X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Dec 2013

We got a great suggestion the first night to take the ferry from Levis to Quebec City- DO THIS! There's parking at the ferry for $5, and the ferry ride was one of the most beautiful and unforgettable parts of our trip. One other note: This hostel seems like it would be a tough place to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2013

This was a fantastic place to stay just outside of Quebec City! The staff were lovely people, warm, kind, fun and very helpful!! We had some great chats and the owners son even helped us find a mechanic for our car! The common rooms are nice and open and easy to meet others. The bedrooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1044 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2014

A lovely hostel to stay at with very friendly staff and an amazing kitchen. The dorm was quite big but - and that's a big BUT - the bunk beds are too short to sleep there comfortably. My feet were always hanging out or I bumped my head into the wall. As well as you can't sit on the lower More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Nice and clean and new looking hostel, right in the old part of town. Price okay, but breakfast and internet access not included. The kitchen was well equipt, lots of space in fridges to store your food, and very clean. Room I stayed in was spacious, clean and comfortable, and there were More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Friendly and helpfulstaff, nice pancakes for breakfast (also toast, jam, etc). location is good for finding food (near cheap supermarket), not very far from town really but may be offputting in dark. It`s 2 streets from the main bus route 800 to go into town or out to catch a ride by the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2014

The owner of the hostel is the hightlight. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 31st Oct 2013

Location was good. It's close to everywhere. But this hostel doesn't have socket outlet in the room. So whenever I need to use laptop, I had to go dining room. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Oct 2013

I had a great stay and would recommend the hostel to others. When I arrived the hostel recommended that I park at Universite de Laval to save money, but I ended up getting a parking ticket there. I wouldn't recommend that to other visitors because they might get towed. I liked the hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 738 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff is really welcoming and advicing and the hostel itself possesses a familiary atmosphere - recommendable for everyone backpacking Canada. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 21st Mar 2014

staff is very very unfriendly. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback