X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Iguazu, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Best hostel we have stayed at so far... breakfast and dinner were awesome, pool and bar were really nice, rooms and bathrooms were clean. Staff were so helpful and atmosphere was so calm and relaxed. Highly recommended!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Best hostel in Argentina so far for me! Staff so friendly and ready to give you all the info you might need for main atractions there, they book the boat trip for me, very helpful with lots of tips too.. AMAZING BBQ! 3 course meal with good veggie options including dessert as well for 120 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 857 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Nice hostel with very helpful and friendly staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

We stayed there for a long weekend & LOVED IT. Right when we arrived, Dani, one of the staff members, made us feel welcome, comfortable, & confident in our choice to stay there. The facilities were incredibly clean & safe and it was always refreshing to know we had a nice clean shower & More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 713 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 11th Feb 2015

very nice hostel with lovely people, only issue was the air conditioning broke due to a power cut in the night. would stay here again More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Wifi was bad. Rooms ok. Pool was clean. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Beautiful girls at reception!!!I'm in love!!!Cool hostel,very well organised ,comfortable,relaxed..Near is bus stop to Iguacu falls,bus station and to Argentina border. More
nikolakatan1052 (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

All the hostels we looked at aren't very good in iguazu. This was the better of the bad. The location is good, very close to the bus terminal. I had a nap and woke up with bites all over my arms and legs. We told the worker and he insisted they were mosquito bites and they clearly weren't. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 9th Feb 2015

A really pretty place with great rooms for couple. A nice pool to refresh. A cool staff with a lot of explanations. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Great atmosphere with large shared kitchen, pool table, table tennis, and comunal sitting/breakfast area. Rooms basic and clean-ish. Close to bus station so easy to get to falls. Watch out for the dogs early in the morning as we were bitten - obviously not to do with the hostel (who were More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1827 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

The wifi at this hostel is really bad! Annoyingly bad! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Great location across from the bus station, very handy to visit the surrounding area. clean enough, not a party atmosphere but i would stay here again. More
Phillips (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

On arrival there was no electricity because of the storm.Rooms are tiny,could hardly move as bags were all around without enough space to store them in wardrobe.No ladder to go up to top bed.Linen was worn out and had a funny smell.Lockers are small and in front of reception only for More
zsuuzs3846 (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Small rooms and bathrooms a bit grotty. But very conveniently located and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Amazing breakfast, owners really nice and a chill place More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Kitchen was dirty and crowded with only one knife for use after breakfast. Pool was great with a good number of sun loungers. The bbq area was being constructed but looked like it was going to be good. Very peaceful on the last day after a large group of very dominating, young South More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 2407 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Hinges on doors need oiling. Air conditioners need cleaning--blocked by dust. Internet is essentially unusable at night due to slow response and page timeouts. Otherwise the hostel is quite good. 6 peso bus into town is fairly convenient. Large pool, pool tables, air conditioning, mod More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Some staff very helpful, others looked annoyed if you asked them for any assistance More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Great value for money place to stay to see the falls , many shops and restaurant near by . But no real atmosphere inside the hostel itself . All facilities in the hostel are good for the money paid . More
jack0marshall (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback