X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

Love love loved rotterdam and King Kong, they upgraded me to an ensuite 6 room dorm with X-LARGE BEDS. Absolute heaven after a long hard weekend in Amsterdam. Would and will definitely be coming back :) More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Perfect location on cool street with nice restaurants and bars. Super clean. Free coffee and tea! Good vibes. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 618 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 26th May 2015

Hi there, I believe that hospitality management focuses on services and not in feelings . additionally, I would like to comment on the booking policy because I have been asked politely to cancel my reservation and get refunded as they would rather priorities back packers. Not that More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th May 2015

Really nice place with homely, chilled vibes. Walking distance to most stuff (including the station), large dorm rooms, always bathrooms available, clean, very good wifi...everything you need for a comfortable stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3153 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

By far one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. The staff were all incredibly nice, good deals on drinks, and the rooms were very nice and very clean! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th May 2015

We stayed for 2 days and we had a great time. Staff was very friendly, location was excellent and the bar was a nice addition to the hostel. More
Anonymous (Greece) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 738 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

Firstly, it is an iconic building! Then with all the usual facilities meeting expectations, this hostel becomes an excellent choice. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

The location was great and the facilities were good. The shower was okay because you had to press the button for water and it would run out after a minute, but otherwise everything else was good. The staff was really nice and they had a great breakfast. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 21st May 2015

This hostel is so cheap! That's pretty much the only good thing about it. You are crammed in a tiny room with like 50 other people. There's hardly any space for luggage. There were NO outlets to charge electronics in my room. There is only one large room with showers and another room with More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th May 2015

The girl that work in this hostel is the most beautiful attraction of Rotterdam! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback