X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rimini, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Loved the place! Great people who work and stay there. You can choose to join in on a club night or just hang out in thier bar area. Maybe 15 minute walk from the trains. Nice rooms, beds had private boards to block light, those came in nice when people were getting back late More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Jul 2014

They did a good job on the living area. The hostel looks cool. They claim to be a party hostel but there was not that good of a party going on. I expected more atmposhere according to the name. The staff was friendly, but at night they were more focussed on the girls than providing the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 647 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Best Party Hostels full of Backpackers from all around the World. Amazing and Cheap Bar. Good and Clean Comun Kitchen. Amazing Staff. I Be Back !!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Rimini is the best party place in Italy and Sunflower Beach is the best party hostel in the city! Staff is great and helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, 24h open bar is awesome (especially during happy hour). There's a very useful kitchen where you can cook your stuff and a laundry. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Good hostel but it was little bit dirty there. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2014

A really good hostel. A small walk from the trainstation and the beach. Bar, breakfast, warm welcoming english speaking staff. Would stay here again! More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 20th Jun 2014

The staff was very helpful and nice. However the cleanliness of the rooms was not great, very dirty floors. The distance though to the beach was perfect. 7-10 minute walk. We were disappointed because we thought it was advertised as a more lively place but when we were there, there wasn't More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Jun 2014

I was a bit disappointed when I found out they did not have a kitchen or laundry facilities, and really disliked that there was no soap in the toilets/bathrooms (not in the rooms or in the toilet downstairs, which I thought was not hygienic). The staff was willing to answer questions but More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 8th Aug 2014

a bit expensive and far from the train station, but at least there is a good bus line making the "connection". plus it's located only 2 blocks away from the beach. it's a party hostel, with a nice bar, and friendly staff. there wasn't a box for the shower, so every time someone took a More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2014

nice and clean with bathroom in every room, good location 1 block from the beach and close to bars and restaurants, staff are really friendly and helpful, there is no kitchen but you can use the one from the other hostel which is 1 block away, i like the free breakfast every morning. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback