X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Punta Arenas, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The owners really made me feel at home before and after my trip to Patagonia. The breakfast was AMAZING and the common area was very comfortable. Would recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Excellent place to stay, good to meet other solo travellers. More
Eisantib (Chile) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 543 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Very clean and nice beds More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Initial thoughts weren't good as the hostel is more a B&B as the owners live amongst you which is a bit awkward and there are lots of rules like you can't use the kitchen during the day. We booked a dorm room but got a free upgrade to a 3 bed room which was bright and airy and had no one More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Too expensive for what it was. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Not a great hostel, although not terrible either. The staff tries to be helpful when you ask for help, but the information they give isn't always accurate (gave me some wrong directions and wrong info about some tours). As some previous reviewers mentioned, they charge higher if you book More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 26th Apr 2015

Really friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast of pancakes and we were greeted with hot drinks on arrival. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 25th Mar 2015

The staff was excellent - very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was great, beds were big and comfortable, kitchen was well stocked. Not enough toilets and showers for the number of beds, but they were clean! Far from the center, but great for a night! More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 52%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 37%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Dirty dirty dirty!!!! Never anymore!!! Beds are broken, toilettes dirty and old, breackfast included...what??? That's not breakfast. Too dirty to go even close to... More
slye (Italy) (All Male Group) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback