X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 24th May 2014

I stayed here for 8 nights. Gustavo the owner is chill, yet professional - so that's cool. The bathroom is good sized with multiple toilets, sinks, and two showers for the females. I loved the location being one block from Pellegrini street. There is a cheap laundromat a couple doors More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Nice staff, good breakfast, the only problem was the internet which was hard to connect to. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I've enjoyed my stay at the hostel. very helpful and kind staff, breakfast was fullfilling with enough variety of food. Central location: I was very good suggested about what to see in the city. If I had much time I'd have stayed longer! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 5th May 2014

There were not many people in the hostel, so it wasn't very social. Other than that - nice and clean place, very friendly staff. More
marinushka (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 14th Mar 2014

Lovely independent hostel. Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms really clean. Decent location. Good wifi. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Only one male toilet (for whole hostel) so sometimes had to wait. Breakfast very simple (bread and coffee), some cereal and juice would make a big difference. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 14th Jun 2014

Good hostel in a good location in a nice old building in the centre of Rosario. The staff are very helpful and the room was good with very good and clean bathroom and shower. Breakfast is quite basic, but the kitchen is very good to cook your own food. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Apr 2014

All generally good. Not much atmosphere though. Communal space not very conducive to meeting others. Really nice building with big rooms, high ceilings etc. All very clean. Full bag lockers. Nice staff. More
Helensip (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Fantastic hostel, honestly the best in Rosario, stayed in a few and any traveller would be fortunate to stay here. More
Anonymous (Reunion) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Jun 2014

We stayed in a double room shared bathroom it was clean enough staff were lovely and helped us organise things shared marte. It is not on the tourist trail so no atmosphere very quiet but the city is really nice. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback