X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rijeka, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Great place to stay ... about 20 minutes walk outside the city centre but very easy to get to by foot or take the bus More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 7th May 2015

Convenient location by bus More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Perfect hostel and the owners will take time out of their busy schedules to help you out, even if it's just general information on what to do in other parts of Rijeka. One thing is there is not a lot of common areas at the hostel, but it is the best designed hostel that I've seen thus far! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

All perfect, AC, cleanliness, WiFI, amazing shower,.. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2015

We really appreciated to stay at your botel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

We only stayed for one night but I can say that the hostel is very clean and quiet and the location is perfect for relaxing. The view from the outdoor terrace is breathtaking and the staff is friendly and helpful. More
tasha444 (Croatia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Great chilled out hostel, close to a nice beach, free yoga and great cheap vegetarian food. Atmosphere was average as not a great social space and location 20 min walk from centre - bus takes 5 mins. Would recommend if you want a relaxing hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Top of 6 flights of stairs. Packed room, minimal powerpoints. One shower, boring atmosphere. Not for a lone traveller. Right next to bus station which is a positive. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 15th Aug 2015

This is a very basic hostel but had pretty much everything you need. Location was very good as it was just a short walk to the city centre, bars and restaurants. Wifi was really good and the lady on the front desk was very friendly and was extremely helpful as she told me where everything More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 53%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

When I arrived no receptionist was there, but a drunk guest was sitting there behind the table and he tried to molest me. It was quite scary. Doors are open all the time, there are no lockers, be prepared for lack of security. Location is excellent, wifi is good, staff was anyways nice. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 34%
  • 13th Aug 2015

It was a night of horror. I would never go there again More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback