X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 11th Dec 2014

This hostel was okay. A little far from the main attractions but a nice walk. Nice kitchen. There was a GIGANTIC cockroach in my room that crawled on my bed. The beds are a little squeaky but what bunk beds aren't??? There is an all female bathroom along with the mixed bathroom which is More
jennakbennett2014 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Like the staff. Very helpful. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Wifi was fine. Breakfast was the typical hostel breakfast (bread, jams, instant coffee). The beds were clean, and the showers were fine. I only stayed here one night, but I recommend the hostel nonetheless. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Nice hostel with a good atmosphere, big dorms and a great breakfast. Definetly recommended! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Nice place, conveniently and safely located, good in-hostel beer selection, friendly and fun staff. The staff threw together a fun empanada night and we all went out to see two musical groups were staying in the hostel, it was awesome. Would definitely go back in I'm in Rosario again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 15th Sep 2014

This hostel has the potential to have a really good atmosphere but the hostel is full of students who don't care to socialize because they're not travelers. The breakfast is horrible. Stale medialunas with nasty coffee. The art everywhere was pretty cool and the staff were very friendly More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

My second time staying at Art Hostel and I had a great time again. They even made the effort to make sure I got a letter that arrived after I left the hostel. It´s no wonder why the hostel is always full. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Decent hostel, the owner was really helpful and kindly gave us beds in a 5 room dorm for the same price as the 10 room one that we had booked because he thought we would be more comfortable there and also let us stay for an extra night for an even cheaper price More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Great hostel with one annoying downside: the staff smoke in the common room. Everything else about the place is perfect. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 6th Nov 2014

Very nice stay in Rosario. The Hostel is conveniently located and the staff were super friendly and helpful. I had a private room which was very basic but had everything I needed. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

My second time staying at Rosario Inn and it was once again a great experience. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback