X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

one of the nicest hostel i've ever been, very nice decorations all around, friendly and helpfull staff (they let me check in at 12 instead at 15) , very fast wifi internet. no problem reaching the place from the train station More
albe6334 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Nov 2014

Have been traveling for almost three months and this was by far the best hostel I've experienced! Not only was it extremely clean and fully stocked with utilities, it had a great atmosphere. Really cool staff too. It felt like home :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 484 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

This place was fantastic! From great recommendations to the easiest location to beautiful and clean spaces, I really enjoyed my stay here. It was easy to extend an extra night, and everything was very comfortable. I appreciated that there was a group going out, though I ended up not More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Nice atmosphere, small rooms, delicious breakfast More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 683 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 18th Dec 2014

wifi only at lobby and no kitchen. but great location, right next to train and metro, a big food court and saturday market. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

A nice place with good facilities and helpful staff. Breakfast included, relaxing atmosphere and good location. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3014 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Once I arrived no one opened the door. At last a guest came in and opened with his card. The bar downstairs was far too noisy and full of drunk weirdos. The room I got was in the 1st floor in the front and was extremely noisy with bad smell of fresh paint. I asked to change and got a quite More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Nov 2014

The staff was so friendly and helpful, I was bedazzled by this. the hostel is really cozy. Spacious rooms, great atmosphere in the lounge and a really good location. I cannot complain at all More
kwiekedriet (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Nice place to stay!! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Nice Hostel with a good atmosphere to recommend ... However the hostel ask for a fee of 5 euros if you want to rent a night kit (pillow, sheet ...), so if you can, bring it ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback