X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Punta del Este, Uruguay

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The Trip Hostel

  • Emilio Sader entre Blvd. Artigas y Av. Francia, La Pastora, Punta del Este
  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

The hostel is super charming, close to everything you need. It is clean, organized. I really enjoyed the bthrooms, they are big, have good showers. The kitche is really well equipped. Even not being high season, my room was quite full. But the best part is definetely the staff, they made More
nataliaeca1991 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Trip Hostel is a perfect Hostel!! Staff people are so amazing I loved that place! I really recommend!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 872 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Very nice! The city was empty but the hostel made us have a perfect time! Veronica is the best! Let's play some pool Kkk More
gabriellehorvath (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 15th Sep 2014

The room (3, I think) was a little small but it was ok, there was shower. We can not lock the room doors. From this room we had almost no noise from the reception. The breakfast offered bread, butter, jelly, cereal, milk, coffee, yogurt and juice. Veronica was really cool More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.3

  • F&F Hostel

  • Stop 6 Playa Brava, Carlos Vaz Ferreira St between, Punta del Este
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2014

Is the best hostel I've ever been, nice beaches around, and everything is surrounded by nature and green; even the hostel, great guys at the reception!! Very kind all of them, I'm glad. Definitely i'll return this place! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2014

Everything in this hostel was the best!!. I would never think about stay in another place, definitely is the place to be! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 24th Apr 2014

Had a great stay at teh end of peak season. Its quiet this time of year, but the hostel is awesome. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 18th Apr 2014

It was a nice place to stay with a great location close to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping. Hostel offered several services such as bike/surfboard rentals. The only negative aspect was that the bathrooms smelled and would leak into the rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback