Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

  • 92%
  • 137 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Had a good night, room was clean had good ventilation-as it was unusually hot there. The only downside was location, other than if you're coming off of the VIA train as that's in the back yard of the hostel. I had to walk 25 mins on the highway to get to the bus stop. Also, quebec's public More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Aug 2015

Nice hostel, clean with good facilities and in good area. We accessed old town by driving to ferry port in Levis and catching boat directly into lower old town. More
simon0751098 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 1549 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Exceptionally clean and well run More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Nov 2015

Safe stay in old Québec. Very old fashioned HI hostel, but good value for money, anyway. More
caetanoapm (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 80%
  • 418 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Great place! Really enjoyed my stay. Will definitely recommend you to all my friends. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Oct 2015

The owner was a funny guy and super friendly. Had a good time and met some nice people. Definitely worth the money. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 360 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Thank you for the stay, friendly staff, breakfast, and a great location. The vinyl mattresses are not comfortable, but at least there will certainly be no bed bugs!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Oct 2015

What a wonderful place; as for the staff and people of Quebec i can't speak too highly of them. It is a must go place (and go bak to) , not least in the fall, spring, summer or over halloween, winter may well be even better (but rather cold). Merci...... to you all! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 61%
  • 899 Total Reviews


  • 46%
  • 11th Oct 2015

Clean up a bit. The fridge smells so bad. Everything is cheap. Charging money to store your bags for half a day is silly. The shower is dirty and gross. everything is small. Staff are not friendly. Would not recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 5th Oct 2015

Dirty is the most probably the only word to describe this guesthouse. As per pour recommandation ans also according to Trip advisor comments, you should sincerely remove this hostel from your catalog. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback