X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Rimini, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2014

This was a good hostel for one night. It seems to be the place for recent high school grads or first and second year college students. It's all about the party, and the staff will organize pub crawls and dinner and drinks for a good price. They're very friendly and it's definitely a good More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Had a fab time here - great atmosphere due to the lovely and bubbly staff and the many events that are organized within the hostel to socialize with other travellers and natives of the Rimini area! Comfy and clean beds, good facilities, beautiful terrace view and communal bar area - More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 412 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

15 min walk from the train station, 10 min walk from the free beach. Close to a supermarket. Great kitchen facilities. Usefull infos given by the staff (went on a day trip to San Marino; worth it!). There seemed to be large groups when I went so I didn't get to meet other solo travellers. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Nice but small private room we stayed at. It wasn't too comfortable though prefect for a night. The breakfast was poor. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 623 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

It was an amazing hostel - everything you need is there. But you need to want to stay at a party hostel with a lot of young people and party all night long! We were 2 girls on inter rail and did not party at all - we wanted to see the country and taste some good food. But It was a nice More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Good location Would stay again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 20th Jun 2014

The staff was very helpful and nice. However the cleanliness of the rooms was not great, very dirty floors. The distance though to the beach was perfect. 7-10 minute walk. We were disappointed because we thought it was advertised as a more lively place but when we were there, there wasn't More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Jun 2014

I was a bit disappointed when I found out they did not have a kitchen or laundry facilities, and really disliked that there was no soap in the toilets/bathrooms (not in the rooms or in the toilet downstairs, which I thought was not hygienic). The staff was willing to answer questions but More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback