X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Loulou's. The hostel provides a warm and homy atmosphere. Loved the home-made breakfast. We had a private suite, and the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was convenient too. Would stay again if we were to visit Levis in the future. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

This hostal is a warm and friendly place to stay, everything is clean and beautiful. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1261 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Great time very friendly helpful staff More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Everything good. obs: thicker blankets would be nicer More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Wonderful staff, very friendly. Probably would not stay here again, however. Need to press button continuously to keep water flowing in shower, and overall has a very strong dorm vibe. Attracts groups of young kids traveling together as opposed to backpackers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Location was great - we took the ferry over and it was a short walk, and then there were all kinds of great things to do within walking distance from the hostel as well. Staff was friendly and helpful - they let us leave my huge bag in the office for the day while we explored, even though More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

What a great place to stay. The owner is a fantastic guy that makes you feel like family and like you're almost at home. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 7th Nov 2014

old beds, sheets were not clean, bathroom was ok. breakfast ok, you just have to wait for a free seat as there is not enough space for everyone. hostel boss veery unfriendly, not respectful especially towards women. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 815 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 6th Nov 2014

I really loved the decoration. :) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Oct 2014

The hospitality of Pierre, Skippy and Bobby was very inviting. It was helpful to share converstion and learn about Quebec and Canada. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback