X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Cristobal de las Casas, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 911 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

You really can't ask for much more in a hostel. Especially for the price!No complaints at all. Stay here! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Everything was great! price is awesome for what you get! it is very well located, close to everything and not that noisy as it would be on the main street. Staff is always very helpful and smily, breakfast included, green areas, fireplace and nice people all around. I was very pleased with More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostal Akumal

  • Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas
  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Beautiful hostel with nice paintings, very well located and an excellent host Angel who know to entertain everybody. Without a doubt one to go back to! Thanks for everything! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Great hostel. Great staff and atmosphere. I'd highly recommend staying here. More
fran_marie8770 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 825 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Rossco Backpackers Hostel in San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas is world class tip top tier hostel 10/10 = 100%. The Best! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2016

This Hostel was the most clean i have ever stayed at. Really good. The bonfire in the eveningevenings are very cool to meet other travelers. The only disadvantage disadvadisadvantageis that It's cold in the night but you can ask for extra blankets. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Puerta Vieja Hostel

  • Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas
  • 77%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Staff were friendly and helpful, location was excellent, and the breakfast was great. Showers were (thankfully) very hot! BUT IT WAS SO COLD IN THE DORMS!!! I had three blankets and was still chilly. And the common areas were so freezing as they are so vast, it put people off More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Excellent breakfast Great chill out areas Can't bet the location More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Iguana Hostel

  • Calle Chiapa de Corzo 16, Barrio el Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas
  • 100%
  • 14th Jan 2016

People, staff & really good environment for party for young people! More
gerkmacho (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2016

Great community vibe at this hostel. Breakfast is always delicious and they have great communal areas. Location is perfect and beds are super comfortable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 12th Jan 2016

Chilled out atmosphere, cool artwork and rooftop and hammocks area. Great location and good value for money! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

I have spent a really good time in Deja Vu. the staff is really nice and the bonfire was great during the cold days. Really good food and coffee in coffeeshop. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 29th Dec 2015

The dorm was really clean, but the kitchen was kind of nasty.. and the fridge need a gooooood clean up too. The rest was perfect ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Unfortunatelly as we arrived at our room, inside the bathroom there was no toilet paper and no light inside it as well, so we had to use the celphone light to be able to use the bathroom at night. There was nobody to give us our breakfast in our last day in the hostel., so we had to pay a More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback