X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Gil, Colombia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Fabio, Marysol, Sandra, and everyone else make hostel El Dorado an amazing place to stay. Comfy beds (some doubles in dorms) great location, and tons of possible activities make this a great choice for a place to stay in San Gil. I booked for 2 days and spent 6. Hard to make yourself More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The staff at El Dorado are just lovely and so helpful and the location is perfect. Very chilled out place to relax in between activities. The rooms are a little small and ours didn't have any windows (not sure if others did or not). Overall a good place to base yourself for a few days in More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Not enough bathrooms. Only one upstairs and one downstairs. The hostel wasn't even full and I could rarely get infor a shower or even to brush my teeth. Used the kitchen sink to brush them most of the time. Other than that it was good. I would still recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Tejo Tuesdays was great! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

For me this has been one of the best hostels I have stayed at in Colombia. Really clean and at a great location on the main square. The hostel has really nice facilities, big kitchen and a pool. Atmosphere is pretty chilled but I think that's best for San Gil where you ll be involved in More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

nice staff, great location, clean & big room :-) More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 25th Sep 2014

A nice hostel only a short walk to the main plaza. It has a well equipped kitchen and they can give information and organize all the tours you want around San Gil. More
Anonymous (Germany) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 11th Sep 2014

It was pretty dull when I went, didn't meet many people. Was a fair walk from the main plaza. also the water wasn't working when I went, not even the taps. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback