X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Punta del Diablo, Uruguay

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2015

This was the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in. I accidently booked 1 night instead of 2 and had to book into another hostel the second night. Even so Sebastian gave me a lift to the hostel the next day and if he saw me around town, offered to drop me off where I needed to be. The hostel More
DamienMinter (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

Great hostel, one of the best I have been so far. The staff really does its utmost best to make your stay relaxed and enjoyable. Kitchen facilities are the best I've ever seen in a hostel. Beds are not reallycomfortable, but good enough to have a proper rest. Location is not very central, More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 610 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Amazing time at this hostel, I stayed longer than I initially booked. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Great place ! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 5th Jan 2015

This was a good hostel but very expensive at the time as it was around New Years Eve. We had to move rooms as there wasn't enough space. The first room was good with air conditioning and was really spacious. The second was unfortunately dreadful. It is the cheapest one of course but it is More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Best hostel in Punta del Diablo without a doubt!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Nice spot, nice staff, the only downside was that the kitchen was in another propert (their sister hostel) so you had to walk everytime you wanted to cook, and the kitchen was dirty. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Jan 2015

The kitchen is in another building which is not helpful! Otherwise, thr place is awesome More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

The staff is simply amazing. Party hostel. Very noisy. Doors are like paper. If you are looking for party that s the place to stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 30th Dec 2014

The rooms are really hot, Its really hard to sleep during the mornings. Also there are no common area so you dont really have a place to stay and relax. Other than that its ok, but its not a relaxing and comfortable place More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback