X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rijeka, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 6th Oct 2014

They do not give you a key to the hotel door. You must ring a bell and wait for them to answer. We came back at 2am one day which they had no problem with but had to wait 20min to get let into the building. Other then no common room a very clean and nice place to stay. We actually added More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Location and cleanliness are the highest point. Atmosphere and hospitality are the downsides. The owner seems to be bothered by our presence. On his faces and mannerisms he clearly shows his dissatisfaction with the duty of dealing with customers. The dark floor and lounge music is creepy. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

very nice and relaxing atmosphere, nice rooms, a little bit hard to find More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Extremely helpful staff, modern building, wonderful breakfast (for only 20 HRK extra), five minutes to beach and shopping centre. Location is a bit away from city centre, but taxi is only 40 HRK. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Pay cash, VISA may not work (wasn't a deal breaker next ATM is near the Drug store DM) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2014

The staff was amazing. The receptionist was very helpful making recommendations of where to go and gave me her insight into what she thought I would like best. Additionally asked for help renting a car and she called a couple companies for me and got me the best deal which I could never More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Oct 2014

It was my first time in Rijeka and I have choosen this hostel for price and position but now if i will come back I will choose it for Big Daddy !the guy at the reception was really funny and friendly. He said "if you need anything let me know" and then he really was meaning that! I had a More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Great location for a hostel. Four stories up though. Staff clearly did not want to be there and was only one real shower for the shared rooms (the other was more of a sink). More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 52%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Atmosfere decadent More
airsun95354 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 31%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Hostel was awful! We had a reservation for three beds private room but we had to sleep in 10 beds mixed room where already was nine people! So two of us slept in a same bed and one on a matress. Horrible More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback