X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 665 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

A very familiar hostel with a great atmosphere! I really felt like at home there! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

It's my second stay here and it won't be my last! The owner Gordana is an absolute sweetheart and looks after you like having a mum away from home. I have stayed in several hostels all over the world and this is my favourite! :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I stayed there only for one night, and what I can say is that the hostel is in a excellent location, but the cleanliness... its terrible. Had to kill a cockroach in the bathroom. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Located right on the Riva, facing the port, this was an excellent hostel, very cheap. The highlight of this hostel was it's rooftop bar, very chilled out and the lighting was amazing. Rooms were spacious, the number of toilets throughout the hostel were adequate, and the rooms had safety More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Had an amazing stay, the owners are very nice and willing to help you with any questions you might have. Wonderful family run small hostel 300m away from a lovely beach! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Sep 2014

they helped me a lot was at a festival and my tent got washed AWAY booked them at 7 am and they had me shower and bed ready at 9 am also give me socks and a top as I had nothing lol More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Really friendly staff who go out of their way to make you feel at home. It was very helpful to have them talk us through the map of Pula when we checked in and point out the various attractions. Very grateful for the lift to the airport also! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Great atmosphere ! Staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to everyone I know More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Very very basic facilities. Some of the staff were very unhelpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostel itself was beautiful but the service was poor. We booked a private room but had to spend our first night sharing with someone else. We would have been fine with the mistake if the staff seemed to care or pay attention to us; for example, while they were talking to us, they'd More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 43%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Location is really out the way it's nice that there is a beach on the doorstep but it's really far from town on country roads. The staff were not very helpful it was just a here is your key, it's over there and that was all the contact with them. The door was really hard to open and one of More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The beach is the best beach we visited during our stay. The rooms were also clean and the beds comfy. However the lack of facilities let us down. No kitchen facilities, limited wifi, no bar/restaurant. There was food served but it didn't look too nice so we never chanced it. It is a half More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback