X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

i arrived late at Mango Chill from Buenos Aires last week and was so happy with the hostel! The staff is amazing--so helpful and knowledgeable about Iguazu falls and what to do and avoid to make the most of your time there. I followed every bit of advice they gave me and had an epic day in More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Great hostel with a fantastic staff always willing to help out. Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 759 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Absolutely excellent hostel! Only stayed here for 3 nights but would have gladly spent our entire trip here! The facilities are great and every single one of the staff are fantastic and extremely helpful. The location is ideal as it is not far from the bus terminal and the atmosphere is More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Very friendly owner who made us feel right at home. Private was comfortable and location was perfect. The staff were also very helpful More
self293678 (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 612 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2014

I would recommend Garden Stone for anyone who wanted value for their money - I can only speak to the Men's Dorm, but it the beds and lockers were more than adequate. The communal kitchen was good enough - although we needed a lighter to start up 3 of the 4 burners. The breakfast was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel! Amazing free breakfast with good coffee and even scrambled eggs! The bathrooms and rooms seem a bit old but everything is kept really clean and the staff are lovely, also there's good wifi and a free computer to use. Great value for money! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2014

It was a very nice stay at the hostel. Especially the atmosphere (very calm and relaxing) and the super helpful and friendly staff made this to three very comfortable days :) I can only say that I would recommend it always. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great Staff. They can tell you everything to know about the waterfalls and the city. The hostel is a good place to relax and also to watch the final of the football world cup :-) Sorry again ;-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We took the twin bed room, it was very small, we had good lockers in our room but only one power outlet in the bathroom. The staff was super nice and helpfull with good english. Overall good place to stay, would repeat More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Staff were really nice. Location was great apart from the hostel are really old. More
sharonchiam (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2319 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Many thanks for this wonderfull days at the hostel and at the Iguazufalls. We will see us in another The Hostel Inn house again. Suerte para todos, Ute and Frank More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Very far from the town, about 70 pesos each way. Food was horrendous. Bedrooms were comfortable and cleani though and the swimming pool looked good. Good location for bus to iguazu falls though. Very frustrating how you can't pay in cash though make sure you collect a lot of money before More
self293678 (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1729 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Ok hostel, good location. Very basic. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Aug 2014

This place was fairly good. Only complaints were the wifi didn't really work and the computers they provided ran really slow - frustrating! Also the toilet barely ever flushed it was gross, and the shower sucked. A bit overpriced. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very quiet hostel, very near from the bus station of Puerto Iguazu. Very basic breakfast. More
danieljmf685 (Venezuela) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 51%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Staff was unhelpful, vibe was bad, not very clean, bad breakfast and spotty wifi. On top of the no one spoke English to make up for the issues. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 24th Jul 2014

This place is the worst hostel I've stayed in all South America and it was very disappointing to find it in such a touristic place like Iguazu. The staff is useless. The bathroom, shower and the facilities in general are a joke, especially when it comes to cleanliness. There is much better More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I LOVED THIS PLACE. the staff at el Guembe are so welcoming and happy. Mauro, one of the staff members, was INCREDIBLE!! He makes you feel at home for sure. The kitchen is very spacious and offers plenty of cooking utensils. The porches are relaxing and the pool is great as well. Very More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Decent value for money hostel and very close to the bus station. Rooms are nice. Hostel has 5 pet Alsatians. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Mar 2014

decent hostel in a good location. bathrooms are dated but it was nice to sleep in a single bed and not a bunk for a change. More
littlesjd (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback