X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2015

A very clean place, rooms are excellent for 2-3 people, owners are nice people but I think they overcharge a little for stuff even tough the hostel is not in Quebec City perse More
Anonymous (Mexico) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Dec 2015

We stayed at LouLou's for 5 nights and had a very pleasant experience. Regrettably the location is quite far from Quebec City however the hostel does provide shuttles from the hostel to Quebec at a reasonable price and does accommodate for personal preferences regarding timing. We did More
ellorathwaite (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1591 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 4th Jan 2016

Bathrooms were very unclean. The hostel was definitely more expensive than it should be for what you get. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Jan 2016

We checked in early in the morning and the room was freezing (-30 celcius outside) and it is not until the next day around dinner time that they turned on the heat for us when we asked them to!!! How do you let guests sleep with the thinest blanket I have ever seen in a room with no heat More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The Hostel is in a really great location in Old Quebec. 10 minute walk from Old Port and in the Heart of Quebec City. It offers free breakfast (toast, cereal, coffee/tea) Washrooms were clean and room were clean. The only critique I have regards the shower. You have to keep pressing a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Good hostel, it has all you need, clean, great location, the lady on the front desk was nice and she cares about the guests. More
HECK19843201 (Mexico) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 433 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 1st Feb 2016

It was somewhat cold when sleeping. Other things were great. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Dec 2015

We were very happy with the location and the accommodation. The room was nice and clean, as were the facilities. The hostel exceeded our expectations, especially considering the reasonable price. We also enjoyed the friendly staff, and had some great conversations over a humble yet More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 907 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

It stinks More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 19th Dec 2015

The bathrooms smell like pee the three days I stayed there, therefore there were not clean during my stay. The room was ok. The location was not bad (because I was near a friends house and to be honest it is easy to walked to the tourist main squares). However overall a poor experience. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback