X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Escondido, Mexico

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostal Losodeli

  • Prol. 2a Norte s/n, esq., Carretera Costera No.405, Puerto Escondido
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Very good Hostel! the staff was very helpful and we had an incredible time in Puerto Escondito. Thanks! More
thomasguilb (France) (All Male Group) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2014

The staff is very kind, the hostal is close to moany importants points in puerto escondido. the room needs more fans because of the heatinng. i recommend this place More
FILOSOFIAYL (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Great people, great food, great place. Did I mention the pizzas? More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

I absolutely loved my stayed at Monte Cassino. It was in a great location, just across the road from the beach and on the main street where all the restaurants are. The owner Mario was so lovely and easy to get along with. He made us feel just like we were at home. Mario has an Italian More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Osa Mariposa

  • Privada De Cancun s/n, Colonia Brisas De Zicatela, Puerto Escondido
  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Good hostel with good food. Easy walk to bars and beach. Taxis super quick to get further afield. Movie night was good after a big night the night before. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Very cool and nice hostel . The staff is very Friendly and helpful. Good atmosphere and veggie delicious food . I would definitely recommend ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 806 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

When I arrived in the morning from the bus station by taxi i was pretty Skeptical about the location was ready to have the taxi take me to a beach hostel but the security man Aaron convinced me to come and take a look around stayed one night and ended up staying for the week the bar tender More
Giat1932 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Came to Tower Bridge because the price looked great when I arrived the hostel was very clean and friendly the staff will go out of their way to help you with all most anything within reason. There is a bar and it generates a great atmosphere to meet and greet the drinks are economical More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2014

This truly was one of the best hostels we've ever stayed in! My boyfriend & I stayed for 5 nights with other friends who stayed for 4 nights. Amazing staff, great social spaces incl kitchen & poolroom rooftop, we had the most amazing room with a beautiful view, couldn't fault anything! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Apr 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful, the kitchen was excellent. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback