X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Great hostel at a great location. Clean and friendly, big kitchen and common area. Comfortable and the wifi worked well. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Thanks so much for a great stay, your hostel and service is fantastic. Only recommendation is to add some hooks in the bathroom (double rooms) to hang your towels. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Absolutely amazing hostel. Great facilities and pretty good location, but it was the staff who really made the stay great. Everyone: Gloria, Fabian, and especially Natalie, were the most helpful hostel staff i've encountered on my travels across South America. I wouldn't have been able to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The hostel is very tranquil, clean, and homey. Carol was amazingly patient and kind in helping us plan our visit, despite all of the complications with our trip. Thank you for everything, singing lamb! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th May 2015

It was a great place to stay,the stuff was really helpfull and a great breakfast was there every morning.The owner gave us a tour to Torres del Paine,by far the nicest guide I ever had(really patient and giving information about everything). The place is spotless and you have a max of 4 More
karmenpopescu3271 (Romania) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very helpful and friendly staff The rooms should be renovated (there were growing some mushrooms near the window!!!) More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Great homely hostel. Paula even rushed us to the station after we slept through our alarms after a big night. Loved our stay here . More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Mar 2015

good value for money compared to other hostels in town. an easy 10 minute walk to downtown. standard breakfast and easy access to facilities More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback