X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

It's a great place to stay some days and chill in the hostel having some beers with great people. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2015

We chose this hostel based on previous reviews, but not so sure why it was raved about so much. Nice staff and nice atmosphere and the beds were quite comfy, but it's a pretty basic hostel. Stale bread for breakfast and cold showers were not exactly the best start to the days. However our More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

We only stayed at Punto Clave for 1 night but were amazed by the service we received. The owner Nacho, made us feel extremely welcome and comfortable immediately. He took us on a free tour of Rosario, tailoring the tour to our specific tastes ( The Beatles museum was great!). He cooked More
nainai3632650 (Colombia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Not very touristy as the people who stay there are predominantly students living there but they were very welcoming. Nice homey feel, very spacious clean bedrooms. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Staff and location are wonderful. The beds and pillows look like rejects from a homeless shelter though. I would stay here again for sure. More
johnprior751514 (Canada) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2015

My mother and I had an wonderful time at La Casona. The room was clean and spacious, the breakfast was satisfactory and the staff were exceptional. The only "problem" was that the bathroom was outside the room, but close. We went on the winter and it was a little uncomfortable to walk on More
jessicaob (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Very basic, rooms are very small an cramped, dont bother with the breakfast, Otherwise helpful an friendly staff. More
binza7 (New Zealand) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Close to Pellegrina and you get free breakfast from the cafe below. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I had a broken plank in my bed, made sleeping very uncomfortable. The same for my travelling partner. I do feel sorry submitting a negative review, as the staff themselves were perfectly good. The hostel however is very outdated, bathroom is horrible with urinals practically in the More
dan_payne1822137 (England) (All Male Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 20%
  • 25th May 2015

Did not actually stay here. Booked my bed in the morning, arrived at 11p and was told that my cancelation was cancelled, no explanation given. Later logged into my e mail and saw an e mail that was sent almost 5 hours after my reservation that they cancelled my stay. I found out through More
superserg31 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 29th Apr 2015

This hostel was in a good location near the waterfront. The staff were friendly and kind to let us check in early. The bathrooms were ok but needed updating. Breakfast was stingy on the second day, just 1 small medioluna each and coffee. Good option More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback