X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 17th Apr 2014

The double rooms are nice, but the dorms are very crowded. The staff is helpful and friendly, the breakfast is average. There're two common rooms with tv and a pool table and it's easy to meet other travellers. More
marinushka (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 10th Apr 2014

An ok hostel although anyone arriving from Cuzco should be prepared for a change of quality - both in terms of the city and the hostels. Much of the hostel looks tired (I'm sure some of the posters have been on the walls for years and years) and hostel administration (papers, cleaning More
boulton100 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Great breakfast! Clean rooms, nice common area, and a good kitchen! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Everything was Amazing!!! Great staff,Location and the most resaltable is the appetitive breakfast every morning good value for money too. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 19th Jan 2014

We had a very nice and comfortable stay! The hostel has a familiar atmosphere and the family owning this hostel tried to fulfill the wishes of every guest. I highly recommend this hostel for a stay in Puno! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jan 2014

We loved our stay at this hostel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We didn't pay a lot and still got good value for our money. The hostel was clean and cosy and every morning when we woke up they had organized breakfast at the dining room table. The breakfast was good, white bread, More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 618 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 12th Apr 2014

It was pretty quiet when we visited, no one else was staying here and there was no bar. Breakfast was on the top terrace in a shed like room with some bread, cheese and ham on the side. Ok I guess. Hostel is under construction but the rooms and bathrooms are pretty basic and could do with More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Very out of the way so pretty quiet while we were there - although very nice to have eggs cooked for us at breakfast before our trip to the islands. The double room was really nice but the dorm room beds were pretty uncomfortable. Mixed opinions! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback