X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Great new 2nd kitchen, location very nice, right at the lake & main street with volcano view, good briefing for activities on arrival (should include free walking tour :) ), nice new heating. There are quite some bathrooms, but only a few near the dorms. Some of the dorms are tiny. Very More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Best hostel I've stayed in so far. The staff is just the best. James and the team give great advise and go out drinking with you and have insider tips for pucon and whole South America. I would always go back to that hostel and enjoy the time right at the lake with the view on the volcano! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Very clean and convinient because Aguaventure agency (the only one that offers the 150m waterfall canyoning -el Diablo a must!!) is right in front. The hostel had a fire a couple months ago so the restaurant was not available (was being rebuilt while we were there) but still the owner Jose More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

La Bicicleta is to me THE place to stay in Pucon as Jose-Manuel, the owner, is the best host you can dream of. He will do absolutely everything to make your stay nice and relax. He'll give you the best information (places to eat or to visit) and can manage some tours at the best rate for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Super stay! Very cozy house and room, very clean, nice atmosphere. We really enjoyed ourselves and highly recommend it! (Donde German at Rosas street! , since there a 2!) More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Nov 2014

We stayed at Donde German for two nights and it was our best stay so far in Chile. The hostel is very cheap, but the rooms are incredibly nice and clean. We don't speak any Spanish, but the owner knows some English, so this wasn't an issue. It takes up to ten minutes to get to the main More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 483 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel, lovely grounds. The owners are very passionate about what they are trying to acheive with both the hostels atmosphere & its carbon footprint, & it shows. All members of staff were approachable & helpful. HIghly recommended (& great directions from bus station - not always More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Really nice ecofrendly hostal, with every features you need and a great staff! More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 20th Dec 2014

The hostel is so warm and welcoming. I injured myself and the staff where so lovely and helpful. Would highly recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

So far the best hostel I have been in South America. Will return for sure! More
Anonymous (Liechtenstein) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 17th Nov 2014

My stay at Paradise Pucon was alright, but some things were severely lacking. For starters, the staff at Paradise, while lovely, didn't seem to be around that often and did not provide any information about Pucon or things to do there. You have to throw toilet paper in the bin, which is More
TomerSB (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Thank you so much !!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback