X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Escondido, Mexico

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostal Losodeli

  • Prol. 2a Norte s/n, esq., Carretera Costera No.405, Puerto Escondido
  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Losodeli is an amazing place. The staff is so friendly and go out of their way to help you with whatever you need. Also there's a bar and hangout area for predrinking before you go out. They'll call you a 25 peso cab to get to the bars and clubs. The pool is clean and its nice to just go More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Everything about this hostel is spot on and I can only add my positive comments to the scores of others. Liz makes staying here a joy - from the moment she greets you with a big smile to the moment she waves you off with one; always there to help and going the extra mile to do so. The More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great central location and excellent value for money, the rooms are clean and spacious. Try the pizza at the restaurant it’s delicious. The beach it's just 50 metres away which is a definite plus. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Friendly staff, great location and great pizzas. More
SpacemanAfrica (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Osa Mariposa

  • Privada De Cancun s/n, Colonia Brisas De Zicatela, Puerto Escondido
  • 80%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Some of the 4 bed dorms are really small and can be quite warm at night! Really clean hostel with friendly staff, and has a nice vibe to it though! Good location for surfers! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Wicked hostel. would 100% return, staff were super helpful and friendly, special mention to blondie, Wendy and jade. Very clean area, very good atmosphere, just generally all round epic! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2014

This truly was one of the best hostels we've ever stayed in! My boyfriend & I stayed for 5 nights with other friends who stayed for 4 nights. Amazing staff, great social spaces incl kitchen & poolroom rooftop, we had the most amazing room with a beautiful view, couldn't fault anything! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 822 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Great hostel, I've stayed at most of the hostels in puerto. Now I always come here. The bar is loads of fun, volleyball in the pool, pool table, always a fun crowd. It's the place to go if u want to meet people and have a good time. Also it's near the central market and lots of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

It was my second time at Tower Bridge and I can say that I truly love that place! Both times, semana santa 2013 and October 2014, the hostel had such laid back fun vibe that invites you to get stuck (beware). There's everything you need inside the hostel walls; a big kitchen, nice swimming More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback