Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

  • 94%
  • 702 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Best hostel I've stayed in yet! The lady is so helpful and friendly! She makes sure you know where all the main attractions are.. And that you make your buses/ferries on time. This place has a great kitchen, is very close to everything. Great atmosphere for sure, get to have relaxing time More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2015

The hostel owner Gordana is absolutely fantastic! When we had trouble with train cancellations after our stay in Pula she helped us research buses and translated for us over the phone - as well as making us cakes for the hostel! The apartment is lovely with a nice communal space with More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 577 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Really friendly staff. They let us check in hours early as we arrived into pula at 8am and even let us check out at 5pm as we had an evening flight. Normally you would have to check out at 11am. 😊 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2015

This hostel was what I think a hostel should be like: immediate info with a map from Jasmin and her mother, a common room, a nice, clean kitchen and decent dorms (I was lucky as it was the end of season, I was alone in the dorm with a bathroom en suite). The position is splendid right on More
pfarron842 (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 81%
  • 118 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Nice place to stay and very kind staff. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

The family who owns this hostel is so helpful and pleasant. Make sure you ask Milan about his cliff jumping spot. The patio common area was lovely More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 75%
  • 194 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Bathroom and hallway smells like a sewer. No aircon. Decent location (bus to the city center or 30 min walk, nice pebble beach right outside hostel) Booked a dorm room for 13€ and once I checked out they actually charged me 20€ for the room plus some stamps for becoming a member of More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Staff were very accomodating. Very helpful, and suggestive to places, sights to see, and things to try. Nice rooms. Overall brilliant to say the least. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 112 Total Reviews


  • 46%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

No one on reception when we arrived (had to call and wait for someone to check us in) and reception is barely manned for our entire stay. Unfriendly staff - didn't seem to want to give any suggestions for things to do. Had to pay in cash and they didn't have any change (?!?!) Front door More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 20%
  • 61 Total Reviews


  • 20%
  • 31st Jul 2015

When I came to the hostel, no one was here. I called them and they didn't know that they are expecting guests. They sent an old lady to meet me at the hostel and she said that they're are sorry and that I can wait for three hours for hostel's owner to come back or I can go sleep in the More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback