X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 904 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Second time there and still rocking keep doing it hommies 😌, hahahhaa just get wake up and take a fast shower cuz hot water last for like 8 people hahahaha More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Was really impressed with their effort to make the hostel a welcoming environment. Tons of events/things-to-do planned, and FREE dinner every night. Dinner was more than a great way to save money, it was a great way to gather with people, chat, and plan activities for that evening. Also, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1004 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Amazing staff and one big party family vibe. Probably not the right hostel if you're looking for a quiet time and early nights, but otherwise it's THE choice when staying in Prague. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Oct 2014

This hostel was the best place I've stayed in my 8 weeks of traveling. It's not too large and very easy to meet people, and you feel like a family as soon as you arrive. If you don't stay here you are making a big mistake. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1549 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great stay at this lovely hostel. Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful time in a very cozy atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Very nice!!! 위치 좋고 스탭들도 친절하고 정말 좋았어요! 마지막에 택시 예약이 잘못 되어서 도움을 청했는데, 비행시간 체크해주고 이동할 차도 불러주고 시간 넉넉하다고 안심시켜주더라구요 ㅎㅎ 불러주신 차가 정말 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 3430 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great place. Friendly and helpful staff. They even took us out an a Saturday night tour because Prague was having light shows through different parts of the city. More
brianvanderwalker4009 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Our stay at hostel one Prague was fantastic! They have events every night so one can get to know other travellers. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The only issue one might have is that the hostel is 15 minutes away from the center. However, I enjoy walking and getting More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1398 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

The hostel is in the center of Prag. The staff is really helpful and friendly. I enjoed the time in the hostel! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Best hostel I have come across - great security, always very clean, very positive and social atmosphere, great central location and just the nicest staff! They were so helpful and generous with information and time. If you're in Prague this place is definitely worth staying at! More
thrump11 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

The staff was really friendly and helpful, especially Petr. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

One of the best hostels in the world More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

This place was great! Robert was overly accommodating especially when our flight was delayed two hours. At midnight he still took the time to show us a map and tell us what to do for our short time in Prague! Such a great place to stay and I'd definitely recommend to anyone I know! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Aug 2014

A great place to stay in when you are in Praha. The only negative thing was the noise! Heavy traffic just outside the window. And very warm weather making you want to open the window. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 3046 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

What a fantastic hostel. I arrived late at night, tired after a full day of traveling, and the staff was extremely friendly to me. Everyone who works there is extremely friendly and accommodating, and the atmosphere is one in which everyone feels comfortable talking with everyone else. More
gbucello6870 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Ever and always delightful. Remarkably helpful and informed staff; excellent building, relaxing patio behind the building. A bit of a trudge to get downtown, but close enough to the tram/Metro that it's no problem. Bonus: just several blocks from a great farmer's market. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 969 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Location was great! All the main attractions were within walking distance. Very safe and the staff were very friendly. A huge plus was that I had very considerate and super nice dorm mates who were more than willing to share their travel tips and stories. Did not use much of their More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Top hostel if u want to explore Prague's amazing nightlife! Super central location. At night they even had to guards in the entrance area. Great staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 969 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Hostel Santini was the nicest, cleanest and most beautiful hostel I have stayed in so far in Europe. The location is fantastic, literally 2 mins from Charles Bridge, the rooms are individualised and most of all it's always quiet. Great for a good nights sleep! In terms of atmosphere it More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

If you want to stay in a top notch hostel while in Prague, stay here. Very clean, great location near everything you want to see and very helpful and friendly staff made this one of my favorite hostels I've ever been to. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback