X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Breakfast is good, even if there was no coffee at the second day! only the definition of hot water is different from the european definition! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Good hotel in the middle of Puno. Very clean, staff is nice and gave me my room already at 5am :-). Hot shower is okay, pressure is low. It seems safe and everything but there was not always somebody present at the reception. This got kinda weird when I left my luggage there until my bus More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 13th Apr 2015

I stayed two nights at Marlon's House in Puno. All in all it was very convenient. It was clean and the staff was very helpful. But be aware that the hostel is not located in the "center", but about 15-20 minutes walk from the Plaza. In addition, we were freezing at night. Count in a fee of More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Nice and good hostel. Good chill areas, wifi goof, breakfast okay, everything you need! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 15th Apr 2015

This hostel is excellent for a short stay in Puno. The rooms are excellent and the breakfast is very good too. In a great location as well. I would definitely recommend this hostel... More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2015

great little family run hostel, welcomed us in in the early hours of the morning and gave us free breakfast. people were lovely, use of kitchen was good, although half of the hostel looked like it was under construction but we got over that, beds were good, lockers big enough to fit our More
Anonymous (Poland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Enrique and Frida are very warm, kind and always eager to help: they made our stay feel like home. We recommend the tours to Uros and Sillustani you can buy from the hostel, they are really good. Enrique and Frida always cared to know if we arrived to the pick up time and place for the More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Hot showers, great wifi, and an excellent price make this hostel a good deal, but the hosts make it a very pleasant stay. The family provides a small breakfast, friendly greeting, and suggestions for Titicaca and Inca excursions. You can bargain down the price of the lake excursion. It's More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 19th Apr 2015

i was ready to leave puno, but i wanted to bring the hostel with me! the staff were so kind and the breakfast was soooo yummy!! one of my favourite hostels in South America ^_^ More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 5th Apr 2015

A really really nice hostel for a very fair price. Central location, nice staff, clean, hot shower. good rooms. Common areas with hot drinks and good facilities. Travel Shop. we recommend you. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Hostel is OK. It is really cold. Beds are hard. Everything looks a bit dodgy. Internet is good though. Family is nice. More
djina_tangali7729 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Just when I was there it was a construction site never read anything about that More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 51%
  • 1st Nov 2014

We booked a dorm for 5 days for 2 people but when we arrived there was only one space left. They reduced the double slightly but it was a very dark and dingy room - check out the room first before committing if you can Staff didn't speak a word of English so make sure you can know basic More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback