X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Punta del Diablo, Uruguay

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Decent overall. Good breakfast: better than the average bread and jam, plus yogurts and cereal. Helpful staff. My only complaint is the space in the cabin, which was a 10-person but really should only be 6, so all the bags were very much in everyone's way. But if you're in Punta del More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Most importantly the hostel was in walking distance to the beautiful beaches of Punta del Diablo. But somedays it was worth just hanging out at the hostel in all of the great outdoor space available, taking in the good atmosphere and playing with the dogs. Great effort is made to keep the More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 342 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Had an amazing time at this hostel. Great staff, perfect location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Great group running both hostels. Dinners set up every night, and friendly atmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 730 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 1st Feb 2016

My biggest gripes after staying here: - You need to have seperate room for baggage that we can leave our stuff in. I know leaving them in front of the desk is probably safe but that is not enough for peace of mind. I have my passport and important cash in there if I'm going out to the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Had a really good stay at this hostel! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2016

I stayed in El Uru hostel for carnaval and it was the best carnaval ever, the staff are amazing, the vibe in there is super cool and people are so friendly. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Great place! Excellent service, super friedly and the best atmosphere. I reccomend this place 100% More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback