X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rimini, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Oct 2014

I really had a pleasant time at this hostel. thanks to kind and helpful staffs and nice guys i met there and to delicious piadina(it's a local fastfood) :). Rimini is a small town but quite active. there are many pub, fast food shop, restaurants, and many young people because of the More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Oct 2014

The Best Party Hostels i have ever been. Amazing atmosphere and helpful staff. They organize a lot of activity like Pub Crawls, Disco Nights Out and Boat Tours. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel. I like the atmosphere that is typical backpacker's. Easy to become friends with the other guest from all of the world at common space. Also with stuff as well. The rooftop is quite nice place. To use gas cooker, cost €1 for 15 mins was a little bit tricky. More
Matchan (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Compared to many other hostels we have been staying at, jammin definitely had a good atmosphere! We found the beds uncomfortable however and the one sheet system a bit weird. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 447 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Great hostel. We went during off season so it was pretty slow, but during the summer this place would be even better. Breakfast was good. Location was great between the train station and beach. Bathrooms were clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Was here during low season so was not that busy but you could tell that during summertime this must be the place to stay at. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 29th Aug 2014

The rooms was too small and there was only one electrical outlet. The bathroom was small, old and incorfortable. I expected something better for 50 euros per night. Anyway, the location is good, the personal was really friendly and helpfull. More
fedecoda (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2014

The feedback belongs to the main hostel in Via Siracusa 25!!!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Location was good and the bar has a great atmosphere. However, the rooms are tight for space and there is no AC making it an uncomfortable night. The fan was broken in the room that we were in so that probably added to that. The wifi is hopeless and the rooms could do with a proper clean. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback