X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 518 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

Overall great time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd May 2015

This place deserves all its good reviews. They promote a great social atmosphere through the half hour of free drinks and the dinner they host every night. I met a lot of great people here! Perfect for groups or solo travellers. And they give so much information on the falls without trying More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 904 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

I stayed there for 2 nights and there was no other solo traveller to book the 4 bed female dorm, so I was simply staying on my own. I was tired with the noise in Buenos Aires, and Bambu is peaceful.The mini bar is cool and the breakfast is super nice! I like the hot beans with rice so More
caccahui (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 23rd May 2015

Great hostel with friendly staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 766 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 30th Apr 2015

nice atmosphere and a very relaxed place. Stayed in a double room which was very clean and had everything we needed. A little bit far from the town centre but an OK location overall. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Nice garden,near the bus station,chilly athmoshere!!! More
ninalilith3675 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 22nd May 2015

There weren't lockers in the rooms, just a large store room where you could put you backpack if you wanted. no complaints about the kitchen. The dorms were not crowded, spacious with a side lamp for each bed which was really nice. However the mattresses/pillows seemed very old. There was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th May 2015

The hostel is very nice to chill out. It's not big, let's say intimate. I really loved the pool/ping pong table and the adorable cat. I really didn't like the shower except if you like that you can sit on the toilet while having a shower, and that you have to clean it afterwards. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Room is nice, lot of space! Location is very very good. Staff was very nice. But the cleanliness espicially in bathrooms is very bad. Not good showers. But for one night, why not. :) More
cattendaali (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 20th Mar 2015

A chilled out hostel about a ten minute taxi ride from Iguazu (there is a standard fare). The rooms are cute and the shower block is ok. There is a questionable looking pool but also an outdoor kitchen which I thought was pretty cool. Wifi only really available in the outdoor area. Not a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 2438 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 13th May 2015

Excellent breakfast good room staff were friendly and very helpful More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 6th May 2015

I can see how this place might be fun in the height of season but even so the rooms are shabby, the bathrooms unclean, no wifi in the rooms, the kitchen is very poor, and it's far from town. I would however really recommend the Tetris Container hostel on the Brazilian side in foz do More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 606 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 24th Apr 2015

best hostel experience ever! staff was very helpful and invited us to a wonderful asado in the back courtyard. great place to stay in iguazu! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Apr 2015

This hostel is very basic. The room is small, no space to put the bad except in the lockers which is not very handy. The bed are not very confortable. The breakfast is very simple (bread, butter jam & dulce de leche). There is a kitchen but with few equipment (juste the minimum). The More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1879 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 49%
  • 19th May 2015

Staff were not helpful at all, I was given or offered no information at all; 20min after i had checked in the same person asked me if I was a guest when I asked for the wifi. the internet hardly works. The layout of the place is more like that of a resort hotel so the atmosphere was not More
Anonymous (Germany) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 11th May 2015

We are a mature couple and the loud music at night was a bit too much for us. We need all the beauty sleep we can get. The staff were very accomodating and helpful and being just across the road from the bus terminal was great. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 342 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 40%
  • 23rd May 2015

Average Hostel. Below par cleaning standards and very poor staff service. The rooms had a strong damp smell. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th May 2015

An ideal place to stay for Igauzu. Nice staff. Easygoing. Decent kitchen and breakfast. Would recommend unless you want a party. Clean. Shower never hot but always enough to get under. Good A/C. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback