X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Fantastic hostel experience! The owner was super nice and helpful, the place was very cozy, clean, and inviting. Very central location, this hostel made my trip! Whenever I return to Pucon I will be staying at La Bicicleta! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Arrived to be welcomed by super friendly and laid back José and were upgraded to private bathroom. In fact out "room" felt more like a cabin, as was at the back if the garden, separate from main building. Kitchen and inside living space ok, but awesome outside terrace with great view of More
kdonaldson5851 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

There is no better place to stay. The staff is great the atmosphere is awesome. The hostel is being cleaned everyday. Very close to everything. Pizza nights. Feels like home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

A fantastic hostel! Beautiful location on the lake, beautiful building, and the staff help you set up a different adventure for each day. The atmosphere was very friendly and collegial - everyone spent a lot of time in the evenings sitting around by the fire and chatting. If you're More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 541 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Very friendly and welcoming staff- felt comfortable and at home there. Staff was more than willing to answer questions and provide great recommendations for what activities to do in Pucon. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Had a great stay. The staff were really helpful, the location was great. Loved the cat and dog being around. Can get a little cold since it was winter but the fire places were always on. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

I loved it! By far one of the besy hostels i've ever been too! Also the man at the front desk was very kind! And we also loved breakfast. I had a real nice experience and met a lot of nice people from all around the world! 💕 More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd May 2015

Really nice staff, i was surprised by the cleanliness of the hostal! And literally it's located just a few blocks away from everything! :) More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Very friendly, helpful owner and staff. We appreciated being able to check our bags in early and rest in their cozy living room as we arrived very early in the morning via bus. The outdoor courtyard overlooked the beautiful volcano and was a beautiful place to rest and have our meals. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Feb 2015

We originally booked the double bed shared bathroom, but when I emailed the hostel they said only the double bed private bathroom was available (for a higher price). We agreed, but when we arrived our double bed was actually two twin beds pushed together. The hostel itself is about a More
krystal1028 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 17th Feb 2015

We had a great time - although we couldn't get the room we originally had booked. So in the end we were in a 4-bed-dorm instead of a double-room, but we payed less and it was really ok, so i don't care. The staff was nice and relaxed, the hammocks in the garden are great, the hostel is More
verenaanne1006 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Everything was great. It only should be possible to have a better door into the room and it abolutely has to be sure, that the windows can be shut. But we felt save all the same. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Nice hostel with the best location for me in the heart of downtown, next to bars, restaurants, casino, lake, travel agencies and all a traveller needs. Alos very cozy and well decorated with nice and comfy beds. The breakfast is one of my best also in south america with real toasts, eggs, More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

My 2nd TPI Hostel in CHile and is better than before in Santiago. Well its clearly a family and have things on common, but Pucon is lovely nature town. The hostel is in downtown next to all services, atm, supermarkets and it have a wanderfull garden with excelent view to Villarrica More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 544 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 8th Apr 2015

The staff were nice, and this was a secure hostel. I found the place generally felt quite dirty though, and pretty freezing, you'll need a warm sleeping bag. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Really good hostel, extremely helpful and friendly staff! Only downside is the bathroom - only one! But otherwise I would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 46%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Not clean, a lot of flies, forgot to send car to bring us back from an attraction (we bought from them), bad shower, dirty kitchen. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback