X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Salzburg, Austria

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 4898 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2014

nice place More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Only downside was the showers are on a different floor, overall not a bad place to stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1171 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Great hostel! Very clean and the staff was really friendly and helpful. Comfortable and nice dorms. Would definitely stay there again, loved my stay there. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Only the lockers at room was too small. even a medium size luggage, they will not fit in the locker-box ! More
lilianacarvino6637 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2484 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 19th Apr 2014

This place is huge! The day I was there was Easter Saturday, so the place, especially the lobby was full of 15-18 year old noisy kids. Since the lobby is the only place where you can use Wi-Fi, it was not very convenient. The dorm was nevertheless an oasis of peace, and the bathrooms are More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 17th Apr 2014

A very affordable price, including breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 29th Dec 2013

Breakfast is really good and In general conditions and everything else was good but HUGE minus is that this hostel DON'T have a MICROWAVES for guests...come on...no microwaves in 2014 ??? More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Dec 2013

The Hostel is very nice. Our only complaint was that it was a bit hard to find and a bit far from everything in Salzburg. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Literally up a cliff, so be warned! Look up good directions first- but the stairs are totally doable and the view is unparalleled! The rooms were very nice, breakfast was really simple but ok. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 13th Apr 2014

I recommend this hostel to everyone who wants to have a one of the most beautiful view to Salzburg. Besides, the staff are welcoming and friendly and the food is delicious too. I recommend this hostel also because of its unique location - even if you should make a little effort to get More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Salzburg Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback