X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 9th Oct 2014

all staff friendly & helpfull, Leonardo,Chunior y Dante. Must say blankets y sheets looked threatningly scratchy y should be put out of their misery. Too many beds in my room. Would check out a less itchy hostel for my next stay in Rosario. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Really good place! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 26th Sep 2014

The stuff was really friendly and gave helpful advices! But customers should be informed before booking, that there is a bar open till 2 am with loud music and that it does not mean that you have a shower when you book a room with a bathroom. Also the toilette brush was weak and should be More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 19th Aug 2014

I stayed in the private room with bathroom And it was the worst experience ever. The walls were full of mold so the smell of the room was intoxicated. The bathroom was absolutely dirty, seems like it was never cleaned up. And for two nights we couldn't sleep because of the noise, during More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Great hostel with one annoying downside: the staff smoke in the common room. Everything else about the place is perfect. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 24th May 2014

I stayed here for 8 nights. Gustavo the owner is chill, yet professional - so that's cool. The bathroom is good sized with multiple toilets, sinks, and two showers for the females. I loved the location being one block from Pellegrini street. There is a cheap laundromat a couple doors More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 5th May 2014

There were not many people in the hostel, so it wasn't very social. Other than that - nice and clean place, very friendly staff. More
marinushka (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

My second time staying at Rosario Inn and it was once again a great experience. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Probably the best location in Rosario, right next to the park by the river with a 5 minute walk to the main street and a fountain right outside front the door. Helpful staff and an above average free breakfast make this place a must when staying in Rosario. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback