X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 16th Mar 2015

I loved staying here! The hostel has a calm but friendly vibe and I had such a nice room, which was wonderful after several weeks staying in noisy dorms. As a solo traveller, it was PERFECT. La Bicicleta is superb value for money. The location is amazing and from the huge roof terrace you More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Feb 2015

We loved our stay at La Bicicleta. Jose is a great guy and superb host! If we are lucky enough to get back to Pucon, there's no doubt about where we'll stay. He even laid on a spectacular volcanic eruption for us! Viva Villarica! Viva La Bicicleta! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Location location location! Great staff lots of spaces to hang out. Fab More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great location by the lake and close to the main street. Excellent welcome info session on all the things to do in the area. Helpful staff. Best beds I've had in a while. Extended a night and stayed in the treehouse, awesome! Love watching sunset over the lake right from the hostel. Very More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 519 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 10th Mar 2015

The owner really makes this hostel with his friendliness and explanation of what there is to do in the city and his recommendations. Very chilled out hostel in a great location. Hot water in the outside shower was questionable though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Awesome staff, awesome hostel. Highly recommend More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Very friendly, helpful owner and staff. We appreciated being able to check our bags in early and rest in their cozy living room as we arrived very early in the morning via bus. The outdoor courtyard overlooked the beautiful volcano and was a beautiful place to rest and have our meals. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Feb 2015

We originally booked the double bed shared bathroom, but when I emailed the hostel they said only the double bed private bathroom was available (for a higher price). We agreed, but when we arrived our double bed was actually two twin beds pushed together. The hostel itself is about a More
krystal1028 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 537 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Excellent hostel! Great new toilets, great swimming pool with an outstanding view of the volcano. The staff very helpful with everything. Lots of places around the hostel to chill out and enjoy Pucon. Thank you, hope to visit again More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Excellent place to stay! - Good view of the volcano, nice rooms and very friendly staff. Great location, and great swimming pool and close to everything, 2 blocks from the beach! I recommend it 100% for people that are thinking of visiting Pucón. Thank you staff for everything, loved More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Not clean, a lot of flies, forgot to send car to bring us back from an attraction (we bought from them), bad shower, dirty kitchen. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2015

The most wonderful staff. Lovely hostel. Good location We had such a great time! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 17th Feb 2015

We had a great time - although we couldn't get the room we originally had booked. So in the end we were in a 4-bed-dorm instead of a double-room, but we payed less and it was really ok, so i don't care. The staff was nice and relaxed, the hammocks in the garden are great, the hostel is More
verenaanne1006 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Everything was great. It only should be possible to have a better door into the room and it abolutely has to be sure, that the windows can be shut. But we felt save all the same. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

This is a great hostel!!! Good vibes and great people. The hostel is close to tour offices, grocery stores, a really good nightclub. The hostel is clean, the staff are always cleaning during the day. The bar is great, in a seperate building away from the rooms which is nice for no noise More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 12th Feb 2015

terrible hostel which should be avoided. states 24 reception and security but no staff to be found after 11pm. room was filthy when I arrived and wasn't cleaned one during 4 night stay. bathroom was also filthy and shared between 9 people. staff have poor knowledge of the area and and very More
jdc3 (Ireland) (COUPLE) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback