X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Arrived to be welcomed by super friendly and laid back José and were upgraded to private bathroom. In fact out "room" felt more like a cabin, as was at the back if the garden, separate from main building. Kitchen and inside living space ok, but awesome outside terrace with great view of More
kdonaldson5851 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

The best hostel of my trip so far, Jose will make you feel like this is your home away from home. The hostel has an amazing rooftop deck with a view of the Volcano. I came for three days and ended up staying eight. Pucon and La Bicicleta are just the type of thing that makes it hard to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Definitely the best hostel in Chile! Great staff, great location, great atmosphere, ... Everything is great here.Thank you! More
molte7772514 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2015

I highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Thank´s for the great time in your hostel, i feell like a small family. Thank´s for the nice and helpfull staff, so at the end. Muchas Graacias para todos. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Mar 2015

The owner really makes this hostel with his friendliness and explanation of what there is to do in the city and his recommendations. Very chilled out hostel in a great location. Hot water in the outside shower was questionable though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Very friendly, helpful owner and staff. We appreciated being able to check our bags in early and rest in their cozy living room as we arrived very early in the morning via bus. The outdoor courtyard overlooked the beautiful volcano and was a beautiful place to rest and have our meals. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Feb 2015

We originally booked the double bed shared bathroom, but when I emailed the hostel they said only the double bed private bathroom was available (for a higher price). We agreed, but when we arrived our double bed was actually two twin beds pushed together. The hostel itself is about a More
krystal1028 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 542 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 8th Apr 2015

The staff were nice, and this was a secure hostel. I found the place generally felt quite dirty though, and pretty freezing, you'll need a warm sleeping bag. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Really good hostel, extremely helpful and friendly staff! Only downside is the bathroom - only one! But otherwise I would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Not clean, a lot of flies, forgot to send car to bring us back from an attraction (we bought from them), bad shower, dirty kitchen. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2015

The most wonderful staff. Lovely hostel. Good location We had such a great time! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 17th Feb 2015

We had a great time - although we couldn't get the room we originally had booked. So in the end we were in a 4-bed-dorm instead of a double-room, but we payed less and it was really ok, so i don't care. The staff was nice and relaxed, the hammocks in the garden are great, the hostel is More
verenaanne1006 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Everything was great. It only should be possible to have a better door into the room and it abolutely has to be sure, that the windows can be shut. But we felt save all the same. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Nice hostel with the best location for me in the heart of downtown, next to bars, restaurants, casino, lake, travel agencies and all a traveller needs. Alos very cozy and well decorated with nice and comfy beds. The breakfast is one of my best also in south america with real toasts, eggs, More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

My 2nd TPI Hostel in CHile and is better than before in Santiago. Well its clearly a family and have things on common, but Pucon is lovely nature town. The hostel is in downtown next to all services, atm, supermarkets and it have a wanderfull garden with excelent view to Villarrica More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback