X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1569 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

How can some previous reviews say this place is hard to find when the hostel is right behind Plaza Colón and adjacent to Castillo de San Cristóbal? You are paying a really good price to live right inside Old San Juan, which I think is convenient. Travelers hang out in the cozy balcony More
denniswyk (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Small blood stain on the linens, towels a little dirty. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 10th Sep 2014

The only problem is cleanliness. We (3 of us) stayed in a 6 person dorm. We only had 1 other person in the dorm with us which left 5 other beds to choose from. Which would have been great except 3 of those beds were clearly never cleaned after the last people left (sandy, stained, bed not More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Had an amazing time, with all amazing staff! such a wonderful atmosphere, i really enjoyed every moment, THANK YOU!!!!! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st Sep 2014

wow what can i say i bloody love the place.i stayed there for 3 days and well,wanted to stay a lot longer:)a very nice little spot ,well located , clean, well organized and staff is very nice and accommodating;;))everyone is smiling,having a sweet time and always when i see them they More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Super friendly staff who where very helpful and took good care of us. The dorm room I stayed in was ensuite and only had 4 beds. Only recommendation would be for them to install lockers. It only took us about 20 minutes to get to old town using the 50 cent city bus. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here! Francisco was very welcoming and took care of us. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Aug 2014

SJIH lo hace mejor! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback