X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Punta del Diablo, Uruguay

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Awesome hostel! Everybody super friendly, very good atmosphere, best equipped kitchen I have ever seen in a hostel! Short walk to the viuda beach and into town. Small swimming pool, BBQ area, pool table etc. If I come back to punta del diablo I'll definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Feb 2015

It was really great. Nice staff, nice swimming pool, nice people at the hostel. I had really good fun and really good sleeps. Good showers at all! Next time I will sell the caipirinhas 😄 More
caiodamas (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 622 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Hostel had very helpful staff and offer a number of affordable activities to choose from including surfing, body boarding and horse riding. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 5th Jan 2015

This was a good hostel but very expensive at the time as it was around New Years Eve. We had to move rooms as there wasn't enough space. The first room was good with air conditioning and was really spacious. The second was unfortunately dreadful. It is the cheapest one of course but it is More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Best hostel in Punta del Diablo without a doubt!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

Amazing location right on the beach. We had a big ocean view from our room (6 bed superior). The staff was helpful and friendly. The only downside was we had to walk to the other Diablo hostel to use the kitchen which was quite small, but not a huge deal. Definitely one of the best hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 1st Feb 2015

Hade the suite for 3 nights, simpel room, but it was nice that we could hang out just outside the room on the terraces. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

The staff is simply amazing. Party hostel. Very noisy. Doors are like paper. If you are looking for party that s the place to stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 30th Dec 2014

The rooms are really hot, Its really hard to sleep during the mornings. Also there are no common area so you dont really have a place to stay and relax. Other than that its ok, but its not a relaxing and comfortable place More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback