X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Great place to be, nice areas to hang out, very helpful staff (thanks for all the info Sam) and organised. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Very nice hostel located in a popular area of Rotterdam. The hostel is set up more as a trendy hotel and includes a nice coffee bar, kitchen area, and movie hangout room. The rooms are spacious and very clean as well. The staff was amazing and so friendly. I definitely recommend this More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 577 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Lovely, Lovely, Loveyl!!! Had a amazing stay, feld welcome and at home :) There was always time for a little chat, and the staff was super helpfull giving me the best tips about the city. Travelled alone, but at the end of the day i was cooking dinner with 4 other travellers. It's the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

We spent the night at Hostel An&Haakien. The place is well situated right next to Central Station, and from the moment we stepped in we felt at home. The staff was super friendly, the hostel has a cool artistic vibe and we loved Suzy their house cat. Also the staff gave us good advice on More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3102 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

I was stuck in Belgium when its regional transport system was on strike, with no way to this hostel. I had originally booked 2 days & called them and informed them of what happened, they told me tough luck. They were going to charge me for 2 days but if I could I'd still stay there the 2nd More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful to all my questions. Great vibe in the common area. Everything you want for a reasonable price. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 718 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Amazing location! Steps away from Markthall and many other fun attractions. The included breakfast saves a ton and makes the stay even better. Plus, staying in some world famous architecture for that price is pretty amazing! I would surely return back here. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2015

I slept in a 8 bed room and there was lots of room and I would definitely stay again More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 26%
  • 16th Apr 2015

not so good More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Apr 2015

It costs an extra 5 euros for your bedding, so ends up being a bit more expensive than when you book. Super close to the train station and relatively close to the core downtown. No keys or cards to get in, and no locks on the dorm door. Room was bright even with the lights off (I could More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback