X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1954 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 1st Sep 2015

Too long rule page. Too many conditions. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Suggestion: it would be appreciated I think for the travellers to have a board where the travellers could write their next daytripslans so then others could join them More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 542 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Staff helpful, friendly Went way up and beyond expectations many five star resorts could learn quite a few lessons in customer service as well as courtesy. Very clean very secure felt like visiting family and leaving was so bittersweet as it is when you know you won't see people/friends More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2015

It was a good place to stay at just a 15 minute walk from the beach and places to eat! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

The bathroom and kitchen were older and could use some remodeling. Also, it wasn't very clear that the room with the $14 beds didn't have air conditioning and the rooms with $18 beds had air conditioning. If I had known that, I would have gone with the $18 beds from the beginning. It's a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Mr. Rivera was very kind and helpful. I was very pleased with the fresh clean linen for my bed and cleanliness of the facility. I felt safe and comfortable during my stay at San Juan International Hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 16th Aug 2015

The Staff was REALLY friendly. This Hostel could be fantastic but nobody seems to give him enough love. Lots of potential. too bad. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Great local atmosphere with convenient local spots to eat and drink! The rooms were a bit tight for three adults but having your own bathroom and a ac unit was good. The only other thing was the doors didn't stay shut once unlocked no biggie but it was hot so ac was pointless,no good if More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback