X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Rijeka, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great hostel. Stayed here one night, but it was very clean. The lady even waits until you are done with showering and then clean everything again! The owner was very helpfull and wrote down our route to the plitvic lakes. That was very helpfull, many thanks! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very clean, very central, only stayed one night en route to Pula, but loved that it was steps from the bus station, good restaurants and bars around, etc! More
dramavixen (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Thank you for a very nice place to stay. Your staff is great and extremely helpful and the place is very clean. Only minus is the absence of a kitchen, but that's not so serious. More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th May 2014

Lovely hostel. Incredibly clean and new inside. Entrance is through a slightly sketch alleyway, but right off of a nice pedestrian shopping street. Beds were lovely, and nice big lockers with an outlet inside. There isn't really a kitchen area, and while they offered tea, I couldn't More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Lame!! Don't stay here. There are way better places More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Tiny hostel, jamming in a lot of people, hot and poorly maintained. Staff were at first helpful supplying an excellent map of Rajeka, however from then on we're not interested. For god sake stay in Pula if you want to visit the beautiful Croatian coastline! The difference is astounding! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 8th Jun 2014

owner was not there on arrival leaving a note on the door, obviously common practice, meaning we had to do costly international call. Hostel tiny-no common space. Many plug sockets were unusable-hanging dangerously out of wall. no age limit on this hostel. Being two young girls felt More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Jun 2014

Stayed here just for two nights, rijeka aint the best place in croatia but i was there because i had a cheap flight there, you can get cheap taxis to the beach which was great, the staff here was super handy and really cute and friendly. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback