X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Great hostel. About five minutes walk from the centre, which makes it nice and quiet. Staff very helpful with booking activities and transport. Very relaxed and accommodating atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Very friendly and helpfull owners and staff, Good experience! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The facilities and activities offered were great and offered a wide variety. It was easy and homely staying at Sams. More
sgolding_864391 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Mar 2015

The hostel location was excellent just in front of the main square. The Staff was very kind and was always helping with the organization for the activities, which made our trip very easy, we just had to choose what activity we will like to do and they will help us with the agency for the More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2015

The hostel was pretty, clean, spacious and with a very good location. It wasn't located right in the main square but that's what made it good. It was a couple of blocks away from the main square in a very quiet and tranquil street, surrounded by nice and cheap restaurants. It had a nice More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The staff at Macondo were very friendly and helpful. They have lots of information about all of the activities in the area and can book anything for you. The jacuzzi tub was awesome to have after a day hydrospeeding or river rafting. The kitchen was decent. The location is good, just a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Seriously a great, small and relaxing hostel. Stayed here for 5 nights. The three-bed dormroom functioned as a private room for the two of us and we paid just 15000 each. Just 20 meters from the main square, the location is perfect and the bilingual staff is very kind and they have a More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Wasn't really my place. I was quite tired, when I arrived and the room was facing the common area. In the common area there was music and and a television and for me there was too little opportunity for a quite space. The staff was very friendly though. So for me it wasn't the best place, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback