X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Punta del Este, Uruguay

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The Trip Hostel

  • Emilio Sader entre Blvd. Artigas y Av. Francia, La Pastora, Punta del Este
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Trip Hostel is a perfect Hostel!! Staff people are so amazing I loved that place! I really recommend!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Awesome staff, very helpfull. The hostel is in a great location, near everything you need. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 858 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 29th Jul 2014

There was nothing I disliked. The people were nice, the services are very good, and so on. I wasn't disturbed by it, but my friends I was travelling didn't like the room so much (in their opinion it was too dark). But for me it was fine. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Staff is friendly and very helpful More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Really warm welcome from such an easy-going and fun-loving pair, we felt right at home and they went out of their way to make our stay really enjoyable, thanks Rodrigo and Alejandra! The hostel is perfect to learn to fall in love with Puenta del Este! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 24th Apr 2014

Had a great stay at teh end of peak season. Its quiet this time of year, but the hostel is awesome. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 18th Apr 2014

It was a nice place to stay with a great location close to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping. Hostel offered several services such as bike/surfboard rentals. The only negative aspect was that the bathrooms smelled and would leak into the rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.5

  • F&F Hostel

  • Stop 6 Playa Brava, Carlos Vaz Ferreira St between, Punta del Este
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2014

Is the best hostel I've ever been, nice beaches around, and everything is surrounded by nature and green; even the hostel, great guys at the reception!! Very kind all of them, I'm glad. Definitely i'll return this place! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2014

Everything in this hostel was the best!!. I would never think about stay in another place, definitely is the place to be! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback