X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

I have never been in such a clean hostel! Breakfast was great, I loved my stay there! More
Anonymous (Luxembourg) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Thumbs up!! They have evrything you need. Breaksfast (included) is awesome! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Enjoyed my stay there and everything went well. No complaints More
peggek (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 30th Aug 2014

The hostal is conveniently located near to the bus terminal and is cleaned daily. The staff are friendly and eager to assist with requests and questions. They serve a hearty breakfast too. Great place to stay in San Pedro de Atacama. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great place to stay in SPA! The price is very good for what is offered, the rooms are big, amazing beds with a lot of blankets for the cold, cleanliness is impeccable!! Wifi very good! Really recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I had a great time at Hostal Toyasto. The location is ideal - not too far from the center of town but just far enough to be out of the hustle and bustle. The staff were extremely kind, welcoming and very accommodating to my needs.The room was perfect - amazing value and all facilities were More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostal Rural

  • Centro, Calle Calama 257, San Pedro de Atacama
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Best place to be in San Pedro by far, I really can't even imagine how I could improve that experience. Amazing staff, tours, facilities and people around you. Not to mention the party(S) More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 7th Sep 2014

There are certain things you'll find out only when you get there. The keys, for instance are sticked to the door. You can't take them away. The staff is moody. Some moments they're helpful and nice, a few hours later they act like you annoyed them with your mere existence. They rented us More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Excellent place for backpackers... The beds are very warm and cozy, the terrace wonderfully decorated, the kitchen well-equipped... The staff is amazing, Jessica went out of her way to help me with everything I needed, very amiable, she organized great and very recommendable tours with More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Pablo is best profissional off all hostels that i have been!! He works there and help with everything!! Best regards, Daniela More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 6th Sep 2014

One of the toilette was closed in the night. The other was broken and the door cannot be locked. There is another one hidden in the other building. The bar always plays loud music, even when nobody is there, until pretty late, around 9-10pm maybe. wasn't sure if the bed clothes are always More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Aug 2014

This hostel is perfect to stay in San pedro. just 5 minutes from the "center" but shops are close by and tours include pick-up there... The tours they sell are really good as they only work with company they know and with who they never had any problems. The beds are so comfy and More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

love the place hope the bottle of red wine went down a treat! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2014

It was a very modest hostel, and there was no hot water, but I really liked the place and could put up with coldish showers for a few days. If people want a fun vibe and lovely staff, clean rooms and great access to tours and town, I would definitely recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback