X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Puno, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Family run hostel and feels more like a home. Great place to rest, great staff and nice breakfast too. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Very nice hostel. They were accommodating when we were late for breakfast and cleaned the room when we were gone. Book this hostel if you are looking for a good, comfortable night sleep. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Big and simple rooms. Ice cold showers. No perks but super cheap so you get what you pay for. Nice staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Really nice hostel - perfect if you're looking for somewhere peaceful where you can just chill out and watch a movie. The dorms are literally just hotel rooms with 4 beds in so you've got plenty of space. The en-suite bathroom is very clean and we found that the hot water was reasonably More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Pretty bad hostel. One of the worst i've stayed in South America. 4 bed dorm was tiny, no room to move and it smelled pretty bad. There's probably better places to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Inca's rest is a nice hostel situated about 10 min from the Plaza del Armas. Especially considering the price I could recommend it. The only thing was that there was no water (at all) during my first night.. The second day it was repaired though. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

We stayed in the Bothy Hostel for 1 night as part of our visit to lake Titicaca. The hostel itself was clean and, although basic, perfectly adequately appointed. The included breakfast was excellent. What really impressed us was the service given by the extremely friendly family running More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Sep 2014

It is a simple family owned place. Is very clean, has great breakfast, confortable beds. But again is simple. Nothing fancy and not a party place. A little outside the downtown, but walking distance. The bathrooms im the first floor have no privacy at all, but is manageable. More
bia87 (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 27th Jul 2014

10 minutes walk up, good location to see the whole of puno. Nice place good internet More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The hostel comes equipped with a good kitchen and hot water. It's like staying in a family home so shouldn't be compared to these party hostels. It's nice and cosy and fits in well with the vibe in Puno. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback