X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 16th Jul 2015

The hostel was nice with a good breakfast in the morning. We were on the 4th floor and had run water the for a while before it hot... But it did get hot that was great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Very nice hostel in a nice city. Friendly and helpful staff who were able to give us a little discount for booking again with their company in Arequipa. Very nice breakfast with egg, cereal and plenty of fruit which was a lot better compared with most of the other hostel's we've stayed in. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I cannot express just how amazing this place is; not normally one to make reviews but here it is a must. If you are staying in puno then the only place you should stay is lucky! The staff cater to your every need and we've gotten to know them all so well in a short space of time - like a More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The was no hot water for showers. We tried at 6 different times, from 6am until midnight during our stay. The staff assured us that 'in 40 minutes and in the morning' it would be hot, alas, it never happened :( More
hayleyjmills5038 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The staff are amazingly helpful. Luce booked my bus ticket for me, and in the morning called my cab before I could ask her to. Its very cold in Puno , and each bed could use an extra blanket or use your sleeping bag if you have. The view of the city is amazing to watch the sun come up and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 12th Jun 2015

The staff was incredibly helpful. They gave us a great recommendation for a local restaurant down the street. They even booked our bus tickets for us when we were out. It's a bit far off and there isn't a great common area, but we didn't spend much time there so it was fine. Shower More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2015

We stay in 8 dorm room, comfortable bed and really warm while sleeping. Hot shower anytime! They clean your bed every day that let me surprise. Buffet's breakfast was high value. Pancake with banana and jam was delicious! Egg was awesome! I suggest to stay here. More
Hsin-Chia (Taiwan) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2015

A good opportunity to practice your Spanish. Good breakfast. Hot water. Comfgortable beds. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great place and nice hostel! Tours were mostly good and the facilities at the hostel were awesome. Hot water in shower All time. comfy beds, good breakfast, hostel with good location and good wifi. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Stayed two nights here. Decent hot shower and helpful staff. I think there was only two other people staying here while I was here so it was a pretty quiet hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 37%
  • 8th Jul 2015

I wrote an email to the hostel telling them that my hour of arrival had been changed, and asked for a reply but it didnt happen. once we got there we had to pay everything at once and not at the end how is suposse to do in the hostels at the moment of check out. During the night we More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jun 2015

It's a little far from the main square but overall is a pretty nice hostel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback