X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Lovely, friendly staff who are alway svery helpful. Fantastic, modern place, with lots of character. Excellent value for money and right in the heart of Rotterdam. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

thanks for putting up with 6 drunk brummies More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 516 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 24th Jan 2015

I arrived at the hostel at 10 pm, the receptionist explained all very clearly. The room and the bathrooms were very clean, breakfast was good enough. Recommended. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Staff was great. Susie was adorable. Breakfast was perfect. We had a great stay More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 692 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Dec 2014

very good. great architecture More
spark429 (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Overall is an great hostel. Staying at one of the iconic cube houses is indeed an amazing experience. Atmosphere was good, always great songs playing in the background. The rooms were very clean, bathrooms inclusive. What bothered me a little, only because it wasn't convenient, was the More
giehllucas9398 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3033 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

My first impression of Rotterdam was dodgey to say the least. I arrived on a cold rainy morning and there weren't many people about. The walk from Rotterdam central is easy- straight shot for 20 minutes. The staff were all beautiful people. Friendly and out going. The location was lovely More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Very nice hostel. Great and helpful staff, good location, cool bar, comfortable and clean facilities. Excellent value for money! More
alita05 (Peru) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 14th Jan 2015

You can stay in a more fun and more central place with betakfast included for only a few euros extra per night. This place os only the cheapest by a few euros and that is not worth the distance, lack of breakfast and middle-aged clientèle More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Nice place to stay!! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback