X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 10th Apr 2014

An ok hostel although anyone arriving from Cuzco should be prepared for a change of quality - both in terms of the city and the hostels. Much of the hostel looks tired (I'm sure some of the posters have been on the walls for years and years) and hostel administration (papers, cleaning More
boulton100 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2014

A good hostel in a convenient location, easy to walk around town and get to the port. The staff were helpful, booking bus tickets, ordering taxis and takeout pizza! The private rooms were really nice. They kept our bags for us when we went island hopping. The breakfast was average. Overall More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 282 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Everything was Amazing!!! Great staff,Location and the most resaltable is the appetitive breakfast every morning good value for money too. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

This Place offer the best breakfast .Very cozy and homely ,great helpful staff,Rooms are very clean and comfortable,Location is in a good área close to the evrything,Free wifi,lockers and good kitchen facilities.Excellent Price for what you have Honestly well recommended. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 19th Jan 2014

We had a very nice and comfortable stay! The hostel has a familiar atmosphere and the family owning this hostel tried to fulfill the wishes of every guest. I highly recommend this hostel for a stay in Puno! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jan 2014

We loved our stay at this hostel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We didn't pay a lot and still got good value for our money. The hostel was clean and cosy and every morning when we woke up they had organized breakfast at the dining room table. The breakfast was good, white bread, More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 616 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Very out of the way so pretty quiet while we were there - although very nice to have eggs cooked for us at breakfast before our trip to the islands. The double room was really nice but the dorm room beds were pretty uncomfortable. Mixed opinions! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Small but nice and quiet Hostel, I felt at home, close to the main street (5 min.), they offer different tours to Lake Titicaca and bus tickets. Cheap price with good service. I met other friends. Good terrace, hot water in shower at any time, I would definitely recommend Bothy is cheap. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback