and there was free wi-fi and a basic breakfast included, which was all fine. I stayed there twice over a fortnight and was affected by street noise in both instances due to it More
obrienmn (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 4066 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Wow! Unbelievable place. Words really can't do it justice, it's a place you have to experience to understand. From entry to exit you feel welcomed into a family atmosphere with free dinners, cheap drinks in the bar, bbqs, daily events/activities they really have it all here. Very More
Anonymous (Vanuatu) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Keep up the good work guys. Its amazing and you have a great team! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1906 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Really excellent location and service. We stayed in the private room with kitchenette and double bed. Two notes: the interior courtyard was for smoking and when we arrived our room windows were open, so our room smelled of smoke. Also, the windows are not soundproof at all - you can More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

The Charles Bridge Economic Hostel is a lovely place. Everyone is nice, they offer free water and coffee, and the location is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2070 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Perfect location, considering this was my first hostel experience, it exceeded my expectations, now I'm converted! Great atmosphere and meet some amazing hostel stayers, which i now call my friends. All in all it was a great hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Amazing apartment room for a very reasonable price. Friendly, helpful staff and a lovely bar. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1418 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2015

The staff are so friendly. Everything is good, but the roomies are noisy that disturb our rest More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

The staff were very welcoming and the various activities they organised were a great way to meet other people. The view from our room across the river to the castle was fantastic. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 860 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Very quiet, super clean and the staff very sympatic. For the price I recommend it :) More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Thanks, for the wonderful stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2015

They were so nice and friendly! Made our trip to Prague that much more amazing. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2015

I have stayed in a number of hostels all over the world, and rarely leave reviews. However, I'M hostel is different. I have never felt more welcome in a place. The owners, Ivica and his mother, are a dying breed of selfless, genuine people who went out of their way to make sure we felt at More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback