X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1517 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2014

A hostel with easy access to Old San Juan and Isla Verde. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2014

AC very loud!!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 447 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th May 2014

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location was a bit sketchy, but workable. No hot water to speak of. A/C was great to have! Good value for the cost overall. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th May 2014

Totally friendly atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Nice little hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 23%
  • 21st May 2014

I travel to P.R.6 times a year to see my daughter i have stayed @ many different hostels that being said ,,San Juan international hostel is the worst hostel in P.R. located near highway over pass & A hospital parking lot IN AN OLD DIRTY STREET in a vary BAD area ,,sign are posted IN More
jchicago (Palestine) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 17th Jun 2014

The hostel is on a small street that the cab drivers were unfamiliar with. The bathroom facilities were absolutely tiny, you couldn't actually sit down on the toilet because the wall was too close. It was summer and we knew there was no air conditioning but the fans were not strong enough More
leannabottarini8065 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jun 2014

The hostel is perfectly placed! It's just a ten minutes walk away from the beach and there is also a bus station close by so if you decide to go to Old San Juan you can take a bus and you'll arrive there within 15 minutes. The Staff at the hostel is amazing! They welcome you happily and More
Anonymous (Kosovo) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback