X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 755 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

When I was looking for hostels in Prague, I didn't understand how a hostel could have so many 100% reviews. Then I arrived at this bomb diggity establishment. Although you are paying for a hostel, it feels like you are instead crashing at a friend's house with a bunch of other people. I More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

I lived my stay here. We got in late due to flight delays and changes and the staff couldn't have been nicer. They gave us drinks and were welcoming. When we wanted to go anywhere thy have a lot of info on what to do. Want to especially thank Kora who came and found me at club to tell me More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 920 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The staff are great, super friendly and they make you feel right at home! We had a really fun stay here More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great party hostel with a friendly staff and a great atmosphere. Definitely recommended!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1434 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

This place is awesome! Only complaint is the road noise- gets a little loud but other than that it was great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Friendly and helpfull staff. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 3240 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

it`s really cool that the hostel equip takes you to know the places in here. Good place to stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Awesome place, great staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 673 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Staff couldn't gave been more helpful, rooms were beautiful and the location was perfect for walking all around Prague. Made this one of our best destinations in our Europe trip. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I highly recommend this hostel. It is in a great location, a silent residential area in walking distance from all the main spots. There are a few relatively cheap restaurants with good Czech food where you can avoid getting hustled and ripped off downtown. The only problem that I More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 849 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I really liked that the programme of activities was extensive and that the staff were all helpful, for instance with the cooking/baking sessions and booking taxis. Also, the all-female dorms weren't any more expensive than the mixed ones, which had been the reason we'd gone for Hostel More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great staff and very helpful. Spacious private room and not such a stag party hostel like some others. The free walks and classes are terrific and help you settle in to Prague. Recommended. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 753 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2014

In general, It was fine. But breakfast was somewhat.....awful.... More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

A very cool, old building in Lesser quarter. Nice breakfast included and very clean bathroom facilities! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Thank you Robert, we will stay at museum inn again. The best customer service we have ever received! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Apr 2014

The owner, Robert, was very helpful and friendly, even picking us up at the airport and taking us to the hostel. The location was great, very close to Wencelas Square and easy to transport from. The area is near a park which is a little sketchy, but we didn't have any issues. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great location and price, but there were a few negatives in my stay, may just be my opinion. 1) There was a baby (infant not toddler) in my room and mom + dad + crib + stroller. I felt very bad moving around, coming in late, leaving early etc because the baby was always asleep. 2) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Good points: lockers, free wifi, great location, loads of plugs in the rooms, great staff, very spacious rooms. Bad points: Kitchen was a bit small, only 3 showers, could do with an elevator. Overall this hostel is great and we really enjoyed our stay here. From the moment we arrived More
larkinniall (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1294 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Lovely place with good location for bars, etc. Quite a lot of steps if you're on the top floor like we were, so that's quite awkward, especially as we had the ambassador of Congo on the floor below us, but that was manageable. The kitchen area had a good atmosphere which is good for making More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The people I met here were amazing and made the trip, the staff were also very helpful and provided help when I needed it. The alternative art tour promoted by the hostel was very interesting. The beds were comfy, but I recommend the good quality ear plugs the hostel provides for free as More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback