X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Very nice hostel! They can book all of the adventure sports you want. Free fruit and coffee in the morning and well equipped kitchen. Even had a hot shower! Only issue was that it was very hot in my room despite it being cool in the rest of the building and outside. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Great location, nice place, good tours More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Great hostel. Very friendly atmosphere. The owner, Sean was very helpful and enjoyable. Easy to book any activities in San Gil through the hostel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. More
alexanderkim92 (Canada) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

An excellent hostal! Extended my stay by 4 days because it was so relaxed and sociable. A small town but the activities are bountiful and the scenery gorgeous. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 25th Jan 2016

A good place sleep - one night I was up at 11 and was the only one around! The dorms are quite small so people hang around in the central area so it's easy to meet people. Lockers quite big but too small for a backpack, and the front door is always left open so it's best to lock More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2015

Fantastique! It is not a party hostel, but you have a great common area to meet people. The price is really good and the staff is really helpful. Clearly recommend! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The best hostel ever! Originally I booked 2 nights but eventually stayed 6. It was the first hostel where I felt at home and where I was able to get a good night's sleep because it was really quiet and peaceful at night. They offer a wide range of amazing outdoor activities, like canyoning More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jan 2016

I had a great stay at this hostel, it is probably the best i have seen on Colombia, the location is good as it is only a 2 minutes walk to the main plaza, the staff at the hostel are very helpful, most of them speaking good english, i did the canyoning activity which they recommended and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback