X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Loved our stay at Sams! It was the best hostel we stayed at during our trip through Colombia. The staff were cheerful and helpful with a great knowledge of the area, pointing us towards the fantastic eateries around the square the hostel is located. The square is full of people at all More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2014

One of my favourite hostels in Colombia. The staff were superb, friendly and went out of their way to help. Great location overlooking main square and plenty of areas to chill out. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great hostel in an excellent location with super helpful staff who will happily book any activities you choose (from their very informative folder full of them) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Very nice setup with a lot of potential, but strictly enforced 11pm quiet hours destroys the vibe of this place... Especially because of the limited nightlife options in San Gil. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This is a friendly hostel in a good location. It has a lovely garden to relax in and a great kitchen. I definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Great hostel, staff was great owner helped me with booking tickets for bus and saved me almost as much money as my three nights at the hostel. Would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

The siblings who run the hostel were very friendly and helpful. You can book tours and transport to next destination from them which is very useful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The staff at El Dorado is what makes your stay worthwhile. Whoever is at reception welcome you with friendly smiles and are ready to help with whatever you need. If you need a bus ticket, they'll have one delivered. Want a good meal? They'll point you in the right direction. The hostel is More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback