X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 546 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2014

This hostel is an incredibly homey, cozy, clean hostel. The location is great -- very convenient to everywhere in town. The staff is very helpful in planning trips or renting equipment. The breakfast is amazing -- one of the best I've had in South America. Most people staying in Puerto More
kategazzaniga5664 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

This is an awesome cosy hostel that feels like a home. The dorms are roomy, wifi is excellent and bathrooms are clean and big. The owner is a super friendly guy who puts on a great breakfast including eggs cooked by yours truly. The hostel is warmed throughout and the kitchen feels like More
misslindaeng (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2014

Patagonico was exactly what we were looking for: clean, centrally located, nice big kitchen! We were able to cook a big breakfast and walk downtown to shop and have dinner. Andres was SO HELPFUL. We were flying straight from the US so we arranged our buses, tent, and fuel. We were on a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Homely and comfortable hostel with great hosts. The bed was as nice as anything I've slept on, the memory foam pillows were particularly great. Breakfast is not included but the kitchen is very well equipped and is well stocked with condiments and herbs/spices. We rented gear for the w More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Very satisfied Staff was very helpful Highly recommend More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Mar 2014

A very comfortable hostel to be in for a night or two before (or after) the trek in Torres del Paine. Very nice and well heated rooms, clean bathrooms, good breakfast and a great location. Also, the owner was very helpful and she gave us a very good deal when we rented from them sleeping More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Paola was so nice! She was the lady who managed the hostel. She always had a smile on her face and was ready to help with anything! We spent 3 nights here after our trek and enjoyed this hostel. Quiet and relaxing place. Room can get cold at night but other than that it was great. Thank More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 15th Sep 2014

The staff were extremely helpful (some know a bit of English if Spanish isn't your strong point). The beds were very comfortable. After a day of hiking, the warmth from the heaters was nice and relaxing. Some of the staff will hang out with you after their shift. Breakfast consists of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Amazing hostel! So clean and has a massive social area. Shame it was low season and only saw probably 3 others at a time. It's a little further to the centre of town, maybe 15 mins walk. The staff were great, specially Pablo. Breakfast was so good too. Homemade bread, and they even include More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback