X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2014

I only stayed here one night before moving on to Ushuaia, but I quite liked the hostel. Andres and Monica were very helpful and accommodating and knew all about Puerto Natales. A nice quiet place, not really a party vibe there, so its good if that´s what you want/need. Recommended. More
freetoeknee (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Really excellent hostel. Owners very welcoming and accommodating. Securely stored our luggage whilst we trekked Torres del Paine. Would wholly recommend! Only improvement would be to include breakfast, however, plenty of facilities and a well stocked kitchen to prepare your own meals. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 544 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2014

This hostel is an incredibly homey, cozy, clean hostel. The location is great -- very convenient to everywhere in town. The staff is very helpful in planning trips or renting equipment. The breakfast is amazing -- one of the best I've had in South America. Most people staying in Puerto More
kategazzaniga5664 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

This is an awesome cosy hostel that feels like a home. The dorms are roomy, wifi is excellent and bathrooms are clean and big. The owner is a super friendly guy who puts on a great breakfast including eggs cooked by yours truly. The hostel is warmed throughout and the kitchen feels like More
misslindaeng (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 16th Mar 2014

A very well kept hostel with good facilities. A bit on the expensive side but for me it was worth it. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Mar 2014

Not exactly next to the bus terminal, but still worth the walk. After the Torres del Paine, the dorm, beds, bathroom and all facilities were fabulous - super comfy bed! Too bad we only stayed here for a night. Totally recommend it. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Great value for money. The bathrooms aren't great in terms of cleanliness, but the showers are hot which is nice after finishing the W. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2014

Nice hostal in a quite area of the town; gentle staff. Dorms are standard sized, clean and bright (wood floor creaks can wake you up). More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Paola was so nice! She was the lady who managed the hostel. She always had a smile on her face and was ready to help with anything! We spent 3 nights here after our trek and enjoyed this hostel. Quiet and relaxing place. Room can get cold at night but other than that it was great. Thank More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Muchas gracias por todo !! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback