X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Very clean and homey. We stayed in the 5 bed dorm, which was extremely roomy. The beds were also incredibly comfortable and big. Bathrooms, kitchen and living areas were all very clean and welcoming. The owners were also super helpful in helping orient us to the Torres del Paine More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Nice hostel with everything you need to get you geared up for Torres del Paine or to rest afterwards. The owner is super friendly and knowledegable about your onward travels and will book everything for you! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Nov 2014

It is like staying at a hostel. Well worth the few extra dollars, especially after returning from the trek or a long day, with towels, clean, private showers and really comfy beds. And a great kitchen! Great staff too. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Was an awesome stay. I met a lot of people coming back or going to TDP and they all said the same thing. That it was a great place to leave from and even better to come back to because it feels like a resort. Only thing is the kitchen closes at 11 or something like that. But!!! They have More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 16th Nov 2014

We booked in August to stay in November but when we arrived they said the room was overbooked. They said they had emailed us twice regarding this but we had not received any email, we have however always received Hostalworlds emails so we do not know what happened there. They did however More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2014

The staff at this hostel are SO kind and helpful - thank you for accommodating our need for super early breakfast and for all the advice etc. The hostel was always clean and beds made really well. Shower was super, especially after trekking for a week. Thank you for a wonderful stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 567 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 8th Dec 2014

We only stayed here one night as it was fully booked- the staff are really friendly and helpful' loads of ideas about how we could plan our Torres del Paine trek. They also rent gear and sell bus tickets to the National Park at reasonable prices. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Place has alot of potential. Nice and warm with a pretty good breakfast. Really question the atmosphere and reliability of the staff. Very tense environment. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback