X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1946 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Suggestion: it would be appreciated I think for the travellers to have a board where the travellers could write their next daytripslans so then others could join them More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

A great place to stay! Staying in a dorm made it really easy to socialize and make plans with other people. Would not have been the same vacation without the amazing people I met here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 542 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Staff helpful, friendly Went way up and beyond expectations many five star resorts could learn quite a few lessons in customer service as well as courtesy. Very clean very secure felt like visiting family and leaving was so bittersweet as it is when you know you won't see people/friends More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2015

It was a good place to stay at just a 15 minute walk from the beach and places to eat! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Mr. Rivera was very kind and helpful. I was very pleased with the fresh clean linen for my bed and cleanliness of the facility. I felt safe and comfortable during my stay at San Juan International Hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Accommodations are comfortable; I would recommend it to others. Francisco the owner was personable, attentive and gave me good recommendations as to sightseeing and dining. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Great local atmosphere with convenient local spots to eat and drink! The rooms were a bit tight for three adults but having your own bathroom and a ac unit was good. The only other thing was the doors didn't stay shut once unlocked no biggie but it was hot so ac was pointless,no good if More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Jul 2015

I had a super time. Chill folks, chilled beverages, and a super-cute and helpful staff. Much love, ITG (Island Time Gang) XOXO More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback