X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2014

This place is clean and very friendly!!!!!!!! Would come back 100%!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Loulou's. The hostel provides a warm and homy atmosphere. Loved the home-made breakfast. We had a private suite, and the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was convenient too. Would stay again if we were to visit Levis in the future. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1301 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Comfortable hostel, very good breakfast and good attendance. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Hot showers, really good kitchen, helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 13th Jan 2015

A basic hostel with what you need but not much more. Only security in the whole place are lockers in the room. Good location for the old city but wouldn't recommend visiting January (museums and even some stores and restaurants are closed... it's the time of year for renovations More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 5th Jan 2015

Tip: Use 2nd floor shower:) Other shower buttons: press every 5 seconds; shiver while applying soap. Thin walls: noise travels. Morning wake with the sound of the shower button being pressed many times like a slow hammer. Uncomfortable mattresses, not terrible. Nice slipper-shoes provided More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 19th Dec 2014

In general the hostel is good, I'll give it 75 over 100, the bathroom and the room were clean and in good conditions. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

What a great place to stay. The owner is a fantastic guy that makes you feel like family and like you're almost at home. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 823 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 27th Dec 2014

There were only two bad things: we couldn't do the check in until 3pm and the beds were super uncomfy.. I ended up with back spasms. Other than that, the location was relatively close to the train and bus stations as well as Old Quebec. Metro is closeby as well, so it was possible for us More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Not so comfortable place, weak breakfast and not 24h reception. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback