X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Warm, homey and friendly, I had a great stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

My stay couldn't have been better. The owners are lovely and everything was super clean. I look forward to returning. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1419 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

We've stayed only 1 night at that place but the staff was very helpful and polite. Not necessary very friendly but professional and available. The room was clean and the washrooms as well, unfortunately there are just a few on each floors so you got to be quick or patient. Breakfast is More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Great hostel with plenty of common and chill out areas. Couldn't get a more central location. Definitely need air on in the rooms, 8 people and a rubbish fan in summer makes for uncomfortable nights sleep More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2015

This was a wonderful experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2015

The location was great, the space was clean, and the staff were wonderful! The only thing that was hard was that it was hot and they didn't have fans to use. I think that would have helped quite a bit, mainly when we were in for the evening and wanted to sleep. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful; we had to leave very early in the morning, and they made sure we had a taxi ready and got out the breakfast foods early for us. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The hostel is in an amazing location and the rooms are fairly big and clean. However I have never come across such rude and unhelpful hostel staff. While they provide lockers, the hostel room doors don't lock so anyone can enter your room at any time, which is a concern for a solo female More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 868 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

The hostel was weird. The dude is sometimes there, sometimes not. The showers were dirty and the fridge is a Mysterium by itself. But its cheap... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 30th Jul 2015

not bad. but they don't offer breakfast so you have to find cafe around here to have breakfast. also there is no air conditioner so if you stay here in summer, it would be a little hot. but location is good. old quebec is close to here More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback