X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 20th Jul 2014

우선 밥에대한 기대는 없애고, 방이 4층인데 계단밖에 없음.. 그래서 캐리어 본인이 들고올리가야함.. 역이랑은 가깝지만 완전 차이나타운 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The pillows had blood and the bett was dirty... So warm and sooo tiny the room. Also the room was located in the window where all the noise from the people in the terasse could be hear at night... Just the breakfast was really good More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 10th May 2014

Although it isnt very centrally located, this hostel is great value for money! The 4 bed ensuite dorm had a great amount of space, great view over the harbour from 6 floors up, a big bathroom with a great shower (which is always refreshing to have) and an incredible breakfast each morning! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Apr 2014

There was an issue with our booking but it was solved right after our arrival. They provided us with excellent rooms in compensation. The breakfast is fantastic! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2882 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2014

A good hostel. Laundry, bar, food, a nice communal area, and of course happy hour. It's a short walk from the centre. Staff are friendly. Cons: lack of aircon and noisy street outside. The wifi really doesn't work. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great hostel in an incredible city! Staff is really friendly and welcoming and there is always something going on in the common area. There is a small bar at reception that makes pretty good food for cheap and there is also a kitchen to use. Only downside was that is was really hot while I More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 647 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

The smokers balcony was underneath our window, and they were loud (screaming) and the smoke came into our room. The breakfast was great, the beds comfortable, the staff nice and I could easily stay here again. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Jun 2014

Everything was perfect but I don't like 'shower machine' in the bath. You should push for water. So that is not comfortable for me. but other things were perfect! I wanna go there again! :) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Location was easy to find, close to the Central Station, the staff was quite friendly! The atmosphere was not bad, but kind of dull - it is a small hostel though not overfilled with people. The toilet was clean, but the dorm beds were old/used - extremely hot and bad air-circulation. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 5th Jul 2014

I would recommend taking earplugs with you if you go stay at De Mafkees because the rooms are very big and therefore easily noisy. Also check whether you're not to close to the emergency exit sign because that generates a lot of light. Other than that the hostel is okay to stay in. Do keep More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback