X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Juan was awesome, gave me a map listed with everything of interest the city, including pubs and restaurants which really should happen at every hostel. Rooms big and lofty. nice little reading room and backyard was cozy More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

A place in the heart of rosario, that really makes you feel welcome! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 8th Mar 2015

The hostel is set in a good location, in walking distance to the main attractions. The rooms were nice with good lockers but the breakfast was poor. Wifi in this hostel was very reliable More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

Great location but atmosphere could have been better. There was also a cockroach on my bed. More
alexfirth (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 26th Jan 2015

It's very hot in the rooms, no air conditioner. Very helpful staff More
Anonymous (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Wifi was fine. Breakfast was the typical hostel breakfast (bread, jams, instant coffee). The beds were clean, and the showers were fine. I only stayed here one night, but I recommend the hostel nonetheless. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The bathrooms were really quite disgusting, but it was a great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

I checked in for 2 days, I went to two other hostels to see what they were like, I ended up coming back to Rosario Inn, it's defiantly the best place. When I stayed, a lot of inconsiderate ex-army made a lot of noise disturbing the eldery neighbours, the staff, should have told people More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

Ok place, the breakfast went quick, the guy in reception said he would get more soon, he didn't bother, tell people what they want to hear.... The room was very hot, very!! The staff was friendly except for one guy, maybe it was the only job he could get, not a place to stay when it is More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast could be improved and some of the bathrooms located near the kitchen are too warm. A very good place to stay when in Rosario, overall. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 1st Feb 2015

The hostel is near a Main Street with lots of restaurants, I switched there for a change, the showers are not very good, not private at all, good if you like people to see how your soaping your self down, and there is a urinal to your left. This is a very quiet hostel, good if you like More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Decent hostel, the owner was really helpful and kindly gave us beds in a 5 room dorm for the same price as the 10 room one that we had booked because he thought we would be more comfortable there and also let us stay for an extra night for an even cheaper price More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Not very touristy as the people who stay there are predominantly students living there but they were very welcoming. Nice homey feel, very spacious clean bedrooms. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback