X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Beautiful place, wonderful living area and kitchen, nice location out of the busy part of town but 5 min walk to town. I can't wait to come back and stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The acustic isolation could be improved (when someone took a shower it felt like having them in the room). Also, we spent some cold days in Pucón and the temperature in the hostel was always comfortable. Overall, our stay was more than great and we can only recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 445 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 16th Sep 2014

If you're after a cosy little place to make you feel at home then this is for you. It may not be flashy and and modern but the staff and atmosphere make this one of my favourite hostels ever. These guys will go out of their way to make sure your stay is unforgettable. Rather than someone More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Positive: location, staff and atmosphere. Negative: Shower. It starts hot but in the middle of the bath it gets freezing. More
cristianouenf7102 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

If you're looking for a good chilled out hostel and also a good atmosphere then this is the place in pucon. When I first arrived here I was Un sure but after checking in I loved it. I met some great people here and the owners are friendly and will help you with anything you need and give More
msblackburn26904 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

More than an hostel; a nice and cosy house ! Best place to stay ever, nice and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 30th Apr 2014

We stayed in a cold room, in the backyard. No breakfast is included, no advices available for tours around because the personnel of the hostel was sleeping until noon... Do not go there!! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Apr 2014

Awesome hostel! The staff was fantastic, they would sit down and watch champions league soccer with us and passed everyone a free beer. The two dogs make the place feel cozy and comfortable along with the wood fire stoves to keep you warm. Friendly, clean, hot showers, and clean More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 25th Jun 2014

The adress on the page is wrong, so we searched this place for ages. The owner Ben was not there. The guy who was there didn't make us feel very welcome. It was more that we interrupt him. The main part of the hostel was closed because we were the only guests. The kitchen was not so good More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2014

The location is great, just nearby of bus station. The owner is nice, helpful and sociable and the facilities are good. There are always some events in the evening and the staff is helping to arrange some tours and activities in Pucon and around. The rooms and bathrooms are alright. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Had an amazing time in Pucon, mostly because of my great experience at this hostel. Owned by a lovely couple and extremely homey, I was always very comfortable and made a ton of wonderful friends! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th May 2014

I enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Paradise Hostel in Pucon. Daniel, Nina and Tania were wonderful hosts who made me feel very comfortable. I had to hang around to be able to climb the Villaricca Volcano so ended up staying much longer than I originally intended. They helped me with that, More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback