Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
  • 93%
  • 715 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

Really good food and nice staff! And I love the swimming pool! More
lieke1607 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

It was fantastic! By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 89%
  • 993 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Great hostel in Puerto Iguazu! Convenient location near the bus stop, with great facilities and a bar with a free drink on arrival. Staff are super helpful and rooms are super clean! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2015

The locker is small to put your backpack in it. But they provide another cage for you to keep your luggage if needed. Staff is very helpful and nice. WIFI in my room is weak. Close to bus terminal. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 83%
  • 201 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 18th Nov 2015

We stayed in a five bed mixed dorm for two nights while visiting the falls. The room was a bit on the small side for the amount of bags and luggage we had. Also would be helpful if there were some hooks put up around the walls to hang stuff to dry out given the tropical weather of the More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MIXEDGROUP) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 7th Nov 2015

The Hostel is less than 10 minutes walking away from the bus terminal. Very helpul staff, they gabe us good informations for visiting the waterfalls :)!! The Hostel got a small and green garden with pool. But the walls of the rooms should be painted again. Fresh sweet bakeries for More
grazi10 (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 802 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 26th Oct 2015

Solid hostel. Nice garden, nice pool area, good rooms/bathrooms. Criticism: Wifi/Internet at the computer was basically unusable most of the time while I was there (5 days) and there was just one outlet in a 6 bed dorm which made it slightly annoying to charge devices for everyone. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 16th Oct 2015

The host seemed nice enough and I wish him well. However, the antique plumbing had lots of problems, and bathrooms and kitchen didnt look hygienic. Having seen excellent reviews, I treated myself to two nights in a room (rather than dorm) and paid double for single occupancy - a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 379 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 20th Nov 2015

excellent location, safe lockers and good advice from staff! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Great hostel! Just try to request a room away from the common areas as people party and it can be loud. But if you want to party its perfect!! :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 77%
  • 621 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 10th Nov 2015

I don't think you should say you have a "bar" when the only alcohol you sell is beer. This should be made more clear. I love the lockers with the holes in them to enable safe charging More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 31st Oct 2015

De enjoyed oír stay, especially the barbecue and activities with other guests. We stayed for two nights. Could be a bit cleaner bit for only some days absolutely ok. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 2534 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 15th Nov 2015

This hostel is good if you want to visit the falls. There is a city bus passing by the hostel to take you down to the falls of Iguazu. Once back, you can eat at the hostel for a nice price as the city center is pretty far away. The atmosphere is great and the facilities are good. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Nov 2015

The hostel has a great pool, a great park and the rooms are pretty good. However, is evident the lack of manteinance. There was a bar by the pool that never worked, almost no activities in the evenings, when asking the staff for help about how to get here or there most of the times were More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 1943 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 17th Nov 2015

We stayed in a 6 bed dorm for 2 nights. Rooms/bathrooms could do with a refresh - slightly damp but for the most part clean and relatively comfortable. Lighting is dim in the rooms. Breakfast is good. Location is excellent (opposite the road from the bus station for falls and other More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

I stayed for two nights. First, the location is great. The hostel is right opposite side of bus terminal. You can go to Iguazu Falls or another cities easily. Second, rooom are clean. Bed is comfortable and sheets are clean. Bathroom is not well functioned but okay to use it. Third, the More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 61%
  • 226 Total Reviews


  • 31%
  • 29th Sep 2015

A hostel smelling dogs with a staff really not helpful and unfriendly. The swimming pool is unusable the beds are really dirty thethe bathrooms are not clean and kitchen without equipments. I don't recommend this hostel at all. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

The place was very dirty and uoved The pool was green and you could see hadn't been cleaned in a long time No vibe, weird atmosphere More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 59%
  • 347 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 29th Jul 2015

The location is good, the rest is meh. For people who only speak english, get all your info at the tourist information at the bus station, very helpful people there! More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 26th May 2015

the toilets were a bit dirty, but the hostel is great, and the brekfast conplete. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback