X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Wifi was fine. Breakfast was the typical hostel breakfast (bread, jams, instant coffee). The beds were clean, and the showers were fine. I only stayed here one night, but I recommend the hostel nonetheless. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great experience! Especially the quality double bed was a welcome surprise after other hostel beds. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Besides the shared bathroom, everything was excellent - very good and clean kitchen, private local for each person, and in generally good vibe over there. Excellent place. More
alon_r6 (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

Altough the owner (forgot his name) did everything he could to help us, we switched to another hostel. Maybe if I were 5 years younger, would act different. More
gustavocb2006 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Nov 2014

Very nice stay in Rosario. The Hostel is conveniently located and the staff were super friendly and helpful. I had a private room which was very basic but had everything I needed. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 19th Jan 2015

If there was a rating above "Excellent" for Staff, I would give it! They are so helpful and welcoming - it will feel like a second home. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Jan 2015

We enjoyed our stay at this hostel. It is in a perfect location for exploring Rosario. The common area is really nice and in the style of an old pub. The staff are nice, especially the girl that works on reception, she is very helpful with providing information about the city. Breakfast More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast could be improved and some of the bathrooms located near the kitchen are too warm. A very good place to stay when in Rosario, overall. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 6th Jan 2015

The place is really average and after all probably worth the lowest price in Rosario for the mixed dorm. The setup of the house as a typical Argentinian old chorizo house and that could be really impressive, but it's not well maintained and feels old. The bathrooms were clean on the second More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Decent hostel, the owner was really helpful and kindly gave us beds in a 5 room dorm for the same price as the 10 room one that we had booked because he thought we would be more comfortable there and also let us stay for an extra night for an even cheaper price More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Great hostel with one annoying downside: the staff smoke in the common room. Everything else about the place is perfect. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback