X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 18th May 2015

Somewhat difficult to find on the street but only 3 blocks from the main square. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. WiFi a bit patchy. Very much recommended. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 14th May 2015

The staff was amazing and helped us to book buses, tours and taxis. When we arrived we couldn't see a sign of the hostel so we thought we were in the wrong place but it was there. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th May 2015

Loved this place, the staff were very accommodating and friendly. the room was clean, the facilities were wonderful, the water is hot. it was a relaxing in Puno. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 23rd May 2015

The staff was very unhelpful. We booked a tour with them, made it very clear what hostel to be picked up from, all the details, even verified with someone on the phone, and were never picked up. Extremely frustrating when you are on a time constraint. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 13th May 2015

In short, the owners are wonderful and very very helpful people who allowed us into our room at 5:30 am and let us stay in the lobby until our bus the following day (around 10 pm) and only charged us for one night. They helped us check on the road block situation into arequipa and let us More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th May 2015

Had a nice stay! Owner was really helpful, we arrived at 6:50am and he immediately gave us our room and booked us onto a 7am lake tour. Was always happy to help running out to buy us water, booking taxis etc. The place is a little cold although the showers were warm (pressure was very More
jomunkenbeck9954 (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 9th May 2015

Super friendly staff! They were so helpful, thanks for everything More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th May 2015

Great breakfast with pancakes, bread, cereals, eggs etc. Comfortable and warm bed. Staff was helpful. Wifi was stable and good More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 21st May 2015

Helpful staff. Clean room. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th May 2015

Don't let the rough exterior misguide you! This hostel is really good! The staff is nice and helpful! Breakfast was pretty honest and she made us pancakes :) Free tea at all times (good for Puno altitude!) Bed was ok and the covers did a good job in the cold night I was there! Wifi More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Enrique and Frida are very warm, kind and always eager to help: they made our stay feel like home. We recommend the tours to Uros and Sillustani you can buy from the hostel, they are really good. Enrique and Frida always cared to know if we arrived to the pick up time and place for the More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Hot showers, great wifi, and an excellent price make this hostel a good deal, but the hosts make it a very pleasant stay. The family provides a small breakfast, friendly greeting, and suggestions for Titicaca and Inca excursions. You can bargain down the price of the lake excursion. It's More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Hostel is OK. It is really cold. Beds are hard. Everything looks a bit dodgy. Internet is good though. Family is nice. More
djina_tangali7729 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Just when I was there it was a construction site never read anything about that More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback