X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Escondido, Mexico

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostal Losodeli

  • Prol. 2a Norte s/n, esq., Carretera Costera No.405, Puerto Escondido
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Perfect place to stay if travelling alone. Easy to meet people in the communal areas - by the pool, kitchen etc. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Activities were organised for some evenings e.g. BBQ for paddy's day and trip to see baby turtles being released and cinema on the beach. More
jfarrell2908 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Feb 2014

A great hostel with a very clean swimming pool and great outdoors area. You could not get a better host than Liz who will always go out of her way to help and make your stay memorable. All staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Only slightly negative things to mention are not More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Osa Mariposa

  • Privada De Cancun s/n, Colonia Brisas De Zicatela, Puerto Escondido
  • 80%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Very cool and nice hostel . The staff is very Friendly and helpful. Good atmosphere and veggie delicious food . I would definitely recommend ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2014

best hostel ever, all the staff are great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

I absolutely loved my stayed at Monte Cassino. It was in a great location, just across the road from the beach and on the main street where all the restaurants are. The owner Mario was so lovely and easy to get along with. He made us feel just like we were at home. Mario has an Italian More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Great atmosphere,secure and good value for money. I highly recommend this place for anyone coming to Puerto Escondido. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostal 8 Venado

  • Calle Justo Salvador s/n cási esquina con A. Cár, Colonia Brisas de Zicatela, Puerto Escondido
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Being in the Hostal 8 Deer was a very pleasant experience. I was very well attended and had all facilities to be comfortable and have fun. The location of the hostel is excellent, quiet, safe, close to beautiful beaches. I hope to return soon. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Nov 2013

The owner was really friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the shower was good. Right near the beach. The beds were comfy and the wifi was good. The dogs bark every time someone comes back or if a stray dog walks by so we were woken up throughout the night. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 771 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

If you love to party and drink alcohol, do alcohol games, go there... If like me you prefer quiet night, love a clean kitchen don't go! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 14th Mar 2014

Very simple but nice atmosphere. Typical backpacker hang out! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 11th Jan 2014

Fantastic hostel. I think we were there in the down period, so there wasn't much of a vibe. But we booked last minute, it was amazingly cheap, the bed was comfy, the facilities were great, and it was a close walk to shops and the beach. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd Jan 2014

Nice enough, good location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback