X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 11th Aug 2015

The owner Mr. lou Lou and his family were very nice and hospitable to us. They gave us good service and breakfast. I shall definitely return to their place again. The place was very clean and their family keep the property very good. They treated us as their family member. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Staff very friendly! They are not close to Quebec city and there are no easy public transport from the hostel to the city. Therefore, if you don't have a car you might become dependent on the shuttle they offer, which is not so cheap and have limited times! Overall very good hostel! ;) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1460 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Very nice location and good view over the town. But the staff could be more friendly. The rooms were waaaay too warm and the beds noisy. Bad sleep for two nights! The breakfast is not included! Strange people staying there. But all in all an average hostel. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Great location and fantastic to have breakfast included. We stayed I a private with ensuite room which had lots of space. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

I totally recommand the hostel. Every morning the owner makes fresh snd tasty pancakes. He also gave us good advices for our road trip. The atmosphere is also great, you can watch a movie together in the evening or have barbecue in the courtyard. Everything was clean. If you want to meet More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The breakfast was good, toast and pancakes. The all female room was spotless and really comfy with its own bathroom. It is quite a walk into the main town centre but quick to get to the harbour front. The kitchen was quite old and dirty and the fridge was a joke as small and full of More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Just wifi connection no good sometimes More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Hostel Was in great location to explore Old Quebec. Simple free breakfast was good and never ran out. Hostel was clean but wifi was practically unusable our whole stay. Evening/ night staff was not very friendly, helpful or approachable but rest of staff made up for this. All in all would More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 882 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Proprietor was grumpy and not particularly helpful. His stupid dog tried to bite me when I petted it. Great location but rooms ridiculously overcrowded with inadequate cooling. Woke up numerous times in the night hot and sweaty. Facilities not very clean and not all showers work. Door on More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Very clean ! Staff very nice and available. We recommende More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback