X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

IT WAS AMAZING! We didn't want to leave after our 3 days. Staff were amazing, friendly, helpful and fun. We pretty much felt like family by the time we left. The evening BBQ was delicious and happy hour of caipiroskas was great! Swimming pool was highly appreciated and the bar was well More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2015

We stayed here for just one night after visiting the Argentinian side of the Iguassu falls, even so it was truly great! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a BBQ in the evening, which was easily the best meal we have eaten on our travels!! The rooms were clean and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 825 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Overall it was very good. Nice breakfast and nice couple room. The hostel is very clean and organized. Staff's english was ok. The only thing that annoyed me is that we have booked it online, and they didn't comply to the price in website. They did their own calculation, which eventually More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Great hostel, well located to local amenities and to the bus station to the falls. Staff really friendly and helpful. Pancakes for breakfast were ace. Would higly recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 689 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Nice Hostel! we've been there for 3 nights, the staff is really helpful and the rooms are clean with good air conditioned and wi-fi. It's really quiet (not a party hostel) and they have also a pool to refresh after a day spent in the waterfalls! I would recommend it. More
alessandrovalli899191 (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Most comfortable bed we slept in throughout our travels in Argentina. Great "vibe" at the hostel and helpful staff. A+ More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 11th Jan 2015

I was really pleased with this hostel. It's really close to the bus station. It has comfy beds and the air con worked well in the rooms. The pool is open and clean and there's plenty of seating around the pool. The owner on reception was very friendly and helpful. No breakfast included More
Thewanderingquinn (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Excellent hostel for those staying purely to see the Falls. Literally 5 mins from the bus station and incredibly helpful staff. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 29th Dec 2014

I had a perfect stay. Nice dinner with argentinien meet and nice conversations with everyone around. Special thanks to the staff, you are great. Nice beer! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The hostel is closed!!! They canceld my reservation in advance but could not refund my 12% hostelbookers deposit. So they told me to come there to get it back in cash. Two times I went to the house during my stay in Iguazu, but there was a huge chain at the front door and the place did not More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1802 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Hostel is super old and quite dirty, pool is not cleaned well, air conditioning is on but you wouldn't really know it - doesn't work very well. The staff appear as though they'd rather be anywhere else then at work. The hostel is right across from the bus station though and it does have a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 49%
  • 13th Jan 2015

No maintenance: everything in the room and the bathroom is broken or dirty. Staff unable to book the airport shuttle correctly. Breakfirst very poor. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 561 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Walking distance to the bus station, staff is helpful, would stay again More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Not that it isn't goob but it could be much better. The rooms are the tinniest ever, you can barely bent without knocking someone over, so if you share the 4 beds dorm with strangers, you might get close faster than you think! They have big lockers sometimes outside your room, poor More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 330 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Small rooms and bathrooms a bit grotty. But very conveniently located and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Can't recommend this hostel as it was so dirty, the one bathroom for all was filthy, nowhere to hang your stuff, v unpleasant showering experience in a place so humid you need to shower a lot! Breakfast was a poor effort, pool was tiny and looked dirty but I didnt brave it. Wifi was pretty More
miatobin5126 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 2384 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Great hostel more like a hotel! Amaizng pool and poolside bar. very very friendly helpful staff!! The manager Leo especially was great. would recommend tp anyone visiting iguazu falls. Bus stops right outside and have a fleetbof taxis always on hand. Perfect. More
n_woods (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Many criticisms on this hostel were about facilities. To me, it was what you paid for (Come on, you even have a pool, how amazing for a hostel). To me, the only negative point was the atmosphere. However, as I have been to many HI hostels, I expected something cooler, more welcoming and More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback