X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Salta, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 4th Jun 2014

It makes me sad some of the rude stuff people are saying about this place because in reality it is brilliant. If you don't like having a good time, obviously don't stay at a Loki Hostel! The staff was probably the best part. They were incredibly fun and helpful and really make you feel More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Apr 2014

amazing hostel, great staff, and fun atmosphere. I like that the hostel is located out of town because more people stay at the hostel and socialize. More
AJacquelyn94 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Feeling totally at home there! Thanks for everything! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Really nice hostel with an amazing roof terrace garden and extremely friendly staff. Definitely one of my favourite hostel's I've stayed at so far! Everyone staying at the hostel at that time were sociable & approachable, which gave the place a great atmosphere. Gutted I had to leave More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 822 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The hostel was bit far from the centre however I enjoyed staying here as the atmosphere in the hostel was really nice. The veranda was a great place to relax and the bbq we had on Saturday was really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Nice and helpful staff, clean room and excellent empanadas, really good value.. nothing bad to say More
djridoo (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

the hotel is very central, clean and cosy, good shower and godd breakfast. the hosts Liliana and Ruben were so sweet and friendly which made the stay even better. the cat Lola was a plus :) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Nice place in the city center. Great Staff and a nice cat. Small private room and there is few privacy. More
bernardiniandrea8378 (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 574 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 8th Sep 2014

a very basic hostel located between bus terminal and the main square, good for rest, but check out time is a bit too early at 10:30am More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 31st Aug 2014

great location for the bus station, bit further to the centre but still fine. breakfast was good - cornflakes! nice garden and chilled atmosphere. big lockers in the room. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 404 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 34%
  • 16th Jun 2014

The staff where very rude. Rooms had blankets with dust and a bad smell, mould on walls breakfast was not provided one of the days very disappointed overall. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th May 2014

Great location and decent space. Breakfast of cereal, croissant, juice, coffee/tea. Limited English skills by the staff, especially during my check in. However we were able to get our ideas across to each other. Staff was nice to let me leave my luggage for 1 day when I was at staying More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Nice staff (lucas is really nice and helps a lot :)), good hostel if you stay in salta !! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The shared rooms are comfortable, and cleaned everyday. The hostel is at 15-20 min by walking from the center but it's a quiet place to stay. You can meet a lot of nice people at the meals organised by the hostel every night (pasta, pizza, asado, logro) and the staff is really nice, funny More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Very nuce, kindly and helpful staff. Good breakfast and position closed to the center. Double room quite clean but, unfortunately, without a window! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

the best hostel in Argentina, cleanliness is impeccable, good rest, an incredible staff,they offer great tours, a full breakfast, really complete, the common area is very beautiful, wi fi goes very well and the kitchen is very big and clean. a nice place to meet people. I undoubtedly More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 46%
  • 20th Jun 2014

We would not stay here again. On arrival there seemed to be no record of our reservation, and we were put in the room close to reception which was awful! Very noisy (we could hear absolutely everything!), smelly and not very clean. We slept on top of the bed in our sleeping bags because More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Staff très gentil, les petits déjeuners. Laissent à désiré ( café en poudre et pain sec). More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 29th Jul 2014

The staff is helpful, I had to cancel the last night and they were ok with it without extra fees. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 29th Jul 2014

A very good location in the center worth its price. A quiet place to sleep but close the the city life. We would (and did) go back. More
lucile125 (France) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback