X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Mixed thoughts in that the hostel owner was very good at booking buses for me and we got equipment for the w trek for cheap but we did have an issue with locking our bags away before leaving for the trek. They do lock them away but be sure to do it the night before as we had a not so More
louisermason218 (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Jan 2015

The stay at this hostel overall was very good. The owner was eager to help out with travel plans and gave some good advice on planning details of our trip to Torres del Paine. The only security concern I had was the staff kept spare keys to rooms in the stairwell where anyone who was More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Loved this place. Arrived around midnight to no problems and a very attentive staff member who made our check-in easy and who inspired us in making our Torres Del Paine trip the next day and helped us book our onward journey from Puerto Natales. Beds were comfy, duvets were divine. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

This hostel was wonderful. The staff was so friendly, and a great breakfast with eggs was included. They provided me with all information I needed about doing the torres trek. Oscar even booked a bus for me when I was gone. There are large lockers for backpacks.The common areas are More
Rwoodley10 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 603 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Spotlessly clean. Lovely and warm. Quiet. Good gear for rent. Omar the owner can be a bit odd, but was always very helpful when I asked him anything. Would be very happy to go back. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Very nice hostel. The staff was nice too. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Nice hostel, two toilets for a whole hostel. Very dirty ones also. Staff is really nice and the kitchen is nice. More
Anonymous (Israel) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Friendly staff and great beds! Supermarket and ATM around the corner. About 10 min walk to the bus terminal. More
joostboudewijns9633 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Pretty basic hostel, staff are friendly enough More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Nice, friendly and hepful staff, very close to bus station. Highly recommened. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback