Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

  • 100%
  • 138 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

We only stayed at Punto Clave for 1 night but were amazed by the service we received. The owner Nacho, made us feel extremely welcome and comfortable immediately. He took us on a free tour of Rosario, tailoring the tour to our specific tastes ( The Beatles museum was great!). He cooked More
nainai3632650 (Colombia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 266 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2015

Amazing Hostel with amazing staff! We felt at home the moment we´ve stepped in. We extended our stay 2 times. The owner Juan(34 :) he loves to hear how old he is) is, well, strange. But has a big heart and is funny as hell. The chef, Felix cooks amazing food for a couple of Pesos and More
stamina (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2015

We had a fantastic stay here at the hostel and felt part of the small family atmosphere the permanent guests and staff offered. The facilities were always working, hostel constantly cleaned and the food cooked by Felix the chef was fantastic and excellent value. We extended our stay and More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 180 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 9th Nov 2015

The female bathroom was very clean, the mixed bathroom was alright. There was almost no cold water. Yeah, no cold water. If you wanted to shower you would have to wait until a burst of cold water came through to wash yourself. A good place to sleep after a long journey because at midnight More
stamina (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

It is a good hostel for a fair price! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 74 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2015

I stayed just an emergency night over there, but it seemed like a really cool hostel to enjoy a longer stay in the beautiful Rosario. Cool staff, nice building, good beds, terrific location, fair value for money. Breakfast can improve a bit. Very recomendable. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Great hostel in a really good location in the centre and only a 20 minute walk from the bus terminal. Staff are friendly and help with anything. Well-equipped kitchen and very comfortable communal area with cable TV. Dorms pretty comfortable and bathrooms clean with hot water at all times. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 77%
  • 78 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 9th Nov 2015

very cool staff...but a double room without a window? More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2015

Great hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 66%
  • 66 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Close to Pellegrina and you get free breakfast from the cafe below. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I had a broken plank in my bed, made sleeping very uncomfortable. The same for my travelling partner. I do feel sorry submitting a negative review, as the staff themselves were perfectly good. The hostel however is very outdated, bathroom is horrible with urinals practically in the More
dan_payne1822137 (England) (All Male Group) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback