X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1721 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

The hostel is in a very convenient location in old San Juan. The pillows are very comfortable and the place is clean. The balcony has a beautiful view of the city! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

The location was excellent. It overlooks plaza colon and is very close to a lot of great sights, restaurants and cafes in Old San Juan. The view from the balconies is great. The hostel was also very secure. You needed a card to access the building at night, access each floor, and each More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Great location! Didn't have to worry about mosquitoes for the most part, good AC. Nothing to complain about :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Feb 2015

At first, arriving in the dark, it looked like a scary neighborhood, but after exploring the area and the close location to the beach, I enjoyed it very much. Note: The deposit I paid through hostel world was not immediately visible in their computer, but as soon as I mentioned this and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The staff is very very nice and supportive! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Francisco is very nice & knowledgeable of the area! Helpful maps/ info on the walls-- fun tradition of signing porch wall. Beds comfortable, screens on windows & ceiling fan good, company was nice or kept to themselves. Close to walmart! Bathrooms were a little small/ a little unclean, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 505 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 21st Feb 2015

There was homeless people sleeping across the street. The 10 bunk dorm didn't have air conditioning. Bathrooms were clean beds were comfy. Wouldn't reccommend but it isn't horrible if you're in a pinch. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 49%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Breakdown of our stay: Staff. Ryan and Co. were friendly hosts although they did not provide much directions or ideas for activities. Location. Enjoyed exploring Miramar - Cleanliness. Unswept floors and gross bathrooms. Our bed sheets had a large red stain upon arrival. - Security. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback