X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

The Singing Lamb is a 15-20 minute walk (downhill) from the main bus depot in Puerto Natales. The staff is amazing, communicating by email, arranging tours, food suggestions, directions..you name it. Breakfast starts bright and early at 6:30 and eggs and fresh bread completely keep you More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Amazing hostel - probably the best I've ever stayed in. Lovely beds, amazing shower, soft towels provided, delicious breakfast, superb communal area, very helpful friendly staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Lovely hosts who help out whenever they can. Unfortunately, there's no breakfast and no towels (like in many other hostels in Puerto Natales), but they have all day free coffee, tea, cocoa, which is great and a spacious kitchen and common area. It's a 5-10 minute walk both from the centre More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

This place is awesome. They made extra effort to get us into a private room for an extra night. Very inviting atmosphere. Staff helped us with W trek suggestions and bus tickets. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 626 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Really nice and super clean hostel! The stuff can help you out with all you need and its super cozy. There is a big and safe luggage storage and the possibility to rent camping equipment. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Perfect. Omar was super helpful, I only had 2 days here and was worried about seeing Torres del Paine and getting a bus to Ushuaia and he arranged everything and has all my tickets for me before I even arrived! I even ended up doing a hike one day and he explained everything perfectly and More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 17th Feb 2015

This hostel has a really cool vibe. We only stayed one night, but really enjoyed it. Friendly staff, a 15 minute walk from the bus station, and a good breakfast in the morning. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Puerto Natales! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Feb 2015

No atmosphere to the hostel, kept puppies inside at times - not very sanitary - , only one room key per room and no lockers. A lot of downsides. I cancelled a couple nights because of this. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Very friendly staff. We were greeted with a smile even when we checked in at midnight! Clean and great value for money! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Lovely staff, very friendly and help you with everything. The toilets sometimes get clogged because of the stupid people who throw TP into the toilet (it's South America people!). The place is warm and cosy, it's a few minute walk away from the centre, the Internet's fast, but there are no More
Anonymous (Israel) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback