X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Riga, Latvia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3367 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Feb 2016

I loved the atmosphere. I was able to meet so many amazing people and was also able to just chill and hang out. I am excited to come back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Really great staff and the location is amazing! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1074 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

One of the best hostel. Feels like your own home. Staff is too much friendly especially Dace & Krista. Staff always smiling and charming. And the most important thing is that you can also cook. Breakfast is amazing, the lovely lovely tastey tastey waffles. I will definitely miss this More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Cinnamon Sally is a cute cozy hostel just outside the old town. I was coming from a really crazy hostel in Tallinn, so it was really nice to just be able to chill in the common room and have the option to socialize or just to do my own thing. Definitely not one of the more social hostels More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 515 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Clean hostel, really well located in the old town, 2 minuted away from bus station. Great facilities and easy to meet really nice people More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Jan 2016

The staff was fantastic, I didn't expect the hostel to be so nice for this price! And it's right in the city centre too. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 875 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Had the best stay here! Definitely one of the best hostels that I've stayed in, love the Aussie bar! Welcome drink was ace, don't have a bad word to say about our stay, me and my mates loved it here! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

The staff and the receptionist was very cool :D, Very satisfied with the place. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Awesome, rooms were very clean and comfortable, kitchen looked good, and showers/bathrooms were very clean as well. The staff at the hostel were incredibly helpful, giving us recommendations on where to eat, and where to go in the city. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Great little hostel. Well located, friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds, good living area, clean overall. Their laundry service is good because also drying is included in the price. I will recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 872 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Quite nice hostel. Maybe floor was to noisy when walking, sometimes it was disturbing. And at the moment sink in the kitchen wasn't functioning. But the staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Basically a hostel in a McDonald's, comfortable beds, good wifi, good for transport, not far from bus station and staff always available to help. More
michaeljconnolly5151 (Scotland) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Nice hostel , friendly people ,lovely city More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Dec 2015

The place is very nice and quiet, and the staff id very helpful and friendly. The only thing I didn't like is the smell in the common area. More
katawohl8643 (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1717 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

A well-organized hostel! It's more than our expectation. The staff was nice and helpful even though there was some information that she gave us was wrong. The location was fine during working days, since the only bus line that's near the hostel operate much more frequent when it's a More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Everything was good with a reasonable price. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 20th Nov 2015

The location is great! The single room was really just a 3-person dorm room to myself, so not like a hotel room. The beds seemed to be children's beds, maybe 1.90 m long. The common area smelled a bit odd. Bathroom and showers were quite clean. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2015

A nice, little hostel just a few minutes from the central bus stop and the old town of Riga. The rooms were really cheap and clean and WIFI, coffee and tea were free. Late check-in wasn't a problem since the staff was really friendly! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Great location! Nothing fancy. The beds are comfy, the staff is helpful. Yes only 1 bathroom, and the only sink is a kitchen sink. Booked a private 4 bed, thinking there would be a full size bed in there family style, as described online... But we got a dorm room that fits 11 and were More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Great wellcoming staff and excellent location More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Riga Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback