X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Amazing hostel! I wish I could've stayed longer than 2 nights. The outdoor area with swimming pool and bar is so nice to hang out. It's also very close to the bus station, shops and restaurants are just a couple of minutes away. What makes Mango Chill exceptional...is the staff! More
maartencaversoons3428 (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Bed bugs! Apart from that pretty cool! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 794 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Great clean little hostel but not much of atmosphere. Found it very difficult to meet people. Staff are super helpful and friendly though. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Fun atmosphere, bar is great, easy to meet people. Was my favorite in Argentina. Jimmy the bartender is awesome! More
cedavidson14254 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 648 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Great location and very quirky hostel which I would stay in again without a second thought. Most of the Puerta Iguazu hotels are double the price of this place, outside the town and no better. Stay here instead. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Oct 2014

Good hostel, not too far from the bus station or town. Really helpful staff. Lovely garden setting. Only downside for us was the room was a bit small, we could barely get all our bags in and close the door. It was really hot in there without the air con on which you can only use from 10pm More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 17th Nov 2014

is good, friendly and it has good music. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Everything was great, highly recommended:-) More
mswider675 (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Has it's charm - had room #9, 4 bed with a balcony! 1 block from the bus & great restaurants. The worst was the wifi - 2 bars max, mostly limited & AC on only at night. Pool was green but were cleaning it the day I left. Staff was fun though. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 21st Oct 2014

Hostel is quite well located only two blocks from the bus station. The staff were actually really cool too and helped us out with some problems we had in our room like the water leaking everywhere- they moved us to a new room. The pool was out of order though and looked a little scungy.. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

スタッフも親切で雰囲気の良いホステルでした! 蚊が多いけどね...それはホステルのせいではない... More
horikku2 (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 24th Jul 2014

This place is the worst hostel I've stayed in all South America and it was very disappointing to find it in such a touristic place like Iguazu. The staff is useless. The bathroom, shower and the facilities in general are a joke, especially when it comes to cleanliness. There is much better More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2346 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 40%
  • 9th Nov 2014

It needs mantenance More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Nov 2014

The staff were wonderful, assisted us in sorting out our journey, booked taxis and made us feel very welcome. A large hostel that soon felt like home. Great place to stay More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Excellent location (3 mins from bus stop) and great outdoor space with nice swimming pool. Staff friendly enough and big lockers to put luggage after checkout (free of charge). Wifi average, at busy times hard to connect and barely reaches bedrooms. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Dorm rooms great value for money. Only stayed 1 night but everything was good. Was up early so didn't get to have the full breakfast but it looked ok- apples, bread. Swimming pool is a nice bonus. Short walk to bus station. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1767 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 13th Nov 2014

We had a private room at Marco polo and it was very dingy and dirty. The blankets and towels were stained but I could have been ok with that. The worst part was the mold. There was tons of mold in the shower (nearly all the grout has turned black with mold) and spots of mold in the walls More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Thank you to the staff you were all fantastic. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Nice hostel, relaxed atmosphere. Would stay there again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Nice place, good location and staff More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback