X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2015

It was a very good hostel with friendly welcoming staff on reception. The room and ensuite bathroom was clean and tidy, and had a hair drier which is fairly unusual to find in hostels. Only thing is though I had booked a 16 bed mixed room. But when I checked in I discovered I had More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

Maybe the courtains weren't enough to isolate the sound from the bedrooms. Besides that, the hostel is amazing! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 540 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

My stay at Ani&Haakien was wonderful. Thanks to the friendy staff and also the artistic decoration with plenty of lamps, pictures on the walls made the hostel very homey. They also had a vintage shop in the back which was really cool especially if you don't want to go far to find a nice More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Feb 2015

So clean. great facilities. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 13th Feb 2015

The problem is they do not provide a kitchen for the guests to cook by themselves, I guess this is so normal in the other hostels that I was before. Besides, I did not like the shower. Definitely is stressful to take shower pressing the button all the time because it stops in less than 1 More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Dec 2014

very good. great architecture More
spark429 (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3044 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 24th Feb 2015

The best hostel I was in so far. Realy nice atmosphere, good vibrations, friendly stuff,... More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

If you're looking for a cheap hostel in the center of Rotterdam, with furnished kitchen and excellent and smily staff you're in the right place. A+++ More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 29th Jan 2015

It has great location just near Rotterdam central station, though it's a little bit difficult to find at the first time. Most of the staff are really nice to help you solve problems. Using locker needs 5 euros for deposit. Breakfast is very simple with toast, coffee and tee. They clean More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 14th Jan 2015

You can stay in a more fun and more central place with betakfast included for only a few euros extra per night. This place os only the cheapest by a few euros and that is not worth the distance, lack of breakfast and middle-aged clientèle More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback