X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Nov 2014

We stayed at Donde German for two nights and it was our best stay so far in Chile. The hostel is very cheap, but the rooms are incredibly nice and clean. We don't speak any Spanish, but the owner knows some English, so this wasn't an issue. It takes up to ten minutes to get to the main More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I was really happy there.Wanderfull view of Villarica volcano More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Staff were all brilliant, very helpful helping with advise about oval area and tours. Location perfect, lovely views over lake. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

I have two words of advice about this hostel: stay here! The beds are comfy, the staff are exceptional, the location on the edge of the lake is breath taking and booking all your adventure activities couldn't be easier/cheaper. The atmosphere is so welcoming, that after a long day of More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Great hostel, very friendly staff - gave very helpful advice for what was worthing seeing/doing in the city. Very cozy and inviting atmosphere, although the upstairs rooms were a bit cold at night. The staff organized a kickass asado one night for just a couple luca. Buena ondas all More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Very nice hostel. Friendly and helpful people. Nice private room and facilities. Very comfortable. Booked our volcano climb for us when we arrived later at night More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 451 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Great place, felt like a family even on a short stay. very helpful staff making you feel very welcome. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Staff were really nice and friendly. Organised trips for us etc. Great location. Enjoyable stay More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The place was beautiful, the people working was really helpful and nice. The location is perfect! Close to everything! and with a very nice view of the Villarica Volcano. We stayed in a nice Comfy room with a home feeling, bathroom and facilities very clean. 100% recommended More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 17th Nov 2014

My stay at Paradise Pucon was alright, but some things were severely lacking. For starters, the staff at Paradise, while lovely, didn't seem to be around that often and did not provide any information about Pucon or things to do there. You have to throw toilet paper in the bin, which is More
TomerSB (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Thank you so much !!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 49%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 49%
  • 25th Jun 2014

The adress on the page is wrong, so we searched this place for ages. The owner Ben was not there. The guy who was there didn't make us feel very welcome. It was more that we interrupt him. The main part of the hostel was closed because we were the only guests. The kitchen was not so good More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback