X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rijeka, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Great location and nice room with very helpful people More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

By far the best hostel I've been to. Clean, decent, useful info and great hospitality. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Pay cash, VISA may not work (wasn't a deal breaker next ATM is near the Drug store DM) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2014

The staff was amazing. The receptionist was very helpful making recommendations of where to go and gave me her insight into what she thought I would like best. Additionally asked for help renting a car and she called a couple companies for me and got me the best deal which I could never More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 43%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Inside the hostel anyone could just walk into the room. The staff was very unfriendly and not helpful. It is just a place to sleep, nothing else. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 6th Aug 2014

It was alright, the location is good because its directly across from the bus station and maybe 5 min walking distance from the train station. There was no kitchen/fridge, so don't buy food expecting to cook. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Too warm! I think I lost thee kilograms in one night there. Also I had to drive with a strained neck next morning. I would not recommend a stay there. Nice staff though More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 51%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Atmosfere decadent More
airsun95354 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 31%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Hostel was awful! We had a reservation for three beds private room but we had to sleep in 10 beds mixed room where already was nine people! So two of us slept in a same bed and one on a matress. Horrible More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback