X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1914 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Loved this place! So close to everything! Met some nice travelers. Clean and comfy! Air conditioning worked great! I stayed a few days them moved on to another part of the country. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The hostel was well situated In the center of everything! The museums and bars are only feet away along with some great food. It was super easy to get to and from and well worth the money. I had a private room which wasent very big but I only really needed to sleep in it. Now if your not More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Mr. Rivera was very kind and helpful. I was very pleased with the fresh clean linen for my bed and cleanliness of the facility. I felt safe and comfortable during my stay at San Juan International Hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 20th Jul 2015

I had an awful stay at the San Juan International hostel. I felt uncomfortable as a single female travelling as the doors did not lock to the bedrooms. It is supposed to be 24 hour service, but the owner leaves the property and does not answer his phone. Initially Francisco was More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 8th Jul 2015

I had a super time. Chill folks, chilled beverages, and a super-cute and helpful staff. Much love, ITG (Island Time Gang) XOXO More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jun 2015

We had a great stay! Cheap and yummy food in the area, and walking distance to the beach, ATMs, and supermarket. The staff posts daily events happening in the area and everyone is very friendly. Brandon especially was great -- he accompanied us to run our errands so we wouldn't get lost, More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

very impressed More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th May 2015

Far from the centre and not many busses you can take. Close to the lake if you like running or walking. Staff are no locals so not much useless info on how to visit things or what bus tot take... And the kitchen is very small if there are more people... More
Anonymous (Belgium) (COUPLE) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback