X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rimini, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Compared to many other hostels we have been staying at, jammin definitely had a good atmosphere! We found the beds uncomfortable however and the one sheet system a bit weird. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Awesome hostel the team there at jammin are awesome really helpful and fun bunch of guys More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 657 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

This is the best party hostel ever! Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. There's a very useful kitchen where you can cook your stuff. Beach is just 3 mins by walk. Reception desk is open 24h and staff is just great. Hostel bar is awesome and always full of people. There I met a lot of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Very good hostel with free breakfeast and a kitchen. The hostel is a bit far from the station. The personnel is nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 31st Aug 2014

On my last night, I forgot to tell the staff beforehand that I would be leaving at 5.30 AM in the morning on the next day and I came back from my concert at 2 AM. I was grateful that the staff was still awake and let me have my €15 deposit back, otherwise I would have to let it go. Thank More
ejuice (Indonesia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The two days we spent at the Sunflower City Hostel can only be described as awesome. It's closeness to the beach - 4 minute walk - were golden after spending the previous nights on a sunflower promoted party. The staff were always helpful and very kind! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 29th Aug 2014

The rooms was too small and there was only one electrical outlet. The bathroom was small, old and incorfortable. I expected something better for 50 euros per night. Anyway, the location is good, the personal was really friendly and helpfull. More
fedecoda (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Jun 2014

The staff was very helpful and nice. However the cleanliness of the rooms was not great, very dirty floors. The distance though to the beach was perfect. 7-10 minute walk. We were disappointed because we thought it was advertised as a more lively place but when we were there, there wasn't More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2014

The feedback belongs to the main hostel in Via Siracusa 25!!!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Location was good and the bar has a great atmosphere. However, the rooms are tight for space and there is no AC making it an uncomfortable night. The fan was broken in the room that we were in so that probably added to that. The wifi is hopeless and the rooms could do with a proper clean. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback