X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 29th Jan 2015

These people are the most helpful people in all of Puno. We arrived 10 minutes before the tours began and he got us onto a tour to the islands and they came 5 minutes later put our stuff in the storage. I was also sick that evening and they called the doctor to come to the hostel, they More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

After many days in the deserts of Chile and Bolivia, this hostal was a GOD SEND! Blazing hot showers (towels included), great upload wifi speed for pictures, friendly staff! The lady receptionist spoke decent English too :) Fresh fruit with breakfast, and all-day coffee and cocoa tea. My More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

One of the best Hostel in Perú so Far!!!! More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Marlon's House is very Close to the center,just a short walk away from Supermarket and local market,Plaza de Armas, very clean and nice rooms, some of them with a beautiful Lake view.Great bed and very quiet place.The breakfast is excellent and the staff, probably all family,are very More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Staff was friendly. Great bed. Quiet. Hot water. Enjoyed my stay a lot. Would not hesitate to return More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Nice hostel with a good atmosphere. Well equiped kitchen. Could have been a bit more spare in the dorm and lockers would have been nice. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 7th Feb 2015

The couple who run the hostel are very helpful and didn¡t try to push tours on anyone but that was probably because we were all there Candelaria. I toilets & showers could have been cleaned a little more frequently but on the whole it weas a good hostel. More
annie_sparkes2248 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Had a very nice stay at Puma Backpackers in Puno. The staff was very friendly and helpful in arranging a visit to Los Uros as well as a bus to Copacabana. Nice, clean accommodations. Good breakfast, included pancakes. Overall a good value hostel in Puno. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Hostel is OK. It is really cold. Beds are hard. Everything looks a bit dodgy. Internet is good though. Family is nice. More
djina_tangali7729 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Just when I was there it was a construction site never read anything about that More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 1st Nov 2014

We booked a dorm for 5 days for 2 people but when we arrived there was only one space left. They reduced the double slightly but it was a very dark and dingy room - check out the room first before committing if you can Staff didn't speak a word of English so make sure you can know basic More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

I was not at this hostel because upon arriving I was informed that there was a mistake on my reservation. According to them the value in hostelworld was wrong and they just replaced my reservation that was a private room by a collective. I am traveling alone so I planned and booked More
cintia_s_souza2227 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback