X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 14th Dec 2014

we had a great time More
cynthia_ferrer3406 (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Mango Chill is a really nice hostel, which I really recommend to everybody! Nice pool, stuff, food and atmosphere:) You are not allowed to cook but the daily dinner they offer is delicious! I had a nice time there.thanks! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 800 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Wifi and Internet was non-existent for 3 days and was a big inconvenience, power outages also common. Friendly people staying in the hostel was a plus. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Really good location for bus station, clean rooms and decent breakfast compared to most places we've stayed in south america. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Really nice hostel with a great communal area at the back of the garden which has a kitchen area, pool and 2 large spaces to sit and chat / drink. There's also hammocks within the trees to chill out. Location could be better but would definitely recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

The staff very very nice and helpfull. And breakfast the best I had in a Hostel in Argentina, a lot of options. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 13th Dec 2014

I had a difficult experience finding this place-if it's 4 blocks from the bus station, I"m the queen of Spain. If you go, get better directions before you arrive because no one had heard of it and the hostel (in direction section) counts a long street with no side streets on one side as More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Nice staff, very cosy place with pool and hammocks. The only con are the showers that flood the entire bathroom after usage... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Facility needs a bit TlC. Doors oiled, mosquito screens fixed. A few more spoons and kitchen gadgets. Mayby some activity postings. It is a relaxed place and the staff is very pleasant. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Nov 2014

It s a really nice hostel, the atmosphere is relaxed and really close to the waterfalls! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 541 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Clean place and friendly staff. The pool is great after a hot day! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 30th Nov 2014

The hostel was great to stay at for a few days. It is very close to the bus station and the center of Iguazú. The staff was very helpful and had a few really good recommendations regarding the National Park. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was a little crammed. The beds are not really More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 14th Dec 2014

It's okay if you just want a cheap place to stay. It's not a party hostel and therefore rather quiet. The location is quite closed to the center. Breakfast consists of bread, jam, dulce DE keche, juice p, coffee, tea Und oranges. I saw the staff using ice cubes that had been fallen on the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Nov 2014

They have a really cosy garden to hang out and the staff was always very friendly and really helpful if you needed something! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2353 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 4th Dec 2014

The last night, they checked people in late at night and gave them the wrong key....so when i was already sleeping some very loud americans entered my room...the wrong room, we were full....meanwhile another group partied al night long in and around the swimmingpool....a lot of noise and More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Nov 2014

The staff is extremely unfriendly and unhelpful - our booking was incorrect even though i had emailed to re-confirm and the amounts charged were also wrong. There are no activities organised, there is little information on the area and when i asked for a map, reception said they didn't More
lilJo (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1772 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Great location in the town, across the road from the bus station. More
temfi247 (New Zealand) (ALLMALEGROUP) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 13th Nov 2014

We had a private room at Marco polo and it was very dingy and dirty. The blankets and towels were stained but I could have been ok with that. The worst part was the mold. There was tons of mold in the shower (nearly all the grout has turned black with mold) and spots of mold in the walls More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 49%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Just a very unhappy atmosphere in this hostel. Generally unfriendly staff attitude made experience negative. E.g. lady at the desk (cigaret in her mouth while speaking to me) pulled a face when I asked her to keep my laptop behind the front desk for a few hours while I went out. I only More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 28th Nov 2014

The place was dirty and unfriendly. The male member of staff is arrogant and doesn't seem to want you there. The tap in our room fell off the wall multiple times and the pillows were stained like ive never seen before without pillow cases on them. The place needs to be demolished and the More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback