X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

very nice clean warm friendly helpful place. I recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Location is terrible if you want to see Quebec city. It's clean and nice but the services they provide are quite expensive (we were not the only ones who felt this way). It would be nice if they made the shuttle service (which is basically their own car) to the city cheaper as a More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1137 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

I'm still blown away by the location and pricing for this hostel! I stayed for the weekend and the front desk staff were very helpful and patient with my insistence to speak French. The showers are a bit small for my liking - I wish there had been something to put my toiletries down on - More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Good location. Bar is kinda dull, and it sucks that it closes so early. Also kinda sucks that there's no mixed dorm option. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The hostel was nice. But my food spoiled because there wasn't enough room in the refrigerator so they need an extra one. The wifi is horrible and only works when there are 4 people in the whole building. They need air conditioning because the rooms get too stuffy at night. They also need More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

It was a nice place. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The Wi-fi didn't work in the rooms, so you had to go to the common room to use it, which was pretty small. The rooms were really hot, and there was no air conditioning or fan. But it was a good price, close to a supermarket and a short walk to the fort and into Old Quebec! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jun 2014

they need fans in the dorm More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 769 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 9th Jul 2014

The Hostel was really good, the localization was amazing adn also the security! I satyed five days and I felt comfortable place! I recommend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 7th Jul 2014

We have been cheated and abused. We have been verbally assaulted and threw us pushed. If you trust in these kind of people, you could lose your money and sleep outside. They treat people worse than animals. Luck if you try. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback