X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 29th May 2015

A really nice, clean and quite hostel with plenty of bathrooms. Located a bit out of the main downtown area but they provide shuttles to and from the city. Only 10 minutes walk to the supermarket/bottle-o, and a pub only 2 mins away. The Charny station is 50 metres from the back door, so More
RavnusShawk (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 28th May 2015

Awesome! The staff were amazing and so accommodating. They took great care of us. The hostel was beautiful, very clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend to anyone visiting Quebec City More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1377 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2015

This is my first time to try hostel, but eyerything was way better than I expected. I wanna stay this hostel again! Somehow I could not use wi-fi in my room, but for it perfect. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Met some fantastic travelers and some fantastic staff. They really did a great job of fostering a community, which is what I love about staying in hostels. Granted, they could use more plugs in the room and generally people don't like staying in rooms where there are several generation More
nlittell (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Very clean place. Incredibly friendly staff . he made us pancakes for breakfast :-) Location close to the upper town. I would go there again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

The sttaff was so friendly. I enjoyed talking him. And The pan cake which the staff made for us was so good:). I ate 2,3 pan cakes every morning. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Nice place well located and a nice hostel as well. Poor breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 12th Jun 2015

The only thing that I didnt like is that there was no one watching who entered the hostal. You could go upstairs and enter any room without no one stoping you or asking questions. Other than that the place is really amazing for the location they have and the cheap price, really enjoyed it! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 853 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 19th May 2015

I waited for quite a while to be checked in, even though I arrived during reception opening hours. The pillows are really awful. Other than that it's not too bad, the kitchen could do with a deep clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 8th May 2015

This is without a doubt the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. Owner was dour and grumpy at all times, and facilities are vastly undersized for the number of beds that have been crammed in. Everything is filthy and poorly maintained. The overall atmosphere was miserable, no camaraderie or More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback