Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

  • 97%
  • 382 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Excellent hostel with great facilities and atmosphere. Best place to stay in Pucon, feels more like a home than a hostel, has two well equipped kitchens, loads of bathrooms with hot showers and brillant staff who are well informed and honest with what to do in Pucon. Highly recommended! More
contactche6740 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Such a great hostel! Staff are lovely and so helpful, all of our activities were suggested and organised with ease. Would come back again and again!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 95%
  • 321 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Really good place to stay and is close to everything. Host is exceptionally good, friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

We just look for a good hostel in a good place and we found it. Manager was a really nice person with us, he let us play Xbox for 8 ours ;) More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 59 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

I loved it! By far one of the besy hostels i've ever been too! Also the man at the front desk was very kind! And we also loved breakfast. I had a real nice experience and met a lot of nice people from all around the world! 💕 More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd May 2015

Really nice staff, i was surprised by the cleanliness of the hostal! And literally it's located just a few blocks away from everything! :) More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 542 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Very friendly and welcoming staff- felt comfortable and at home there. Staff was more than willing to answer questions and provide great recommendations for what activities to do in Pucon. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Had a great stay. The staff were really helpful, the location was great. Loved the cat and dog being around. Can get a little cold since it was winter but the fire places were always on. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 70 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

Very nice and helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The Princesa Insolenta Hostel in Pucón is a very beautiful place to stay! My girlfriend and I will definitely come back! Thx for everything! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 549 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2015

I loved staying at Etnico! The staff and owners were very friendly, I met many great people from different countries staying there, the facilities were great and Pucon is beautiful. My room and bed were clean and comfortable, the showers had endless hot water (not common at most hostels More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2015

I have stayed at Etnico over 20 nights during my two trips to Chile. The atmosphere is welcoming, comfortable, and genuine. The staff takes an interest in the guest experience, both within the Hostel and around Pucon. The rooms are spacious, and there is a wicked back yard (pool, bbq, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback