X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Really nice place, near to the town center. A lot of information available and very nice enviroment! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Good in every aspects! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Excellent location in Pula! The lady who checked us in gave very good suggestions and a map of the area, and was probably the friendliest host we met on the trip. Could not figure out how to turn the air conditioner on in our private room, but we didn't ask either, so that was our fault More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Great hostel for meeting people... More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 28th Aug 2014

You need to put DIRECTIONS to the hostel online - it's extremely hard to find otherwise when you are arriving in Pula without a map yet and not knowing what bus to take or what direction to walk (not everyone has cars!). But the owners are super nice and very helpful with anything you More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

It was superb. Thank you Milan's family for your hospitility and wash my clothes. I felt very comfortable. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Nice atmosphere and cleanness... enjoyed my stay there More
yarceiq8868 (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The lady was very kind and helpful. If you are in room during the day the cleaning staff do not disturb you,which is pretty good if some day you feel kind of lazy. It is quite close to the city center, and you will find many facilities around like supermarket, pizzeria, ect.The lockers are More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The beach is the best beach we visited during our stay. The rooms were also clean and the beds comfy. However the lack of facilities let us down. No kitchen facilities, limited wifi, no bar/restaurant. There was food served but it didn't look too nice so we never chanced it. It is a half More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It is a little far from the centre but you can just take the bus. The view is so amazing, it is right at a little beach by the sea. Beautiful! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Very very basic facilities. Some of the staff were very unhelpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostel itself was beautiful but the service was poor. We booked a private room but had to spend our first night sharing with someone else. We would have been fine with the mistake if the staff seemed to care or pay attention to us; for example, while they were talking to us, they'd More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback