X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1675 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2015

I have enjoyed my stay at San Francisco. The accommodations were pleasant and the staff were friendly and efficient. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Loved my stay. Fourth floor had a great social atmosphere. The 5th floor kitchen area was nicer, but both were good perfect location if you want to be in Old San Juan. There is a beautiful castle right next door and easy access to most other services. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Great staff, really helpful and fun More
jamescomtesse991 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2015

It is awesome living in Island Time! The location is good,take bus m3 then 10 minutes we can arrived old San Juan. The staff are very friendly and they can provide help as much as possible!Jess is out going,Joe is warm-hearted who can cook banana pancakes for us! Not to mention he is More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 1st Jan 2015

This is the most laid back hostel in San Juan and Francisco (the owner) is the most friendly and helpful staff I have met so far! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 24th Dec 2014

I felt isolated in there. Buses route/schedule aren't on google, and in the 95F (winter) weather, there's no way I was gonna be at the bus stop for undetermined amount of time. The door's room doesn't lock, and there's no staff there at night. Guests were very loud (playing guitar)at 3am More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 492 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Ran into the Palace Hostel after having a bad time at a different hostel hostel in the San Juan area... I gotta say , it's the definitely the place to be ! Super close to the beach and a really nice market called "La Hacienda " . Had a nice time hanging out with guests from all over the More
poopman69 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jan 2015

The hostel was about 10 minutes from the city center and the neighborhood had a cool, local vibe. The hostel itself was nice & mellow, and the staff was really cool & helpful. It was my first time in San Juan & I really felt at home at the Palace. Will definitely stay here again on my next More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback