X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 674 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Gordana and her husband were absolutely lovely and were happy to organise any outings.. The hostel was very clean with a relaxed atmosphere. The location was perfect as it was close to the historic sites and the beaches. I would definately stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jun 2015

It was so dark when return to the hostel at night, could not locate the key hole More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Great location next to the center of town and very nice staff with lots of recommendations! The patio common area is a great place to hang out and meet other travelers. Overall it was great! Would definitely recommend it :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I had a very nice time in Pula, thanks to the awesome tips ththe staff gave me. Individual outlets, good WiFi, clean rooms, nice staff and a cool bar at ththe terrace. Congratulations, you guys are doing a very good job! More
alexpaz3467 (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Jun 2015

super guy the best in croatia he took us to fish i got a lot sea food prepare for us is a old men very humble person always alert if everithing is ok the palce super clean he loves so much croatia always giving tips the best tourist giy he knows the whole country his help was excelent More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

This is a very nice hostel, newly opened, everything is clean. The bathroom is cleaned everyday which is good. It has a big locker for storing personal stuff. The owners are very friendly. They told me a lot about Croatia, gave me some good suggestions where to go, and where I can buy More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Nice family hostel with very nice owner. He'll show you all the good spots in pula and does a really good, reasonable taxi service to the airport and kamenjak! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Beautiful, friendly family who make your stay feel like you are staying with friends, rather than a hostel. The owner is very helpful and informative and will go out of his way to make your stay a pleasant one. My only suggestion would be to equip the small kitchen with a few more More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

Lovely workers and beautiful lavender bushes. Bathroom smelled like sewer water. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

No one on reception when we arrived (had to call and wait for someone to check us in) and reception is barely manned for our entire stay. Unfriendly staff - didn't seem to want to give any suggestions for things to do. Had to pay in cash and they didn't have any change (?!?!) Front door More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback