X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 617 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Great place!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Excellent hostel, very chilled and cool!!! Friendly and helpful staff. BBQ dinner offers is AMAZING, one of the best meals we have had and great value. We are gutted we only had one night there and want to go back!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 940 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2015

5 minutes from the bus station and good restaurants. A bit pricey compared to others but well worth it. Brilliant, smiley, well-informed staff make it a very happy place. More
brombags3980 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2015

As soon as you get in the hostel you feel welcome. The team working there is super friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good, the beds are good as well, the free welcoming drink is very nice and they offer delicious wok for dinner. There is lot of bathroom and toilets. Only 5 min More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

I had a lovely stayed, the staff was very helpful!.. You definitely get what you pay. 100% recommended! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

Located in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of the bus station. The owner is full of valuable information not just about Ciudad del Este but about Paraguay in general. The kitchen is well stocked and sufficient for cooking. If passing through Ciudad del Este, I would stay here More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 428 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Stop Hostel don't exist anymore, as we found out on our arrival. What a shock, especially since nobody informed me about this. Luckily, the new place took over our booking and everything was fine. Staff were helpful in getting us a taxi to the airport at the end of our stay. There is a More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2488 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The hostel was a great place to stay overall. The bathroom near our room had no soap in it, and we informed the staff of this, but even a couple days later there was no soap. The other problem is the wifi - there are a couple of different networks but none of them work well at all. It More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Somewhat disappointing. The location is not a benefit for getting the the falls - you pay the same as if you were traveling from the town. However, the remoteness of this hostel means limited eating options. The dorm room was freezing due to the uncontrollable air-con (I had to sleep in More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 783 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Very nice garden, relaxed atmosphere. Ten minutes walk from the bus station and a very nice 24hr bakery. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Very nice garden and good breakfast. Quiet area. I really liked the hostel, it's a nice place to relax. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 611 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Good location, they seemed to be refurbishing when we were there which would help this place a lot. Breakfast was average. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Jul 2015

There was construction that started very early in the morning everyday all day which was very annoying because you are very tired once you get back from the falls. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1920 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 10th Aug 2015

The location of this hostel is perfect for visiting the Falls as it is ideally situated right opposite the bus station. The wifi was a bit patchy and the spread out layout of the hostel does not make it that sociable though it could not have been an easier base to visit the Falls from. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Aug 2015

The location is really great, supermarkets, bus station just in front! The hostel has a pool which is really great to rest after a long day. I stayed in a 6 bed dormitory, the room is a little bit small for 6 people and a bit dark but globally it was fine. Really good breakfast in the More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 4th Jul 2015

We were a mixed group of four from the United States, and found this hostel very comfortable. We LOVED Iguazu! Definitely plan to be in the park the whole day - and if your taxi driver offers to drive you to the park and back, etc...accept the offer! Our taxi driver was awesome at his job, More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th May 2015

We had a lovely stay here, better than we expected given the price! The staff were lovely and very welcoming. It didn't look much like the pictures, and the bathrooms weren't the best, but that didn't bother us. A nice enjoyable quiet stay. Within walking distance of the omnibus and More
sheripiesampson (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Hostel Has good location, near the terminal of buses to get to the iguazu falls and near the borders with brazil. They have 5 dogs,which are lovely but still dogs that smell . No lockers in the rooms! Breakfast average- bread with butter and marmelade and coffee, cereals. However, I loved More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback