X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Escondido, Mexico

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostal Losodeli

  • Prol. 2a Norte s/n, esq., Carretera Costera No.405, Puerto Escondido
  • 80%
  • 26th Jul 2014

This is a really lovely hostel. The staff are so so so nice and accommodating. Location is a little out of town buts it's only a 25 peso taxi so not bad at all. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Staff are incredibly friendly and go out of their way to help you and advice you on places to go/eat. The hammocks contribute to an overall incredible atmosphere and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great central location and excellent value for money, the rooms are clean and spacious. Try the pizza at the restaurant it’s delicious. The beach it's just 50 metres away which is a definite plus. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Friendly staff, great location and great pizzas. More
SpacemanAfrica (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Osa Mariposa

  • Privada De Cancun s/n, Colonia Brisas De Zicatela, Puerto Escondido
  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Good hostel with good food. Easy walk to bars and beach. Taxis super quick to get further afield. Movie night was good after a big night the night before. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Very cool and nice hostel . The staff is very Friendly and helpful. Good atmosphere and veggie delicious food . I would definitely recommend ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 810 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Great atmosphere, we imediately felt welcome and at ease there. The hostel is clean, has good facilities and actually is the way it appears on the photos! I highly recommend the place if you are interested in meeting other backpackers, as many activities and common facilities foster More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

I stayed in the girls dorm at tower bridge backpackers for a week and loved it! It has a great bar, pool and hammocks where people chilled out with a beer and socialized, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The girls dorm was clean and comfortable, and we had enough fans to cool us More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2014

This truly was one of the best hostels we've ever stayed in! My boyfriend & I stayed for 5 nights with other friends who stayed for 4 nights. Amazing staff, great social spaces incl kitchen & poolroom rooftop, we had the most amazing room with a beautiful view, couldn't fault anything! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Apr 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful, the kitchen was excellent. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback