X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 30th Jul 2014

friendly staff, particularly the owner. Quirky hostel with a lovely bar. The breakfast was nice, great to have sugary pastries first thing in the morning. The outside looks a bit scary! The kitchen and bathrooms were quite old and run down. Try to get a room away from the street as it can More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Jul 2014

I liked this hostel, I recommend it. The owner is very sociable and likes to joke with guests. The female staff member who welcomed me to the hostel was also very friendly. The beds were comfortable, but if you want a bit more room, I recommend not staying in the larger mixed dorm. When I More
nicolelass88 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 5th May 2014

There were not many people in the hostel, so it wasn't very social. Other than that - nice and clean place, very friendly staff. More
marinushka (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 14th Mar 2014

Lovely independent hostel. Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms really clean. Decent location. Good wifi. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Only one male toilet (for whole hostel) so sometimes had to wait. Breakfast very simple (bread and coffee), some cereal and juice would make a big difference. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Great hostel with one annoying downside: the staff smoke in the common room. Everything else about the place is perfect. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 24th May 2014

I stayed here for 8 nights. Gustavo the owner is chill, yet professional - so that's cool. The bathroom is good sized with multiple toilets, sinks, and two showers for the females. I loved the location being one block from Pellegrini street. There is a cheap laundromat a couple doors More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 14th Jun 2014

Good hostel in a good location in a nice old building in the centre of Rosario. The staff are very helpful and the room was good with very good and clean bathroom and shower. Breakfast is quite basic, but the kitchen is very good to cook your own food. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Apr 2014

All generally good. Not much atmosphere though. Communal space not very conducive to meeting others. Really nice building with big rooms, high ceilings etc. All very clean. Full bag lockers. Nice staff. More
Helensip (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Probably the best location in Rosario, right next to the park by the river with a 5 minute walk to the main street and a fountain right outside front the door. Helpful staff and an above average free breakfast make this place a must when staying in Rosario. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 46%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Our room evidently had not been cleaned. There was blood on the sheets! I forgive most things but this was unforgiveable. The girl who worked there tried to tell us it was Ok. She then made a big issue of getting us new sheets and telling us to remake the bed ourselves. The breakfast was More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback