X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Amazing hostel, would definitely recommend! The location is terrific (ON the lake and super close to the town center), the rooms are clean and cozy, and the hostel very nice !! The personnel is also very friendly and helpful: don't hesitate to ask them for activities to do around Pucon or More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

This is a great hostel in a fantastic location, close to all the shops and with views over the lake and volcano. The staff were really helpful and went out of their way to suggest all sorts of activities. The large kitchen in the outdoor log cabin is a particularly nice set up. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Really good place to stay and is close to everything. Host is exceptionally good, friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

We just look for a good hostel in a good place and we found it. Manager was a really nice person with us, he let us play Xbox for 8 ours ;) More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Nice hostel with the best location for me in the heart of downtown, next to bars, restaurants, casino, lake, travel agencies and all a traveller needs. Alos very cozy and well decorated with nice and comfy beds. The breakfast is one of my best also in south america with real toasts, eggs, More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

My 2nd TPI Hostel in CHile and is better than before in Santiago. Well its clearly a family and have things on common, but Pucon is lovely nature town. The hostel is in downtown next to all services, atm, supermarkets and it have a wanderfull garden with excelent view to Villarrica More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 542 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Very friendly and welcoming staff- felt comfortable and at home there. Staff was more than willing to answer questions and provide great recommendations for what activities to do in Pucon. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Had a great stay. The staff were really helpful, the location was great. Loved the cat and dog being around. Can get a little cold since it was winter but the fire places were always on. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

I loved it! By far one of the besy hostels i've ever been too! Also the man at the front desk was very kind! And we also loved breakfast. I had a real nice experience and met a lot of nice people from all around the world! 💕 More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd May 2015

Really nice staff, i was surprised by the cleanliness of the hostal! And literally it's located just a few blocks away from everything! :) More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Great atmosphere, very friendly staff, and unbeatable location. Would definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th Apr 2015

The staff were nice, and this was a secure hostel. I found the place generally felt quite dirty though, and pretty freezing, you'll need a warm sleeping bag. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback