X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Juan (the owner) was amazing! Extremely funny. The entire staff is wonderful as well. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely go back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Had a great time here over the weekend! Would definitely stay again. Gracias a Juan y Zach por darme la bienvenida!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 14th May 2015

Nice hostel, good facilities, clean, good wifi, in a very central location. We went mid week and it was pretty quiet but so was the whole of Rosario, we heard it picked up a lot on the weekend though! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

The hostel accommodations were definitely satisfactory! Only thing I would add is that it's a bit uncomfortable that you have to pass through the little patio (where there are usually people) in order to get to the female bathroom. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Very basic, rooms are very small an cramped, dont bother with the breakfast, Otherwise helpful an friendly staff. More
binza7 (New Zealand) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

Ok place, the breakfast went quick, the guy in reception said he would get more soon, he didn't bother, tell people what they want to hear.... The room was very hot, very!! The staff was friendly except for one guy, maybe it was the only job he could get, not a place to stay when it is More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 25th May 2015

Did not actually stay here. Booked my bed in the morning, arrived at 11p and was told that my cancelation was cancelled, no explanation given. Later logged into my e mail and saw an e mail that was sent almost 5 hours after my reservation that they cancelled my stay. I found out through More
superserg31 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 29th Apr 2015

This hostel was in a good location near the waterfront. The staff were friendly and kind to let us check in early. The bathrooms were ok but needed updating. Breakfast was stingy on the second day, just 1 small medioluna each and coffee. Good option More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Not very touristy as the people who stay there are predominantly students living there but they were very welcoming. Nice homey feel, very spacious clean bedrooms. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 26th Jan 2015

It's very hot in the rooms, no air conditioner. Very helpful staff More
Anonymous (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 43%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I had a broken plank in my bed, made sleeping very uncomfortable. The same for my travelling partner. I do feel sorry submitting a negative review, as the staff themselves were perfectly good. The hostel however is very outdated, bathroom is horrible with urinals practically in the More
dan_payne1822137 (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 1st Feb 2015

The hostel is near a Main Street with lots of restaurants, I switched there for a change, the showers are not very good, not private at all, good if you like people to see how your soaping your self down, and there is a urinal to your left. This is a very quiet hostel, good if you like More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback