X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The best backpackers hostel I've been to!! Placed in an excellent location just next to the bus terminal. It has all kind of social games, everything! Has a nice pool, big rooms with air condition that smells so good just like the imaginary hotel of your dreams! We had a great dinner More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

This hostel was the best that I've ever stayed in. It is beautiful, clean, has great food, and the staff is incredibly attentive and kind. It's in a perfect location right next to the bus station as well. Stay here if you can!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 770 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 8th Oct 2014

A good hostel with very helpful staff, any questions about the falls or other tours were answered, location is good and and easy walk from the bus station. The room was comfortable, clean and had a hot strong shower, kitchen had everything you need and breakfast was simple and included More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Greeted by and accomodated amazingly. staff were always on point, from recommending anything youd like to knocking up great drinks in the bar. very laid back and cant do enough for you. easy access from bus station and short safe walk into town. would highly recommend!! More
kieran_doocey5564 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 16th Oct 2014

I stayed 4 person dorm room. But it was too small for 4 person(due to double bed) and smell of fungus was severe. After taking shower whole bathroom floor get wet cos no shower curtain or booth. I have to remove all the splashed water after shower. Also there are ants around beds. Kitchen More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Oct 2014

A lovely hostel set close to the town. Nice rooms set around a swimming pool. Very helpful staff who are around 24 hours. There is a bar and pool table which doubles up as a ping pong table and breakfast table also. They serve a decent breakfast with coffee, juice and a nice choice of More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 632 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 17th Oct 2014

The garden was absolutely beautiful and had a very relaxed atmosphere. The staff were friendly and nice, the room was clean and had a fine size. Breakfast was really surprisingly good with egg and juice. And it was in a perfect distance to bus terminal and downtown. I am already More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Had a nice stay here, all the staff spoke sufficient English and we were given good information on visiting the falls when we arrived. Breakfast was ok, although we went later on so got the dregs and the eggs had gone cold. Plenty of bread and jam so didn't go hungry! Room was nice. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 517 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We took the twin bed room, it was very small, we had good lockers in our room but only one power outlet in the bathroom. The staff was super nice and helpfull with good english. Overall good place to stay, would repeat More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Staff were really nice. Location was great apart from the hostel are really old. More
sharonchiam (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

スタッフも親切で雰囲気の良いホステルでした! 蚊が多いけどね...それはホステルのせいではない... More
horikku2 (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 24th Jul 2014

This place is the worst hostel I've stayed in all South America and it was very disappointing to find it in such a touristic place like Iguazu. The staff is useless. The bathroom, shower and the facilities in general are a joke, especially when it comes to cleanliness. There is much better More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The men at the front desk were extremely accommodating and helpful in arranging a boat tour at the falls as well as giving us directions to walk to Tres Fronteres and other helpful tips around town. Thank you so much! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

excellent, defenitly recommand it! close to everything, great to visit the falls More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2329 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Nice large pool More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Many thanks for this wonderfull days at the hostel and at the Iguazufalls. We will see us in another The Hostel Inn house again. Suerte para todos, Ute and Frank More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1753 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 9th Oct 2014

The hostel is perfectly located and the staff is really nice. You will find everything you need for a few nights - places to relax, a pool, kitchen, .. More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Convenient place to stay as it´s right next to the bus stop. Breakfast is good, the swimming pool is decent and hostel is very clean. Staff were willing to help when trying to organize trips to the falls. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Nice hostel, relaxed atmosphere. Would stay there again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Nice place, good location and staff More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback