X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Punta del Diablo, Uruguay

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Cool place, a nice laid back vibe. Owner is very helpful and picked me up from the bus terminal More
CFarnham (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2014

Amazing place, great people and truly the best facilities. If you could we would spend much more time there! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Very fun place to stay at! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Feb 2014

A hostel like none other where within minutes of arrival we felt completely at home. Great atmosphere made by the amazing staff with their boundless energy. Thank you Sam, Nacho, Santi and Gero for a great holiday! More
alicepease3432 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 554 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

What are you waiting for? Book this hostel. Everyone comes in for two days but stays a week instead. Great place, awesome staff. Came by self and left with a whole new group of friends. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Mar 2014

This is a really nice hostel to stay at if you want to relax and have a good time. They provide surf classes and the horse riding tour in the nat park is definitely recommendable. Nice hammocks to relax and breakfast is one of the best I have had so far in South America!! The staff is More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

The hostel is exactly on the beach, thus there's no better place to stay. Very nice and friendly staff. Besides, the roomates I had the chançe to meet where the best ever. Wonderfull group. I'll always keep this place in mind. Definitely recommended! More
euguilhermenrique5321 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Feb 2014

I had a wonderfultime visiting Punta del Diablo and stayingat El Diablo Tranquilo suites. The staff, who are travellers themselves, are friendly and helpful. I am glad I paid a little more for the [deluxe] 6 bed dorm, a great view out to the beach and ocean.The bar downstairs is a unique More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback