X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Laid back Jose and bro. In quirky wooden house. Abit noisy at night but good atmosphere. Very welcoming. Two dogs. They have netflix and play station which was a bonus. I liked it. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2014

We had a great time at la bicileta. It's in a great location and has a big upstairs deck to sit and have a drink. Jose was fantastic spoke great English and was very helpful. He also cooked up an amazing bbq one night too. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Donde german hostel. We got the brand new room number 1 in the garden. The view is amazing, it was really quiet, very clean and perfectly located. Cheers german for letting us stay for four nights at your premises! All the best to you. Bye. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Feb 2014

The hostel was ok. The location wasnt great, it is at the edge of town and there are many hostels with better location. No breakfast available. Staff nice and somewhat helpful. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 447 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Super friendly and extremely easy going staff : ) The hostel is only a 5 minute walk from the main street (O'Higgins) and close to a big supermarket. The hostel hire bikes which is a plus and can organise the Volcano trek for you. It has a large garden/chilling out area. As some people More
Anonymous (Malta) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Feb 2014

For me, it was a place for allowing the soul to rest:) And I really like the idea of being eco. You're doing a great job! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 422 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Run by backpackers which means everything you could possibly want is catered for. If I had the time, I would have stayed here for a week More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The Hostal El Refugio is definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The atmosphere was really nice and coasy, with a warm fireplace and an awesome staff that made you feel like coming home. We had the best weekend in Pucon, and I would without any doubt go back again. Don't miss More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

5 minute walk from main st (Bernard O´Higgins) which was nice. Very basic hostel, fresh home made bread for breakfast was a nice touch but there are too many flies around, not great for cooking. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Welcoming hostel, nice vibe. Good double room. Clean bathrooms with good shower. Standard breakfast. Good location. Slightly strange that nobody seems to get out of bed until after 9.30am but at least its quiet if you want a lie in. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2013

This hostel is awesome and Ben is the man. I stayed here for 5 nights and it was perfect. The location is excellent (the city is tiny though so you can walk pretty much everywhere in just a few minutes), the staff are very helpful, and it has a great atmosphere. While I was there the water More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback