X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rijeka, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 7th May 2015

Convenient location by bus More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Perfect hostel and the owners will take time out of their busy schedules to help you out, even if it's just general information on what to do in other parts of Rijeka. One thing is there is not a lot of common areas at the hostel, but it is the best designed hostel that I've seen thus far! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Unique place. Clean, very friendly staff. Restaurant has great food and we were given a 10% discount voucher upon check in. Bed was a bit too high for people who are a bit vertically challenged. Had to use the chair / bedside table to get up on the bed. Overall, enjoyed the stay and great More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Great location, not far from the main station. Hostel was great value for money. Enjoyed our stay in Rijeka at Botel Marina. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

This place is so nice! The staff is so friendly and they will help you with everything. You really feel at home. Great location just by the ocean and close to a hoppingcenter and Lidl. And they have yoga in the morning as well. Would recommend this for sure. 😊 More
simoneveis (Denmark) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Great stay at Dharma Hostel in July with my friend. The hostel is very nice, modern, well equiped, and above all, the staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped us organizing our trips, renting a car. They were always reday to help us, answering at all our demands. Always with a More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Arrived the hostel before midnight and found out that my reservation "is not in their computer", although I had the confirmation from Hostelworld. So I didn't get my room at all. After a while, they found me another hostel nearby (Hostel Rijeka), the lady helped me to take my luggage down More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 50%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 26th Jul 2015

The hostel is not what the description said it would be. There is no common room, no bubblebad and there was a strange atmhosphere. The receptionist slept in the hallway and sometimes there was nobody at the reception, while all the doors were open, so everybody could enter the hostel, and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 20th Jul 2015

The hostel is and has a good location and this is the only good thing. It is not modern. There are no lockers and you don't get a key. The doors are open for 24h for everyone but the reception is not be taken for 24h... So there is no safety at all. I had that feeling that is was not More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback