X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

I have never been in such a clean hostel! Breakfast was great, I loved my stay there! More
Anonymous (Luxembourg) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Thumbs up!! They have evrything you need. Breaksfast (included) is awesome! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Very good. Staffs are very kind with all. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Good place to stay. For the ones who travel by bus to San Pedro the hostel is really close to the terminal. Not so close to the center of the city, like 1km walk. There's a mini market close to it. Nice beds, shower, Wi-Fi and for the ones like me that needed to leave too early and could More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great place to stay in SPA! The price is very good for what is offered, the rooms are big, amazing beds with a lot of blankets for the cold, cleanliness is impeccable!! Wifi very good! Really recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I had a great time at Hostal Toyasto. The location is ideal - not too far from the center of town but just far enough to be out of the hustle and bustle. The staff were extremely kind, welcoming and very accommodating to my needs.The room was perfect - amazing value and all facilities were More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 451 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostal Rural

  • Centro, Calle Calama 257, San Pedro de Atacama
  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

If you want a lively and sociable hostel then Rural is the perfect place. The people who run it make you feel very welcome and are always keen for a party. Clarence especially is an awesome guy who knows the town really well and speaks perfect English. The common area is really cool, wifi More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Best place to be in San Pedro by far, I really can't even imagine how I could improve that experience. Amazing staff, tours, facilities and people around you. Not to mention the party(S) More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Excellent place for backpackers... The beds are very warm and cozy, the terrace wonderfully decorated, the kitchen well-equipped... The staff is amazing, Jessica went out of her way to help me with everything I needed, very amiable, she organized great and very recommendable tours with More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Pablo is best profissional off all hostels that i have been!! He works there and help with everything!! Best regards, Daniela More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 746 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 20th Sep 2014

There are not enough bathrooms for everyone. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Really chilled hostel with lots of good space to hang out in the courtyards. It is out of the town a little but it's not far of a walk at all. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel, nicely decorated and friendly staff. Close to the bus station, great atmosphere and they also offer tours. Unfortunatly, there are no lockers in the rooms but you can still leave your things at the reception. We enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 9th Sep 2014

a little out of town and they had no maps to assist you. very chilled out common outdoor area. staff have very little english which can be issue for some travellers. rooms are quiet small, just enough room for 3 sets of bunks, no storage lockers More
niamhckennedy6299 (Ireland) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback