X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2014

This place is clean and very friendly!!!!!!!! Would come back 100%!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Loulou's. The hostel provides a warm and homy atmosphere. Loved the home-made breakfast. We had a private suite, and the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was convenient too. Would stay again if we were to visit Levis in the future. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1274 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

The location is great! So convenient to the old city. The hostel in general was good and welcoming. However, my room was a little chilly. Also, only one bathroom on the floor was in order, which was rather inconvenient. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Everything was amazing. The only negative thing I have about this place is the beds. I stayed here 2 nighs, and always woke up really sore. This is coming from someone that travels literally 24/7 for work, although not always in hostels :) More
CHeil1621 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 9th Dec 2014

The showers were insane. Haha I've never seen a place like this before. Every 10 seconds you had to push this button in very very hard in order to get water. The temp wasn't even adjustable. More
CHeil1621 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Nov 2014

The beds were vinyl so the sheet wouldl not stay on and it was really uncomfortable. The showers are all push button and only stay on for 10 seconds which makes showering difficult. However there is a kitchen and the location is fantastic. This hostel is a bit pricey but for Quebec city More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

What a great place to stay. The owner is a fantastic guy that makes you feel like family and like you're almost at home. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 7th Nov 2014

old beds, sheets were not clean, bathroom was ok. breakfast ok, you just have to wait for a free seat as there is not enough space for everyone. hostel boss veery unfriendly, not respectful especially towards women. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 816 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 6th Nov 2014

I really loved the decoration. :) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Oct 2014

The hospitality of Pierre, Skippy and Bobby was very inviting. It was helpful to share converstion and learn about Quebec and Canada. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback