X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Reykjavik, Iceland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Everything was excelent!!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

very clean, calm, welcoming More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Breakfast is ridiculously overpriced, everything else was good though More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I really liked this hostel. The location is fantastic for exploring Reykjavik. The staff were friendly and helpful, particularly with booking tours or transit to the airport. The hostel is new, so the rooms were really clean and modernly appointed. I was in a dorm room and the bunks More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great hostel, location, and staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Jul 2014

There was issues with the ladies bathrooms plumbing and they weren't the cleanest but the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff on the front desk were great. More
ruairisamh7476 (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1385 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I thought the staff were quite rude, but the hostel itself was one of the best I have ever stayed in. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Might have been a little more expensive than others (not much though) but just such a great place to stay. Definitely will recommend it to others in future. More
paulmaca247 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Thank you. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Perfect, beautiful social area, a bit further from the center than i thought it would be but no problem! comfy bed, clean bathrooms. thank you! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 536 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very good hostel! We only stayed the first and the last night of our trip in Iceland, but the location is not such a problem, because the airport shuttle can pick up and drop off directly at the hostel. Same for the car rental, we didn't have to walk at all. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 813 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Everything in Reykjavik is expensive but here you are paying for the ideal location! The kitchen facilities are lacking but there are plenty of bathrooms and showers and a lounge on every floor. The staff are very friendly! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I stayed in a bedroom with 8 people. The size of the window was ridiculous, thus providing very little oxygen. The door could only be closed when being loudly slammed. I'm not even gonna mention that there is only one lightswitch that makes the whole room go incredibly bright.... More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback