X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

First time staying in a hostel and it was amazing. Andre (the owner) was wonderful, and had great advice about travelling and the area. Friendly and cozy environment, and very clean. The owners were even willing to go out of their way to hold my bags on the last day, pick me up from Quebec More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jul 2014

It was a bit far from Quebec City, but bus and shuttle service were available. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recoomment. More
robbygoetschalckx2047 (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1172 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Great hostel, clean, nice rooms and perfect patio to sit outside. Location is very nice as well (yes, it is an uphill walk but Quebec City just isn't flat...), in the old town. Would definitely stay here again when in Quebec! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The best part is the location, it's just a few blocks away from the Old Quebec. The staff was not very welcoming, they didn't pay much attention to the people there. The hostel was clean and the breakfast ok. More
fpesce72 (Uruguay) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2014

very good location, just not very easy to park in the area More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Loved it~ More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Fun place to stay with tonnes of stuff to do nearby. The guy who runs the place is great value and made pancakes each morning. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The place is nice and the atmosphere was good. Be careful about check-in hours: You might need to pay an additional fee if you want to check in after 9pm! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 795 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 15th Aug 2014

No key for the room Booked female dorm,got mixed dorm (without being asked!!) Not enough washrooms housedog pooed on the terasse More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 9th Aug 2014

First night I was there, my room wasn't ready. Instead of compensating me with a better room I got a worse category (and I know that two double bed rooms were available that night). Staff is too relaxed for me. They do everything with minimum effort - that is how it seemed. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback