Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

  • 100%
  • 138 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

We only stayed at Punto Clave for 1 night but were amazed by the service we received. The owner Nacho, made us feel extremely welcome and comfortable immediately. He took us on a free tour of Rosario, tailoring the tour to our specific tastes ( The Beatles museum was great!). He cooked More
nainai3632650 (Colombia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 263 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2015

We had a fantastic stay here at the hostel and felt part of the small family atmosphere the permanent guests and staff offered. The facilities were always working, hostel constantly cleaned and the food cooked by Felix the chef was fantastic and excellent value. We extended our stay and More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Great hostel! Very friendly staff and location is perfect for exploring Rosario city centre. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 175 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Good value for money and in a good location. However the rooms were a bit tired looking. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Staff and location are wonderful. The beds and pillows look like rejects from a homeless shelter though. I would stay here again for sure. More
johnprior751514 (Canada) (MALE) Globetrotter

  • 80%
  • 75 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2015

Great hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 78%
  • 71 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Great hostel in a really good location in the centre and only a 20 minute walk from the bus terminal. Staff are friendly and help with anything. Well-equipped kitchen and very comfortable communal area with cable TV. Dorms pretty comfortable and bathrooms clean with hot water at all times. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Very basic, rooms are very small an cramped, dont bother with the breakfast, Otherwise helpful an friendly staff. More
binza7 (New Zealand) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 72%
  • 66 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Close to Pellegrina and you get free breakfast from the cafe below. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I had a broken plank in my bed, made sleeping very uncomfortable. The same for my travelling partner. I do feel sorry submitting a negative review, as the staff themselves were perfectly good. The hostel however is very outdated, bathroom is horrible with urinals practically in the More
dan_payne1822137 (England) (All Male Group) Globetrotter

  • 66%
  • 208 Total Reviews


  • 20%
  • 25th May 2015

Did not actually stay here. Booked my bed in the morning, arrived at 11p and was told that my cancelation was cancelled, no explanation given. Later logged into my e mail and saw an e mail that was sent almost 5 hours after my reservation that they cancelled my stay. I found out through More
superserg31 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 29th Apr 2015

This hostel was in a good location near the waterfront. The staff were friendly and kind to let us check in early. The bathrooms were ok but needed updating. Breakfast was stingy on the second day, just 1 small medioluna each and coffee. Good option More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback