X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

What a lovely place to stay. Will be back!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

very nice clean warm friendly helpful place. I recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1143 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff. Thoughtfully decorated rooms to make it feel a bit special. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Great location, friendly staff.. would def. return! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The hostel was nice. But my food spoiled because there wasn't enough room in the refrigerator so they need an extra one. The wifi is horrible and only works when there are 4 people in the whole building. They need air conditioning because the rooms get too stuffy at night. They also need More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

It was a nice place. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 49%
  • 13th Jul 2014

We arrived at 10pm after a very long journey in the rain to find that check in had "closed" at 9pm and there was no one around so we had to stay elsewhere. Deposit wasted. We had been driving around for 1hour trying to park and getting lost in one way streets around the hostel so we may More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The Wi-fi didn't work in the rooms, so you had to go to the common room to use it, which was pretty small. The rooms were really hot, and there was no air conditioning or fan. But it was a good price, close to a supermarket and a short walk to the fort and into Old Quebec! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 774 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Worst hostel experience so far! 8 bed dorm was so small - no room to move or put your belongings More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Good hostel. The people there are welcoming and give good advices. The dog is nevertheless awful! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback