Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Pula, Croatia

  • 93%
  • 708 Total Reviews


  • 63%
  • 10th Oct 2015

room a bit drab but lots of space, good kitchen, common area. overpaid for what we got compared to other places we stayed in all over croatia, thankfully we met some cool people who made the stay fun and memorable. paid for a double private room and got a dorm room triple to ourselves. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Gordana was lovely and made all of her guests feel welcome. She went out of her way to help me with buses too. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 583 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Really friendly staff. They let us check in hours early as we arrived into pula at 8am and even let us check out at 5pm as we had an evening flight. Normally you would have to check out at 11am. 😊 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2015

This hostel was what I think a hostel should be like: immediate info with a map from Jasmin and her mother, a common room, a nice, clean kitchen and decent dorms (I was lucky as it was the end of season, I was alone in the dorm with a bathroom en suite). The position is splendid right on More
pfarron842 (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 86%
  • 383 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Very nice place with very good value for money. More
lecoqterence4629 (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th Oct 2015

The people that run the hostel are very nice and helpful. Hostel is a bit of a walk to the main attractions of the city (about a 20 minute walk from the bus station and about 15 minute walk to the city center). Good facilities however a lot of random stuff was broken like most of the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 121 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Nice place to stay and very kind staff. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

The family who owns this hostel is so helpful and pleasant. Make sure you ask Milan about his cliff jumping spot. The patio common area was lovely More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 75%
  • 194 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Bathroom and hallway smells like a sewer. No aircon. Decent location (bus to the city center or 30 min walk, nice pebble beach right outside hostel) Booked a dorm room for 13€ and once I checked out they actually charged me 20€ for the room plus some stamps for becoming a member of More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Staff were very accomodating. Very helpful, and suggestive to places, sights to see, and things to try. Nice rooms. Overall brilliant to say the least. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 40%
  • 62 Total Reviews


  • 20%
  • 31st Jul 2015

When I came to the hostel, no one was here. I called them and they didn't know that they are expecting guests. They sent an old lady to meet me at the hostel and she said that they're are sorry and that I can wait for three hours for hostel's owner to come back or I can go sleep in the More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback