Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

  • 97%
  • 415 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Great Staff, Great Atmosphere, Great hostel ! Easy !! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Awesome place to stay, would definitely come back! That's exactly how you imagine a good hostel! Rooms were good, was OK. You can easily book all the tours through the hostel and they tours by themselves (like climbing the volcano) which were awesome! Staff is awesome as well! Try to get More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 95%
  • 329 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2015

This hostel was awesome! It is laid back and the staff immediately makes you feel comfortable. Nice rooms and bathrooms with everything you need. The owner, is always happy and willing to help you with anything you need. The chef, makes amazing food and will make you feel right at home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Nov 2015

Great time spent at this hostel , awesome staff, perfect location, almost stayed for the whole summer , I shall return that's for sure More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 94%
  • 117 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 4th Nov 2015

My stay in Pucon was great, the hostel was fantastic! Benny is a great host, he does his best to make you feel like at home, he is really flexible ( in Nativa hostel, there are only a few basic rules to be respected but it's not written on every door as in other hostels!) the location is More
Anonymous (France) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 549 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 6th Nov 2015

I had a really great time at Refugio! The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was just very familial and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Nov 2015

Really cozy environment, I came in late at night and felt very welcome. Easy to set up tours from the hostel, and they do a really good job of explaining all of them. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2015

One of the best hostel i've been!! I'd definitively come back! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Nov 2015

Great brealfast with pancakes,Müsli,tea and awsome nice staff More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 551 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2015

Rofo and Pau are great hosts and Javier and Pancho are really cool guys to have around. It doesn't matter if you're the only guest or one of 25, staying here feels like staying with friends in a big, comfy house. The facilities are great, location is excellent and the staff are really More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2015

I loved staying at Etnico! The staff and owners were very friendly, I met many great people from different countries staying there, the facilities were great and Pucon is beautiful. My room and bed were clean and comfortable, the showers had endless hot water (not common at most hostels More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 71 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

Very nice and helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The Princesa Insolenta Hostel in Pucón is a very beautiful place to stay! My girlfriend and I will definitely come back! Thx for everything! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback