X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Escondido, Mexico

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostal Losodeli

  • Prol. 2a Norte s/n, esq., Carretera Costera No.405, Puerto Escondido
  • 94%
  • 18th Sep 2014

The staff are incredible. They go out of there way to make this place amazing More
donnaberry (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The facilities are great, it is 5 minutes walk to the beach and Lizette at the reception is a star! I wish I could go back soon... More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great central location and excellent value for money, the rooms are clean and spacious. Try the pizza at the restaurant it’s delicious. The beach it's just 50 metres away which is a definite plus. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Friendly staff, great location and great pizzas. More
SpacemanAfrica (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 816 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

So sad to leave! Within a couple of hours of arriving we were in the pool playing volleyball, drinking beer and mezcal and having the time of our lives! The staff are so friendly, especially crazy Steve and barman Colin who is guaranteed to get you pissed and stripped before midnight More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I have booked 3 nights in the Tower Bridge Hostel, but when we arrived with two more friends, and saw how great it was, we knew inmidiatelly we wanted to stay for at least a week. The facilities were great and the atmospheare incredible. The main market and the beach are closer too. Steve More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2014

This truly was one of the best hostels we've ever stayed in! My boyfriend & I stayed for 5 nights with other friends who stayed for 4 nights. Amazing staff, great social spaces incl kitchen & poolroom rooftop, we had the most amazing room with a beautiful view, couldn't fault anything! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Apr 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful, the kitchen was excellent. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Osa Mariposa

  • Privada De Cancun s/n, Colonia Brisas De Zicatela, Puerto Escondido
  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Wicked hostel. would 100% return, staff were super helpful and friendly, special mention to blondie, Wendy and jade. Very clean area, very good atmosphere, just generally all round epic! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Good hostel with good food. Easy walk to bars and beach. Taxis super quick to get further afield. Movie night was good after a big night the night before. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback