X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Great place to base yourself before heading off into Torres del Paine - awesome facilities and free luggage storage, great value for money would return in a second! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Really good and facilities. Hosts are friendly and helpful. Loads of space, doesn't feel cramped and the place is kept very clean. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Really good breakfast and solid wifi, which was very welcome after spending a week in the park. Everyone was chill and soap and shampoo were provided in the showers, an unexpected perk. Do note that like in most of Chilean Patagonia you'll need to bring the PDI receipt you get after going More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Great hostel ! The rooms very nice and the beds good. Everything clean and spacious. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. The kitchen was spacious enough and the atmosphere at the bar in the hostel was great ! I had a good time there and would defnitely go there again ! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Kiooshtem

  • Benjamin Zamora 770, Puerto Natales
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Kiooshtem was basically like a home to us during our temporary stay in Puerto Natales. Very cozy and relaxing atmosphere. We rented almost all the equipments needed from Nelson, the owner, for our w-trek in the Paine. Very reasonable price and got the job done. Oh, last but not least, More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jan 2016

Nelson you On everything. Nice place to stay before going and after coming from Paine More
IzaAbreu (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Flees in the hostel. Bathrooms were unclean. Good location. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Jan 2016

I stayed here before and after my W Trek in Torres del Paine. It's close to everything - across the street from the bank, next to cafes/restaurants, & 2 blocks from the market. I was in a single, private bedroom, with a comfy bed with lots of blankets to keep warm during cold days in More
ayette7536 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Initially it was fine except no lockers. The kitchen although advertised as fully equipped, and it is, can only be used at dinner time, they would not allow me to fry eggs for my lunch. The hostel is run by a group of sisters and they have all these weird things they want done, very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Good hostel very clean and good atmosphere really recommend! More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback