X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rosario, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2015

I stayed just an emergency night over there, but it seemed like a really cool hostel to enjoy a longer stay in the beautiful Rosario. Cool staff, nice building, good beds, terrific location, fair value for money. Breakfast can improve a bit. Very recomendable. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Great hostel in a really good location in the centre and only a 20 minute walk from the bus terminal. Staff are friendly and help with anything. Well-equipped kitchen and very comfortable communal area with cable TV. Dorms pretty comfortable and bathrooms clean with hot water at all times. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Definitely the most modern hostel I have ever stayed in. Great location between bus station and city centre. Staff could have been a little friendlier/enthusiastic but my terrible Spanish didn't help... On the Saturday night it was lively but after that it was pretty empty but I think that More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Nice place, nice people. Definitely will recommend Yannis More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 34%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

I found fleas or some kind of bugs on my bed (no bedbugs) it was ridiculously hot and they only had a fan in the room, no AC! I couldn't sleep at night because of the heat, the next morning I moved to another hostel. I wouldn't recommend it. More
lanikky812398 (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Jan 2016

Awesome staff, well located and everyone at the reception spoke English. The best was the dinner they cooked for us. Spacious room, common area as well as a garden. More
PeteBecker (Germany) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Cheap and not really clean hostel with too slow wifi. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Location is good with 30' walk from the bus-station and only 5' to the main-avenue. All rooms are clean, dorm spacious but just a few bathrooms. Beds are comfortable and lockers provided if you ask for them. Breakfast was basic but ok. The bar has a decent selection. Staff is very friendly More
Dryanta (Switzerland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 37%
  • 20th Dec 2015

Very noisy room just above the kitchen. The room was not cleab. The staff was not friendly. The only where we had to pay a deposit for key and sheets. We did not to eat the as the was a very place More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Dec 2015

The hostel was pretty quiet while we were there. It has a decent location within walking distance of everything there is to see in Rosario. Staff were great and the breakfast was decent. They should definitely invest in new pillows as the ones they currently have are pretty gross. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 7th Dec 2015

The best thing about this hostel is the homely atmosphere. When I stayed there I really feel like part of a community. There is also a pool and TV/netflix, kitchen, etc. Unfortunately there was no breakfast for 2 of the days I was there but maybe this was just an anomaly.. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback