X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Nov 2014

We stayed at Donde German for two nights and it was our best stay so far in Chile. The hostel is very cheap, but the rooms are incredibly nice and clean. We don't speak any Spanish, but the owner knows some English, so this wasn't an issue. It takes up to ten minutes to get to the main More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I was really happy there.Wanderfull view of Villarica volcano More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Fantastic place to stay in Pucon, right on the lake, amazingly helpful staff who help you with everything and know heaps about all the activities in the area and they have a puppy to play with! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay, one of my favorite hostels in South America!, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2014

The best staff, well organised, very friendly. Felt like home along way from home! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 471 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Very nice hostel. Friendly and helpful people. Nice private room and facilities. Very comfortable. Booked our volcano climb for us when we arrived later at night More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Very kind, sincere and helpful staff!! Facilities are more than ok and for a very reasonable price. Big plusses are: staff speaks English very well, there is a garden, wide kitchen large rooms. Due to the positive atmosphere at Etnico, it feels like home! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 450 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Great place, felt like a family even on a short stay. very helpful staff making you feel very welcome. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Staff were really nice and friendly. Organised trips for us etc. Great location. Enjoyable stay More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The place was beautiful, the people working was really helpful and nice. The location is perfect! Close to everything! and with a very nice view of the Villarica Volcano. We stayed in a nice Comfy room with a home feeling, bathroom and facilities very clean. 100% recommended More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Thank you so much !!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Had an amazing time in Pucon, mostly because of my great experience at this hostel. Owned by a lovely couple and extremely homey, I was always very comfortable and made a ton of wonderful friends! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 49%
  • 25th Jun 2014

The adress on the page is wrong, so we searched this place for ages. The owner Ben was not there. The guy who was there didn't make us feel very welcome. It was more that we interrupt him. The main part of the hostel was closed because we were the only guests. The kitchen was not so good More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback