X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Salzburg, Austria

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1163 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Great hostel! Very clean and the staff was really friendly and helpful. Comfortable and nice dorms. Would definitely stay there again, loved my stay there. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Only the lockers at room was too small. even a medium size luggage, they will not fit in the locker-box ! More
lilianacarvino6637 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 4876 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Apr 2014

it's easy to find, nearby the main train station and the historic center. The staff is kindly and sweet, they can help you and give you the best sugguestion when you have questions. Clean sheet and room, the dinner is very delicious. It's very valuable if you decide to visit Salzgburg. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Thanks for a wonderful stay this past weekend! The staff was very accommodating, attentive, and efficient. The facilities themselves were very clean and comfortable--one of the best hostel's I've stayed in in terms of price and comfort. The Hostel is perfect walking distance from the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2480 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

We took a 5-people apartment. The room was clean, We were given towels and bed linen. The breakfast was execcelent. We did not have a kitchen, but we did not really need it. The location was good, very near the fortress. We walked from the railway station to the hostel. We did not have More
Anonymous (Russia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Nice stay in Guesthouse Salzburg. A bit difficult for us to find it. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 29th Dec 2013

Breakfast is really good and In general conditions and everything else was good but HUGE minus is that this hostel DON'T have a MICROWAVES for guests...come on...no microwaves in 2014 ??? More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Dec 2013

The Hostel is very nice. Our only complaint was that it was a bit hard to find and a bit far from everything in Salzburg. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2014

This hostel has best view in the world! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 2nd Nov 2013

I was totally shocked by the lack of organisation. When we arrived to the place our room was already occupied for someone else (we already have paid 10% deposit when we booked through the website). The receptionist, who happened to by the cooker too, after calling all the list of hostel More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Salzburg Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback