X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 541 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2015

I am a college student and I was looking for an affordable hostel. A group of 12 of us stayed at Mango Chill for 2 nights and the staff, atmosphere, food, drinks, and location were all great. I definitely have a high standard for hostels now! Overall, an awesome experience, I wish I could More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Jun 2015

staff are super friendly and helpful. i had a really good time there and it is a good place to make friends :D More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 914 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Jun 2015

This hostel is amazing! Super friendly staff that make your stay very enjoyable. Great location from the bus station to get to Iguazu Falls. Very clean, safe and awesome hostel. 100% the best spot to stay if visiting Iguazu! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Stayed in 2 bed private for 3 nights. Good atmosphere to the place. Kitchen and common rooms are good. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Great hostel! Staff are incredibly helpful and welcoming. Beds were comfortable. There was a well stocked bar, big kitchen, pool table and nice out door chill area. The pictures don't do it justice! Nice chilled atmosphere. Just a 5 minute walk from the bus station and some great More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 27th May 2015

Yeee haaa. What a trip!! Our stay in Iguazu was perfection, with the Falls proving to be more beautiful than we could ever have imagined. And gee was this hostel a good choice. Super friendly staff, a super cute kitty cat and super nice folks staying there at the same time. I'd recommend More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 770 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Stayed at this hostel for 3 nights. Overall, a decent place to stay. The good: a few blocks from the bus stop nice garden area staff was very helpful and told us how to get to the Brazilian side of the falls without a visa The bad: the WiFi signal was terrible; cut in and out a More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th May 2015

Room was warm clean and tidy. Staff friendly. Breakfast average. Bathrooms well in need of renovation. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 26th May 2015

We had a lovely stay here, better than we expected given the price! The staff were lovely and very welcoming. It didn't look much like the pictures, and the bathrooms weren't the best, but that didn't bother us. A nice enjoyable quiet stay. Within walking distance of the omnibus and More
sheripiesampson (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Room is nice, lot of space! Location is very very good. Staff was very nice. But the cleanliness espicially in bathrooms is very bad. Not good showers. But for one night, why not. :) More
cattendaali (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 2450 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Had a great stay at the hostel! It's well located and you can reach the city and the Iguazu Falls perfectly! The staff is very friendly and they helping you with any questions! Would deffy go back in my next trip! :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

Todo perfecto, muy buen hostal! More
antonifdez5324 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 606 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 24th Apr 2015

best hostel experience ever! staff was very helpful and invited us to a wonderful asado in the back courtyard. great place to stay in iguazu! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Apr 2015

This hostel is very basic. The room is small, no space to put the bad except in the lockers which is not very handy. The bed are not very confortable. The breakfast is very simple (bread, butter jam & dulce de leche). There is a kitchen but with few equipment (juste the minimum). The More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1884 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The staff is friendly but could be more helpful. The bar seems actually to be open but was closed all the days. Breakfast was good and the location is really nice and perfect because opposite of the central bus station. Safety wasn't that good because the main entrance was open every time More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 19th May 2015

Staff were not helpful at all, I was given or offered no information at all; 20min after i had checked in the same person asked me if I was a guest when I asked for the wifi. the internet hardly works. The layout of the place is more like that of a resort hotel so the atmosphere was not More
Anonymous (Germany) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 26th May 2015

the toilets were a bit dirty, but the hostel is great, and the brekfast conplete. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 40%
  • 23rd May 2015

Average Hostel. Below par cleaning standards and very poor staff service. The rooms had a strong damp smell. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Great value for money place to stay to see the falls , many shops and restaurant near by . But no real atmosphere inside the hostel itself . All facilities in the hostel are good for the money paid . More
jack0marshall (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback