X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 708 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 10th Oct 2015

room a bit drab but lots of space, good kitchen, common area. overpaid for what we got compared to other places we stayed in all over croatia, thankfully we met some cool people who made the stay fun and memorable. paid for a double private room and got a dorm room triple to ourselves. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Gordana was lovely and made all of her guests feel welcome. She went out of her way to help me with buses too. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 583 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Really friendly staff. They let us check in hours early as we arrived into pula at 8am and even let us check out at 5pm as we had an evening flight. Normally you would have to check out at 11am. 😊 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2015

This hostel was what I think a hostel should be like: immediate info with a map from Jasmin and her mother, a common room, a nice, clean kitchen and decent dorms (I was lucky as it was the end of season, I was alone in the dorm with a bathroom en suite). The position is splendid right on More
pfarron842 (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 28th Nov 2015

Got own rooms as upgrade which was awesome. Yes we went there in off season but this place was COLD. Two thin blankets wasn't quite enough. Common room was ok but would easily accommodate a kitchen. One shower and one toilet per gender on the whole floor. Yikes. Lucky we had whole hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2015

The owner, Ivan, is great. Very accommodating, very easy going. He'll help you with whatever you ask for! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Nice hostel, about 10 minute walk from central Pula. Grocery store and a few restaurants nearby. Owners are very kind and helpful. I stayed in the winter so it was pretty empty, but recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Very nice place with very good value for money. More
lecoqterence4629 (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 19th Jan 2016

i was there on winter and the hostel was not really prepared for receiving people on that season. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Nice place to stay and very kind staff. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback