X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rijeka, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Exceptionally clean hostel, there was someone cleaning the entire day after facilities were used! Good value and right downtown Rijeka. There is no common area, so it was tough to meet people. Sheets, towels and tea/coffee/croissant were provided free. Big lockers in the room available. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Proprietors are very kind and helpful. Towels and light breakfast provided (coffee/tea + brioche). Good central location close to buses/trains. Clean, pleasant accommodation. Four flights of stairs (no lift) so better for backpackers or hand luggage only. My double room was the the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

very nice and relaxing atmosphere, nice rooms, a little bit hard to find More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Extremely helpful staff, modern building, wonderful breakfast (for only 20 HRK extra), five minutes to beach and shopping centre. Location is a bit away from city centre, but taxi is only 40 HRK. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Pay cash, VISA may not work (wasn't a deal breaker next ATM is near the Drug store DM) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2014

The staff was amazing. The receptionist was very helpful making recommendations of where to go and gave me her insight into what she thought I would like best. Additionally asked for help renting a car and she called a couple companies for me and got me the best deal which I could never More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Pretty good place nothing special. Staff were very unenthusiastic but still nice. The fact it was four floors up wasn't great and the view is blocked by a billboard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

I was welcomed 1st by an old guy jabbing his finger at a phone number (Hello international call expense), a 15 minute wait, then a lot of tuts, but later learned that the lady was pregnant and not well, so can't hold that against her. It's above a bus station on the 4th floor of what looks More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 51%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Atmosfere decadent More
airsun95354 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 31%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Hostel was awful! We had a reservation for three beds private room but we had to sleep in 10 beds mixed room where already was nine people! So two of us slept in a same bed and one on a matress. Horrible More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback