X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Rotterdam, Netherlands

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 888 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Best hostel ever, perfect location very close to the train/bus station. Staff is very nice and helpful, also while it's not a party hostel the atmosphere is very good and social, almost like in a family. I found it easier to meet people than in some "party" hostels. Breakfast is good and More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2016

In the heart of Rotterdam, 15 minutes walk to everythíng, with a great, friendly atmosphere. The staff were attentive and helpful, and always willing to give extra advice. The rooms were spacious, with secure lockers (and plugs IN the lockers, so you can charge your devices whilst knowing More
enjoycoca (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Great price value combination! Perfect description of the quality. More
oldanni (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3420 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2016

It was one of the best hostels that I've stayed lately. Room decorations were amazing, kitchen appliances were adequate. We arrived 1 hour before check-in time but they let us go to our rooms anyway. The only complaint I can make is that the wifi connection was not really good More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2016

It was an absolute pleasure staying at the hostel ROOM! All staff members were quite warm, friendly, and inviting! And they often could offer a helpful hint or tip about Rotterdam, the Netherlands, and travelling to nearby cities. I am so glad I could extend my stay at hostel ROOM for More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 857 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 29th Jan 2016

The staff were lovely but the hostel is not that great. Its up at least 3 flights of stairs, no elevator. A lot of big groups. The carpet or hallways have a bad smell. I wish they had a self catering kitchen or something.but the breakfast was nice. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Superb hostel! The location is brilliant! it is right opposite to the Blaak station! You can reach the hostel by taking any of the staircases in the cube house complex! The hostel is very neat! Rooms are cool! More
MrThornton (India) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 29th Jan 2016

very nice and likable woman at the front desk!! Thank you. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 1st Jan 2016

One of the staff was rude, really unfriendly to us when checking in. The room was like living in a hospital room, crowed and bad smelling. The shower was also bad. Have to pay more for the blanket and pillow, so it wasn't that cheap as on the website you saw. More
danny50071 (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback