X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

My stay couldn't have been better. The owners are lovely and everything was super clean. I look forward to returning. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Everything are better than other hostels except for the location. If you have a car, that is a good choice. If don't , you have to think about whether you want to pay 6 dollars one way shuttle bus to Vieux port and limited time. The staff here are friendly but it seems that the guests here More
ery5566 (Taiwan) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1408 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Overall great stay. Although it could use a bit more of a welcoming, friendly vibe that invites people to chill/explore the city together. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2015

The staff were friendly and for a large dorm there was a lot of space. Shower and toilet facilities were very good! However the car park ticket was poorly explained and we were told it would only be needed on exit. As a result we followed the instructions on entering and ended up paying More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2015

This was a wonderful experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2015

The location was great, the space was clean, and the staff were wonderful! The only thing that was hard was that it was hot and they didn't have fans to use. I think that would have helped quite a bit, mainly when we were in for the evening and wanted to sleep. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 26%
  • 19th Jul 2015

I really hate to write a bad review but this is possibly the worst hostel I have stayed at. Rude, unfriendly staff to several guests, passive aggressive though unprovoked. cheap plastic mattress and uncomfortable blanket, very low security, poor wifi, terrible push button showers, hard to More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOU HELP ME TO WATCH COPA AMERICAN SOCCOR FINAL. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 864 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Great location and amenities. Bathrooms could use a clean and rooms need fans. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Just a short walk from Old Quebec and it turistics spots. The hostel is not a great thing but it's ok if you want just to sleep and go. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback