X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2014

This place is clean and very friendly!!!!!!!! Would come back 100%!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1335 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The hostel is in a good location and the staff are great, really friendly and helpful. The hostel is clean and tidy with free wifi (bonus!). I didn't find it the best hostel to meet people/socialise in but maybe it's the time of year as it seemed very quiet. More
katie_terry4242 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

perfect location, very friendly staff with a lot of advice, the best location to discover Quebec More
FurkyFunky (France) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 12th Mar 2015

I had a great time when I stayed here. The staff were friendly and helpful. They were glad to provide all information to you. Although the door of room didn't have a lock, I felt safe. Yet, there is one thing you have to know - they don't have an elevator. More
Monna05 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

I only stayed a single night at the hostel, but the location was great! The beds were good, and they provided slippers to change into at the door. I had read other reviews about the showers and to prepare other visitors: you have to push the button for the shower water to come out. As in, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Very lovely staff, great location and it was very nice to have access to a full kitchen. However, the rooms could be a little cleaner (better bed sheets, dust, etc). I would come here again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

I really liked this hostel, the staff is very friendly and the ambient is very relaxed and home-like, which I like. Location is great: near the bus/train station and downtown. If I go back to Quebec I'll definitely go back there. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 832 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 12th Apr 2015

This hostel is worst hostel ever. Dirty everywhere i can't even take off shoes in room but they're not allwod to take on shoes inside. I couldn't take a shower cuz i wouldn't want get any ill from the dirty. I don't think they even has housekeeping. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

The hostel was clean and safe It had all the facilities Coffee could have been free Check-in is strictly at 3'clock which is a but of a pain if the owner isn't there but i was able to leave my bag in the cafe next door which is open to guests during the winter but open to all later in More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback