X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Would really recommend Chili Kiwi, we had a great few days stay there. It's a comfortable and well designed hostel with a good social atmosphere. The staff were great, helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Fantastic hostel, great helpful and enthusiastic staff, great atmosphere. Modern facilities and everything you need and want from a hostel . They have a good and varied list of tours or just stay by the fire, really is equipped for whatever you want to get out of Pucon More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Arrived to be welcomed by super friendly and laid back José and were upgraded to private bathroom. In fact out "room" felt more like a cabin, as was at the back if the garden, separate from main building. Kitchen and inside living space ok, but awesome outside terrace with great view of More
kdonaldson5851 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

The best hostel of my trip so far, Jose will make you feel like this is your home away from home. The hostel has an amazing rooftop deck with a view of the Volcano. I came for three days and ended up staying eight. Pucon and La Bicicleta are just the type of thing that makes it hard to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 17th Feb 2015

We had a great time - although we couldn't get the room we originally had booked. So in the end we were in a 4-bed-dorm instead of a double-room, but we payed less and it was really ok, so i don't care. The staff was nice and relaxed, the hammocks in the garden are great, the hostel is More
verenaanne1006 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Everything was great. It only should be possible to have a better door into the room and it abolutely has to be sure, that the windows can be shut. But we felt save all the same. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 538 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Very nice hostal, we only spend one night but it was very nice... Recommended... Friendly staff More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Great hostel, highly recommended. The staff are all really friendly, including the hostel dog, and they give you all the information you need for the activities in Pucon. Lots of fun! More
ahebbard (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Very friendly, helpful owner and staff. We appreciated being able to check our bags in early and rest in their cozy living room as we arrived very early in the morning via bus. The outdoor courtyard overlooked the beautiful volcano and was a beautiful place to rest and have our meals. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Feb 2015

We originally booked the double bed shared bathroom, but when I emailed the hostel they said only the double bed private bathroom was available (for a higher price). We agreed, but when we arrived our double bed was actually two twin beds pushed together. The hostel itself is about a More
krystal1028 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Nice hostel with the best location for me in the heart of downtown, next to bars, restaurants, casino, lake, travel agencies and all a traveller needs. Alos very cozy and well decorated with nice and comfy beds. The breakfast is one of my best also in south america with real toasts, eggs, More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

My 2nd TPI Hostel in CHile and is better than before in Santiago. Well its clearly a family and have things on common, but Pucon is lovely nature town. The hostel is in downtown next to all services, atm, supermarkets and it have a wanderfull garden with excelent view to Villarrica More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 543 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 8th Apr 2015

The staff were nice, and this was a secure hostel. I found the place generally felt quite dirty though, and pretty freezing, you'll need a warm sleeping bag. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Really good hostel, extremely helpful and friendly staff! Only downside is the bathroom - only one! But otherwise I would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 46%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Not clean, a lot of flies, forgot to send car to bring us back from an attraction (we bought from them), bad shower, dirty kitchen. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2015

The most wonderful staff. Lovely hostel. Good location We had such a great time! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback