X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2014

This place is clean and very friendly!!!!!!!! Would come back 100%!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Loulou's. The hostel provides a warm and homy atmosphere. Loved the home-made breakfast. We had a private suite, and the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was convenient too. Would stay again if we were to visit Levis in the future. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1325 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

When of the friendliest and most helpful staffs I have ever experienced. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Great breakfast! Everything was clean, wifi worked perfectly. The hostel is really good located. I would prefer using a double sheet to put my blanket inside than using a single sheet, though. And my bed made noise at every movement. Overall I can totally recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 12th Mar 2015

I had a great time when I stayed here. The staff were friendly and helpful. They were glad to provide all information to you. Although the door of room didn't have a lock, I felt safe. Yet, there is one thing you have to know - they don't have an elevator. More
Monna05 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The Staff is not so friendly, the beds are horribles, and the water is cold! The only goods things are the breakfast and the location.. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

I really liked this hostel, the staff is very friendly and the ambient is very relaxed and home-like, which I like. Location is great: near the bus/train station and downtown. If I go back to Quebec I'll definitely go back there. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Dec 2014

In general the hostel is good, I'll give it 75 over 100, the bathroom and the room were clean and in good conditions. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 829 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

super location right in downtown pierre gave us good agvice we had a good party at the bar eveything was alright that s whatan hostel should be the other traveller were very friendly another good thing its very near from the bus station and the grocery is at 1 minute and the bar More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 14th Feb 2015

cold room, dirty everywhere. doesn't look like you even get in a hostel when you enter the "reception". More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback