X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Quiet hostel, nice breakfast and easy to meet other travelers. More
barbdj1169 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Jun 2014

An excellent choice in Puno. By the way, I really recommend the Marlon Hostels in Peru. Very good prices for extremely confortable accomodations. I've stayed only two days in Puno with my girlfriend, and we also liked very much the tour they booked for us. The location might not be the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 282 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I couldn't find someone to let us out of the Hostel and as such we were stuck in it for 20 minutes. I yelled around but no one would come. Other than that it was everything a Hostel should be :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Jun 2014

Staff were friendly and helpful. All was clean and tidy but sheets did not fit the bed which left you sleeping on he mattress, not hygienic! Wifi advertised in room but only accessible in common areas and not good. Don't get your laundry done here, it came back dirty with white gunk all More
apalski (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 633 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

A simple and small hostel. But with great soul and heart. I was ill here and the woman who owned the place to care of me so well! She makes the place great! I really recommend! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Bothy had great accommodations for my 1 night stay in Puno. As a family-run operation, the atmosphere was not as 'party' as others I've stayed, but with just three other travelers in my dorm were friendly we had a semi-private room. Puno was very cold in July, but Jaime provided plenty of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The hostel comes equipped with a good kitchen and hot water. It's like staying in a family home so shouldn't be compared to these party hostels. It's nice and cosy and fits in well with the vibe in Puno. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 19th Jun 2014

This is a hostel run by a family. The problem is I booked my bus ticket through them an the night before the parents weren't home. Their kids aren't very helpful, I asked when the parents would come home and he kept saying 15 mins. They didnt come home till 10:30 and I having an early bus More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Dirty, no facilities, very far from the center and no atmosphere. Not my best hostel so far. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback