X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very good hostel. Close to bus station, helpful staff, good breakfast with fruits, savorys and cakes. and I can't complain about the room! A lot of commonareas if you want to meet people when you travel alone! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The hostel didn't really fill our expectations. The staff was quite friendly. Although the location itself is really nice, there is no central place where all the travelers meet and hang out, unfortunately. There is no kitchen because the hostel is about to become a gourmet hostel with a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 16th Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The hostel is a cosy and nice place with a swimming pool and nice kitchen. Good breakfast. Good location. The staff is super friendly! One remark, the beds could be more comfortable. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Very nice staff! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 765 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 15th Sep 2014

It's a party hostel, so, if you are just here trying to get some sleep at night, would suggest somewhere else. Otherwise, cool staff and decent place to stay in. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Very well kept. Saw people constantly cleaning. Amazing hot shower after many other places have ended up having nothing but cold water. Doors for shared rooms do not give keys which is a negative as anyone can enter but I guess that's what you get for staying in a hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 617 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

The staff here are fantastic. One of the reception guys helped me phone up a argentian travel agent to sort out flights when my broken spanish failed me. Great location and really nice setting with a lovely tropical garden out the back giving it a bit of a thailand feel. Breakfast is More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The staff were all nice and really helpful. They know all you need to know about the falls. Breakfast was good and the kitchen / living room area big and comfy enough. The location is also good - in between the town center and the bus station. The dorms are spacious but our double was More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 515 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We took the twin bed room, it was very small, we had good lockers in our room but only one power outlet in the bathroom. The staff was super nice and helpfull with good english. Overall good place to stay, would repeat More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Staff were really nice. Location was great apart from the hostel are really old. More
sharonchiam (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2323 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Many thanks for this wonderfull days at the hostel and at the Iguazufalls. We will see us in another The Hostel Inn house again. Suerte para todos, Ute and Frank More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Very far from the town, about 70 pesos each way. Food was horrendous. Bedrooms were comfortable and cleani though and the swimming pool looked good. Good location for bus to iguazu falls though. Very frustrating how you can't pay in cash though make sure you collect a lot of money before More
self293678 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very quiet hostel, very near from the bus station of Puerto Iguazu. Very basic breakfast. More
danieljmf685 (Venezuela) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 51%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Staff was unhelpful, vibe was bad, not very clean, bad breakfast and spotty wifi. On top of the no one spoke English to make up for the issues. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1738 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Good location. Close to bus terminal More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Ok hostel, good location. Very basic. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 24th Jul 2014

This place is the worst hostel I've stayed in all South America and it was very disappointing to find it in such a touristic place like Iguazu. The staff is useless. The bathroom, shower and the facilities in general are a joke, especially when it comes to cleanliness. There is much better More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I LOVED THIS PLACE. the staff at el Guembe are so welcoming and happy. Mauro, one of the staff members, was INCREDIBLE!! He makes you feel at home for sure. The kitchen is very spacious and offers plenty of cooking utensils. The porches are relaxing and the pool is great as well. Very More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 57%
  • 1st May 2014

The toilets in the shared dorm i stayed in were dirty, the showers were terrible- one day i got up and there was just no water at all, then when there finally was, it was freezing cold. I did manage a hit shower later on though, i dont think the hostel water system can deal with a full More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 17th Apr 2014

This would have been a cool place to stay but much of the out door area was under renovation including the pool. Once finished it could be a little oasis. We stayed in a single room with a private bath. It was simple but comfortable although the toilette clogged a couple of times, maybe More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback