X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Perfect mix of relaxed and social, great size to be intimate by still fun, and beautiful place to hang out. Bbq around the shared table each nice was great to wind down after the falls and chat to new people More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

A brilliant hostel. Great food, great staff, nice comfortable accommodation. More
john_michael84862 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 925 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2015

we stayed there for 2 nights. I really liked the breakfast (there were bread, cake, cooked egg, orange juice, coffee, and fruit) staffs were really nice and gave me every information about iguazu tour. but it seems that people staying there dont wash dishes. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2015

The location is very good, in the town and close to the bus station. The staff were extremely helpful, I had plane delay for 2 days coming to Iguzu and everytime the staff has reponsed to my emails quickly and has made it so much less stressful. The room is big and comfortable, no TV in More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Clean, simple hostel. Great staff who were friendly and helpful, and had great advice about the falls. Short walk into the town and bus station. More
Kmungur (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2015

overall great hostel, and very helpful staff. a very fun place to stay. i stay here again if i made my way to puerto iguazu More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 776 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Nice rooms, although cold at night and the heater did not work. Great location, close to bus terminal and bars/restaurants. Bathroom was dated and very very dirty. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Comfortable stay. Good big lockers in room (bring a padlock). Disappointing shower, no hot water. Owner was nice, helped to book our trip to Iguasu but he doesnt speak any english so make sure you have some spanish. Pool looked nice but we never used it. Breakfast was decent, cereals, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2463 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 16th Jul 2015

It had rained for a couples of days before we came and everything was very humid. This was also the case in our room. Because the airco did not work the sheets and all were very clam. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

It was Awesome . The staff is really friendly and the hostel is amazing. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Stop Hostel don't exist anymore, as we found out on our arrival. What a shock, especially since nobody informed me about this. Luckily, the new place took over our booking and everything was fine. Staff were helpful in getting us a taxi to the airport at the end of our stay. There is a More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Great value for money place to stay to see the falls , many shops and restaurant near by . But no real atmosphere inside the hostel itself . All facilities in the hostel are good for the money paid . More
jack0marshall (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Had a great time here, ended up staying longer than I had planned. Room and bathroom (ensuite) were small but nice and clean. Rooms are cleaned daily. Good breakfast, nice and helpful staff.Great location just two blocks from the bus terminal. There is a lot of outside space, which is More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Overall a good place to stay. The woman on reception was very helpful in describing the various ways to visit the falls on both sides of the border, and wasn't just trying to sell me tours. The dormitory I am in is pretty basic, but fine, and there is even a swimming pool guests can use. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 4th Jul 2015

We were a mixed group of four from the United States, and found this hostel very comfortable. We LOVED Iguazu! Definitely plan to be in the park the whole day - and if your taxi driver offers to drive you to the park and back, etc...accept the offer! Our taxi driver was awesome at his job, More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th May 2015

We had a lovely stay here, better than we expected given the price! The staff were lovely and very welcoming. It didn't look much like the pictures, and the bathrooms weren't the best, but that didn't bother us. A nice enjoyable quiet stay. Within walking distance of the omnibus and More
sheripiesampson (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1904 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Good location and lovely staff that helped us organise our trip to iguazu! The hostel is literally opposite the bus stop where you can get buses to other cities and where the buses up to iguazu leave. The bathrooms were average but the communal cooking area was quite good and the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Really good hostel in great location More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 26th May 2015

the toilets were a bit dirty, but the hostel is great, and the brekfast conplete. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 40%
  • 23rd May 2015

Average Hostel. Below par cleaning standards and very poor staff service. The rooms had a strong damp smell. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback