X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2014

This place is clean and very friendly!!!!!!!! Would come back 100%!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Loulou's. The hostel provides a warm and homy atmosphere. Loved the home-made breakfast. We had a private suite, and the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was convenient too. Would stay again if we were to visit Levis in the future. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1315 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Wifi doesn't work in the rooms. Good showers. More
eduardolazzarotto5752 (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 63%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Toilet paper is the thinnest ever! 😀 More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Great location and nice staff. It is a bit troublesome to press the button for shower every 10-15 seconds. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Feb 2015

I felt at home, it was lovely. Thank you for the nice stay, staff and environment. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 19th Dec 2014

In general the hostel is good, I'll give it 75 over 100, the bathroom and the room were clean and in good conditions. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

What a great place to stay. The owner is a fantastic guy that makes you feel like family and like you're almost at home. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 828 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 14th Feb 2015

cold room, dirty everywhere. doesn't look like you even get in a hostel when you enter the "reception". More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Feb 2015

I came in expecting a rotten experience (considering the review score) but was pleasantly surprised by a friendly host who gave good information and advice with conditions to be expected in any hostel. My only beef is that the room I stayed in could only be entered through another room More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback