X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Andrew and his wife are the best hosts you can image. The place is very beautiful, the breakfast is awesome and worth every penny. Andrew (who speaks english) has great tipps for traveling and made our stay and the whole trip very special. More
astephan5226 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

We really enjoyed our stay which was made really enjoyable by the friendly and helpful nature of Andre and LouLou More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1203 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 10th Sep 2014

An enjoyable stay. Excellent location, friendly staff and clean facilities. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Great hostel, well placed in old town so you can walk everywhere. Very clean the cleanest hostel I've stayed in so far this trip. Stayed in 8 bed room but layout gives privacy More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

You can meet different people in the hostel. The staffs are friendly, helpful and for 24 hours. It was a nice memory. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 1st Sep 2014

If I go back to quebec city, I will choose this hostel again for sure. Excellent location, excellent breakfast. Shower, bed, bathroom, everything is acceptable. The price is reasonable. I met some nice roommates as well. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Owner was open friendly,made you feel right at home .Lots of lovely people stayed there ,all mixed talked great atmosphere More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Not my best experience in a hostel but not even the worst. A quite good position from the old city and the parliament hill. Free breakfast, the entrance door is always locked but you have the key (a plus for the security). It can works for a couple of nights in Quebec City. Our room was More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 801 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 9th Sep 2014

They need to clean up hard in this hostel. More
Benjaminpark (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 25th Aug 2014

They said that breakfast is included but its just some old food in the fridge. I locked my door and went to old Quebec, when I came back my door was OPEN. I complained to the hostel's owner (I think his name is Pierre) but he didn't do anything. Nothing was stolen, HOWEVER It could have More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback