X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Great place! Perfect location and staff was super helpful. Hostel also offers great excursions! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Fabio, Marysol, Sandra, and everyone else make hostel El Dorado an amazing place to stay. Comfy beds (some doubles in dorms) great location, and tons of possible activities make this a great choice for a place to stay in San Gil. I booked for 2 days and spent 6. Hard to make yourself More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I really enjoyed it. This hostel is quite cozy. The only thing I would like to say is that it would be better if you had lockers in the dorms to put away traveller's lugagge when going out. I mean, I wasn't stolen anything but I would have felt a bit more relaxed if my stuff would have More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Nov 2014

my bed was not very confortable and had spider webs under but thats the only bad thing i can say about the hostel. staff, location, atmophere... amazing!! you feel at home soon after you have arrived More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Love this hostel. One of my favourites. The staff will organise any activities for you. The view out over the square is fantastic. The common area is perfect for meeting people and all the people I met were awesome, like-minded backpackers. I booked two nights and stayed for. I'm pretty More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

For me this has been one of the best hostels I have stayed at in Colombia. Really clean and at a great location on the main square. The hostel has really nice facilities, big kitchen and a pool. Atmosphere is pretty chilled but I think that's best for San Gil where you ll be involved in More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 25th Sep 2014

A nice hostel only a short walk to the main plaza. It has a well equipped kitchen and they can give information and organize all the tours you want around San Gil. More
Anonymous (Germany) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 11th Sep 2014

It was pretty dull when I went, didn't meet many people. Was a fair walk from the main plaza. also the water wasn't working when I went, not even the taps. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback