X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very good hostel. Close to bus station, helpful staff, good breakfast with fruits, savorys and cakes. and I can't complain about the room! A lot of commonareas if you want to meet people when you travel alone! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The hostel didn't really fill our expectations. The staff was quite friendly. Although the location itself is really nice, there is no central place where all the travelers meet and hang out, unfortunately. There is no kitchen because the hostel is about to become a gourmet hostel with a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Hostel in good position, only 5/10 minutes from bus terminal. No lockers in the rooms though and the bathroom didn't have a shelf or hook to hang a towel or put toiletries on. I would also recommend that add shower curtains, as it's difficult to shower without flooding the whole bathroom! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The hostel is a cosy and nice place with a swimming pool and nice kitchen. Good breakfast. Good location. The staff is super friendly! One remark, the beds could be more comfortable. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 766 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 16th Sep 2014

A really nice hostel, helpful staff, good tour options to see the falls and they make really nice vegetarian barbeque. :) - Mia More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Sep 2014

It's a party hostel, so, if you are just here trying to get some sleep at night, would suggest somewhere else. Otherwise, cool staff and decent place to stay in. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 618 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

The staff here are fantastic. One of the reception guys helped me phone up a argentian travel agent to sort out flights when my broken spanish failed me. Great location and really nice setting with a lovely tropical garden out the back giving it a bit of a thailand feel. Breakfast is More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The staff were all nice and really helpful. They know all you need to know about the falls. Breakfast was good and the kitchen / living room area big and comfy enough. The location is also good - in between the town center and the bus station. The dorms are spacious but our double was More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 516 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We took the twin bed room, it was very small, we had good lockers in our room but only one power outlet in the bathroom. The staff was super nice and helpfull with good english. Overall good place to stay, would repeat More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Staff were really nice. Location was great apart from the hostel are really old. More
sharonchiam (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2324 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Many thanks for this wonderfull days at the hostel and at the Iguazufalls. We will see us in another The Hostel Inn house again. Suerte para todos, Ute and Frank More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Very far from the town, about 70 pesos each way. Food was horrendous. Bedrooms were comfortable and cleani though and the swimming pool looked good. Good location for bus to iguazu falls though. Very frustrating how you can't pay in cash though make sure you collect a lot of money before More
self293678 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

excellent, defenitly recommand it! close to everything, great to visit the falls More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very quiet hostel, very near from the bus station of Puerto Iguazu. Very basic breakfast. More
danieljmf685 (Venezuela) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1742 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Good location. Close to bus terminal More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Ok hostel, good location. Very basic. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 24th Jul 2014

This place is the worst hostel I've stayed in all South America and it was very disappointing to find it in such a touristic place like Iguazu. The staff is useless. The bathroom, shower and the facilities in general are a joke, especially when it comes to cleanliness. There is much better More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I LOVED THIS PLACE. the staff at el Guembe are so welcoming and happy. Mauro, one of the staff members, was INCREDIBLE!! He makes you feel at home for sure. The kitchen is very spacious and offers plenty of cooking utensils. The porches are relaxing and the pool is great as well. Very More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Nice hostel, relaxed atmosphere. Would stay there again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Nice place, good location and staff More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback