X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rijeka, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 7th May 2015

Convenient location by bus More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Perfect hostel and the owners will take time out of their busy schedules to help you out, even if it's just general information on what to do in other parts of Rijeka. One thing is there is not a lot of common areas at the hostel, but it is the best designed hostel that I've seen thus far! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Excellent idea to make a hostel out of a boat. Definitely a unique experience, to stay in it. The WiFi did fail a little bit, as some of the other reviews said, but it was not too bad. Definitely recommended! More
alexpaz3467 (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Everything a good hostel should be! Can't recommend it enough. Very central location (plus it's a boat: so easy to find), rooms and shower very clean, lockers provided. Located opposite the main bus station, which makes it a convenient base for day trips. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 15th Jun 2015

The place is really clean and really quiet. It was perfect for me as I was looking for a couple of quiet days . The yoga is nice, but a basic level... Definitely not the level I am used to doing. Without a kitchen or common area to use, I would only stay a couple of days, as you just More
abhannaford9361 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 24th May 2015

A nice hostel which is a little bit out of the city centre. But easily accessible by bus (10 minutes) or even walking (30 minutes) and it has an amazing view over the coast, right 5 minutes from the beach. The staff is super friendly and speaks perfect English, always open for a nice chat. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Lazy staff More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

I spent a great time at hostel Ana, the staff were kind and polite. Hostel Ana didn't quite meet my expectation, but I would come back because the staff helped with everything i needed and they provided great service More
anaZ1 (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Arrived the hostel before midnight and found out that my reservation "is not in their computer", although I had the confirmation from Hostelworld. So I didn't get my room at all. After a while, they found me another hostel nearby (Hostel Rijeka), the lady helped me to take my luggage down More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback