X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

hostel was more like an hotel. beautiful rooms. the staff didn't speak good english the only point that wasn't good of this hostel More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Very warm and friendly staff, a family style hostel, located a few blocks away from the main plaza, I enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 636 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Nice family-run hostel, movie room and good wifi amd computers. The building is under construction (i think) and it's quite out in the open, so it gets cold at night! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jul 2014

The staff here have by far been the best I've experienced in South America. They even went as far as to accompany me to the bus terminal to navigate a complex situation with the buses. Would have been sick in Puno without them. Breakfast was the best so far in SA as well. Most hostels More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

A great place for travellers. The staff were very friendly and helpful in suggesting things to do. The room was a bit on the noisy side as it faced the road but the traffic quiets down at night. The location is a bit further from the centre than is desirable, but taxis are cheap so not too More
sarahholdem5144 (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Mediocre. We reserved a double bed, but ended up with two twins. We had to ask for towels. The bathroom had good hot water. When we checked out on our third day, the staff lost our reservation, and wanted to charge extra; luckily I had my reservation printed out. The hostel is located More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Inca's rest is a nice hostel situated about 10 min from the Plaza del Armas. Especially considering the price I could recommend it. The only thing was that there was no water (at all) during my first night.. The second day it was repaired though. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I couldn't find someone to let us out of the Hostel and as such we were stuck in it for 20 minutes. I yelled around but no one would come. Other than that it was everything a Hostel should be :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 27th Jul 2014

10 minutes walk up, good location to see the whole of puno. Nice place good internet More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The hostel comes equipped with a good kitchen and hot water. It's like staying in a family home so shouldn't be compared to these party hostels. It's nice and cosy and fits in well with the vibe in Puno. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Dirty, no facilities, very far from the center and no atmosphere. Not my best hostel so far. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback