X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

This hostal is a warm and friendly place to stay, everything is clean and beautiful. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Another excellent stay at Auberge Jeunesse a Loulou! I would plan a future trip to stay there again. Excelllnt value for money and wonderful hosts! Merci! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1241 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Basically the hostel is ok but far too big for you to have a chance to meet anyone. It's one of those "travelers factory" that i find far too impersonal for you to fully enjoy your stay. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Although we booked two (twin) beds&our booking confirmation stated that we had booked two separate beds, we ended up with one double bed when we checked in & told there were no more twin rooms left. The room could be cleaner. We found hair on the bed under the duvet and the floor was dusty More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 15th Oct 2014

A nice stay in the heart of Old Quebec. Thank You. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Right in the downtown, many sightseeing points are walking distance! No room keys, so the room doors are always open. Washrooms (shower&toilet) are shared with all the guests (men&women). Wish the room light was a bit blighter. Overall, it's a lovely place to stay anyway! More
pirokomorimoto (Japan) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 1st Oct 2014

good hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Rooms need fans for when the weather gets hot (it was almost 80 degrees--very unpleasant at night even with windows open). Only takes cash up front in full. Common area was small and too crowded during breakfast hours. Just an OK place. Nothing outstanding. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 814 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 4th Oct 2014

The hospitality of Pierre, Skippy and Bobby was very inviting. It was helpful to share converstion and learn about Quebec and Canada. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Oct 2014

La Belle Planete Backpacker was a great place to stay. Very close to the train station, and an easy walk down the promenade to the old city by the port, or up to the old city proper. Fairly quiet at night, good restaurants and a grocery store close by. Excellent wifi connection, and they More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback