X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Salta, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Great place to stay with your partner/wife. No lounge area but great clean rooms. Small kitchen but good enough. Excellent location and staff member always around to ask anything if necessary. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Very nice hostel, really clean and lovely rooms in a good location. Friendly staff and a decent kitchen. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Horrible spring beds, dirty showers and only 2 showers whit hangars for your clothes. The internet on the computer vanished when you switched screens. And one night we arrived late at the hostel and nobody opened the door because there was a party upstairs and we had to wait 10 minutes More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Wonderful hostel, team is awesome and I realy like the atmosphere. I recommand this hostel, you have everything and good advices from the staff. It's closed to everything and easy to go to excursions. Super hôtel, super équipe, j'ai vraiment apprécié l'atmosphère. Il est proche de More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 775 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 13th Apr 2014

It's a nice hostel with very nice, friendly and helpful staff. It's a bit outside the centre (10-15 minutes walk) and therefore very quiet. My room was clean. The kitchen is small, but well equipped. The wifi was not very stable, but better than nothing :-) More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2014

After a few difficulties with getting the room I had booked online when checking in, I did eventually enjoy my 3 nights here. Whilst the advertised BBQ never materialised, there was a good atmosphere and rooms were clean and comfy. The kitchen was a bit squashed and wifi was hit and miss, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Lola the cat is a genius and the couple who run the place are lovely. Room was comfy and they do great coffee. The kitchen isn't very good but it was a nice place to get some rest for a couple of days after our hectic journey from San Pedrp to Salta. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Very nice staff! So friendly! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 13th Apr 2014

not much space in the room. Grotty bathrooms. Otherwise its go.k., good location and nice staff. More
ansrichter7552 (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Great location - 10 - 15 mins walk from bus station and right in the centre of all the main attractions and shops/restaurants. Good sized rooms with big lockers but bathrooms were tiny, you basically shower over the toilet! But water nice and hot. Basic breakfast of toast and cereal. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 9th Mar 2014

Although they advertise laundry service, they DO NOT offer it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Nov 2013

Last minute change to room was not a problem. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 20th Mar 2014

Nice common area, but for this price you get a better accomodation in Backpacker's Suites! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 8th Mar 2014

The staff were very nice and the location was good. Cooking facilities were not the best. All in all it was good for a couple of nights More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Some of my money has been stolen, but beside that a good hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2014

I really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2014

Nice hostel, friendly staff, nice patio, and you get your breakfast served ;) The hostel is close to the main square and all shops and supermarket are in short walking distance. Beds are comfy and lockers for your secure stuff are provided at the reception. I really enjoyed my stay there More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 29th Nov 2013

The Staff are amazing, It has the potential to be an awesome place but it really needs some renovating. Overall The Staff made the stay awesome so you dont really notice all the little things that need fixing! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Good hostel, good chilled atmosphere, great location, helpful staff. Recommend you do the horse riding More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 27th Feb 2014

A nice staff, good location but the hostel was really noisy: the radio was turned on really loud all day long, sometimes people were watchnig TV (loud as well) while the radio still was turned on. Moreover the sound resonates in all the hostel. The bathrooms are supposed to be cleaned 4 More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback