Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

  • 93%
  • 836 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Hey ;). Hostel is close by to everything, it has pretty fun and great stuff, few free tours during the week(hey Frank ;)) and generally nice atmosphere - they got lovely cat , old school living room like chill out area and lovely backyard(must be awesome in summer). Only thing which More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Super super clean, the kitchen is the cleanest I've ever seen in a hostel! Cute cat. Great staff and people. Dorm is comfortable and lockers are great. I would stay here again easily :) More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 447 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Very good professional hostel. Very clean and good facilities. Dorm was very big and a little noisy but facilities are great and security is excellent. A high quality hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Nov 2015

It's a nice place. I disliked how the kitchen was off limits until after 6pm. Also instead of the advertised pub crawl, a DJ was brought into the hangout area and tons of locals showed up. More
Lyxdeslic (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 87%
  • 3394 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Arrived later than said and were warmly greeted and and able to order from the kitchen despite being gone 11pm. Beds were comfy and good lockers in the room. Breakfast was better than expected. Bathroom facilities were clean and showers were pretty powerful. My girlfriend had an issue with More
Anonymous (Wales) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Nov 2015

This hostel is great! Good service, friendly people and really good atmosphere. Lexie is the best. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 837 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

The rooms are all different obviously, given the architectural specificity of the place. Mine was fairly dark, with only 1 electrical plug.... Apart from that, a good value for the money. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Staff are friendly and helpful except the guy duty in front desk on Monday morning. Location is perfect. Highly recomend. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 370 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

stayed there for three nights, there's a lot of space and some pool tables, fussball, ping pong etc. nice kitchen and big rooms. there s really a lot of beds but few people were staying when I was there so that meant a lot of space. just a shot walk from central station, and the staff is More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 26%
  • 5th Nov 2015

I really passed a bad time there. There are 26 peoople in the same room and the beds are very small and the cleanliness of the place is very bad too, the atmosphere is strange and so many peoople for little space. There aren'tlockys in the room too. Don't stay here, go to another place More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback