X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1556 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Overall, a great place to stay! Was very pleased and enjoyed my time in Old San Juan. Thank you! Only suggestion would be to add lockers in the room :) More
lawver20 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2014

It was an average experience with an excellent LOCATION.Not offering to take out the trash in the rooms and charging extra $for towels when guests are staying for many days is a joke. Advice: clean the bathrooms more often, I saw the maid maybe once a day. Encourage guests to hang out More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 456 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Chill hostel, very friendly staff and very accommodating. Great atmosphere and great location. Miramar is place to be in San Juan. More
whitito7143349 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 15th Aug 2014

This hostel was terrible. The staff knew absolutely nothing about Puerto Rico so couldn't give us any tips on what to see and do, we stayed our 3 nights and got out of there. One of the things that shocked me the most was that we asked for some help turning the tv on, they didn't even know More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Very convenient location. Right in new San Juan downtown, walking distance to a lot of attractions and bus line, convenience store and small local restaurants. The front desk girl was amazing. She is very passionate, accommodating, and helpful. Guests here are sweet and open. Good hostel More
ggyang (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The staff and owner were extremely social and friendly. I highly recommend this place if you're looking to relax but still have an active scene available. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here! Francisco was very welcoming and took care of us. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Aug 2014

SJIH lo hace mejor! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback