X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Great breakfast w cooked to order eggs. Very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

The man and woman who worked there were so incredibly helpful and friendly. We arrived at 4am on the day we were supposed to check in and were able to get into our room right away. The breakfast was great, the room and common areas were clean, and there was a comfortable couch with a TV, More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2015

More of a hotel but super helpful staff, clean comfortable room and ridiculous fast WiFi! Good place to recharge the batteries for a night More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Clean hostel, Fabulous staff in a good location! They also organise tours from here! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Great hostel for the price! Although set back away from Lake Titicaca, it's in a safe part of town and away from the noise of the centre. It's also only about a 10-15 minute walk to the lake. Basic breakfast but definitely enough. Comfortable dorm beds with great wifi in the rooms. Small More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 10th Aug 2015

cheap, friendly staff, very basic but fine for the price. right at the top of the hill so a bit out of the way. fine for one night, Puno itself isn't great. More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2015

I had a great experience there. Staff were really kind to. Kantaya is close to the main plaza. They offer tours to lake titicaca. Nice breakfast and hot drinks free. Hot shower was good. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Really helpful staff, pretty well located and nice atmosphere! Breakfast is kinda pricey but not very different from the other hostels I stayed in Peru. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Friendly staff and locally run business. Shower was so weak that I couldn't wash my hair but a great place to stay! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2015

We stay in 8 dorm room, comfortable bed and really warm while sleeping. Hot shower anytime! They clean your bed every day that let me surprise. Buffet's breakfast was high value. Pancake with banana and jam was delicious! Egg was awesome! I suggest to stay here. More
Hsin-Chia (Taiwan) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 37%
  • 8th Jul 2015

I wrote an email to the hostel telling them that my hour of arrival had been changed, and asked for a reply but it didnt happen. once we got there we had to pay everything at once and not at the end how is suposse to do in the hostels at the moment of check out. During the night we More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jun 2015

It's a little far from the main square but overall is a pretty nice hostel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback