X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1185 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

I have been traveling around Europe for the past 3 months, and I would have to say staying at the MadHouse has made my Prague trip the top on my list. The staff was so cool and friendly. All the kids in the hostel became friends. We would pregame together, go out together, and hang out More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

This was the best hostel experience!! 100% recommend staying here. Super friendly staff, fun events, and a real community feel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1090 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Seemed so friendly! I wish I had spent more time here! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Hostel one Home, is exactly that a home. From the second I walked in I was made to feel so welcome by everyone. The staff were amazing and kept me busy all day long with different activities during the day and bringing me to different bars/clubs every night. Dinners are such a great way to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3677 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Best hostel in Prague! Staff are awesome, you won't meet a better group of people! More
Anonymous (Antarctica) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

This hostel knows how to party! We stayed here for three nights. We went out two of the three nights and had a really great time. The staff at the hostel are really cool and fun. The beds were really comfortable and the shower worked well. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1727 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Perfect location. Staff very kind and always ready to help! Thumbs up! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Loved the hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1138 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Really enjoyed my stay here. Location was great - within easy walking distance of most places. Everything was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The evening activities with Gil and Mirek were excellent - really interesting and a great way to meet people. Thanks guys! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Really nice location to explore Prague. Staff were very friendly and the hostel offered lots of things to do. Our room was big and had a great view. Clean. Only thing I would say is the water at the sink never went cold and the shower water changed from hot to cold without notice. More
biancahal6974 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 756 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Beautiful, clean and in a quiet location. Would totally stay again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

One of the cleanest and most beautiful hostels I've stayed in. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1564 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2015

i had a great stay at this hostel! Reaaaally clean, the staff is doing everything they can to make your stay perfect! I was on the first floor, next to the reception, had no problem to sleep with earplugs, but if you want it to be more quiet ask to be on the 3rd floor. I highly recommend More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Super nice hostel, well located and clean. Cool staff, great atmosphere and low price More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1262 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Ham sandwich at breakfast was yummy, and a nice addition. The hostel itself was beautiful, and the beds comfortable. Very close the the Charles bridge and the Prague castle. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Nicest hostel I've ever stayed at! It was all wonderful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Staff are the best thing about this place, very friendly and all very helpful planning your stay in Prague. 24/7 reception is great to have too. Only criticism is the pillows are very small. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Only stayed one night but the staff was very friendly and they have a fair sized kitchen. It's more of a cozy flat feel with spacious rooms :) it's in a great area with transit close by and a big tesco where you can go grocery shopping. The underground super market has amazing food! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback