X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Great place! Perfect location and staff was super helpful. Hostel also offers great excursions! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Fabio, Marysol, Sandra, and everyone else make hostel El Dorado an amazing place to stay. Comfy beds (some doubles in dorms) great location, and tons of possible activities make this a great choice for a place to stay in San Gil. I booked for 2 days and spent 6. Hard to make yourself More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I really enjoyed it. This hostel is quite cozy. The only thing I would like to say is that it would be better if you had lockers in the dorms to put away traveller's lugagge when going out. I mean, I wasn't stolen anything but I would have felt a bit more relaxed if my stuff would have More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Nov 2014

my bed was not very confortable and had spider webs under but thats the only bad thing i can say about the hostel. staff, location, atmophere... amazing!! you feel at home soon after you have arrived More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 43%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Would not stay again. No AC (or at least they won't turn it on for you), WiFi only works in the entrance and is spotty. Cannot adjust water temperature in shower and water often stops mid-shower. Many other hostels in this area have pools or nice communal areas, this one has a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Dec 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in Colombia. Actually went back there a second time. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

I very much enjoyed staying at this hostel. It has some lovely facilities, excellent location, a beautiful larger garden, free internet, organic waste bin, you can wash your own clothes, there is a nice kitchen and free coffee plus two great cats and a dog. Two negatives: staff were not More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Sep 2014

A nice hostel only a short walk to the main plaza. It has a well equipped kitchen and they can give information and organize all the tours you want around San Gil. More
Anonymous (Germany) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback