X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Punta Arenas, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 9th Nov 2015

You need a little bit of attention in the main desk. Just a little more at least by night More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Nov 2015

Pros: great staff, great location. Mirasol is very generous with helping visitors. Very fast wifi and ample hot water. Very clean. Great breakfast. One con: no guardrails on the upper bunks. Was a bit afraid I was going to roll out of bed in the middle of the night. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 28th Jan 2016

The hostel is the home of the two owners who met us at the property on check-in. They were extremely welcoming and have us all the information and facilities we needed for our stay. The hostel has more of a cosy B&B feel to it than a hostel. Location is good, only 5 minutes walk from Bus More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Excellent welcome by the hosts, really appreciated the map with handy information on it about the town, and help with booking the taxi. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 610 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Great place, very helpfull staff, super clean. Unfortunately it the access to the kitchen is a bit limited. I would definitely recomand this place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Great place. Staff was nice and our dorm was very comfortable, warm and clean. More
Anonymous (Chile) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Very small hostel with only one bathroom. Basic beds and small bathroom with only one sink for everyone. The hostel is very chill and the staff is great. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2016

This is probably one of the best hostels in Punta Arenas. The ladies running this place are super friendly and welcoming. They make a great breakfast too; pancakes w/ sausage, breakfast burritos, breakfast sandwich, yogurt, and cereal are on the menu. They have 3 and 4 bed rooms w/pretty More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Nice place.great showers,5 barhrooms,lockers,securities camaras and very nice staff.8 More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 8th Jan 2016

The Hostel is a mess. Se were asked to change room, And even to change Hostel! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback