X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Cool and cosy hostel, well located in San Gil. Dorm is good and the common room is spacious with also a big garden with hamacs. Sylvain the owner is very friendly and helpful. He booked for me my bus ticket for the next trip. Definitely a great adress if you stay some nights in San Gil. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 10th Dec 2014

a great hostel.. clean, great atmosphere, beautiful garden and the owners are fantastic. the best time in Colombia. More
Anonymous (Palestine) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Very nice kitchen, perfect location and friendly staff. Rooms are very small though and only tiny lockers. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Certainly the best hostel I have ever stayed in! For evening drinks you are spoilt for choice between the terrace overlooking them main square and the swimming pool. Rebecca was incredibly helpful and patient with this incompent traveller on reception, organizing my trips and onward travel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 1st Mar 2015

this is a very nice hostel with a beautyful patio to chill out. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are lots of avtivities they organise for you. They also explain you some hikes you can do around. I felt very good here! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Brilliant hostel - immaculately clean, loads of comfortable communal spaces, even a jacuzzi (!). I especially recommend this for solo travellers as it's got a very social vibe and easy to meet other people More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Seriously a great, small and relaxing hostel. Stayed here for 5 nights. The three-bed dormroom functioned as a private room for the two of us and we paid just 15000 each. Just 20 meters from the main square, the location is perfect and the bilingual staff is very kind and they have a More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Wasn't really my place. I was quite tired, when I arrived and the room was facing the common area. In the common area there was music and and a television and for me there was too little opportunity for a quite space. The staff was very friendly though. So for me it wasn't the best place, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback