X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in San Sebastian, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 620 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

A great place to stay, had an incredible time with some amazing people! Leo and Pablo were the best :) they took great care of us and showed us all the best places to go. Would highly recommend :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2014

I had an awesome time there and my experience in San Sebastian wouldn't have been the same if I hadn't stayed there. Lennart and Pablo are awesome! The atmosphere was great! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

hard to find. cab driver had never heard of the place. make sure you show up early, as the older gentleman was asleep when we arrived at 10pm. the room was very clean. If you are looking for a typical 'hostel like environment' this is not the spot. room is quaint but we had our own More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 1st Nov 2013

You will need a car to stay here and get the best out of San Sebastian. The place is clean and new though, good value for money in the area. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 24th Oct 2013

Stayed at the hostel and booked a private room. Excellent value and very clean. Good cafe area and easy access to San Sebastien. Would use this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1448 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The hostel was fine, really good location but lacking in character and the staff didn't seem to know much. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 5th Apr 2014

A cool Hostel with a cozy atmosphere and laid back people! The room was quite big and clean. The only negative thing was that there are way too less bathrooms available! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 432 Total Reviews

No.5

  • San Fermin

  • Calle Fermin Calbeton 23, San Sebastian
  • 51%
  • 31st Oct 2013

very small rooms More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

San Sebastian Podcast

Listen to our San Sebastian podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

San Sebastian Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

San Sebastian Videos

Watch our San Sebastian video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld San Sebastian Videos

Please give us your feedback