X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 12th Jan 2015

great place to stay and the owner "el pelao" is a great host and helps with everything ... i recomended this place 100% !! More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Our stay at La Bicicleta was so good we doubled the number of nights we stayed, and then returned for a couple more nights at a later date! No problem is too big or too small, and staff even helped fix our bikes (we are travelling by bike). This is a really friendly, laid back hostel More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at chilikiwi. The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable, facilities were great with two kitchens to choose from. The dorm was comfortable and then when we stayed an extra night we moved to the tent which was also really comfy. The BBQ was also really good. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Muy buena estadía. El hostal está muy bien ubicado, la cual fue la razón para quedarme aquí. Muy buena onda la gente y el staff. Todo demasiado limpio y ordenado, parecía hotel. Las instalaciones son muy buenas y hay varias partes comunes buenas para conocer gente. La recomiendo en un More
Anonymous (Chile) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

it was very fun. the workers are very nice and help you in everything More
Anonymous (Israel) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Great hostel, recently moved next to JAC bus station. Nice atmosphere, staff are awesome, Benny is the warmest and friendliest host. Only a herniated disc in my back stopped me staying longer, wanted to do lots of excursions around Pucon :-( guess I will have to return one day when Im More
greginibiza9360 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 5th Jan 2015

The hostel was really great and the garden is lovely. However, the owners made a mistake with our booking. They told us the room was not available anymore and we had to pay more because she only had a more expensive room left. Of course we didn't agree with that, but she didn't want to More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Dec 2014

This hostel has a beautiful view of the volcano Villarica from the garden. If you are using Google or Apple Maps to find this hostel, be careful! They may direct you to a place far outside of town, which is not the correct location. This hostel is in the town of Pucon. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 484 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 26th Jan 2015

A very nice and cosy hostel. I really enjoyed my stay. The hostel has a nice atmosfere and it is easy to meet other travelers. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Pros: Nice atmosphere and very cool and super helpful staff - thanks for the great time. Hostal staff organized a delicious BBQ with fantastic meat one night. Improvement potential: Very crowded hostal, not enough bathrooms, kitchen and bathrooms a bit rundown; we were staying in a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 18th Jan 2015

The location was good, a little off the beaten path with a large outdoor space. The staff was friendly and informative. I wouldn't recommend this hostel though if you value cleanliness. Perhaps it's partly our fault for not really understanding the eco hotel model, but the hostel itself More
sheckert (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Very nice hostel, great choice for Pucon. Lovely building with spacious rooms and nice common areas. Nice friendly atmosphere. Good kitchen facilities although it got a bit crowded at peak times. By far the biggest problem was the lack of bathrooms for that amount of people - you almost More
agoodworth1 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Amazing hostel!! We stayed here for 5 amazing nights. Great staff! More
Anonymous (Israel) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

This has been one of the best hostel I have ever stay! the staff is extremly nice and friendly, always wanting to help you, also I fell in love with their dog Pacha :). In the hostel you can arrange all the activities that Pucon offers you, but for sure the best activity is the kayaking More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback