X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 7th Jun 2015

I was only here for a night en route to La Paz, but I enjoyed my stay. Lovely staff, comfy bed, clean, and good breakfast. I would stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th May 2015

Very good hostel near supermarket. Room and common bathroom are very clean. The staff is really helpful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Really, really surprised by how much we liked this hostel. It's pretty cheap for a private double room. The wifi was good by South American standards. The man who works here is super kind and helpful, always smiling and asking how you're doing. Breakfast includes a few extras, like ham, More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Very central location and easy to get around. . The staff was very friendly and the breakfast is delicious with eggs, cheese, tomato, jamon,yogurt, cereal,coffee,milk, marmalade, butter... More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The staff are amazingly helpful. Luce booked my bus ticket for me, and in the morning called my cab before I could ask her to. Its very cold in Puno , and each bed could use an extra blanket or use your sleeping bag if you have. The view of the city is amazing to watch the sun come up and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Jun 2015

The staff was incredibly helpful. They gave us a great recommendation for a local restaurant down the street. They even booked our bus tickets for us when we were out. It's a bit far off and there isn't a great common area, but we didn't spend much time there so it was fine. Shower More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Although I don't think Puno is worth a visit except for the trips to Lake Titicaca, Inka's Rest is a fine hostel to spend a (few) night(s). Beds are really comfy, good breakfast with pancakes and eggs, common room with pool table and for booking trips or busses the reception will More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 25th May 2015

Comfortable and clean enough. Just stayed for two nights so it was ok for me. The breakfast is better than in other places in Peru, but the staff is not the most helpful. Overall it's good enough. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Stayed two nights here. Decent hot shower and helpful staff. I think there was only two other people staying here while I was here so it was a pretty quiet hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Jul 2015

It was obscenely cold. The beds were super hard. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 12th Jun 2015

It's a little far from the main square but overall is a pretty nice hostel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Enrique and Frida are very warm, kind and always eager to help: they made our stay feel like home. We recommend the tours to Uros and Sillustani you can buy from the hostel, they are really good. Enrique and Frida always cared to know if we arrived to the pick up time and place for the More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Hostel is OK. It is really cold. Beds are hard. Everything looks a bit dodgy. Internet is good though. Family is nice. More
djina_tangali7729 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Just when I was there it was a construction site never read anything about that More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback