X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 600 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

H1H is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The team encourage everyone to eat dinner together every night (inc. in price) so you get to know your roomies straight away. It's a relaxed and fun atmosphere and great value for money. If you go, please challenge Elliot to a geography More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Best hostel experience I've had. Staff were amazing, and in the two days we stayed there I feel like we made real friends. They also offer free dinner instead of breakfast which means everyone gets together in the evening like a big old family and actually get to socialise and meet new More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1288 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Amazing hostel with fantastic staff! Very helpful and welcoming. What a location too, so handy! The only criticism is that sometimes the hot water didn't work. Other than that, perfect stay and I'll be recommending to others :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

This hostel is great! Located right beside the charles-bridge the perfect location to start to every destination in the town! Staff is really lovely, also the black cat Wi-Fi :) The rooms are decorated with many details and very clean, same with the bathroom. Included tea, coffee, hot More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 806 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Greeted with a beer and immediately made friends. This is such a fun hostel where everyone goes out at night and spends the mornings sitting around the kitchen table gossiping about the night before. The guys who work there are heaps of fun, know More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Apr 2014

These guys know how to run a hostel! From friendly awesome staff (thanks for the beer on arrival Tom), to cooking communal dinners for everyone (they even made a vegetarian dinner for me), to taking you out to the best places in Prague, there is nothing these guys haven't thought of to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3020 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 12th Apr 2014

I simply can't recomend this hostel to any fellow traveler. The room we received smelled like ashtray and we heard every step from the ladder to the upper floor. Thankfuly the staff gave us another room after our complains. There was no WiFi in the upper rooms (despite what was stated in More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2014

location isnt good except that the apartments are fantastic! beautiful hostel lots to do, many social places to be in. also free parking around the histel. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 574 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Very friendly staff, clean and modern décor, quiet. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Awesome place to stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 5th Jan 2014

The staff were so helpful and nice! Being right at a tram stop was a big plus- it was easy to get into Old Town, but the hostel was nice and quiet since it wasn't directly in Old Town. The only downside was the rather sad (albeit free) breakfast. If I'm ever in Prague again, I'll More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2013

Really liked the hostel; it was clean and nice. It's close to the tram and subway station as well. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The best hostel I have stayed in with a group of 6th formers: friendly, quiet (no drunken groups returning at 4.00 am) and secure. Comfortable, really clean and with good bathrooms. The staff were very helpful. Access to everywhere touristy from the tram stop opposite. Good eating places More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Lockers provided with locks. Possibly could have been bigger. Good location centre within short walking distance. Staff very attentive and friendly and tried to help with any queries. Atmosphere was fine. Cleanliness was good, but there was alot of 'stuff' everywhere - soft toys, a baby More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Very nice hostel! The owner is a very nice person and very helpful! The room is spacious with the needed facilities! The bathroom is also very clean! Moreover, the location of the hostel is very good and convenient! The tourist spots are mostly within walking distances and it's close to More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1453 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The Hostel is very nice, well located and extremely clean. It's just a shame that it lacks of a big common area to get to know other people (there is just one for breakfast and no more than 10 ppl per time are not allowed). As concerns cleanliness it's fantastic, and the breakfast food is More
arihoney (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The atmosphere, room decor, and overall setting of this hotel are fantastic. And the morning provides a very hearty and tasty breakfast if you choose to reserve a spot (which I recommend). I was able to walk to Wenceslas Square and Old Town in 15 minutes from this location, something I More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1189 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

We stayed here for three nights and I can definitely say the Art Hole Hostel is absolutely amazing! You walk in and feel immediately welcomed. The staff is super friendly and willing to help with anything you ask for. The rooms, showers and breakfast are great. And it's a very social More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Wonderful people running the place. Good breakfast. Convenient location. Nice common room to relax and socialize. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback