X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puerto Natales, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 546 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2014

This hostel is an incredibly homey, cozy, clean hostel. The location is great -- very convenient to everywhere in town. The staff is very helpful in planning trips or renting equipment. The breakfast is amazing -- one of the best I've had in South America. Most people staying in Puerto More
kategazzaniga5664 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

This is an awesome cosy hostel that feels like a home. The dorms are roomy, wifi is excellent and bathrooms are clean and big. The owner is a super friendly guy who puts on a great breakfast including eggs cooked by yours truly. The hostel is warmed throughout and the kitchen feels like More
misslindaeng (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2014

Patagonico was exactly what we were looking for: clean, centrally located, nice big kitchen! We were able to cook a big breakfast and walk downtown to shop and have dinner. Andres was SO HELPFUL. We were flying straight from the US so we arranged our buses, tent, and fuel. We were on a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Homely and comfortable hostel with great hosts. The bed was as nice as anything I've slept on, the memory foam pillows were particularly great. Breakfast is not included but the kitchen is very well equipped and is well stocked with condiments and herbs/spices. We rented gear for the w More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Great value for money. The bathrooms aren't great in terms of cleanliness, but the showers are hot which is nice after finishing the W. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2014

Nice hostal in a quite area of the town; gentle staff. Dorms are standard sized, clean and bright (wood floor creaks can wake you up). More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Kathy and the other staff there were awesome! Kathy was very attentive and helpful to what I needed. The hostel was close to downtown and tour offices where daily tours departed. Beds were super comfortable and the rooms were nice and warm especially after a cold day outside. I was there More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jun 2014

The hostel is really quiet in the low season. I had a six-bed dorm to myself the first night. The bathrooms were wonderful, the common area is cozy and the kitchen is good. It's about a five minute walk from the real downtown but it's not a problem. It's very clean with a homey feel. I More
susanmanderson6978 (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Paola was so nice! She was the lady who managed the hostel. She always had a smile on her face and was ready to help with anything! We spent 3 nights here after our trek and enjoyed this hostel. Quiet and relaxing place. Room can get cold at night but other than that it was great. Thank More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback