X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

10 min walk to Coolsingel and city center, close to everything. Friendly staff. Breakfast consists in: bread, eggs, cereals, peanut butter, honey,. Free tea and coffee all day. Very clean. Although we were there for the Rotterdam Marathon and the hostel was full, we did not feel crowded More
sergiualdea (Romania) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The staff couldn't have been more helpful. I felt like I had made friends with most of the hostel staff and guests by the time Left (not bad for 3 days). I shall defiantly be booking again when I return to Rotterdam. See you next year for Rotterdam Marathon 2015! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 612 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The hostel is really cool within the cubes. Good breakfast buffet. What is missing are lockers in the rooms - there is no place to store valuables and this is something that is very important for me as traveller. Other than that all was great. More
baerbel_huebsch2412 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The staff is nice. The location is close to the train station. The toilet is clean and tidy. However, I cannot buy food in the canteen. No kitchen is provided. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2766 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 13th Mar 2014

Had a lovely stay! Very pretty bar/hostel staff ;-) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2014

I loved my stay at Hostel rooms in Rotterdam. It was clean, welcoming and very easy to find. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere along with other [people staying at the hostel made us feel very comfortable. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 14th Feb 2014

Went to stay there for a concert, had no problem coming back late at night, had a relaxing night of sleep and the rooms were fantastic! I was even lucky with my roommates who by chance were at the concert, too. Nice staff, easy to follow the rules, it's pretty safe and clean, the breakfast More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 9th Nov 2013

This property wasn't your typical hostel. It felt much more like a hotel jammed full of bunk beds. No common room, kitchen, or laundry facilities. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback