X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

I had a fantastic time at this hostel. The couple that run it are always willing to help and give advice and are just lovely. The place is kept clean and I had no problems with this place if I go back to San Gil i'll be staying here. One of the best expiriences I have had with a hostal. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Feb 2014

A good value hostel, with everything you need kitchen, wifi, TV, DVDs etc. Big garden to sit out in. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 20th Mar 2014

Nice hostel, lovely garden to relax! Good kitchen. Big room! We enjoyed our stay at this place More
biancamees7528 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Mar 2014

Great owner with tons of good advice and info! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Great location! Staff was generally friendly but didn't go above and beyond to help figure out activities if stuff got cancelled. When we were there to white water raft, the water was too high and they didn't really give us much help finding other stuff. Location is great, the place itself More
momoprobs (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Feb 2014

Great location on the square, with a big patio overlooking it. Really liked the town. I had a problem with the next hostel we were due to visit in Santa Marta, and the staff were really helpful in sorting it out. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 28th Jan 2014

We were a group of 3 travellers and were able to get a private room for the same if not cheaper than the dorm. Hostel kitchen is perfect, chill out area is small but big enough for number of people staying there, showers are warm and clean, tours are available at the desk, they have a book More
careydeclan4776 (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2014

Had a lovely stay here. Everything was easy, Fabio and Miguel organised all of our activities and arranged our onward bus tickets. Very nice hostel, would recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant stay in San Gil. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback