X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rijeka, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Oct 2014

We loved our stay at Lounge Hostel Carnvale. The hostel is in very nice, clean condition, and husband and wife running the hostel were very nice and helpful. The husband was very knowledgeable from spending so many years in the tourism industry. Great location as well. We will stay there More
dmdraper721269 (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 6th Oct 2014

They do not give you a key to the hotel door. You must ring a bell and wait for them to answer. We came back at 2am one day which they had no problem with but had to wait 20min to get let into the building. Other then no common room a very clean and nice place to stay. We actually added More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

very nice and relaxing atmosphere, nice rooms, a little bit hard to find More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Extremely helpful staff, modern building, wonderful breakfast (for only 20 HRK extra), five minutes to beach and shopping centre. Location is a bit away from city centre, but taxi is only 40 HRK. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Pay cash, VISA may not work (wasn't a deal breaker next ATM is near the Drug store DM) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2014

The staff was amazing. The receptionist was very helpful making recommendations of where to go and gave me her insight into what she thought I would like best. Additionally asked for help renting a car and she called a couple companies for me and got me the best deal which I could never More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 40%
  • 15th Oct 2014

When i arrived at the hostel they didn't care about me, they didn't tell me wait a while...i was like a stupid waiting there. A croatian man entered after me and they started to talk to him, they gave them all the things he needed and the key of the room. Ok, at some end she cared about More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The walls are too thin, you can hear everything what is happening in the hostel.The only window is in front of smoking area in the hall and it might get loud. The location is right in the centre of the city at the bus station. Shame there is no breakfast in the offer. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 49%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Atmosfere decadent More
airsun95354 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 31%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Hostel was awful! We had a reservation for three beds private room but we had to sleep in 10 beds mixed room where already was nine people! So two of us slept in a same bed and one on a matress. Horrible More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback