X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Great hostel. About five minutes walk from the centre, which makes it nice and quiet. Staff very helpful with booking activities and transport. Very relaxed and accommodating atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Very friendly and helpfull owners and staff, Good experience! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

Sam's hostel actully has everything you need and more. Pool, good internet, sauna, balcony, 2 awesome kitchens and plenty of nice bathrooms. The best part though is Johana, who is not only the best hostel host, but is one of the sweetest persons I've ever met. Speaks great English and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

We loved our stay here. The gorgeous girl on the front desk was just amazing, nothing was too much trouble and she booked some excellent tours for us including white water rafting and rappelling. The facilities were great and we loved our little balcony overlooking the square (pity they More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 1st May 2015

It was a really great expirience! Very well located, clean, excellent staff specially Andrea and Gloria that always were so kind. We highly suggest this hostel for any activity and plan you want to do at San Gil. More
matiu_4016472 (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2015

The hostel was pretty, clean, spacious and with a very good location. It wasn't located right in the main square but that's what made it good. It was a couple of blocks away from the main square in a very quiet and tranquil street, surrounded by nice and cheap restaurants. It had a nice More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Seriously a great, small and relaxing hostel. Stayed here for 5 nights. The three-bed dormroom functioned as a private room for the two of us and we paid just 15000 each. Just 20 meters from the main square, the location is perfect and the bilingual staff is very kind and they have a More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Wasn't really my place. I was quite tired, when I arrived and the room was facing the common area. In the common area there was music and and a television and for me there was too little opportunity for a quite space. The staff was very friendly though. So for me it wasn't the best place, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback