X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 683 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Loved this hostel. Gordana is wonderful! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The couple who owns the hostel is very friendly and helpful. You really get the feeling you're welcome. You can ask anything and they will help you. The hostel is quite small so if you're looking for having beers in a bar with other guests this might not be for you. Location is great and More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 477 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Nicest hostel I'd been to. Very efficient and the staff catered for everything we needed. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2015

great place to stay. very accomodating to everyone More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Was very disappointed with this hostel. I have been to pula several times and there are many other hostels that are cheaper, cleaner, and have better facilities than this one. The bathrooms were constantly dirty. The kitchen needs some serious TLC. Also, I was more disappointed with the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Great hostel! It's clean and the atmosphere is nice! The air conditioning was definitely a treat in that heat! Beds are very comfortable and staff is friendly! More
Anonymous (Luxembourg) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The owners are very kind and always willing to help, the facilities are clean, and I always felt safe. The beach is also within walking distance, as is the center of town, so it has a great location.. If you want to fell like your home. Its your place. Wonderful people, great nature, Pula More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I definitely do not recommend this hostel!! There are missing many things: Non-shaking beds, a real living room and kitchen, bigger fridge, something to hold the shower, toilett paper, bins, air conditioner, a room key and friendly staff (the man is much more sensitive than the More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Bathroom and hallway smells like a sewer. No aircon. Decent location (bus to the city center or 30 min walk, nice pebble beach right outside hostel) Booked a dorm room for 13€ and once I checked out they actually charged me 20€ for the room plus some stamps for becoming a member of More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Staff were very accomodating. Very helpful, and suggestive to places, sights to see, and things to try. Nice rooms. Overall brilliant to say the least. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

No one on reception when we arrived (had to call and wait for someone to check us in) and reception is barely manned for our entire stay. Unfriendly staff - didn't seem to want to give any suggestions for things to do. Had to pay in cash and they didn't have any change (?!?!) Front door More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback