X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Mango Chill... great and helpfull staff, super confortable locations and facilities, great food and wines! and among all a truely and warm "hostel spirit", thanks for all, I had a great time. More
joacomz8175 (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Awesome place, great vibe, great staff, perfect place to meet new people. Totally recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 756 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Loved this hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful, they made us feel really welcome and like we were staying at a friends house. The nightly BBQ is amazing!! Great food and atmosphere and a great way to meet other travellers and swap stories. The room was really nice, the bed was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Neat, clean and friendly hostel just a short walk from the bus station. The private rooms are clean and roomy and the beds are really comfortable. Staff are lovely, and there's a (quiet) bar onsite so there's always someone to talk to. The only downer was that there's no filtered water to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2014

I would recommend Garden Stone for anyone who wanted value for their money - I can only speak to the Men's Dorm, but it the beds and lockers were more than adequate. The communal kitchen was good enough - although we needed a lighter to start up 3 of the 4 burners. The breakfast was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel! Amazing free breakfast with good coffee and even scrambled eggs! The bathrooms and rooms seem a bit old but everything is kept really clean and the staff are lovely, also there's good wifi and a free computer to use. Great value for money! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2014

It was a very nice stay at the hostel. Especially the atmosphere (very calm and relaxing) and the super helpful and friendly staff made this to three very comfortable days :) I can only say that I would recommend it always. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great Staff. They can tell you everything to know about the waterfalls and the city. The hostel is a good place to relax and also to watch the final of the football world cup :-) Sorry again ;-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We took the twin bed room, it was very small, we had good lockers in our room but only one power outlet in the bathroom. The staff was super nice and helpfull with good english. Overall good place to stay, would repeat More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Staff were really nice. Location was great apart from the hostel are really old. More
sharonchiam (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2316 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2014

This place has an excellent vibe, and it like a resort for your stay after seeing the waterfalls. I highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2014

More resort style then hostel but still a great place to stay. 2kms from main part of town but easy as to get too. Its off season now so it wasnt busy but u could imagine this place in the summer with its pool n more of a crowd and some great parties. Staff are friendly, beers are cheap More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1725 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 18th Aug 2014

This place was fairly good. Only complaints were the wifi didn't really work and the computers they provided ran really slow - frustrating! Also the toilet barely ever flushed it was gross, and the shower sucked. A bit overpriced. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The Location is perfek, oppsite the busstation. The stuff is only helpfull of you want to book Tours to the falls !! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Staff was unhelpful, vibe was bad, not very clean, bad breakfast and spotty wifi. On top of the no one spoke English to make up for the issues. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Aug 2014

他のアルゼンチンの都市にに比べ治安がいいのか基本オープンなホステルで雰囲気良いです。 またロケーションがイグアスの滝に行くにしても、ブエノスアイレスに行くにしてもバス停に近く便利。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 24th Jul 2014

This place is the worst hostel I've stayed in all South America and it was very disappointing to find it in such a touristic place like Iguazu. The staff is useless. The bathroom, shower and the facilities in general are a joke, especially when it comes to cleanliness. There is much better More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I LOVED THIS PLACE. the staff at el Guembe are so welcoming and happy. Mauro, one of the staff members, was INCREDIBLE!! He makes you feel at home for sure. The kitchen is very spacious and offers plenty of cooking utensils. The porches are relaxing and the pool is great as well. Very More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Decent value for money hostel and very close to the bus station. Rooms are nice. Hostel has 5 pet Alsatians. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Mar 2014

decent hostel in a good location. bathrooms are dated but it was nice to sleep in a single bed and not a bunk for a change. More
littlesjd (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback