X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1922 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 29th Jul 2015

The location of this hostel is everything you could want. At first we thought that the room might be too small for two people but with all of the shops, bars, resturants, historical sites and beaches within walking distance we were only in the hostel to sleep. I wish there had been More
acomisiak9570 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Enjoyed my stay very much! Thank you! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Mr. Rivera was very kind and helpful. I was very pleased with the fresh clean linen for my bed and cleanliness of the facility. I felt safe and comfortable during my stay at San Juan International Hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Accommodations are comfortable; I would recommend it to others. Francisco the owner was personable, attentive and gave me good recommendations as to sightseeing and dining. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 8th Jul 2015

I had a super time. Chill folks, chilled beverages, and a super-cute and helpful staff. Much love, ITG (Island Time Gang) XOXO More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jun 2015

We had a great stay! Cheap and yummy food in the area, and walking distance to the beach, ATMs, and supermarket. The staff posts daily events happening in the area and everyone is very friendly. Brandon especially was great -- he accompanied us to run our errands so we wouldn't get lost, More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

very impressed More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th May 2015

Far from the centre and not many busses you can take. Close to the lake if you like running or walking. Staff are no locals so not much useless info on how to visit things or what bus tot take... And the kitchen is very small if there are more people... More
Anonymous (Belgium) (COUPLE) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback