X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Loulou's. The hostel provides a warm and homy atmosphere. Loved the home-made breakfast. We had a private suite, and the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was convenient too. Would stay again if we were to visit Levis in the future. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

This hostal is a warm and friendly place to stay, everything is clean and beautiful. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1244 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

I was not given a parking pass, paid full price even though at check-in I explained that I needed to park and he gave me detailed directions to the lot. And after the fact, when I pointed this out to the clerk, there was no attempt to refund the situation. I needed something out of a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Basically the hostel is ok but far too big for you to have a chance to meet anyone. It's one of those "travelers factory" that i find far too impersonal for you to fully enjoy your stay. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 15th Oct 2014

A nice stay in the heart of Old Quebec. Thank You. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Right in the downtown, many sightseeing points are walking distance! No room keys, so the room doors are always open. Washrooms (shower&toilet) are shared with all the guests (men&women). Wish the room light was a bit blighter. Overall, it's a lovely place to stay anyway! More
pirokomorimoto (Japan) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Spacious dorm and nice breakfast! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 17th Oct 2014

The thing that I did not like was that they only accept cash for payment. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 814 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 4th Oct 2014

The hospitality of Pierre, Skippy and Bobby was very inviting. It was helpful to share converstion and learn about Quebec and Canada. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Oct 2014

La Belle Planete Backpacker was a great place to stay. Very close to the train station, and an easy walk down the promenade to the old city by the port, or up to the old city proper. Fairly quiet at night, good restaurants and a grocery store close by. Excellent wifi connection, and they More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback