X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1539 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Very good staff. Nice kitchen. Cleanly for a hostel. Fantastic location and great value for the price More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in - the best position in the old town with an amazing view from the balcony, very safe and very clean place. Loved stayig there! I will definitely be back! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 452 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Great place for me to end my trip. Had planned to stay at La Posada San Francisco but after staying here one night I knew that I didn't want to go up four floors of stairs because the lift is unreliable. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. If anything I wish that I had spend More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th May 2014

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location was a bit sketchy, but workable. No hot water to speak of. A/C was great to have! Good value for the cost overall. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Very convenient location. Right in new San Juan downtown, walking distance to a lot of attractions and bus line, convenience store and small local restaurants. The front desk girl was amazing. She is very passionate, accommodating, and helpful. Guests here are sweet and open. Good hostel More
ggyang (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The staff and owner were extremely social and friendly. I highly recommend this place if you're looking to relax but still have an active scene available. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here! Francisco was very welcoming and took care of us. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Its not an easy place to find, not even the taxi knew where it was. When i was there, there were only 6 people staying so atmosphere is hard to judge but i did get a room all to myself. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback