X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Our stay at La Bicicleta was fantastic, the staff were really friendly, helpful and great to sit down and have a beer with at the end of the day! Location was perfect, close to buses and town. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and secure. Great common area inside and a nice area to sit in More
lawrencejody (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

We originally stayed for 3 nights in a private room and ensuite. The owner and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The location is great and safe. We loved it so much that we returned for another 2 nights. Pucón is a great place with lots of activities and things to do More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

I had an amazing 3 nights at this hostel, it is so well organised and as soon as you arrive you are given lots of information about all the activities you can do in Pucon. The staff are good fun and there is a great atmosphere in the hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Staff were always helpful and offered their advice. Beautiful location made it a really enjoyable stay More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 18th Feb 2015

We originally booked the double bed shared bathroom, but when I emailed the hostel they said only the double bed private bathroom was available (for a higher price). We agreed, but when we arrived our double bed was actually two twin beds pushed together. The hostel itself is about a More
krystal1028 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Great backyard garden and view of volcano. Very friendly and helpful owner. We stayed several nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 511 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

We had a great two nights with these guys, mostly because of the excellent staff! They really set the tone for the hostel by pulling up chairs and hanging out late into the evening. They even helped us coordinate an awesome (and cheap!) kayak/picnic trip to a secluded beach. The beds were More
wedothingstogether (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

This hostel is absolutely amazing. My boyfriend and I had only planned on staying for 2 nights but ended staying for 6! The staff are super friendly and helpful. Include you in social activities or conversation and keep the place super clean. The location is right where you want to be- More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 12th Feb 2015

vas very noisy at night More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Definetely recommended. The atmosphere is great, a nice vibe. It is walking distant from the beach. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Not clean, a lot of flies, forgot to send car to bring us back from an attraction (we bought from them), bad shower, dirty kitchen. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2015

The most wonderful staff. Lovely hostel. Good location We had such a great time! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Everything was great. It only should be possible to have a better door into the room and it abolutely has to be sure, that the windows can be shut. But we felt save all the same. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Amazing hostel!! We stayed here for 5 amazing nights. Great staff! More
Anonymous (Israel) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 37%
  • 12th Feb 2015

terrible hostel which should be avoided. states 24 reception and security but no staff to be found after 11pm. room was filthy when I arrived and wasn't cleaned one during 4 night stay. bathroom was also filthy and shared between 9 people. staff have poor knowledge of the area and and very More
jdc3 (Ireland) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 27th Jan 2015

The super friendly staff can't unfortunately hide some of the hostel's shortcomings: kitchen is outside and under-equipped; no real tables (one mere wooden plank and a bench, plus one plastic table near the reception); 1.5 bathrooms for two dorms (the "half-bathroom" being next to the More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback