X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Punta del Este, Uruguay

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 396 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The Trip Hostel

  • Emilio Sader entre Blvd. Artigas y Av. Francia, La Pastora, Punta del Este
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Excellent hostel!! very good atmosphere, great location and the staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful! The staff and their friends were always around in a good mood making great effort to make our stay the best possible. And it couldn't have been better. I really recommend it!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Excellent hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Really warm welcome from such an easy-going and fun-loving pair, we felt right at home and they went out of their way to make our stay really enjoyable, thanks Rodrigo and Alejandra! The hostel is perfect to learn to fall in love with Puenta del Este! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 847 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2014

A very nice hostel, with good rooms and a nice common area! Location is excellent, close to the bus station, the city center and the famous Finger monument. Unfortunately, I only stayed for one night, and the hostel was very empty (not tourist season), so I can't speak much more about More
thiagoresek (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 17th Jul 2014

A good choice for Punta del Este. It is only a short walk from the bus station and from the beaches. The beds are comfortable with lockers provided under the beds. The dorms are clean but a bit cramped. Bathrooms are clean and there is hot water for showers. Staff are friendly and helpful More
dyfaldoncs9123 (Wales) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 24th Apr 2014

Had a great stay at teh end of peak season. Its quiet this time of year, but the hostel is awesome. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 18th Apr 2014

It was a nice place to stay with a great location close to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping. Hostel offered several services such as bike/surfboard rentals. The only negative aspect was that the bathrooms smelled and would leak into the rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.5

  • F&F Hostel

  • Stop 6 Playa Brava, Carlos Vaz Ferreira St between, Punta del Este
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2014

Is the best hostel I've ever been, nice beaches around, and everything is surrounded by nature and green; even the hostel, great guys at the reception!! Very kind all of them, I'm glad. Definitely i'll return this place! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2014

Everything in this hostel was the best!!. I would never think about stay in another place, definitely is the place to be! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 43%
  • 28th Feb 2014

We spent a night outside without the possibility to enter in the room, because the hostel didn't have a spare key. ( A room mate went out with a key). They didn't told us that if we pay in pesos uruguayos instead of dollars, they will applicate a specific rate which make become the bill More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2014

Nice Hostel, the best location, very clean. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback