X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Our stay with Lucky your house was fine, no problems. Room was clean, breakfast was good. However we left our charger behind and have tried emailing but haven´t got a response. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Location was great, the lady at the front desk during the day was the nicest most helpful staff member ever! Clean rooms, wifi was very average but still had it sometimes, breakfast was sufficient and the hostel was helpful for booking activities in and around Puno. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 6th Jan 2016

It is an average hostel. Not the best, not the worst. It has hot showers, breakfast included, Wifi good, the location is kind of far from the places to eat around the area. So, you have to walk around 15-20 minutes to the main plaza to eat something or grab a taxi or bus. The staff was More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 20th Dec 2015

Suspicious staff I lost my iphone in my private room. When I come back to the room, no window is broken and I'm sure I locked the room. But only Iphone is disappearred! I don't want to point out somebody, but there is no one else to suspect. Another thing were good. However, I recommed More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The landlady does not respect any terms of the reservation- including price or keeping reservations. She will cheat you out of as much money as possible. Breakfast was slices of toast with jam and hot water, nothing more. No hot water for showers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Veery quiet hostel, good for resting. Breakfast is good (pancake, bread, tea, sometimes juice) and the staff (the couple who runs the place) is very helpfull. Hot water is inconstant though. It's not far from the city center, but you need to go up a hill to get there, witch can be More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Good hostel, plentiful and varied breakfast, hot water (take a short time to heat), wifi choppy and doesn't reach far beds in the top room but otherwise ok most of the time, pool table suffers from intense drift towards the side cushions. Booked 2 day island hopping through hostel and had More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

We liked this Hostel very much. Size of rooms and number of bathrooms was good. There was a locker for everyone in each dormroom. The Stuff was very kind and we liked that there were many things available for breakfast and that you could use the kitchen to prepare your own meal. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 29th Dec 2015

I had a great time and felt at home at this hostel. The staff is just like a family for travelers and it is very clean and organized. I had a great time and felt really happy there. good location, cheap place. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Dec 2015

There wasn't much going on here. The hostel was cold, but the bed was comfy. Try to stay at somewhere that has a little more going on! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

No extension chord for ten-dorm room which makes it frustrating for people to charge. The 6-bed dorm doesn't get internet so i had to switch to the 10-dorm. I'm not likely to stay again if basic services like internet doesn't work well for the room I want to stay in. More
cheniwa838 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Nov 2015

I loved my experience. Great place to relax for a few days while enjoying Lake Titicaca. Breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly and helpful. Lockers would be a great plus, though, and also a sign on the door! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback