X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Punta del Diablo, Uruguay

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th May 2014

It's a nice spot with great people. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2014

One of the best hostel ever. even the dogs are really nice. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Very fun place to stay at! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Feb 2014

A hostel like none other where within minutes of arrival we felt completely at home. Great atmosphere made by the amazing staff with their boundless energy. Thank you Sam, Nacho, Santi and Gero for a great holiday! More
alicepease3432 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 572 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

There's a 10% extra charge if you pay by credit card!!! Also, no ATMs in the town, so make sure you bring enough cash More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Loved our stay at El Diablo Tranquilo. Staff are really friendly, and very helpful. The hostel is in a fantastic location, in walking distance to the beach. Our room was amazing with our own fireplace that we could light each night. Overall very happy with our stay, would highly recommend More
justinwoods (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

The hostel is exactly on the beach, thus there's no better place to stay. Very nice and friendly staff. Besides, the roomates I had the chançe to meet where the best ever. Wonderfull group. I'll always keep this place in mind. Definitely recommended! More
euguilhermenrique5321 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Feb 2014

I had a wonderfultime visiting Punta del Diablo and stayingat El Diablo Tranquilo suites. The staff, who are travellers themselves, are friendly and helpful. I am glad I paid a little more for the [deluxe] 6 bed dorm, a great view out to the beach and ocean.The bar downstairs is a unique More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback