X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Prague, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1106 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Had such a good time! Thank you! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

This place isn't a hostel, this is more of a sharehouse with the best people in the world. The hospitality in this place is nothing short of amazing. They take care of you and provide the best environment of any hostel ive ever been to. When in Prague, dont stay anywhere else. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1015 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Such a great place to stay the place is always clean the staff were very helpful always had multiple activities sorted for each day and an all around great atmosphere. The only downfall we couldn't stay longer More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Amazing hostel, amazing staff! Feels like home, everything is brilliant here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3574 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2015

traveling alone, it was a perfect place to meet people thanks to free dinner cooked by the staff and the bar downstairs. really enjoy my short stay and everything was great (bed, security, cleanliness, chill areas... ) More
maxbabics5818 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Had a great weekend away staying in Hostel One. Really cool place with great friendly staff. Would stay there again for sure. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1669 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

very good!!!!!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jan 2015

It was fun staying there. The staff is excellent, making you free coffee or hot chocolate whenever they can. They also actively try to help you. I also loved the animals they had. Dorms were very spacious and clean. Location was really convenient, nearly all the sightseeings were in More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1479 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

I recommend this hostel only if you want a party hostel. It was 1 am and it was so noisy because of the party at the reception I couldn't sleep. Then 6 am I woke up because someone was puking. And the day after the guy at the reception was drunk... If you want a calm and relaxing stay, not More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Friendly hostel in a great location. I highly recommend the hostel-organized pub crawl for meeting people. WiFi was a bit spotty though. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1075 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Excellent hostel! I would reccomend it for everyone, as i went there with my girlfriend. Heather was not very effective though, but nothing that extra covers could solve More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

I've stayed in about 100 hostels and never write reviews. This hostel is perfect in almost every way so if you are in doubt, just book it. All the staff are very helpful and friendly, especially Bara, although she doesn't understand sarcasm ;) More
olliegcoote635 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Overall very nice; bit hard to find at first and a decent flight of stairs to climb - maybe will bother people with lots of stuff. Really clean and comfortable, staff very helpful, good WiFi and quiet atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Great staff, great atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

This place was great! Robert was overly accommodating especially when our flight was delayed two hours. At midnight he still took the time to show us a map and tell us what to do for our short time in Prague! Such a great place to stay and I'd definitely recommend to anyone I know! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Aug 2014

A great place to stay in when you are in Praha. The only negative thing was the noise! Heavy traffic just outside the window. And very warm weather making you want to open the window. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1137 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 24th Jan 2015

I am not so enthusiastic, the breakfast wa really nothing special and I had to suffer from the fact that the lights in the dorm are all or nothing, so I got awoken in the middle of the night by girls coming back and preparing themselves to sleep. Furthermore there are not enough bathrooms More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great location , kind staff , Clean room , great bath ..... every thing is good but WIFI is not good and pillow is clean but seperated 다 좋은데 베개 솜이 다도해 해상국립 공원처럼 분리 되어있고 와이파이가 4층에서 거의 안되요 위치랑 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 748 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

friendly and helpful staff...great hospitality.. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Dec 2014

We had a great time at new year's eve! Thank you, Adam and Eva, for that nice stay at yours and of course for the sparkling wine at the 31st!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Prague Podcast

Listen to our Prague podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Prague Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Prague Videos

Watch our Prague video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Prague Videos

Hostelworld Prague Videos

Please give us your feedback