X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Really nice place to stay..well located and full of activities to do More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2015

This hostel was far the best of my journey so far! Two big terraces, a pool, tv, two kitchens for use, awesome staff and everything was super clean. I totally recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

excellent attention to detail is catered for travellers here, keep it up! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2015

We loved San Gil and this hostel! We booked and stayed in a private room which was spotless like the rest of the hostel, very spacious and had a great en-suite. All tours and activities were easily booked at reception and the owner Shaun is always around if you need any help choosing your More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Más como una casa que un hostal. From the moment I arrived I felt immediately at home. The hostel had everything I needed; drinking water, hot shower and a super chilled atmosphere. All of the staff could not do enough for you & made everything easy for me by booking activities (the More
scrofts1261 (British Indian Ocean Territory) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Great place to stay! The staff are very welcoming and helpful and the hostel has a very sociable vibe.. Seconds away from the main square so everything is on your doorstep. Bonus points for having Netflix which is great if you are in need of a night in. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Very nice, family run hostel with great common areas inside and outside and a big kitchen (with water filter, really great!). Silvano and his family are very friendly and can give you lots of information about what to do in San Gil and the rest of Colombia.. They also offer good rates for More
kbischoff4666 (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Hotel sympa pour routards. Agreable cuisine et tonnelle dans le jardin, y compris sous des trombess d'eaux. Un peu bruyant pour peu que d'autres discutent jusqu'à l'aube. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback