X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rimini, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel. I like the atmosphere that is typical backpacker's. Easy to become friends with the other guest from all of the world at common space. Also with stuff as well. The rooftop is quite nice place. To use gas cooker, cost €1 for 15 mins was a little bit tricky. More
Matchan (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Compared to many other hostels we have been staying at, jammin definitely had a good atmosphere! We found the beds uncomfortable however and the one sheet system a bit weird. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 54%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Firstly we was ment to stay at the beach hostel but that had closed down and we was moved to this one. We arrived and the person on reception was pretty useless, hardly spoke any english. I know came slightly out of Season so we wasnt expecting it to be the same as the summer but we More
NOZZA (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

I made a reservation for 4 nights for 2 persons. Everything seemed to be allright, but then we arrived at the property and it has been totally shut down! We stayed in the hotel on the other side of the street named hotel Gobbi. And it was even cheaper than what we should have paid in the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Home away from home. Friendly staff. Good room with balcony. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Super nice hostel! Super nice staff, esp. David! Good location, good wifi, good value for money. I booked standard mix and the girl upgraded me to a 4 bed which was great! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 29th Aug 2014

The rooms was too small and there was only one electrical outlet. The bathroom was small, old and incorfortable. I expected something better for 50 euros per night. Anyway, the location is good, the personal was really friendly and helpfull. More
fedecoda (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Jun 2014

The staff was very helpful and nice. However the cleanliness of the rooms was not great, very dirty floors. The distance though to the beach was perfect. 7-10 minute walk. We were disappointed because we thought it was advertised as a more lively place but when we were there, there wasn't More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2014

The feedback belongs to the main hostel in Via Siracusa 25!!!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Location was good and the bar has a great atmosphere. However, the rooms are tight for space and there is no AC making it an uncomfortable night. The fan was broken in the room that we were in so that probably added to that. The wifi is hopeless and the rooms could do with a proper clean. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback