X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pucon, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I was really happy there.Wanderfull view of Villarica volcano More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Oct 2014

For us this hostel was a home away from home. We extended our stay for a few days. Lovely, clean house and rooms and German was an excellent host helping with all our questions and more. The hostel is not directly in the centre, but that was no problem for us as Pucon is a small town More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 448 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Staff were really nice and friendly. Organised trips for us etc. Great location. Enjoyable stay More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Very nice and comfy hostel! There is always hot water in the showers and it was also very warm in the rooms (which is not usual for Chile). The staff is great, you feel very welcome there and they organize everything for you! Rooms and other facilities are kept clean. Great hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Had an amazing time in Pucon, mostly because of my great experience at this hostel. Owned by a lovely couple and extremely homey, I was always very comfortable and made a ton of wonderful friends! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th May 2014

I enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Paradise Hostel in Pucon. Daniel, Nina and Tania were wonderful hosts who made me feel very comfortable. I had to hang around to be able to climb the Villaricca Volcano so ended up staying much longer than I originally intended. They helped me with that, More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 470 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Very nice hostel. Friendly and helpful people. Nice private room and facilities. Very comfortable. Booked our volcano climb for us when we arrived later at night More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Very kind, sincere and helpful staff!! Facilities are more than ok and for a very reasonable price. Big plusses are: staff speaks English very well, there is a garden, wide kitchen large rooms. Due to the positive atmosphere at Etnico, it feels like home! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 282 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The place was beautiful, the people working was really helpful and nice. The location is perfect! Close to everything! and with a very nice view of the Villarica Volcano. We stayed in a nice Comfy room with a home feeling, bathroom and facilities very clean. 100% recommended More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 30th Apr 2014

We stayed in a cold room, in the backyard. No breakfast is included, no advices available for tours around because the personnel of the hostel was sleeping until noon... Do not go there!! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 49%
  • 25th Jun 2014

The adress on the page is wrong, so we searched this place for ages. The owner Ben was not there. The guy who was there didn't make us feel very welcome. It was more that we interrupt him. The main part of the hostel was closed because we were the only guests. The kitchen was not so good More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2014

The location is great, just nearby of bus station. The owner is nice, helpful and sociable and the facilities are good. There are always some events in the evening and the staff is helping to arrange some tours and activities in Pucon and around. The rooms and bathrooms are alright. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback