X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 665 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

A very familiar hostel with a great atmosphere! I really felt like at home there! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

It's my second stay here and it won't be my last! The owner Gordana is an absolute sweetheart and looks after you like having a mum away from home. I have stayed in several hostels all over the world and this is my favourite! :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Beautiful cosy hostel with a lovely terrace where its easy to meet other guests. Very helpful staff, spacious rooms and all within a minutes walk to every thing. Small kitchen but bigger than most I have seen and great bakery with deadly coffee just down the block , would definitely More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

A really cool hostel that somehow manages to attract cool guests. The terrace is great and the hostel bar prices are great. Staff are funny, friendly, accommodating and very knowledgable about not just Pula, but all of Croatia. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Had an amazing stay, the owners are very nice and willing to help you with any questions you might have. Wonderful family run small hostel 300m away from a lovely beach! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Sep 2014

they helped me a lot was at a festival and my tent got washed AWAY booked them at 7 am and they had me shower and bed ready at 9 am also give me socks and a top as I had nothing lol More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Staff is very helpful and care about every guest,he can tell you some local events,a little bit far from main bus station,about 20 mins walk,kitchen is good. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Awesome hostel. Owner is proud of Croatia and takes you in the car around Pula. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 18th Oct 2014

There is no free parking space although it says so on hostelworld. The welcoming was average. No tour of the hostel, not explaining any of the facilities or map of the city. Really dark room but well equipped room. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Very very basic facilities. Some of the staff were very unhelpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Everything was really great but the bathrooms were a tad bit rough. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Location is really out the way it's nice that there is a beach on the doorstep but it's really far from town on country roads. The staff were not very helpful it was just a here is your key, it's over there and that was all the contact with them. The door was really hard to open and one of More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback