X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1794 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Great hostel, with a really great atmosphere. The Wifi and the elevator were not an issue during my stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Apr 2015

My group and I had a truly wonderful stay here! The location can't be beat, with views of the water and city. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 40%
  • 12th Mar 2015

The place is a firetrap. I left after one night of a two night stay and cancelled two other nights I had planned to stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Great place to stay if your passing through More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 46%
  • 28th Mar 2015

I booked 4 people in one room and arrived to be split up..2 diff rooms and the shower didn't work in one. we went out for a walk we returned to no water in the entire place. So no showers, toilets, or clean hands, or water for brushing teeth..I've traveled in hostels all over the world and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2015

The staff are super friendly, and the place is kept very clean. The music is on point, and they strive to build community with the guests. I truly enjoyed my stay. More
messican778253 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 29th Mar 2015

I stayed in the 6 person bunk room on the 2nd floor. Bedrooms okay but both toilets on the floor weren't working and the one shower barely dripped. Fine for one night but definitely wouldn't spend any extended period of time here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Very pleasant experience and very good for its price. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback