X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 803 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Amazing place, totally recommend it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Best hostel!!! A place where you feel like home :) The staff is amazing : Friendly and nice people, they really want you to have the best moments during your stay and they give good advices for the Iguazú waterfalls and other places to pass by in Puerto Iguazú U can't miss the fiestas More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1070 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Great staff, great atmosphere, I definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff and a great atmosphere More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2016

The hostel was overall good. The staff was helpful and attentive and the breakfast service was great! We have never been served in the table when staying in a hostel before. The swimming pool could have a cleaner machine as it was a bit dirty but it is difficult to keep clean by hand as More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Good hostel, it's quiet and relaxing. The staff, in particular the guy at the front desk are helpful. Located close to the bus station. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 822 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 26th Jan 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at Garden Stone. I found the staff to be helpful and friendly and the place had a good atmosphere. It has all the facilities necessary in the shared areas and I found it to be a very sociable place. It is short walk into town and it easy to find everything you More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Stayed in the five bed dorm which was ok, but the cleanliness could be improved. Good breakfast, but lots of wasps in the sitting area. Nice garden with hammocks. The pool looked too dirty for a swim. Staff was generally nice and friendly. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Just a few things... It was bearable for a few days. Had to pay in cash which was inconvenient as we had just used up all our Argentinian money before crossing border. There was a hole in the netting of the window in our room so mosquitos got in. The air con was controlled at the desk More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 30th Jan 2016

A basic hostel. Nothing special. OK for the price. Staff was very helpful. More
danielkaupp (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1970 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 37%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

On arrival, I wasn't happy with the actual dorm itself. I booked 5 beds in a mixed dorm - but on arrival they split us up in 2 rooms. Once I was in the rooms, there were existing customers (females) who put their dirty person items in the free beds that we were meant to stay on. The room More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

Great location, 1 min from bus terminal. Staff cool, especially Maxi who had awesome advise and stories to share. kitchen was pretty average though. Still had a great time and would recommend to anyone More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 395 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

The pool and outside are really good. Plenty of people as well too meet. Air con in the rooms was a good as well. It doesn't get any cooler at night. Downsides are that the lockers are not big enough to store your bag, no printer there so i couldn't print my bus ticket and the bathrooms More
issacmaw2044 (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2016

The staff are nice, though quite hard to communicate due to limited English. Security is ok, though not the best. Free breakfast and air con available on the room. Cleanliness might be improved. Location is perfect, one block from the bus terminal More
Anonymous (Philippines) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 649 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Plusses: near the bus station, air conditioned room, big lockers. Our private room felt dirty and we could hear the guy next door vomiting in his bathroom. They allowed smoking in the open air common room, so when it was raining I had to go back to my room to get away from the smoke. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Breakfast could be a little richer. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 54%
  • 31st Jan 2016

2 positive things to mention: 5 walkingminutes from the busterminal which, the staff was friendly. The house is old and the rooms are run down: big wholes in the walls, showers do not always provide (hot) water, mold around, window and door could not always be shut properly and when it More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Really good value for money hostel which was perfect when only staying for one night. Staff were friendly and bedrooms were comfy and air con was brilliant! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 2571 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 57%
  • 31st Jan 2016

The entertainment / bar / pool area were really good. My room was terrible the toilet was broken, there was a hole in the front door, there was no power or water when we first arrived. Clean up the rooms and it will be a great hostel to stay. Overall 2/5 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 30th Jan 2016

For real I don't know who made the good feedbacks here The worst stuff I ever. I felt bad every time I wanted to ask a question... The electricity start to work only at 11-12 at night and also the water And they didn't wanted to hear about not paying the full price. My friends will More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback