X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Quebec, Canada

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 26th Jul 2014

It was a bit far from Quebec City, but bus and shuttle service were available. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recoomment. More
robbygoetschalckx2047 (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

What a lovely place to stay. Will be back!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1160 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Quite large hostel in the old town of Quebec City. Very good location. Staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast was good and could be bought separately. Kitchen was large and well equipped. We had a two bed room which was big enough and a its own big and clean bathroom. I would recommend this More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Lovely staff, very helpful - great location, was only there for one night & it was great. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Loved it~ More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The hostel was nice. But my food spoiled because there wasn't enough room in the refrigerator so they need an extra one. The wifi is horrible and only works when there are 4 people in the whole building. They need air conditioning because the rooms get too stuffy at night. They also need More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The place is nice and the atmosphere was good. Be careful about check-in hours: You might need to pay an additional fee if you want to check in after 9pm! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Nice place to stay and generally close to many places of Old Québec. The breakfast is simple and includes only coffee (no juices). Only one guy was working, so he might have been very busy during our stay and this may have been the cause for him not to treat us so comfortably. There are More
mgirardis (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 786 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 15th Aug 2014

No key for the room Booked female dorm,got mixed dorm (without being asked!!) Not enough washrooms housedog pooed on the terasse More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 30th Jul 2014

did a reservation at the hostel la belle planete in Quebec, from july 30 until august 1. I choosed a private room for me and my girlfriend. When we arrived in the hostel, we payed all days then we went to search our room. But for our surprise, there wasnt anyroom. Just a tent outside and More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Quebec Podcasts

Listen to our Quebec podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Quebec Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Quebec Videos

Watch our Quebec video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Quebec Videos

Please give us your feedback