X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Quito, Ecuador

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great Hostel with great Staff...The owner is awesome! Also everything was so clean and all facilities available...Well definetely recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great hostel, with a very friendly owner full of great advice about Quito ... More
Sinneronthesea (France) (MIXEDGROUP) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 12th Jul 2014

A really charming home feel hostel. Small enough that you get to know everyone, fantastic bathrooms and some of the most comfortable beds in Quito. A great hostel if you're looking for somewhere to just chill out. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

My first comment ever on Hostelworld and probably my last. But this hostel deserves recommendation for having great facilities, very nice breakfast with good Ecuadorian coffee, friendly staff, nice beds: it is therefore a place to catch your breath if you're travelling. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Great! if you want to stay in old town this is a great option! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Great breakfast! Friendly, bi-lingual staff. Only downside is the hot water drip. More
shansofia (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel - thanks for the stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Great family run hostel, convenient central location, this is a quiet hostel but the party hostel with rooftop is just across the street for fun. Excellent wi-fi and really helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1008 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Join the top roof terrace, enjoy the magnificent view and meet people from all over the world! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Love this hostel, great atmosphere, the terrace is beautiful to hang out on More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 54%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Clean the rooms, bigger showers, more intelligent staff, clean the rooms More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 4th Jul 2014

DO NOT STAY HERE! We initly booked 3 nights and left after 1. Santiago the manager was rude to us as soon as we arrived and showed us to a dilapidated room. When we returned after dinner around 1am he came in opened the door to the dorm and walked in with a flashlight multiple times. He More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Blue House

  • Joaquin Pinto E8-24 y Diego de Almagro, Quito
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Blue House. The staff helped us with everything we wanted and the atmosphere was very friendly and relaxed. Situated right next to the main plaza full of bars and clubs I would definitely recommend a stay here when on Quito More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Decent hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 54%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I had a terrible experience at this hostel. The woman refused to uphold my reservation from hostelworld and took my money without giving me change. She charged me 6 times what hostelworld said that I owed and would not give me my money back after I told her that there was a mistake. DO NOT More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Good place where to stay. Great staff and location. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 43%
  • 2nd May 2014

Awful stay at Hostal Backpackers Inn. Luckily we only stayed one night! The wifi never worked, we got there in the afternoon and it had been raining but this had stopped about an hour before our arrival. The staff spoke no English at all. We managed to find some English speakers to More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 28th Apr 2014

when i get there wifi doesn't work so i asked her when wifi does work?she told me with smile tomorrow will be okay but it was not true .i asked the person who stayed same room .she told me it was not working wifi since she has been in this hostel 5days ago .wifi problem still exist More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback