X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 655 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Excellent place to stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Jul 2014

The hostel is really nice and cheap! There are two shared bathrooms reallt nice and the kitchen us lovely. I highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Great hostel for meeting people... More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th Aug 2014

it's close to the center, but they only take cash, so make sure you get enough or else you have to go all the way to exchange center = = and i waited 1 hour until the staff opens the door for me, i already told them i'll arrive late, but during that hour no one answered my phone call or More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The lady was very kind and helpful. If you are in room during the day the cleaning staff do not disturb you,which is pretty good if some day you feel kind of lazy. It is quite close to the city center, and you will find many facilities around like supermarket, pizzeria, ect.The lockers are More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Pros: Very friendly staff. The same goes for the people staying at the hotel. OK location (although Pula isn't that big), close to the city center. Cons: The hostel was quite disgusting sometimes. No toilet paper, the floors were muddy (especially at the toilet), the chairs and seats at More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The beach is the best beach we visited during our stay. The rooms were also clean and the beds comfy. However the lack of facilities let us down. No kitchen facilities, limited wifi, no bar/restaurant. There was food served but it didn't look too nice so we never chanced it. It is a half More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It is a little far from the centre but you can just take the bus. The view is so amazing, it is right at a little beach by the sea. Beautiful! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostel itself was beautiful but the service was poor. We booked a private room but had to spend our first night sharing with someone else. We would have been fine with the mistake if the staff seemed to care or pay attention to us; for example, while they were talking to us, they'd More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Nice place to stay. Just a little bit noisy. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback