X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 691 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Lovely, homely hostel. Gordana and josipa were goddesses baking us a cake and helping us with all our stupid queries. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Aug 2015

We booked a private twin room at this hostel but unfortunately ended up in a room with three single beds, and it was unable to push two beds together. However, the staff was amazing and really helpful and we enjoyed our stay :). More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The terrasse is really nice, this is a great advantge for this hostel. However, the showers didn't have hot water, and the price is expensive compared to the other hostels I've been to in other cities. The staff is really helpful. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2015

The roomy and cosy terrace makes the location lively and enjoyable. All you would expect from a well organized Hostel. Recommended More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Owner was so friendly and helpful. The hostel has a slightly weird layout - I stayed in the ground floor 8 person dorm where there were no lockers (other rooms have them) and the door opened right onto the street and wasn't often locked. This room has its own kitchen (only basic), shower More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Staff is very good. A few things that should be improved: - Lockers, they don't have it in the rooms; - Put a mirror in the bathroom; - The shower in the middle of the kitchen is not good at all. We don't have any place to put our things (clothes, towel, etc) in the cabine.. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Nice hostel with lovely staff in an area which is convenient for going to all the good beaches More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Staying at this hostel felt more like someone has opened their home for you, and it kind of is like that, because it's their home as well. You can talk to them at almost any time in the day, they will help you find the best places to visit in Pula, and they even have their own "taxi More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Bathroom and hallway smells like a sewer. No aircon. Decent location (bus to the city center or 30 min walk, nice pebble beach right outside hostel) Booked a dorm room for 13€ and once I checked out they actually charged me 20€ for the room plus some stamps for becoming a member of More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Staff were very accomodating. Very helpful, and suggestive to places, sights to see, and things to try. Nice rooms. Overall brilliant to say the least. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

No one on reception when we arrived (had to call and wait for someone to check us in) and reception is barely manned for our entire stay. Unfriendly staff - didn't seem to want to give any suggestions for things to do. Had to pay in cash and they didn't have any change (?!?!) Front door More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 20%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 20%
  • 31st Jul 2015

When I came to the hostel, no one was here. I called them and they didn't know that they are expecting guests. They sent an old lady to meet me at the hostel and she said that they're are sorry and that I can wait for three hours for hostel's owner to come back or I can go sleep in the More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback